تصبح عميقة الجذور في ثقة عميقة من الحياة

تصبح عميقة الجذور في ثقة عميقة من الحياة

أعتقد أن الدعوة للعيش حقا يتطلب منا أن تكون متجذرة في ثقة عميقة في الحياة. يرتكز هذا التأصيل على الانفتاح ، مملوءة بشجاعة ، مخصبة بالرحمة ، معبرة عن اللطف ، والأزهار من خلال الصبر ، وعندما تنضج تمامًا ، تجسد السلام.

لا يمكن أن تظهر الحياة المزهرة بالكامل إلا بعد أن نقوم بحل قوتنا الصعبة من التوقعات التي تحيط بقوة الحياة التي لا حدود لها التي نحن عليها ، ولكن هذا هو أساسًا كامن في معظمنا ، لأنه لا يزال محصوراً داخل "قصة عني" لم يتم الوفاء بها.

الفضول الطبيعي يؤدي إلى التحقيق الذاتي وتحقيق الذات ، والتنشيط الذاتي

يمكن لفضولنا الطبيعي أن يضعنا على طريق التحقيق الذاتي ، وهذا بدوره يؤدي إلى الانهيار التدريجي لأي قصة لم نحققها ، لقد كنا نحملها. إن شخصًا محقَّقًا تمامًا - الذي انحدر بعمق إلى تجربته في الحياة كحقيقة أساسية للحياة ، والذي كان قد ترك قصة إنسانه الشخصية كضجيج لا داعي له - يبدأ في تحقيق الذات بكل سهولة ونعمة. .

تصبح تجربة النمو هذه ممتعة ، لأن كوننا لم نعد نكافح من أجل اجتثاث جذورها في أرض المعاناة القاسية ، وهذا الحقل الشاسع والصخري والجرداء من المرارة والتوقعات غير المحققة.

ينبثق تحقيق الذات بشكل طبيعي من تحقيق الذات ، وهي الطريقة التي تنفجر بها الشتلات من البذور. إنها تتكشف من تلقاء نفسها لحظة توقفنا عن السماح لطاقة لا حدود لها من وعينا - حيوتنا الخالصة - أن يتم إفتناؤها بلا انقطاع ، وتأسرها واستنزافها بقصة "لي" ثقيلة تحتاج إلى طمأنة متواصلة ومهدئة ، أو تتطلب أن تكون راضية by العالم قبل أن يتمكن من فتح بالكامل إلى العالم.

قصة "أنا" تطالب بالكثير من الطاقة

هذه القصة عني ، والتي تتطلب الكثير من طاقتنا وينزف الكثير من وقتنا واهتمامنا ، تخرج من إطار وضعناه في ذهننا. هذا الإطار هو هيكل معقد يتألف من جميع المعتقدات والتوقعات والقصص والإسقاطات العقلية عن الواقع الذي جمعناه منذ ولادتنا. إنها بمثابة قشرةنا الخارجية غير المرئية من خلال تشكيل حاجز سميك ، لا يمكن اختراقه بالكاد بين قوة الحياة الكامنة التي تلتزم بداخلنا وبين الكم الغزير من الواقع المبتكر والحيوي الذي يحيط بنا.

يصبح رد الفعل الذاتي للتحقيق الذاتي قادراً على اختراق هذه القشرة ونحن نتحول إلى قبول عميق لحقيقة واحدة نستطيع معرفتها بدون شك من خلال التجربة المباشرة: أنا. لا يتطلب هذا التأصيل في جذور الفسحة ، أن ننجح إلا في نشر أي قصص نحملها ، والتي تفيد في توضيح "من" أنا ، "لماذا" أنا ، "أين" أنا ، "متى" أنا ، أو "كيف " انا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ثم يفتح أساس الثقة على نطاق واسع ويجعل كل نفسه وموارده الوفيرة متاحة للإسراع من الوعي الذاتي - والذي ، في الحقيقة ، ينبع من مجرد اعتراف بأننا ندرك أنه لا يعرفنا. للخروج من هذا الاتحاد المقدس بين وعينا من عدم معرفة وأساس الثقة الخالصة ، يمكن أن تبدأ الحكمة الحقيقية في نهاية المطاف إلى الخيميسة وتصبح مجسدة فينا.

ينضج الشتلات البشرية

تبدأ عملية تحقيق الذات ، التي تمثل نضج الشتلات البشرية ، اللحظة التي يذوب فيها "I AM" الذي تم إدراكه ذاتيًا قشرة قصته البشرية الشخصية ويرسل الجذر من تحقيقه الخاص به ولا يدري عمقه في أرضية غير مشروطة من الثقة المثالية. لحظة نوقف كل محاولات شرح الذات إلى النفس ، وفي اللحظة التي ننهي فيها هاجسنا مع ضمان فهمنا لكل من الذات وبقية العالم بشكل كافٍ بحيث يمكن للذات أن تشعر في النهاية بالأمان الكافي للظهور ، "I AM" تنفجر في كل مجدها وأساسياتها أعجوبة مفتوحة من حيه النقي.

الشجاعة في مواجهة عدم معرفة تدفع الحياة الجديدة إلى الأعلى. يصبح التعاطف الذي يشعر به لكل ما يواجهه فروعه ، والتي تنتشر في جميع الاتجاهات. اللطف الذي يتواصل به الأفعال مثل الأوراق التي يدفعها ويسقطها في العالم المتلقي للغاية ؛ الصبر الذي يدير به السلطة والحكمة من خلال هذا الطريق من خلال الشرايين الحية يغذي براعمها.

ما الزهور في ذلك الوقت ، في ملء الوقت ، هو إحساس بالسلام المطلق - أكمل تجسيد لأعمق جوهر الحب في عالمنا الحي. إن العطر الذي تبعثه هذه الأزهار بمثابة حقل جاذب ، يستقطب أعداداً لا تعد ولا تحصى من الآخرين الذين يتغذون بشغف على التغذية التي يمكن للحياة الذاتية الكاملة أن تقدمها.

وهكذا تفعل هذه الشجرة العجيبة للحياة كلاً من تنشيط وتفاعل التلقيح الكامل لحقيقة حياتنا.

© حقوق الطبع والنشر من قبل ايلين وركمان.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف المدونة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى
بواسطة ايلين وركمان

قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى من قبل ايلين عاملدليل روحي في الوقت المناسب للبقاء على قيد الحياة والازدهار في جو متفشي اليوم السائد من الاغتراب والخوف ، قطرات من الحب لعالم عطشى، يرسم مسارًا للحياة طويلة الأمد ، وإعادة الاتصال من خلال وعي مشترك.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ايلين وركمانتخرج إيلين وركمان من كلية ويتير مع درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم السياسية والقاصرين في الاقتصاد والتاريخ والبيولوجيا. بدأت العمل لدى شركة زيروكس ، ثم قضت سنوات 16 في الخدمات المالية لـ Smith Barney. بعد تجربة الصحوة الروحية في 2007 ، كرست السيدة وركمان نفسها للكتابة "الاقتصاد المقدس: عملة الحياة"كوسيلة لدعوتنا إلى التشكيك في افتراضاتنا الطويلة حول طبيعة فوائد الرأسمالية وفوائدها وتكاليفها الحقيقية. يركز كتابها على الكيفية التي يمكن أن ينتقل بها المجتمع البشري بنجاح من خلال الجوانب الأكثر تدميرا لمؤسسة مرحلة متأخرة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.eileenworkman.com

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "Eileen Workman"؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Become Deeply Rooted In A Deep Trust of Life

Become Deeply Rooted In A Deep Trust of Life

I believe that the invitation to truly live requires us to be rooted in a deep trust of life. This rooting is grounded in openness, watered with courage, fertilized by compassion, expressed with kindness, blossoms through patience, and–when fully mature—embodies peace.

A fully flowering life can only emerge after we dissolve our own hard shell of expectation that surrounds the boundless life force that we are, but that mainly lies dormant in most of us, because it remains confined inside an unfulfilled “story of me.”

Natural Curiosity Leads to Self-Inquiry, Self-Realization, and Self-Actualization

Our natural curiosity can set us on a path to self-inquiry, which in turn leads to the gradual dissolution of whatever unfulfilled story of me we’ve been carrying around. A fully self-realized person—one who has dropped deeply into his/her experience of aliveness as life’s foundational truth, and who has therefore shed his or her personal human story as so much superfluous noise—begins to self-actualize with ease and grace.

This growth experience becomes enjoyable, because the being no longer struggles to root him or herself in the harsh ground of suffering—that vast, rocky and barren field of bitterness and unfulfilled expectations.

Self actualization springs naturally out of self-realization, the way a seedling bursts forth from a seed. It unfolds of its own accord the moment we stop allowing the limitless energy of our awareness—our pure aliveness—to be endlessly captivated, enthralled and drained by a heavy “me story” that needs constant reassurance and soothing, or that demands to be satisfied by the world before it can open fully into the world.

The Story of "Me" Demands A Lot of Energy

This story of me, which demands so much of our energy and bleeds away so much of our time and attention, emerges out of a framework we’ve erected within our own mind. That framework is a complex structure comprised of all the beliefs, expectations, stories and mental projections ABOUT reality we’ve collected since we were born. It serves as our invisible outer shell by forming a thick, barely penetrable barrier between the latent life force that abides within us and the richly abundant totality of the vastly creative and energetic reality that surrounds us.

The taproot of self-realization becomes able to penetrate this shell as we move into a deep acceptance of the ONE truth we can unquestionably know through direct experience: I AM. This taproot’s grounding, to be successful, demands only that we release whatever stories we’re carrying that purport to explain “who” I am, “why” I am, “where” I am, “when” I am, or “how” I am.

The ground of trust then opens wide and makes the whole of itself and its abundant resources available to the taproot of self-awareness—which, in truth, springs from a simple acknowledgement that we’re aware of our own not knowing. Out of this holy union between our awareness of not knowing and the ground of pure trust, genuine wisdom at last can begin to alchemize and become embodied in us.

The Human Seedling Matures

The process of self-actualization, which represents the maturation of the human seedling, begins the moment the self-realized “I AM” dissolves the shell of its personal human story and sends the taproot of its realization of its own not knowing deep into the unconditional ground of perfect trust. The instant we cease all attempts to explain the self to the self, and the moment we end our obsession with ensuring we understand both the self and the rest of the world adequately so that the self can at last feel safe enough to emerge, “I AM” bursts forth in all its glory and basks in the open marvel of its pure aliveness.

Courage in the face of not knowing propels the new life upward. The compassion it feels for everything it encounters becomes its branches, which spread out in all directions. The kindness with which it communicates acts like leaves that it pushes forth and drops into the highly receptive world; the patience with which it stewards the power and wisdom that course through its living arteries feeds its buds.

What flowers forth then, in the fullness of time, is a sense of absolute peace—the fullest embodiment of the purest essence of love in our living world. The fragrance that these flowers emit serves as an attractor field, drawing forth countless others who feed eagerly on the nourishment that the fully self-actualized life is able to offer.

And thus does this wondrous tree of life both energize and cross-pollinate the entirety of our living reality.

© Copyright by Eileen Workman.
Reprinted with permission from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

Raindrops of Love for A Thirsty World
by Eileen Workman

Raindrops of Love for A Thirsty World by Eileen WorkmanA timely spiritual guide to surviving and thriving in today’s pervasive, gloomy atmosphere of alienation and fear, Raindrops of Love For a Thirsty World, lays out a path to life long self-actualization, and reconnection through a shared consciousness.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Eileen WorkmanEileen Workman graduated from Whittier College with a bachelor’s degree in Political Science and minors in economics, history, and biology. She began working for Xerox Corporation, then spent 16 years in financial services for Smith Barney. After experiencing a spiritual awakening in 2007, Ms. Workman dedicated herself to writing “Sacred Economics: The Currency of Life” as a means for inviting us to question our longstanding assumptions about the nature, benefits, and genuine costs of capitalism. Her book focuses on how human society might move successfully through the more destructive aspects of late-stage corporatism. Visit her website at www.eileenworkman.com
 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}