تحديد مصيرك: كيفية استخدام فنغ شوي لجذب الحب

تحديد مصيرك: كيفية استخدام فنغ شوي لجذب الحب

في غضون بضع دقائق من اجتماعنا في احتفال السنة الصينية الجديدة، وكان لي مصرفي جاذبية في بدلة غالية مربوط كشخصية نوع A--، مركزة ذكي، والعدوانية ... محارب امرأة نموذجية.

"العديد من الرجال يأتون ويخرجون من حياتي"، وقالت انها اسرت خلال التشاور لدينا "، ولكن يمكنني الحصول على بالملل بسرعة معهم، ولكن أنا في 30s بلدي، وأريد أن أتزوج، ويستقر. أعطني طرف واحد سريع على كيف يمكنني تحقيق ذلك. "

كما تحدثت، ارشدتني حول غرفة نوم العازبة لها، ولقد لاحظت في موقع المدخل.

"قل ما كنت"، قلت له: "سأعطيك اثنين. باب غرفة النوم الخاصة بك في منطقة زواجك يمثل الرجال في حياتك القادمة داخل وخارج. حافظ على باب غرفة النوم الخاصة بك مغلقة طوال الوقت، إلا عندما كنت تستخدم هذا، وادراك التعادل 2 شرائط حمراء على مقبض الباب من الداخل ".

بعد عامين، صدم أنا في مصرفي جديد.

وقال "لقد عزمت على الاتصال بك كل هذا الوقت!" قالت. "في غضون شهر من تفعل ما اقترح، والتقيت الرجل أنا متزوج، ونحن لدينا طفلة!"

الحب: الاشياء من الاحلام والدراما والخوف

الحب هو من الأحلام، والدراما، والرعب، فضلا عن العذاب والنشوة. وحتى الآن يمكن أن الذي بين لنا العيش من دون ذلك؟ وقد أظهرت الأبحاث العلمية أن كلا من النباتات والناس يموتون من دون الاهتمام والرعاية. والصفحات التالية تركز على تقديم نصائح على جذب العديد من أنواع مختلفة من العلاقات - وليس فقط ذلك النوع الرومانسي أو عاطفي. بعد كل شيء، لدينا خبرة وحب عائلاتنا قبل ذلك بفترة طويلة من أصدقاء وأحبة، الاصحاب، أو شركاء. حب يزهر من بذور والوئام لطف، والاتصالات، والالتزام والاحترام والمودة والنمو.

يجب ان تمارس فنغ شوي بالتنسيق مع التنمية الروحية والعاطفية والجسدية، والفكرية. تماما مثل ساقيه على الطاولة، كل هذه الجوانب من الرفاه الخاص المساهمة تركزت يجري الخاص بك أو على الارض. ودون مشاركتكم النشطة في خلق الحظ الخاصة بك، سوف تضعف الجهود التي تبذلونها والنوايا وأقل نجاحا.

خمسة عناصر من القدر

في الفكر الصيني، فنغ شوي هو واحد فقط من العناصر الخمسة التي تشكل مصائرنا. الأربعة الأخرى هي مصير، والحظ، والاحسان، والتعليم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


مصير تمثل كل ظروف ولادة لدينا: أين ومتى، الذي الأسرة، وترتيب الولادة، والعرق، والظروف الاجتماعية والاقتصادية، وهلم جرا. حظ يتكون من ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة: من صنع الإنسان، نقي، والسماء. ثم تأتي فنغ شوي، ونظام البيئة الصينية القديمة من التوفيق بين الطاقات البشرية مع أن الطبيعة والكون. الرابع للجمعيات الخيرية والعمل الخيري: عمل الخير وخلق الكرمة جيدة من خلال الفكر والأعمال. هي مشاركة والتعليم والتنمية الذاتية، كما يجب علينا دائما أن تمتد عقولنا، والهيئات، والمشروبات الروحية إلى مستويات أعلى.

كيفية استخدام فنغ شوي لجذب الحب

لاحظ أنه لا يمكن تحقيق علاقات جيدة من خلال تحفيز مناطق عدة في كل غرفة، وليس فقط المناطق الرومانسية. بعد كل شيء، وكنت لا تريد أن تقوض الجهود التي تبذلونها من قبل التحميل حتى SW (البوصلة) أو حق الخلفية مناطق (الطائفة الأسود) مع استبعاد الجوانب الأخرى. أركز أساسا على SW، NW، E، شمال غرب، ومناطق دبليو. لكن، قبل كل شيء، والحفاظ على التوازن والاعتدال في الاعتبار.

نأخذ في الاعتبار كلا من العلاقات توليدي ومدمرة من العناصر بحيث أن ما كنت لا تؤيد ولا تدمر الخاص بك فنغ شوي الجهود. على سبيل المثال، مع العلم أن في مدرسة البوصلة، SW هو الاتجاه الرئيسي لتفعيل الرومانسية والحب والزواج، ثم يجب تجنب استخدام أي خشب خشب هنا لأن يدمر عنصر من الأرض (SW.)

كما يمكنك البحث عن الرومانسية، ونضع في اعتبارنا أن فنغ شوي لن قيام بهذا العمل من تلقاء نفسه. قبل أن تنفق الوقت والمال، والطاقة على أن يبحث عن شريك رومانسي مثالي، وإلقاء نظرة جيدة في نفسك. تبدأ من خلال جعل (أو إعادة صنع) نفسك في هذا النوع من الشخص الذي تريد أن يكون لها علاقة مع - عندئذ فقط يمكنك أن تتطور إلى أي شخص لشخص آخر أن تحب، لفنغ شوي بقدر ما هو حول تغيير شخص داخل كما كان يتغير نحو خارج بيئتها.

تذكر لممارسة فنغ شوي بقلب نقي ونية قوية. بكل سرور استخدام هذه المعرفة القديمة الرائعة لصالحك والإثراء الشخصي، ولكن لا تمارس عليه لإيذاء أي شخص. وهذا يعني أنه مقبول لتعزيز وضعك في حياة شخص آخر مع فنغ شوي، ولكن لاستخدامه في القضاء على المنافسة للحصول على محبة هذا الشخص يخلق كارما سيئة، وسوف يأتي بنتائج عكسية بالتأكيد.

ثلاث قواعد ذهبية للسيدة فنغ شوي

1. إذا لم يتم كسر، لا تصلحه. اسأل نفسك إذا كنت سعيدة وصحية، ومزدهرة: إذا كانت الإجابة هي نعم، نعم، ونعم، وعندئذ فقط صقل أو إجراء تغييرات طفيفة في حياتك. كنت لا تريد أن تجعل الاصلاحات الكبرى وقلب سلم والأشياء الجيدة لديك بالفعل.

2. إذا كنت لا ترى ذلك، فإنه ليست هناك. فنغ شوي هو العقلية، وعملية عملية، الميتافيزيقية، والروحية التي تستخدم مجموعة من الاستراتيجيات، بما في ذلك التقييم، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، التمويه، وإزالة، وانحراف، والتحول، والحماية.

3. كل شيء قابل للتثبيت. فنغ شوي توفر الأمل، والتمكين، وفرصة رائعة لتولي المسؤولية، واستباقها لتغيير حياتك.

فنغ شوي لغرفة نوم امرأة غير متزوجة

1. قم بتزيين الخوخ في غرفة نومك إذا كنت امرأة واحدة ، لأن هذا هو اللون الذي يجذب رجل صالح.

2. لا تصمم غرفة نومك بحيث تكون مؤنثة بشكل كبير إذا كنت ترغب في جذب رجل إلى حياتك.

3. قم بإضافة صور الرجال و / أو الأزواج إلى الجدران الخاصة بك إذا كنت امرأة واحدة.

4. لا تضيء زاوية NW في أي غرفة ، لأن هذا قد يجذب الرجال غير الجديرين بالثقة إلى حياتك.

5. قم بتزيين صور طائر الفينيق الصيني في غرفة نومك إذا كنت امرأة واحدة. هذا هو واحد من الرموز التقليدية للزواج.

6. استخدمي الشموع ذات اللون الوردي أو الخوخ في منطقة SW في غرفة نومك إذا كنت امرأة واحدة. سيعطي عنصر النار الخاص بك الرومانسية ومنطقة العلاقة دفعة.

فنغ شوي لغرفة نوم الزوجين

1. ضع في اعتبارك أن غرفة نومك هي المكان الأكثر حميمية للأزواج ، بما في ذلك أفكارهم وأحلامهم.

2. قم بتعليم أطفالك وأصدقائهم احترام خصوصية غرفة نومهم وطرقهم وانتظار الحصول على إذن للدخول.

3. لا تسمح لأطفالك بدخول غرفة نومك دون إذن منك.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة http://www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر

فنغ شوي كنغرية والمحرمات من أجل الحب
بواسطة وونغ ما انجي.

فنغ شوي كنغرية والمحرمات للحب من قبل ما انجي وونغ.سواء كنت ترغب في تحسين عائلتك أو عملك أو علاقاتك الرومانسية ، دع مستشاري المشاهير المعترف بهم دوليًا والمؤلف الأكثر مبيعاً Angi Ma Wong يرشدون طريقك. سهل الاستخدام ومُحدد أبجديًا ، فنغ شوي دوس و المحرمات من أجل الحب يوفر لك مئات النصائح من العديد من مدارس فنغ شوي المختلفة لمساعدتك في الوصول إلى أهدافك بثقة. من غرفة الاجتماعات إلى غرفة النوم ، والأصدقاء للعائلات ، والعلاقات المتناغمة والناجحة التي تحققت من خلال فنغ شوي يمكن تمكين كل شخص يقرأ هذا الكتاب.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

الوعاء ما ونجأنجي ما وونغ ، واحدة من أشهر ممارسي / مؤلفي فنغ شوي في أمريكا ، هي مؤلفة أعمال حائزة على جائزة ومؤلفة مبتدعة. وقد ظهرت في Time، USA Today، on CBS Sunday Morning، and Regis & Kelly وقد كانت ضيفة على أوبرا. انجي ما وونغ هو أيضا مؤلف فنغ شوي: ترتيب بيتك لتغيير حياتك ، فنغ شوي حديقة تصميم مجموعة ، و فنغ شوي دوس والمحرمات.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Angi Ma Wong؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

هل أنت ممتن كما تستحق؟
هل أنت ممتن كما تستحق؟
by ريتشارد جوندرمان

Determining Your Destiny: How to Use Feng Shui to Attract Love

Determining Your Destiny: How to Use Feng Shui to Attract Love

Within a few minutes of our meeting at a Chinese New Year celebration, I had the attractive banker in the expensive suit pegged as a type-A personality -- intelligent, focused, aggressive ... a typical woman warrior.

"Many men come in and out of my life," she confided during our consultation, "but I quickly get bored with them. However, I'm in my 30s, and I want to marry and settle down. Give me one quick tip on how I can achieve this."

As she spoke, she showed me around her bachelorette bedroom, and I noticed the location of the doorway.

"Tell you what," I said, "I'll give you two. Your bedroom door in your marriage area represents the men in your life coming in and out. Keep your bedroom door closed all the time, except when you're using it, and tie two red ribbons on the inside doorknob."

Two years later, I bumped into the banker again.

"I've been meaning to contact you all this time!" she said. "Within a month of doing what you suggested, I met the man I married, and we have a baby girl!"

Love: The Stuff of Dreams, Drama, and Dread

Love is the stuff of dreams, drama, and dread, as well as agony and ecstasy. And yet who among us can live without it? Scientific research has shown that both plants and people perish without attention and care. The pages that follow will concentrate on providing tips on attracting many different kinds of relationships -- not just the romantic or passionate kinds. After all, we experience the love of our families long before that of friends, lovers, mates, or partners. Love blossoms from the seeds of harmony, kindness, communication, commitment, respect, affection, and growth.

Feng shui must be practiced in concert with your spiritual, emotional, physical, and intellectual development. Just like the legs on a table, all of these aspects of your well-being contribute to your being centered or grounded. And without your active involvement in creating your own luck, your efforts and intentions will be weakened and less successful.

Five Components of Destiny

In Chinese thought, feng shui is only one of the five components that make up our destinies. The other four are fate, luck, charity, and education.

Fate represents all the circumstances of our birth: where, when, which family, birth order, ethnicity, socioeconomic circumstances, and so on. Luck consists of three different kinds: man-made, pure, and heaven. Then comes feng shui, the ancient Chinese environment system of aligning human energies with that of nature and the universe. Fourth is charity and philanthropy: doing good deeds and creating good karma through one's thoughts and actions. Last is education and self-development, as we should always be stretching our minds, bodies, and spirits to higher levels.

How to Use Feng Shui to Attract Love

Determine Your Destiny: How to Use Feng Shui to Attract LoveNotice that good relationships can be achieved by stimulating several areas in each room, not just the romance areas. After all, you wouldn't want to undermine your efforts by loading up the SW (Compass) or right rear (Black Sect) zones to the exclusion of other aspects. I mainly focus on the SW, NW, E, NW, and W areas. But, above all else, keep balance and moderation in mind.

Keep in mind both the generative and destructive relationships of the elements so that what you do supports and doesn't destroy your feng shui efforts. For example, knowing that in the Compass School, SW is the prime direction for activating romance, love, and marriage, you should then avoid using any wood here because wood destroys the element of earth (SW.)

As you search for romance, keep in mind that feng shui won't do the job all by itself. Before you spend time, money, and energy on looking for that ideal romantic partner, take a good look at yourself. Begin by making (or remaking) yourself into the kind of person that you'd like to have a relationship with -- only then can you develop into a person someone else would love, for feng shui is as much about changing the person inside as it is about changing their environment outside.

Remember to practice feng shui with a pure heart and strong intentions. Gladly use this wonderful ancient knowledge to your advantage and personal enrichment, but don't practice it to harm anyone. This means that it's acceptable to strengthen your position in someone else's life with feng shui, but to use it to eliminate your competition for that person's affections creates bad karma and will surely backfire.

Three Golden Rules of the Feng Shui Lady

1. If it isn't broken, don't fix it. Ask yourself if you're happy, healthy, and prosperous: If the answers are yes, yes, and yes, then only fine-tune or make minor changes in your life. You don't want to make major overhauls and upset the blessings and good things you already have.

2. If you don't see it, it isn't there. Feng shui is a mental, practical, metaphysical, and spiritual process that uses a range of strategies, including assessment, addition, camouflage, removal, deflection, transformation, and protection.

3. Everything is fixable. Feng shui offers hope, empowerment, and a marvelous opportunity for taking charge and being proactive to change your life.

Feng Shui for a Single Woman's Bedroom

  1. Do decorate with peach in your bedroom if you're a single woman, for this is the color that attracts a good man.

  2. Don't design your bedroom so that it's overly feminine if you want to attract a man into your life.

  3. Do add images of men and/or couples to your walls if you're a single woman.

  4. Don't illuminate the NW corner of any room, as this may attract untrustworthy men into your life.

  5. Do decorate with images of the Chinese phoenix in your bedroom if you're a single woman. This is one of the traditional symbols for marriage.

  6. Do use pink or peach-colored candles in the SW area of your bedroom if you're a single woman. The fire element will give your romance and relationship area a boost.

Feng Shui for a Couple's Bedroom

  1. Do be mindful that your bedroom is the most intimate place for couples, including their thoughts and dreams.

  2. Do teach your children and their friends to respect the privacy of your bedroom and to knock and wait for permission to enter.

  3. Don't allow your children to enter your bedroom without your permission.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House Inc. http://www.hayhouse.com


This article is excerpted from the book:

FENG SHUI DOs & TABOOs for LOVE
by Angi Ma Wong.

FENG SHUI DOs & TABOOs for LOVE by Angi Ma Wong.Whether you want to improve your family, business or romantic relationships, let internationally-recognized celebrity consultant and best-selling author Angi Ma Wong guide your way. User-friendly and alphabetically listed, Feng Shui Dos and Taboos for Love provides you with hundreds of tips from many different feng shui schools to help you reach your goals with confidence. From the boardroom to the bedroom, friends to families, harmonious and successful relationships achieved through feng shui can empower every person who reads this book.

Info/Order this book.


About the Author

Angi Ma WongAngi Ma Wong, one of America's most popular and prolific feng shui practitioner/authors, is an award-winning businesswoman and bestselling author. She has been featured in Time, USA Today, on CBS Sunday Morning, and Regis & Kelly and has been a guest on Oprah. Angi Ma Wong is also the author of Feng Shui: Arranging Your Home to Change Your Life, Feng Shui Garden Design Kit, and Feng Shui Dos & Taboos.

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}