فرحة الخدمة هي الطبيعة الحقيقية لوجودك

فرحة الخدمة هي الطبيعة المتأصلة لكونك

ويعتبر أن تكون "في خدمة" في عالم اليوم كما مهينة بغض النظر عن ما إذا كان يتم إعطاء خدمة بحرية، أو للتأجير والثواب. ثمة مفهوم خاطئ وجود هذا بفعل جدا لخدمة شخص ما كنت تضع نفسك في موقف التبعية للشخص الذي يجري خدم. لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الحقيقة. ومع ذلك، إذا كان الأنا الخاص أن يقوم به في خدمة ثم، نعم، فمن الممكن جدا أن تشعر بأنك مهينة نفسك قبل أن يكون خادما.

تخدم دون توقع أو الرغبة في أي مكافأة

في قلب كل خدمة الحقيقي هو المبدأ الذي يعمل دون توقع أي مكافأة أو الرغبة لفعل بك من الخدمة. هل فكرت أبدا في طبيعة العلاقة بين السيد والتوابع له أو لها؟ التلميذ لا تسعى أي مكافأة، مالية أو غيرها، لخدمة له أو سيدها. التلميذ يخدم ببساطة للخروج من حب للمظاهر وجود الله في ذلك ماجستير، ومثل هذا الحب يتطلب أي مكافأة. هذا هو مثال حقيقي للخدمة.

ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك أيضًا أن تدرك أن المسؤوليات الكبيرة جدًا تتماشى مع أي شكل من أشكال الخدمة. يجب على المعلم في جميع الأوقات أن يضع في اعتباره تماماً نقطة وعي تلاميذه واحتياجاته الروحية. يجب على المعلم أن يكون على وعي دائم بالطبيعة الحقيقية لفعل الأضحية الذي يدور ويتعرف على أنه ليس هو الذي يخدم ولكن روح الله فيه.

كن على علم بأنه يجب أن يكون هناك تواضع كبير في قبول أي شكل من أشكال الخدمة. في الواقع ، يجب أن يكون الشخص الذي يخدم أكثر تواضعا من الخادم! قارن ذلك بمفهوم الخدمة الموجودة في عالمك اليوم ، حيث يشعر الكثير من الناس أن الخادم أقل شأناً من الشخص الذي يتم تقديم الخدمة له ، وأن "الخدمة" هي شكل أدنى من العمل ، محجوز لهؤلاء الذين لا يمكن العثور على مهنة أفضل.

الخدمة الحقيقية تأخذ مكانها عندما توضع الأنا جانبا

لا تتم الخدمة الحقيقية إلا عند وضع الأنا جانباً. كم هو سهل القول ، ولكن مدى صعوبة القيام به في الممارسة ، لأنك جميعًا مدرّبين على التعرف على الذات الأنانية منذ لحظة الولادة وحتى لحظة الموت. هذا هو السبب في أن عدد قليل منكم من أي وقت مضى تجربة فرح حقيقي.

فقط في مناسبات نادرة جدا يكون لديك فكرة عن ما يجب أن يكون عليه واقع الحياة ، حالة من البهجة. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تعترف بواقع محبة الله ، فبمجرد أن تختبر هذه اللحظة من الوعي الكوني ، تصبح المتعة بديلاً ضعيفًا. بمجرد أن تختبر وجود كائن يعيش في حالة فرح ، سيد حقيقي ، عندها تدرك مدى جرداء الحياة المكرسة للسعي وراء المتعة.

الفرح يأتي من وحدانية الله، والاتحاد مع خطة الله لك في هذا التجسد خاص. الفرح يأتي من تلك الأفكار في عمق الطبيعة الحقيقية للحياة البشرية. الفرح يأتي من يشهد الفعل الحقيقي للتضحية نكران الذات، مثل ولادة طفل أو في تحقيق الهدف الروحي. الفرح يأتي من مشاهدة غروب الشمس الجميلة، من أن يكون في واحدة مع جانب من جوانب الطبيعة، سواء كان ذلك الحيوان، النبات، أو المعدنية. وهو في مثل هذه اللحظات التي تواجه حقا محبة الله، والحب الذي يمر كل الفهم.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


مبدأ الرضا الذاتي لا يرضي لوقت طويل

كثير من الناس يبنون حياتهم كلها على مبدأ الرضا الذاتي. إنهم لا يخدمون أحدا سوى أنفسهم. لا يعترفون بوجود الله في أي شيء أو في أي شخص. يكرسون كل طاقاتهم الجسدية للمطاردة وخلق المتعة. على هذا النحو ، فإنهم يميلون فقط إلى البحث عن شركة الأشخاص الذين لديهم نفس الشيء. تعتمد علاقتهما مع العالم من حولهما فقط على معايير ما يمنحهما أو لا يمنحهما متعة. ولكن ، وكما يعلم من اتبعوا هذا المسار جيداً ، فإن المتعة لا تدوم أبداً ، والأكثر من ذلك ، هي الكرات ذات التكرار.

نهاية متعة واحدة تعني ببساطة بداية البحث عن المتعة التالية. الأنا لا يمكن أبدا أن تكون راضية ، لا يمكن أبدا أن تكون مشبعة بالسعادة أكثر من اللازم. إذن ، كيف يمكنك الهروب من هذه الدائرة الدائمة؟ من خلال تحقيق مصيرك الروحي في الحياة التي هي الخدمة.

مصيرك الروحي هو خدمة في الفرح

الخدمة هي الطبيعة المتأصلة في وجودك. لقد ولدت لكي تخدم ، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقاومون هذا الدرس الكوكبي ، تصبح هذه الأرض مكانًا للألم والمعاناة. حتى تتعلم إطلاق سراح الأنا وتخدم بحرية ، حتى أقل جوانب الإنسانية التي تقف أمامك ، ستكون حياتك خالية.

انظر كل يوم كفرصة منحته الله للخدمة. إدراك أنك لا تخدم أي فرد ولكن في الحقيقة مظهر الله فيهم. قد لا تشعر بالراحة مع شخصيتهم. قد لا تحب الدور المادي الذي يلعبونه. كن على علم أنك لا تخدمهم ولكن الله فيهم.

إدراك أن الشخص البهيج هو خادم الرب. فهم يلمسون كل شيء وكل شخص يجتمعون به ويرفعون كل أولئك الذين يأتون إلى حضوره. شخص بهيج يحول الطاقات السلبية وهو عرض حي للنقابة الحقيقية مع مصدر كل الحياة.

أنت ببساطة جانب واحد من الروح يخدم جانباً آخر من الروح. أنت جميعًا جزء من نفس جسد الروح ، لذا فأنت تخدم نفسك. إدراك أنه عندما تخدم آخر ، فإنك لا ترتقي ليس فقط لنفسك والشخص الذي تخدمه ، بل كل الجنس البشري ، الكوكب بأسره.

أوصى الكتاب:

تصبح كوان يين: تطور الرحمةتصبح كوان يين: تطور الرحمة
ستيفن ليفين.

In أصبح كوان يينتشاطر ستيفن ليفين حكاية مياو شان ، التي ولدت منذ قرون لملك قاسي أراد لها أن تتزوج من رجل ثري ولكن غير مكترث. هذه هي قصة كيف رفضت مياو شان اتباع المسار الذي كان والدها يفكر فيه ، وبدلاً من ذلك ، أصبحت كوان يين ، أول أنثى بوذا المعترف بها التي تراقب الموت وأولئك الذين يعملون معهم. ينسج ستيفن معاً القصة والممارسة ويساعد القراء على اكتشاف قدرتهم اللانهائية على الرحمة والرحمة في ظل ظروف صعبة.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو للطلب. متاح أيضا كنسخة أوقد.

نبذة عن الكاتب

أعيد طبعها بإذن من النشرة الإخبارية مركز رامالا. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في http://www.ramalacentre.com/

كتب ذات صلة

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Joy of Service Is the Inherent Nature of Your Being

The Joy of Service Is the Inherent Nature of Your Being

To be 'in service' in today's world is regarded as demeaning no matter whether the service is given freely, or for hire and reward. A misconception exists that by the very act of serving someone you are placing yourself in a position of subservience to the person that is being served. Nothing could be further from the truth. However, if it is your ego that is doing the serving then, yes, it is quite possible to feel that you are demeaning yourself by being a servant.

If, on the other hand, you are serving selflessly, from a position of oneness with your Creator, then you recognize yourself not as serving any particular individual but, rather, the aspect of the Creator that resides in that person. If you truly recognize that God, or should I say God's energy, is manifest in all things, then when you serve anything you are really serving your God. You are simply returning to the Source all the love and the energy that has been given to you, and it is the completion of that circle that creates those indescribable feelings of joy.

Serving Without Expecting or Desiring Any Reward

At the heart of all true service is the principle that you serve without expecting or desiring any reward for your act of service. Have you ever considered the nature of the relationship between a Master and his or her disciples? The disciple does not seek any reward, financial or otherwise, for serving his or her Master. The disciple serves simply out of a love for the manifestation of God's presence in that Master, and such a love demands no reward. That is a true example of service.

However, you should also recognize that very great responsibilities go with any form of service. The Master must at all times be very mindful of his disciple's point of consciousness and spiritual needs. The Master must always be conscious of the true nature of the act of sacrifice that is taking place and recognize that it is not he that is being served but the spirit of God in him.

Be aware that there should be great humility in the acceptance of any form of service. Indeed, the person who is being served should be more humble than the servant! Compare that with the concept of service that exists in your world today, where many people feel that the servant is somehow inferior to the person that is being served, that to be 'in service' is a very inferior form of work, reserved for those who cannot find a better career.

True Service Takes Place When The Ego Is Placed Aside

True service takes place only when the ego is placed aside. How easy it is to say that, but how difficult it is to do in practice, for you are all trained to identify with the ego-self from the moment of birth until the moment of death. That is why so few of you ever experience true joy.

It is only on very rare occasions that you have an insight as to what the reality of life should be, a state of joyfulness. Nevertheless, once you have recognized the reality of God's love, once you have experienced that moment of cosmic consciousness, then pleasure becomes a poor substitute. Once you have experienced the presence of a being who lives in a state of joy, a true Master, then you realize just how barren is a life devoted to the pursuit of pleasure.

Joy comes from the oneness of union with God and of God's Plan for you in this particular incarnation. Joy comes from those deep insights into the real nature of human life. Joy comes from witnessing a true act of selfless sacrifice, such as the birth of a child or the achievement of a spiritual goal. Joy comes from watching a beautiful sunset, from being at one with an aspect of Nature, be it animal, vegetable, or mineral. It is at such moments that you really experience the love of God, the love that passes all understanding.

The Principle of Self-Satisfaction Does Not Satisfy for Very Long

Many people base their whole lives on the principle of self-satisfaction. They serve no one but themselves. They do not recognize the presence of God in anything or in anybody. They devote all of their physical energies to the pursuit and the creation of pleasure. As such, they tend to seek only the company of the people who so the same. Their relationship with the world around them is based solely on the criteria of what does or does not give them pleasure. But, as those of you who have followed this path well know, pleasure never lasts and, what is more, palls with repetition.

The ending of one pleasure simply signifies the beginning of the quest for the next pleasure. The ego can never be satisfied, can never be satiated with too much pleasure. So how are you to escape from this self-perpetuating cycle? By fulfilling your spiritual destiny in life which is service.

Your Spiritual Destiny is Service in Joy

Service is the inherent nature of your being. You were born to serve and for those who resist that planetary lesson, this Earth becomes a place of pain and suffering. Until you learn to release the ego and freely serve, even the least aspect of Humanity which stands before you, your life will be joyless.

See each day as a God-given opportunity for service. Recognize that you are not really serving any one individual but the manifestation of God in them. You may not feel very comfortable with their personality. You may not like the physical role they are playing. Be aware that you aren't serving them but the God in them.

Recognize that a joyful person is a servant of the Lord. They touch every thing and every person they meet and uplift all those who come into their presence. A joyful person transmutes negative energies and is a living demonstration of true union with the Source of All Life.

You are simply one aspect of Spirit serving another aspect of Spirit. You are all part of the same Body of Spirit and so you are serving yourself. Recognize that when you serve another, you uplift not just yourself and the person being served, but the whole Human Race, the whole planet.

InnerSelf Recommended Book:

Becoming Kuan Yin: The Evolution of CompassionBecoming Kuan Yin: The Evolution of Compassion
by Stephen Levine.

Click here for more info and/or to order.

About The Author

Reprinted with permission from the Ramala Centre Newsletter: Chalice Hill House, Dod Lane, Glastonbury, Somerset BA6, 8BZ, England. Visit their website at http://www.ramalacentre.com/