شكر: اسمحوا لي أن العد الطرق

الامتنان، والمقال الذي كتبه ماري رسل

هناك الكثير من الأشياء لنكون ممتنين ل! غناء الطيور ، والفراشات ترفرف ، والشمس المشرقة تصب طاقتها على الأرض والأشجار والظل التي توفرها ، الغيوم لجمالها وأمطارها ، فضل الطبيعة الأم التي تغذي أجسادنا الجسدية والعاطفية والروحية ، والأطفال يلعبون ، والحب من أصدقائنا ، وسائل الراحة من المعيشة الحديثة ، وبرودة النسيم ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن للمرء أن يستمر إلى الأبد قائمة الأشياء التي تكون ممتنة.

ومع ذلك ، فنحن محاطون بهذا الجمال والمحبة ، وكثيراً ما نندفع في يوم مزدحم مشغولاً ، ونهمل أن نشعر بالامتنان على كل شيء. كم مرة نتجاوز الأدغال الجميلة ، أو الورود ، ونقدم الشكر لجمالها ورائحتها الملونة؟ كم مرة نرفع رأسنا إلى السماء ونقدم الشكر والثناء على الحياة والطاقة التي توفرها شمسنا؟ هل نعتبر هذه الأشياء أمراً مفروغاً منه لدرجة أننا لم نعد نراهم حتى الآن؟

هل تقدر الثلاجة في الآونة الأخيرة؟

هل نأخذ بعين الاعتبار أدواتنا الحديثة مثل الهواتف ، المراحيض ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، أجهزة الفاكس ، التلفزيونات ، الثلاجات ، إلخ. كم مرة نتوقف ونشعر بالامتنان لوجود "علبة ثلج" لا تتطلب كتل السحب لدينا الجليد إليها للحفاظ على الخضروات طازجة؟ هل نتوقف ونفكر في الطرق الرائعة التي تفتحها لنا هواتف وأجهزة الفاكس وأجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت؟ كل هذه الأشياء أصبحت جزءًا لا يتجزأ من حياتنا. هل نقدر لهم؟ أم أننا نعتبرها أمرا مفروغا منه؟

وماذا عن سياراتنا؟ هل نشعر ونعرب عن تقديرنا للمواصلات وسهولتها؟ هل نتذكر أن نشكر عربة الإنسان لدينا ، جسدنا؟ هل نقدر الجسد المادي الذي يحملنا خلال هذه الحياة - هل نعامله باحترام ومحبة؟ هل نعطيه أفضل اهتمام ورعاية؟ هل نطعمه أفضل الأطعمة حتى يستمر في خدمتنا بشكل جيد؟ أم أننا ندفعها إلى أقصى حدودها ، ونطعمها بشكل غير صحيح ، ونفشل في إعطائها راحة ، ثم نتساءل عن السبب الذي يجعلها تبدأ بالتوقف عن العمل؟

خذ هذا العمل و ... كن ممتنا له

نحن ممتنون للعمل لدينا، والعملاء الذين يأتون الينا، والأموال التي نتلقاها؟ لا نشعر به حقا، وأعرب عن تقدير، أو أننا لا تأخذ كل شيء في خطوة ونرى انه يرجع لنا ... صحيح، كل هذه النعم هي لنا "بسبب" والأطفال من الخالق الإلهي، إلا أنه من واجبنا أيضا أن نعرب عن شكرنا. من واجبنا أن نعرب عن امتناننا ليس فقط من خلال الكلمات، ولكن أيضا من خلال الأعمال. نعطي عودة إلى الكون للسلم كثير من يمنح علينا؟ لا نشارك؟ اننا لا نحب؟

إن عمل إعطاء الشكر ، موقف الامتنان ، هو أحد مفاتيح خلق الحياة التي تريدها. عندما وضع يسوع تعليمه موضع التنفيذ - "اسألوا وتلقوا أن فرحتك قد تكون ممتلئة" - على الفور شكر. لم ينتظر ظهور الحدث ، بل شكره قبل ظهور النتيجة. هذا يدل على الثقة الكاملة والإيمان. (جون 16: 24)

تقديم الشكر قبل الموعد المحدد

الامتنان، والمقال الذي كتبه ماري رسللدينا حالات كثيرة في حياتنا حيث نحن يحمل انعدام الثقة والإيمان في الكون، والناس من حولنا. خذ على سبيل المثال، الحالة التي يكون فيها تسأل زوجتك أو الأطفال أن تفعل شيئا. اذا واصلتم تكرار الطلب على مدار اليوم، من الواضح أنك لا يثق بأنهم سوف تذكر، وتقديم ما هو عليه كنت قد طلبت. كنت التشكيك.

عندما نطلب شيئًا في حياتنا ، نحتاج أن نشكر ونشعر بالامتنان حتى قبل أن نحصل على "الدليل". إذا كنا نبحث عن عمل جديد ، فإننا بحاجة إلى الثقة الكاملة في مظاهره ونقدم الشكر على سبل العيش الجديدة والفرص الجديدة التي تفتح لنا. إذا كنا نصلي من أجل الشفاء ، يجب علينا أن نشكر ونثق في مظاهر هذا الشفاء. علينا أن نصدق ونكون ممتنين قبل أن يحدث الشفاء. أي شيء آخر غير هذا الموقف ، يدل ببساطة على عدم وجود الإيمان في الكون.

نعم ، كل ما تقوله! (وقعت ، الكون)

وقد وصفت الكون باعتباره كبير "نعم". انها تتفق مع معتقداتنا جميع. إذا كان الأمر كذلك إيمانكم الحقيقي هو أنك لن تحصل على ما يطلبون، ثم الكون يقول نعم، وكنت في الواقع لا تحصل على ما يطلبون.

ربما يجب علينا أن نتذكر أن يسوع لم يقل فقط "اسأل وأنتم سوف تتلقى" ولكن أيضا "إذا كان لديكم إيمان ، ولا شك ... يجب أن يتم ذلك" (ماثيو. 21: 21) بما أننا نخلق ونجذب ما نعتقد أنه إذا تحدثنا عن عدم وجود ما يكفي ، فهذا ما سنجده في واقعنا اليومي - ليس اليوم فقط ولكن في الأيام القادمة.

مثل Attracts مثل: امتنان يجذب المزيد من الامتنان ل

فإن الكون أتفق معك، في كل وقت، وتعطيك المزيد من الشيء نفسه. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم أن تكون ممتنة لماذا لدينا، وحتى عندما نشعر انه "غير كاف"، وذلك لأن الامتنان يفتح الباب لمزيد من القادمة.

وسواء كنا ممتنين للأشياء المادية ، أو للحب في حياتنا ، فإن الامتنان يعمل كمغناطيس. "مثل جاذبية مثل" ينطبق على الامتنان كذلك. لن نجذب فقط المزيد مما نشعر بالامتنان له ، ولكننا سنجذب الامتنان من الآخرين أيضًا. كلما عبرت عن الحب ، كلما حصلت على المزيد من الحب. (أنا أتحدث عن الحب وليس عن الشهادة).

ممتنة حقا للفرص مفتوحة لكم، وتقديم الشكر عن كل ما يظهر في حياتك، ويثق دائما في مظهر مثالي لأعلى جيد لجميع الأطراف المعنية. سعيد عيد الشكر، اليوم وكل يوم!

أوصى الكتاب:

كتب مقترحة: عد النعم التي لديك من قبل جون ف. Demartini.عد النعم التي لديك: شفاء السلطة من الامتنان والحب
بواسطة Demartini جون ف.

الدكتور جون ف. Demartini يكشف عن العلاقة بين الصحة وحالة ذهنية. القول المأثور القديم حول الاستفادة القصوى من ما لديك يشكل أساس مبادئ 25 التي سوف تساعدك على أن يعيشوا حياة سليمة ومرضية.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = الامتنان. maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Gratitude: Let Me Count the Ways

Gratitude, article written by Marie T. Russell

There are so many things to be grateful for! Birds singing, butterflies fluttering by, sunshine pouring its energy on the earth, trees and the shade they provide, clouds for their beauty and their rain, the bounty of Mother Nature that feeds our physical, emotional and spiritual bodies, children playing, the love of our friends, the comforts of modern living, the coolness of the breeze, etc. etc. One could go on forever listing things for which to be grateful. 

Yet, surrounded by this beauty and love, we often rush through our busy-busy day neglecting to be grateful for it all. How often do we go past a beautiful bush of lilacs, or roses, and give thanks for their colorful beauty and aroma? How often do we lift our head to the sky, and give thanks and praise for the life and energy provided by our sun? Do we take these things so much for granted that we don't even see them anymore? 

Have You Appreciated Your Refrigerator Lately?

Do we take for granted our modern paraphernalia such as telephones, flush toilets, computers, fax machines, televisions, refrigerators, etc. How often do we stop and feel gratefulness for having an "ice-box" that does not require our lugging blocks of ice to it in order to keep vegetables fresh? Do we stop and think of the wonderful avenues that telephones, fax machines, computers, and the internet open up to us? All these things have become an integral part of our lives. Do we appreciate them? Or do we take them for granted? 

And what about our cars? Do we feel and express appreciation for the transportation and ease they provide? Do we remember to thank our human vehicle, our body? Do we appreciate the physical body that carries us through this lifetime -- do we treat it with respect and love? Do we give it the best attention and care? Do we feed it the best foods so that it may continue to serve us well? Or do we push it to the extreme of its limits, feed it improperly, fail to give it rest, and then wonder why it starts stalling and "bucking"? 

Take This Job and... Be Grateful For It

Are we grateful for the job we have, the clients that come to us, the money that we receive? Do we truly feel and express appreciation, or do we take it all in stride and feel it is our due... True, all these blessings are our "due" as children of a Divine Creator, yet it is also our duty to express thanks. It is our duty to express our gratitude not only through words, but also through works. Do we give back to the Universe for the many blessings it bestows on us? Do we share? Do we love?

The action of giving thanks, the attitude of gratefulness, is one of the keys to creating the life you want. When Jesus put into practice his teaching -- "Ask and ye shall receive that your joy may be full" -- he immediately gave thanks. He did not wait for the event to manifest, but rather gave thanks before the result was visible. This denoted complete trust and faith.  (John 16:24)

Giving Thanks Ahead of Time

Gratitude, article written by Marie T. RussellWe have many instances in our life where we exhibit lack of trust and faith in the Universe, and in the people around us. Take for example, a situation where you ask your spouse or children to do something. If you keep repeating your request throughout the day, obviously you are not trusting that they will remember and provide what it is you have asked for. You are doubting.

When we ask for something in our lives, we need to give thanks and feel gratefulness even before we have the "proof". If we are seeking new employment, we need to have complete confidence in its manifestation and give thanks for the new livelihood and new opportunities opening to us. If we are praying for healing, we must give thanks and have faith in the manifestation of that healing. We have to believe and be grateful before the healing takes place. Anything other than that attitude, simply denotes a lack of faith in the Universe. 

Yes, Whatever You Say!  (signed, the Universe)

The Universe has been described as a big "YES". It agrees with all our beliefs. So if your real belief is that you will not get what you are asking for, then the Universe says YES, and you indeed do not get what you are asking for.

Maybe we need to remember that Jesus not only said "Ask and ye shall receive" but also "If ye have faith, and doubt not...it shall be done" (Matthew. 21:21) Since we create and attract that which we believe, if we speak of not having enough, that is what we will find in our day to day reality -- not only today but in the days to come. 

Like Attracts Like: Gratitude Attracts More to be Grateful For

The Universe will agree with you, all the time, and give you more of the same. This is why it is important to be grateful for what we have, even when we feel it is "not enough", because gratitude opens the door to more coming in.

Whether we are grateful for material things, or for love in our life, the gratitude acts like a magnet. 'Like attracts like' applies to gratitude as well. Not only will we attract more of what we are grateful for, but we will attract gratitude from others also. The more you express love, the more love you receive. (I'm speaking of love, not martyrdom.) 

Be truly grateful for the opportunities open to you, and give thanks for everything that is manifesting in your life, always trusting in the perfect manifestation for the Highest Good of all concerned. Happy Thanksgiving, today and every day!


Recommended Book:

Recommended book: Count Your Blessings by John F. Demartini.Count Your Blessings: The Healing Power of Gratitude and Love
by John F. Demartini.

Dr. John F. Demartini reveals the connection between health and state of mind. The old adage about making the most of what you’ve got forms the basis of 25 principles that will help you to live a healthy and fulfilling life.

For More Info or to Order This Book.


About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com