كيف نذهب من توقعات الخوف على أساس الخبرة القائمة على القلب

كيف نذهب من توقعات الخوف على أساس الخبرة القائمة على القلب
الصورة الائتمان: ماكس بيكسل (CC0)

أرغب في مشاركة قصة معك لأنها تظهر بشكل جيد الرقص بين أفكارنا ونتائجنا ، وتوضح قوة القلب. حدثت هذه القصة مبكرا في رحلتي عندما قدمت طلبًا قويًا للكون لمساعدتي في أن أصبح أكثر وعيًا بكيفية تأثير تفكيري على الواقع. كن حذرا ما تسأل عن الكون!

كنت حجز رحلة إلى لاس فيجاس حيث لأول مرة في حياتي كنت ذاهب للطيران الدرجة الأولى. بسبب لعبتي السابقة في الكازينو ، حصلت على غرفة مجانية لأول مرة. كنت متحمسة جداً للرحلة ، وكان مجرد اثنين من المخاوف الصغيرة. كانوا: "أتساءل كيف يعاملون همبي قديمة مثلي في الدرجة الأولى؟" ، و "أتساءل أي نوع من غرفة الفندق سيعطونني مجانا؟"

كن حذرا (كن على علم) من شكوكك ، مخاوفك ، وتوقعاتك!

أنا ارتديت بنطلون لطيفة وسترة رياضية للذهاب في رحلتي. كانت طائرتي متأخرة عندما استقلت الطائرة في مطار بلدي الصغير من أجل القفزة القصيرة إلى شارلوت للقبض على الطائرة الكبيرة إلى فيغاس ، كان هناك شخص ما في مقعد الدرجة الأولى. ابتسمت وأظهر له بطاقة الصعود إلى الطائرة التي كانت 1B. انا قلت، "عذراً يا سيدي ، لدي 1B"لقد أعرب عن امتعاضه من استيائه على وجهي ، وقلب تمريرة الصعود على متنه في وجهي ، كما لو كان يقلبني الطائر ، وتذمر"انا افعل ذلك ايضا،"ثم نظرت بسرعة في صحيفته.

ذهبت إلى مضيفة طيران وأخبرتها أن هناك شخص ما في مقعدي المخصص لذلك. قالت بحذر "أوه ، اجلس في أي مكان.لم أتعامل أبداً على أنه مدرب ضعيف.

المقعد الوحيد المتاح كان مباشرة أمام التقديم في 1B. عندما استقرت في وضع غريب بجواره ، أدركت ، "آه ، هذا هو تفكيري ، "أتساءل كيف سيتم التعامل معي في الدرجة الأولى" تتجلى في الواقع ".

رحلت الرحلة القادمة بشكل جيد.

توقعات قوية ومخاوف قوية وواضحة

كيف نذهب من توقعات الخوف على أساس الخبرة القائمة على القلبوصلت إلى الشعور بالتعب الشديد في منتصف الليل ، الذي كان في الثالثة صباحا وقتي. راجعت الفندق وصعدت إلى غرفتي التي كانت في الطابق العشرين. بمجرد أن أضع حقيبتي أسفل ، لاحظت همهمة صاخبة في غرفتي. قلت لنفسي، "يا رجل ، لا أستطيع النوم مع هذا."


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


اتصلت لأسفل إلى المنضدة الأمامية. أرسلوا رجل صيانة وصل بعد نصف ساعة. بحث في كل مكان ثم نزل إلى الطابق السفلي ، وأخيراً عاد ليقول إنه لا يستطيع تعقب مصدر الضجيج وأنني يجب أن أغير الغرف.

اتصلت لأسفل على المكتب. حتى الآن كنت متعبًا. قالوا بأنني يجب أن أحضر للحصول على مهمة غرفة جديدة ومفتاح. التقطت حقيبتي لمغادرة الغرفة وتوقفت الضوضاء.

عندما وضعت أصلاً حقيبتي عند دخول الغرفة ، كانت ماكينة الحلاقة الكهربائية في حقيبتي قد تم تشغيلها وتم ضغط الحقيبة على الحائط الذي يحتوي على قناة تسخين تعمل مثل مكبر للصوت للصوت. كان هذا تعبيرًا عن تفكيري: "أتساءل ما نوع الغرفة التي سأحصل عليها مجانًا."

اسأل وسوف تحصل...

لقد كانت رحلة رائعة وكنت في طريقي إلى المنزل. بعد أن تعلمت درسي ورفعت طاقة جيدة أثناء الرحلة ، كنت حذرة في تفكيري. كنت أعود على متن رحلة جوية حمراء في مدينتي حوالي الساعة التاسعة صباحاً وأذهب مباشرة للعمل لرؤية يوم كامل من العملاء.

عندما كنت أستعد لمغادرة الفندق ، قررت أن أخطط لرحلة رائعة ، "الكون ، ماذا عن ترتيب ذلك حتى أجلس بجانب أجمل فتاة في الطائرة؟لكنني كنت أعلم أنني بحاجة إلى النوم ولم أتمكن من مساعدة نفسي من التفكير "آمل ألا يكون هناك أطفال صراخ على متن الطائرة ، لا بد لي من الحصول على بعض النوم."

استقلت الطائرة وأخذت مقعدي مرة أخرى في الدرجة الأولى في نافذة 1D. لا أحد كان يجلس بجانبي. اعتقدت، "هذا رائع ، لديّ الصف لنفسي."

في اللحظة الأخيرة قبل إغلاق الباب ، جاءت امرأة جميلة بشكل ساحر محملة بالحقائب مع طفل يصرخ بين ذراعيها. نظرت بعينين محطمتين في المقعد المجاور لي. كان لدي جزء من الثانية للرد.

على الطائرة في تلك اللحظة فتحت قلبي. التفت إلى المرأة ، ابتسمت وقال:هل تريدني أن أحمل طفلك عندما تستقر؟تغيرت تعبيرها إلى مفاجأة ثم خففت. أصبحت مغمورة في تقديرها وقالت:هل بامكانك؟ قال زوجي إنهم سيقتلونني في الدرجة الأولى. طفلة الرضيع لديها مغص.قلت: سيكون من دواعي سروري وأخذت رضيعها برفق.

توقف الطفل عن البكاء على الفور وحدق في عيني ، وقدمت لي عناق رائع مع جسدها كله. ربما ظننت أنني والدها ، أنا لا أعرف.

الذهاب من التوقعات القائمة على الخوف إلى الخبرة القائمة على القلب

بعد أن استقرت أمي ، حاولت أن أعيدها إلى طفلها ، وبدأ الطفل يبكي على الفور. أخذتها إليّ

لقد نمت بهدوء أكثر من أي وقت مضى أو من أي وقت مضى على متن رحلة حمراء ، على طول الطريق عبر البلاد مع الطفل ينام بشكل مريح على صدري. كان الأمر كما لو أن الكون ، على شكل طفل بريء ، كان يحبني بدون شروط.

عندما انجرفت إلى النوم ، فكرت في التأثير الذي كان سيحدث على حياتي وحياة الآخرين إذا كنت سأقود قلبى فقط.

© 2013 by Joseph Gallenberger. أعيد طبعها بإذن.
نشرتها كتب ريدج ريدج.

المادة المصدر:

فيغاس الداخلية: خلق المعجزات ، وفرة ، والصحة
بقلم جوزيف جالينبيرجر ، دكتوراه.

فيغاس الداخلية: خلق المعجزات ، وفرة ، والصحة من قبل جوزيف Gallenberger ، دكتوراه.

داخل لاس فيغاس هو دليل لاستخدام القدرات النفسية ثبت علميا لخلق المعجزات في حياتك. إنها ترتكز على العلوم والخبرة وقصص النجاح المذهلة. تحدث اكتشافات الدكتور جو المفاجئة في المختبرات الجامعية ومراكز التأمل الغامضة ، وحتى الكازينوهات. إنه يثبت أن هذه المهارات عملية وقابلة للتعلم.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

جوزيف Gallenberger ، دكتوراه ، مؤلف - الداخلية فيغاس: خلق المعجزات ، وفرة ، والصحةالدكتور جو جالينبيرجر هو طبيب نفسي مع خبرة 30 سنوات. يتحدث د. جالينبيرجر ، وهو متحدث ديناميكي وموجه إلى القلب ، إلى الطلب على الصعيد الدولي حول مواضيع مثل التحلل الذهني ، وشفاء الطاقة ، والتشخيص. وهو أحد كبار المنسقين في معهد مونرو وأنشأ مولودية كبيرة ناجحة2 برنامج. لقد طور SyncCreation®: دورة دراسية في المنزل في مظهروقال انه يعلم له ورش العمل الداخلية لاس مغامرة ™ في لاس فيغاس. زيارة مواقع له في SyncCreation.com و InnerVegas.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Joe Gallenberger؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How To Go From Fear-Based Expectations to Heart-Based Experience

How To Go From Fear-Based Expectations to Heart-Based Experience
Photo credit: Max Pixel (CC0)

I want to share a story with you because it shows well the dance between our thoughts and outcomes, and illustrates the power of the heart. This story happened fairly early on in my journey when I made a strong request to the universe to help me become more aware of how my thinking affected reality. Be careful what you ask of the universe!

I was booking a trip to Las Vegas where for the first time in my life I was going to fly first class. Because of my previous play at the casino I was being given a free room for the first time. I was very excited about the trip and had just two small niggling worries. They were: “I wonder how they will treat an old hippy like me in first class?” and, “I wonder what kind of hotel room they will give me for free?”

Beware (Be Aware) of Your Doubts, Fears, and Expectations!

I dressed in nice slacks and sport jacket to go on my journey. My plane was late. When I boarded the plane at my small town airport for the short hop to Charlotte to catch the big jet to Vegas, there was someone in my first class seat. I smiled and showed him my boarding pass which was 1B. I said, “Excuse me sir, I have 1B.” He frowned disapprovingly at me and flipped his boarding pass at me, like he was flipping me the bird, and grumbled “I do too,” and then quickly looked back at his newspaper.

I went to the flight attendant and told her that someone was in my assigned seat. She said testily, “Oh, sit anywhere.” I had never been treated as poorly in coach.

The only seat available was right next to the grouch in 1B. When I settled in awkwardly next to him, I realized, “Ah, that is my fear-thought, 'I wonder how I will be treated in first class' being manifested into reality.”

The next flight went fine.

Strong Expectations & Fears Manifest Loud and Clear

How To Go from Fear-Based Expectations to Heart-Based ExperienceI arrived feeling very tired at midnight Vegas time, which was three in the morning my time. I checked into the hotel and went up to my room which was on the twentieth floor. As soon as I put my bag down, I noticed a terribly loud hum in my room. I said to myself, “Oh man, I can’t sleep with this.

I called down to the front desk. They sent up a maintenance man who arrived about a half-hour later. He searched all around then went down to the basement, finally returning to say that he could not track down the source of the noise and that I would have to change rooms.

I called down to the desk. By now I was beyond tired. They said that I would have to come down to get a new room assignment and key. I picked up my bag to leave the room and the noise stopped.

When I had originally placed my bag down upon entering the room, the electric shaver in my bag had turned on and the bag was pressed against the wall which contained a heating duct that acted like an amplifier for the sound. This was the expression of my fear-thought: “I wonder what kind of room I will get for free.

Ask and You Shall Receive...

I had a great trip and was now heading home. Having learned my lesson and having raised good energy during the trip, I was careful in my thinking. I was returning on a red-eye flight getting into my home town at about nine in the morning and going straight to work to see a full day of clients.

As I was preparing to leave the hotel I decided to pattern for a great flight, “Universe, how about arranging it so that I sit next to the prettiest girl on the plane?” Yet I knew that I needed sleep and could not help myself from thinking, “I hope there are no screaming babies on the plane, I have to get some sleep.

I boarded the plane and took my seat again in first class at the window 1D. No one was sitting next to me. I thought, “This is great, I have the row to myself.

At the last minute before the door closed, a ravishingly beautiful woman came in loaded down with bags and with a screaming baby in her arms. She looked with embattled eyes at the seat next to mine. I had a split second to react.

On the plane at that moment I opened my heart. I turned to the woman, smiled and said, “Would you like me to hold your little one as you get settled?” Her expression changed to surprise and then softened. She became a bit misty-eyed in appreciation and said, “Would you? My husband said that they would kill me in first class. Our baby girl has colic.” I said it would be my pleasure and took her infant gently.

The baby stopped crying immediately and gazing into my eyes, she gave me a wonderful hug with her whole body. Perhaps she thought I was her father, I do not know.

Going from Fear-Based Expectations to Heart-Based Experience

After Mom got settled in, I attempted to give her back her baby, and the child immediately started to cry again. I took her back to me.

I slept more peacefully than I ever have before or since on a red-eye flight, all the way across country with the child sleeping comfortably on my chest. It was almost as if the universe, in the form of this innocent child, was loving me unconditionally.

As I drifted to sleep I thought of the impact it would have on my life and the lives of others if I would just lead with my heart.

©2013 by Joseph Gallenberger. Reprinted with permission.
Published by Rainbow Ridge Books.

Article Source:

Inner Vegas: Creating Miracles, Abundance, and Health
by Joseph Gallenberger, Ph.D.

Inner Vegas: Creating Miracles, Abundance, and Health by Joseph Gallenberger, Ph.D.

Inner Vegas is a guide to using scientifically-proven psychic abilities to create miracles in your life. It is grounded in science, experience, and astounding stories of success. Dr. Joe’s surprising discoveries take place in university laboratories, mysterious meditation centers, and even casinos. He proves that these skills are practical and teachable.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Joseph Gallenberger, Ph.D., author of -- Inner Vegas: Creating Miracles, Abundance, and HealthDr. Joe Gallengerger is a clinical psychologist with 30 years experience. A dynamic, heart-driven speaker, Dr. Gallenberger is in demand internationally on topics such as psychokinesis, energy healing, and manisfestation. He is a senior facilitator at the Monroe Institute and created its highly successful MC2 program. He developed SyncCreation®: a Home Study Course in Manifestation, and he teaches his Inner Vegas Adventure™ workshops in Las Vegas. Visit his websites at SyncCreation.com and InnerVegas.com