الشاكرات من الأرض الأم

الشاكرات و Vortexes
من الأم الأرض

بواسطة Ai Gvhdi وايا

منظمة العفو الدولية Gvhdi ايا

هناك بقع مقدسة في جميع أنحاء الأرض الأم. في الواقع ، كل ما هو مقدس. تماما مثل أجسادنا والطاقات المحيطة بها ، فإن أم الأرض لديها هالة أيضًا.

تسمى الطبقة الأولى من الهالة المحيطة بجسمنا المادي الجسم الأثيري. تبدو هذه الطبقة وكأنها عبر الفقس أو مثل شبكة منسوجة بإحكام في جميع أنحاء شكلنا. يشبه الجسم الأثيري قالبًا أو مخططًا للنموذج المادي. أنها تحمل جميع المعلومات حول كيفية جعل الجسم المادي خلال هذه الحياة. يوجد سبعة شاكرات رئيسية ، أو محطّات طاقة ، داخل الجسم الأيثيري ، في الأمام والخلف ، وتحول برانا ، الطاقة المحيطة بنا ، إلى طاقة يمكن أن تستخدمها أجسادنا في نهاية المطاف.

الديانات الشرق الأقصى تعرف جميعًا عن مراكز تحويل الطاقة هذه. في الواقع ، فإن نظام الوخز بالإبر لا يعترف فقط بمراكز chakra الرئيسية ولكن أيضا المراكز الثانوية. إن أجسامنا الأثيرية مثل الشبكات الكهربائية المليئة بمحطات الطاقة التي تمتص باستمرار في برانا. تحتوي الشاكرات على شفرات تشبه المروحة ، أو بتلات ، تدور وتدور في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. تقوم حركة هذه الشفرات بإثارة نهر الحياة (الشوربة الكونية ، إن شئت) ، وجزيئات الجزيئات شبه الجزيئية تنجذب إلى الشاكرات حيث تتم الترجمة والتغيير.

يمكن تغيير الطاقة ولكن لا يمكن تدميرها أبداً ، وواجب الشاكرات هو إنشاء عملية تحويلية لا يمكن أن تغذي الجسم الفيزيائي فقط من خلال الغدد الصماء والأعصاب ، بل أيضاً بقية طبقات الهالة. الحركة الدوامية تخلق دوامة من الطاقة. تقع الشاكرات الأصغر على راحتي اليدين ، وباطن القدمين والركبتين والكتفين وما إلى ذلك ، وهي تدور وتدور أيضًا. لذا فإن جسم الإنسان هو حرفياً دوامة مشي من النوع.

جسم الأثير في الأرض الأم

وبالمثل ، تملك الأرض الأم جسدًا إيثيريًا حولها يعمل كطبقة حماية. ومع ذلك ، في قطبيها الشمالي والجنوبي ، توجد الآن ثقوب في جسدها الأثيري الذي تسبب فيه البشر. يمكننا أيضا أن نحصل على ثقوب أو دموع في الجسم الأثيري ، الذي يتسرب ثم ينزفنا من طاقة الحياة الحيوية التي يتم الحفاظ على صحة جيدة والحفاظ على الانسجام في مكانه. عادة ما يكون لدى الأشخاص الذين يتناولون مدمنين على الكحول أو مستعملين للمخدرات جسمًا أثيريًا يبدو حرفياً وكأن شخصًا ما قد أخذ قطعة بندقية إليه ؛ الجسم الاثيري يشبه المنخل.

تمتلك الأرض الأم نظامًا شقراًا رئيسيًا بالإضافة إلى نظام ثانوي ، تمامًا كما نفعل. كل واحد هو دوامة دوامة تدور إما في اتجاه عقارب الساعة أو عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة. لديها نظام شبكة الطاقة التي يمكن أن يشعر dowers وغيرهم من الناس الحساسة. في بعض الأحيان يمكن للأشخاص تحديد موقع هذه المنطقة باستخدام بندول.

الثقافات القديمة ، لأن الناس كانوا على حق في الدماغ (وهذا يعني أنهم كانوا على اتصال مع الحدس والقدرات النفسية / العراف ، وكانوا مؤمنين في العديد من جوانب الميتافيزيقيا) ، وغالبا ما بنيت معابدهم المقدسة على هذه الشاكرات الأرض من أجل للاستفادة من الطاقة المتصاعدة التي وصلت نحو السماء نحو الكون أو نحو آلهة وآلهتهم.

مع تغير الزمن وانحدار حضارة إلى أخرى ، تم بناء معابد أو هياكل جديدة على هذه المواقع. أولئك الذين عرفوا وفهموا الطاقات استخدموها. أولئك الذين لم يأتوا دائما من هذه المواقع يشعرون بشكل أفضل بطريقة أو بأخرى ، أو ربما يتعافون أو يشفوا على مستوى ما.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


قد تكون المسيحية مسيئة للميتافيزيقيا ، لكن المؤسسين قاموا ببناء مراكزهم الدينية القوية على نفس المواقع التي استخدمتها الحضارات القديمة الأخرى لمعابدهم! على أعلى المستويات ، وخاصة في الكنيسة الكاثوليكية ، عرف القادة عن هذه المواقع - ما كانوا عليه وكيف كانوا يعملون. وهذا هو السبب في أن الكثير من الأديرة والكنائس الأوروبية الجميلة ، مثل شارتر في فرنسا ، تبدو قوية للغاية. يشعر الناس أنهم يتحركون عندما يدخلون هذه الهياكل ، لكن ما يشعرون به بالفعل هو طاقة وطاقة الشاكرا ، وتحريك وتحويل الطاقة الكونية إلى شكل آخر يمكن أن تهضمه الأرض الأم وتستفيد منه. هذا لا يعني أن قوة صلاة الناس غير موجودة في تلك الكنائس ، لأنها ؛ لديهم قوة خاصة بهم. ولكن لا يمكن أن تطابق قوة واحدة من هذه الدوامات.

درويدس و Vortexes الطاقة

ربما كان لدى Druids التأثيرات الأعمق والأعمق في العمل مع الشاكرات الخاصة بالأم. حافظت الكهنة والكهنة على عبادة إلهة الأم ، والتي تضمنت رعاية أم الأرض ، لآلاف السنين. كانوا جسرًا حيًا بين الإلهة القديمة والديانة المسيحية ، حملوها إلى الأمام على الرغم من صعود الأبوية وعبادة الآلهة الذكورية.

فعل الدرويد شيئًا مميزًا للغاية في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية: فهم لم يبحثوا فقط عن العديد من الشاكرات الخاصة بالأم الأرض ، بل أنشأوا أيضًا خطوطًا شبيهة بالشبكة تتدفق بين هذه النقاط عبر الكرة الأرضية. لنقل الطاقة والحفاظ على أمنا في تناغم وتوازن.

Druids أبحر عبر المحيط الأطلسي. اجتمعوا وعلموا النساء والرجال الحكيمون في جزيرة السلاحف (أمريكا الشمالية). هناك عملوا مع بناة التل في وادي المسيسيبي لإنشاء سلسلة من تلال المعبد التي كانت موجودة على شاكرات الأرض من أجل الحفاظ على هذه الدوامات صحية وسليمة. تمتد هذه التلال من البحيرات العظمى على طول الطريق نحو المكسيك. واحدة من أعظم وأهم هذه التلال ، المسماة "التلة الثعبان الكبير" ، توجد في جنوب أوهايو. إذا كان لديك أي وقت مضى سؤال حول ما هي الدوامة ، انتقل لزيارة هذا واحد. أضمن أنها ستغير حياتك ، ستفتح الشاكرات المغلقة ، وتضعك على حق مع نفسك. دائما ما يذهب أولئك الذين هم في المعرفة إلى هذا التل من أجل الاحتفالات الانقلابية والاعتدال - وهم من الأمريكيين الأصليين ، و Wiccans ، والشعب المقدس من أمريكا الجنوبية.

هذه التلال هي عبارة عن خط من محطات الإرسال ، والتي تبقي طاقة شمال-جنوب مهمة جدًا تعمل في جميع الأوقات. إذا قمت برسم خط لأسفل عبر المكسيك وفي أمريكا الجنوبية ، فستجد أن الأهرامات الرئيسية في المايا والأزتيك والإنكا قد وضعت فوق نقاط الدوامة هذه أيضًا. علاوة على ذلك ، كان سهل نازكا في بيرو ، وهو ، نقطة إنذار / دوامة رئيسية لحركة المرور في الفضاء الخارجي للتركيز عليها من أجل العثور على الأرض الأم.

الشبكة القوية التي تسير بين الشمال والجنوب في هذه المنطقة ليست الوحيدة. عمل الدرويد مع شعوب جميع القبائل والأمم حول العالم ، وخلق دوائر حجرية للدلالة على أماكن السلطة أو الطاقة الدوامة. هذا لا يعني أن شعوب الدول الأخرى ، وخاصة أولئك الذين كانوا على مقربة من الأم على أي حال ، لم تكن تعرف بالفعل عن هذه المواقع. لقد فعلوا. أقاموا أنواعهم الخاصة من المذابح الاحتفالية أو الدوائر الحجرية للإشارة إلى المواقع المقدسة.

هناك أماكن أخرى على الأرض الأم قوية للغاية ولكنها لا تملك أي مؤشر مثل الكنيسة أو دائرة الحجر أو أي شيء آخر لجلب انتباهنا إليها. غالباً ما يخفي الأمريكيون الأصليون موقعًا ما بعدم وضع أي مؤشر على المنطقة. كانوا يعلمون أن معظم Anglos لن يشعر أبدا الطاقة ، لذلك لن تنتهك الموقع.

تابع في الصفحة التالية:
* الأم الأرض يتنفس؛
انسداد Chakras على الأرض الأم.
* ربلنيشينغ مراكز شقرا.


مسار الصوفي منظمة العفو الدولية Gvhdi ايا.مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب:

مسار الصوفي
من قبل ايا Gvhdi عاي.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، نشر تكنولوجيا الضوء، سيدونا، أريزونا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. www.lighttechnology.com

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.


منظمة العفو الدولية Gvhdi ايانبذة عن الكاتب

ولدت في الأسر شيروكي الشرقية، وعضو في عشيرة وولف، مع الأب الذي كان ربع الدم، وتدريب عاي Gvhdi ايا، ابتداء من سن التاسعة، في مسار الطب. وهي مؤلفة من استعادة الروح واستخراج، وعملية الشامانية ودرست منذ الطفولة. ويمكن الاتصال بالمؤلف على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي]


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Chakras of Mother Earth

Chakras & Vortexes
of Mother Earth

by Ai Gvhdi Waya

Ai Gvhdi Waya

There are sacred spots all over Mother Earth; in fact, all of her is sacred. Just like our bodies and the energies surrounding them, Mother Earth has an aura, too.

The first layer of aura that surrounds our physical body is called the etheric body. This layer looks like cross-hatching or like a tightly woven web all around our form. The etheric body is like a template or blueprint of the physical form; it holds all the information about how to make the physical body during this lifetime. Lodged within the etheric body, on the front and back, are seven major chakras, or power stations, that convert prana, the energy surrounding us, into energy that our bodies can eventually use.

The Far Eastern religions all know about these energy-converting centers. In fact, the acupuncture system recognizes not only the major chakra centers but also the secondary ones. Our etheric bodies are like electric grids filled with power stations that are constantly sucking in prana. The chakras have propeller-like blades, or petals, that whirl and turn either clockwise or counterclockwise. The movement of these blades stirs up the River of Life (the cosmic soup, if you will), and the sub-molecular particles are drawn into the chakras where translation and change take place.

Energy can be changed but it can never be destroyed, and the duty of the chakras is to create a transformative process that can feed not only the physical body through the endocrine glands and the nerves but also the rest of the layers of the aura. The whirling motion creates a vortex of energy. The smaller chakras are located on the palms of the hands, the soles of the feet, the knees, the shoulders and so forth, and they whirl and turn, too. So the human body is literally a walking vortex of sorts.

Mother Earth's Etheric Body

Mother Earth, similarly, has an etheric body around her that acts as a layer of protection. However, at her North and South Poles, there are now holes in her etheric body that have been caused by humans. We too can get holes or tears in the etheric body, which then leaks and bleeds us of the vital life-force energy by which good health is maintained and harmony is kept in place. People who are alcoholics or drug-users often have an etheric body that literally looks like someone has taken a shotgun to it; the etheric body looks like a sieve.

Mother Earth has a major chakra system as well as a secondary system, just as we do. Each one is a whirling vortex spinning either clockwise or counterclockwise. She has an energy grid system that dowsers and other sensitive people can feel. Sometimes people can locate such an area by using a pendulum.

Ancient cultures, because the people were right-brained (that is to say, they were in touch with their intuition and their psychic/clairvoyant abilities and were believers in many aspects of metaphysics), often built their sacred temples on these Earth chakras in order to take advantage of the spiraling energy that reached skyward toward the cosmos or toward their goddesses and gods.

As times changed and one civilization fell to another, new temples or structures were built on these sites. Those who knew and understood the energies utilized them. Those who didn't would always come away from these sites feeling better somehow, inexplicably uplifted or perhaps healed on some level.

Christianity might pooh-pooh metaphysics, but the founders built their mighty religious centers right on the same sites that other ancient civilizations had used for their temples! At the highest levels, especially in the Catholic Church, the leaders knew about these sites -- what they were and how they operated. That is why so many of the beautiful European abbeys and churches, such as Chartres in France, feel so powerful. People feel moved when they enter these structures, but what they're really feeling is the power and energy of the chakra, moving and transforming the cosmic energy into another form that Mother Earth can digest and utilize. This is not to say that the power of people's prayers aren't present in those churches, because they are; they have a power of their own. But it can't match the power of one of these vortexes.

Druids and Energy Vortexes

The Druids had, perhaps, the most far-reaching and profound effects in working with Mother Earth's chakras. The priestesses and priests maintained the Mother Goddess worship, which included the caretaking of Mother Earth, for thousands of years. They were a living bridge between the old goddess religions and Christianity, carrying it forward despite the rise of patriarchy and the worship of male deities.

The Druids did something very special all over Europe, North America, and South America: they not only searched out and found many of the chakras of Mother Earth, they also created web-like lines of energy that would flow between these points across the globe to move energy and to keep our Mother in harmony and balance.

Druids sailed across the Atlantic. They met and taught the wise women and men of Turtle Island (North America). There they worked with the mound builders in the Mississippi Valley to create a series of temple mounds that were located on Earth chakras in order to keep those vortexes healthy and sound. These mounds extend from the Great Lakes all the way down toward Mexico. One of the greatest and most important of these mounds, called the Great Serpent Mound, is found in southern Ohio. If you ever have a question about what a vortex is, go visit this one. I guarantee it will change your life, blast open your closed chakras, and set you right with yourself. Those in the know always go to this mound for the solstice and equinox ceremonies --and they are Native Americans, Wiccans, and holy people from South America.

The mounds are a line of transmitter stations, which keep a very important north-south energy running at all times. If you draw a line down through Mexico and into South America, you will find that major Mayan, Aztec, and Incan pyramids were placed over these vortex points, too. Further, the Nazca Plain of Peru was, and is, a major beacon point/vortex for outer-space traffic to hone in on in order to find Mother Earth.

The powerful grid running north-south in this region isn't the only one. The Druids worked with peoples of all tribes and nations around the world, creating stone circles to denote places of power or vortex energy. That is not to say that peoples of other nations, particularly those who were close to the Mother anyway, didn't already know about these sites. They did. They erected their own kinds of ceremonial altars or stone circles to indicate sacred sites.

There are other places on Mother Earth that are extremely powerful but have no indicator such as a church, a stone circle, or anything else to bring our attention to them. The Native Americans would often disguise a site by not putting any indicator on the area. They knew most Anglos would never feel the energy, so they would not violate the site.

Continued on the next page:
* Mother Earth Breathes;
* Clogged Chakras on Mother Earth;
* Replenishing Chakra Centers.


Path of the Mystic by Ai Gvhdi Waya. This article is excerpted from the book:

Path of the Mystic
by Ai Gvhdi Waya.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher, Light Technology Publishing, Sedona, Arizona, USA. www.lighttechnology.com 

For more info or to order this book.


Ai Gvhdi WayaAbout The Author

Born in an Eastern Cherokee household, member of the Wolf Clan, with a father who was one-quarter blood, Ai Gvhdi Waya was trained, beginning at the age of nine, in the medicine path. She is the author of Soul Recovery and Extraction, the shamanic process she was taught since childhood. The author may be contacted at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.