فنغ شوي يمكن أن يؤثر على السلبية في مدينة المعيشة

فنغ شوي

فنغ شوي يخلق الوئام في مدينة المعيشة

Hأونج كونج هي موطن لكثير من الشركات متعددة الجنسيات التي تتنافس في كل من الأسواق ، الشرق والغرب. لا توجد مدينة أخرى في الشرق الأقصى تستخدم فينج شوي أكثر من هونج كونج. غالبية الشركات والأسر ذات النفوذ الاقتصادي تتشاور مع خبراء فينج شوي قبل شراء الأراضي أو البدء في البناء على منازلهم أو المباني.

الإعلان عن العقارات يتحدث عن شقة فاخرة مع وسائل راحة رائعة وإطلالة ممتازة على بحر الصين الجنوبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يذكر نوعية فنغ شوي الموجودة في التصميم وشكل المبنى. كان الأباطرة الصينيون يتشاورون دائمًا مع خبراء فينج شوي قبل اختيار الموقع والتصاميم لقصورهم وآثارهم.

حتى عندما المدينة لديها التخطيط الحضري الجيد، يمكن أن المباني الجديدة تغييره. كثيرا ما يتم تغيير الأحياء السكنية التي لديها الكثير من المساحات الخضراء والممرات والحدائق والبحيرات وجيدة تشي مع بناء المباني السكنية، والزوايا، والطرق السريعة وغيرها من المباني التي تدمر الانسجام ما كان هناك أصلا.

في المدن والمباني تأخذ مكان من التلال والجبال، في الشوارع والأنهار والغطاء النباتي هو حيوي للحياة قوة. الأشكال من المباني، في محاذاة الشوارع وعلى وجود الغطاء النباتي من العوامل الهامة جدا التي تؤثر على الانسجام في المجتمع.

كثيرا ما تغير المباني الجديدة تشي من اللغة. جاءت إلينا عائلة للمساعدة عندما طغت على مبنى سكني جديد وضغطت على شقتهم. واحدة من الحلول التقليدية هي تعليق مرايا سداسية على السطح الخارجي للمنزل لعكس وإعادة أي نوع من التأثير السلبي.

يمكن استخدام مرايا Ba-Gua أيضًا. هناك ثلاثة أنواع: مسطحة ، مقعرة ومحدبة. مرآة محدبة تقلل من التأثيرات السلبية أو السلبية التي تأتي من الخارج. لا ينبغي أن تستخدم في مدخل الأعمال لأنها يمكن أن تقلل من عدد العملاء الذين يدخلون. (على الرغم من أن هذا التأثير السلبي يمكن حلها باستخدام الأسرار الثلاثة.) مرآة مقعرة يجذب ويحافظ على الطاقة في مكانها. خلال أوقات التغيير وفترات العمل والجهد ، يمكن أن تكون التعديلات البسيطة التي تعتمد على تقاليد Feng Shui مفيدة للغاية. يمكن أن تجلب المزيد من الوضوح والفكر العقلي والازدهار. فيما يلي تسع طرق لتحسين مساحة:

1. لمزيد من الوضوح، شنق الرياح البرونزية تتناغم تماما تسع وحدات (بوصة 9، 27 سم، الخ ...) من السقف داخل الباب الأمامي.

2. للحصول على مساعدة في المسائل الفكرية، والكتب مكان في ضوء الباب الأمامي.

3. من أجل تحسين موقف العقلية والبدنية، والصحة، على حد سواء لديك سرير ومنضدة بحيث يكون لديك وجهة نظر من الباب.

4. من أجل الحد من الإجهاد، وشنق اثنين من المرايا التي تواجه بعضها البعض بحيث عندما تدخل منزلك أو مكتبك، لديك لتمرير بينهما.

5. لزراعة المحبة والوئام والتفاهم مع شريك حياتك، شنق مرآة دائرية في غرفة النوم.

6. لتحسين وضعك المالي، تثبيت المرآة في المطبخ وراء موقد بحيث تنعكس الشعلات في ذلك. الشعلات تمثل ثروة ونتمنى لك التوفيق.

7. لتحسين جيد عموما أن تكون من الزهور مساحة المكان، في غرفة النوم، المطبخ، والدراسة،.

8. لتعزيز تطور الشخصية، ونقل الكائنات 27 التي لم يتم نقلها في العام الماضي.

9. خلال الأوقات الصعبة، لا تمارين التنفس مع ضوء القمر.

قررت الشهير المستثمر العقاري، دونالد ترامب، إلى استخدام خبير فنغ شوي لتغيير تصميم من عدد من المباني له. وكانت النتائج إيجابية جدا لدرجة أنه استمر في استخدام فنغ شوي على خصائص كل ما قدمه من أي وقت مضى منذ ذلك الحين. هناك العديد من الحالات من هذا القبيل في الولايات المتحدة

في 1990 ، قام مطور عقاري آخر ببناء برج مكتب في كوكونت جروف ، فلوريدا. بعد بضعة أسابيع من الانتهاء من البناء ، أعلن المستأجر الأكثر أهمية الإفلاس ، وترك المبنى فارغة تقريبا. واعتبر أحد أصحاب الأسهم الرئيسيين أن الوضع "فوضوي". من بين الشركاء في الشركة العقارية كان رجل صيني. واقترح إحضار فنغ شوي ماستر من الصين ليتفوق على تصميم المبنى. بواسطة 1993 ، ما زال نصف المبنى غير مستأجر. وأخيرًا ، قرروا إحضار فنغ شوي ماستر الذي أخبرهم على الفور أن تصميم المبنى يعوق تدفق تشي. تم سد المدخل الرئيسي بواسطة نافورة مائية ونحت لها زوايا حادة وعنيفة. كما أدى تصميم الردهة إلى حجب وتقييد تدفق الطاقة.

ذهب فنغ شوي ماستر عبر المبنى بأكمله وأوصى بتغييرات في تصميم المدخل الرئيسي ومكتب المدير. لم يمض وقت طويل بعد إجراء هذه التعديلات ، بدأ حظ المبنى يتغير. بدأت الشركات الجديدة في توقيع عقود التأجير ، وقام عدد من المستأجرين الحاليين بتوسيع أعمالهم. الآن هذا البرج المكتبي يحتوي على نسبة 100٪. يقوم هذا المطور الآن ببناء مجمع سكني في نفس المنطقة باستخدام مبادئ Feng Shui. المبنى ذو منظر مهيب للمحيط وخطوطه وشرفاته ذات أشكال مبهجة بدون زوايا حادة أو قطع مفقودة.

فنغ شوي هو أداة قادرة على خلق الانسجام في المباني والأماكن، والناس أنفسهم. ويمكن أيضا لطبيعة هذا الفن أن ينظر إليه في الثقافات، واليونانية الرومانية القديمة، والعربية. ومع ذلك، هذه الأداة القديمة هو شيء جديد جدا للهندسة المعمارية الحديثة والثقافة. هذا هو النظام الذي يساعد على تفتح وعينا ودمجها مع الطبيعة. وصولها في الغرب يأتي في الوقت اللازم، ونحن نجد أنفسنا تطغى عليها العديد من المشاكل. تدمير نظامنا البيئي يؤثر على أساس جدا للحياة على هذا الكوكب. الأسلوب القديم فنغ شوي، مع حلول منطقية وغير منطقية، يعلمنا لخلق المساحات متناغم. مع ذلك، لدينا الفرصة لاستكمال ثقافتنا الحديثة (يانغ) مع بساطة الحلول التي تأتي إلينا من منذ فترة طويلة (ين) لإنشاء وحدة تاو.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، الجنية خواتم شركة © 1998.

مقتبسة من هذه المادة:

فنغ شويفنغ شوي انسجام الحياة
بواسطة M. خوان ألفاريز.

من السهل فهمه مع أمثلة لحالات لا تغطيها كتب أخرى !. يجب أن تقرأ لطالب فنغ شوي خطيرة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

M. خوان ألفاريزخوان م. الفاريز هي هيئة معترف بها دوليا في فنغ شوي. خوان محاضرات على نطاق واسع من خلال أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية. وهو مؤلف من الدليل العملي للفنغ شوي ومؤلف المساهمة في مختارات فنغ شوي. خوان هو أيضا مهندس ومرخص سمسار العقارات. وقال انه انشأ فنغ شوي مركز يقع في ميامي، فلوريدا. يقدم المركز حلقات دراسية وفصول شهادة في فنغ شوي باللغتين الانكليزية والاسبانية. لمزيد من المعلومات يرجى الاتصال ب: مركز فنغ شوي، 73 ميريك الطريق، كورال، فلوريدا 33134 الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، هاتف: 305-448-0859. الموقع على الإنترنت: www.fengshuicom.net

فنغ شوي
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Feng Shui Can Counteract Negativity In City Living

Feng Shui Creates Harmony In City Living

Hong Kong is home to many multinational companies that compete in both markets, East and West. There is no other city in the Far East that uses Feng Shui more than Hong Kong. The majority of businesses and families with economic clout consult Feng Shui experts before buying land or beginning construction on their homes or buildings.

A real estate advertisement speaks of a luxurious apartment with wonderful amenities and an excellent view of the South China Sea. In addition, it mentions of the quality of Feng Shui present in the design and the shape of the building. The Chinese emperors always consulted with Feng Shui experts before choosing the site and designs for their palaces and monuments.

Even when a city has good urban planning, new buildings can change it. Residential neighborhoods that have plenty of green areas, walkways, parks, lakes and good Chi are often changed with the construction of apartment buildings, corners, highways and other buildings that destroy the harmony of what was there originally.

In cities, buildings take the place of hills and mountains, the streets are the rivers and vegetation is the vital life-force. The shapes of the buildings, the alignment of streets and the presence of vegetation are very important factors that affect the harmony of a community.

Frequently new buildings alter the Chi of a locale. A family came to us for help when a new apartment building's construction overshadowed and pressed in on their apartment. One of the traditional solutions is to hang hexagonal mirrors on the outside of the house to reflect and return any type of negative influence.

Ba-Gua mirrors can also be used. There are three types: flat, concave and convex. A convex mirror reduces adverse or negative influences that come from outside. It should not be used in the entrance of a business as it could reduce the number of clients who enter. (Though this negative effect can be solved by using the Three Secrets.) A concave mirror attracts and retains energy where it is. During times of change and periods of much work and stress, simple adjustments based on the tradition of Feng Shui can be of great help. They can bring more clarity of thought, mental well being, and prosperity. The following are nine ways to improve a space:

1. For more clarity, hang a bronze wind chime exactly nine units (9 inches, 27 cm, etc...) from the ceiling inside the front door.

2. For help with intellectual matters, place books in view of the front door.

3. For better mental and physical health, position both your bed and desk so that you have a view of the door.

4. For stress reduction, hang two mirrors facing each other so that when you enter your home or office, you have to pass between them.

5. To cultivate love, harmony and understanding with your partner, hang a circular mirror in the bedroom.

6. To improve your financial situation, install a mirror in the kitchen behind the stove so that the burners are reflected in it. Burners represent wealth and good luck.

7. To improve the general well being of a space, place flowers in the bedroom, study, and kitchen.

8. To reinforce personal evolution, move 27 objects that have not been moved in the past year.

9. During difficult times, do breathing exercises with the light of the moon.

Famous real estate investor, Donald Trump, decided to use a Feng Shui expert to change the design of a number of his buildings. The results were so positive that he has continued to use Feng Shui on all his properties ever since. There are many cases like this in the U.S.

In 1990, another real estate developer built an office tower in Coconut Grove, Florida. A few weeks after finishing construction, the most important tenant declared bankruptcy, leaving the building virtually empty. One of the principal stock holders deemed the situation "chaotic." Among the partners in the real estate company was a Chinese man. He suggested bringing in a Feng Shui Master from China to go over the building's design. By 1993, half of the building was still not leased. Finally, they decided to bring in a Feng Shui Master who immediately told them that the building's design impeded the flow of Chi. The main entrance was blocked by a water fountain and a sculpture that had very sharp and aggressive angles. The lobby design also blocked and restricted the flow of energy.

The Feng Shui Master went through the entire building and recommended changes in the design of the main entrance and the manager's office. Not long after making these adjustments, the building's luck began to change. New businesses began signing leasing contracts and a number of already existing tenants expanded their businesses. Now this office tower has 100% occupancy. This developer is now building an apartment complex in that same area using the principles of Feng Shui. The building has a majestic view of the ocean and its lines and balconies have pleasing shapes without sharp corners or missing pieces.

Feng Shui is a tool capable of creating harmony in buildings, spaces, and people themselves. The nature of this art can also be seen in the ancient Greek, Roman, and Arabic cultures. However, this ancient tool is something very new for our modern architecture and culture. It is a system that helps to open up our awareness and integrate it with nature. And its arrival in the West comes none too soon, as we find ourselves overwhelmed by a multitude of problems. The destruction of our ecological system is affecting the very basis of life on the planet. The ancient method of Feng Shui, with its logical and illogical solutions, teaches us to create harmonious spaces. With it, we have the opportunity to complement our modern culture (Yang) with the simplicity of solutions that come to us from long ago (Yin) to create the unity of Tao.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Fairy Rings Inc. ©1998.

This article is excerpted from:

Feng ShuiFeng Shui The Harmony of Life
by Juan M. Alvarez.

Easy to understand and with examples of situations not covered by other books!. A must read for the serious Feng Shui student.

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

Juan M. AlvarezJuan M. Alvarez is an internationally recognized authority on Feng Shui. Juan lectures extensively through North and South America. He is the author of The Practical Manual of Feng Shui and contributing author of The Feng Shui Anthology. Juan is also an engineer and licensed real estate broker. He has created the Feng Shui Center located in Miami, Florida. The center offers seminars and certification classes in Feng Shui in both English and Spanish. For more information please contact: The Feng Shui Center, 73 Merrick Way, Coral Gables, FL 33134 USA, Phone: 305-448-0859. Website: www.fengshuicom.net