دليل لمسار الحياة

دليل لمسار الحياة

1] يبدأ المسار مع مفترق طرق.

في مفترق الطرق ، يمكنك التوقف والتفكير في الاتجاه الذي يجب اتباعه. ولكن لا تنفق الكثير من الوقت في التفكير أو لن تغادر المكان على الإطلاق. بمجرد أن تكون قد اتخذت الخطوة الأولى ، انسى مفترق الطرق إلى الأبد أو أنك ستعذب نفسك دائمًا مع السؤال غير المجدي: "هل اتخذت الطريق الصحيح؟" ؟؟

2] لا يدوم المسار أبدًا.

إنها نعمة أن نسلك الطريق لبعض الوقت ، ولكن في يوم من الأيام ستنتهي ، لذا كن مستعدًا دائمًا لتركه في أي وقت. لا تعتاد على أي شيء. لا لساعات النشوة ، ولا للأيام التي لا نهاية لها عندما يبدو كل شيء صعبًا والتقدم بطيء جدًا. لا تنس أنه سيظهر الملاك عاجلاً أم آجلاً وستصل رحلتك إلى نهايتها.

3] اشرح مسارك.

كان اختيارك ، قرارك ، وكما تحترم الأرض التي تتقدم عليها ، فإن الأرض ستحترم قدميك. دائما ما هو أفضل للحفاظ على المسار الخاص بك ، وسوف تفعل الشيء نفسه بالنسبة لك.

4] كن على أتم استعداد.

حمل أشعل النار صغيرة ، الأشياء بأسمائها الحقيقية ، و penknife. نفهم أن penknives لا تستخدم للأوراق الجافة ، والمراعي غير مجدية للأعشاب التي هي عميقة الجذور. تعرف أيضا ما الأداة لاستخدامها في كل لحظة.

5] يتجه المسار للأمام وللخلف.

في بعض الأحيان يجب عليك العودة لأن هناك شيء مفقود ، وإلا فإن رسالة يتم تسليمها قد نسيتها في جيبك. يمكّنك المسار الذي يميل جيدًا من العودة دون أي مشاكل كبيرة.

6] اعتن بنفس المسار قبل أن تعتني بما يدور حولك.

لا تتشتت من الأوراق الجافة عند الحواف أو بالطريقة التي يعتني بها الآخرون بمساراتهم. استخدم طاقتك لتوجيه والحفاظ على الأرض التي تقبل خطواتك.

7] كن صبورا.

في بعض الأحيان يجب تكرار المهام نفسها ، مثل تمزيق الأعشاب الضارة أو إغلاق الثقوب التي تظهر بعد المطر غير المتوقع. لا تدع هذا يزعجك - وهذا جزء من الرحلة.

8] عبر المسارات.

يمكن للناس معرفة كيف يكون الطقس. استمع إلى النصائح واتخاذ القرارات الخاصة بك. أنت وحدك مسؤول عن المسار الذي أوكل لك.

9] تتبع الطبيعة قواعدها الخاصة.

بهذه الطريقة ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للتغييرات المفاجئة في الخريف والجليد الزلق في الشتاء وإغراءات الزهور في الربيع والعطش والاستحمام في الصيف. حقق أقصى استفادة من كل من هذه المواسم ، ولا تشكو من خصائصها.

10] اجعل طريقك مرآة لنفسك.

لا تدع نفسك بأي حال من الأحوال تتأثر بالطريقة التي يهتم بها الآخرون لمساراتهم. لديك روحك للاستماع إليها ، وللطيور أن تقول ما تقوله روحك. دع قصصك تكون جميلة وممتعة لكل شيء من حولك. قبل كل شيء ، دع القصص التي تحكيها روحك خلال الرحلة تتكرر في كل ثانية من الطريق.

11] أحب مسارك.

وليربدك الرب ويساعدك في كل يوم.

يتم إعادة طبع هذه المقالة ، من
موقع باولو كويلهو ، مع الشكر.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب

محارب النور: دليل بواسطة باولو كويلو

محارب النور: دليل
بواسطة باولو كويلهو.

المحارب من النور: دليل يدعونا إلى العيش خارج أحلامنا لاحتضان عدم اليقين في الحياة ، والارتقاء إلى مصيرنا الفريد. في أسلوبه الفذة ، يشرح باولو كويلو للقراء كيفية الشروع في طريق المحارب: الشخص الذي يقدر معجزة أن يكون حيا ، الشخص الذي يقبل الفشل ، والشخص الذي يقوده إلى أن يصبح الشخص الذي يريد أن يكون .

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

باولو كويلهو ، مؤلف المقال: The Enemy Within: Ruled by Fear & the Need for Securityباولو كويلهو هو مؤلف العديد من الكتب، منها أول من يصبح النجاح، في الخيميائي قد ذهب لبيع أكثر من مليون نسخة 65، ليصبح واحد من الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في التاريخ. وقد تم ترجمته إلى أكثر من 70 لغات، ويجري 71st المالطية، والفوز في سجل غينيس العالمي لأكثر الكتب المترجمة من قبل كاتب الحية. منذ نشر في الخيميائي، وقد كتب باولو كويلهو عموما من رواية كل سنتين بما في ذلك على نهر بييدرا هناك جلست فبكيت, الجبل الخامس, فيرونيكا تقرر أن تموت, الشيطان والآنسة Prym, أحد عشر دقائق, مثل نهر يتدفق, وValkyries و ساحرة بورتوبيللو. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في www.paulocoelho.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

A Manual for the Path of Life

A Manual for the Path of Life

1] The path begins with a crossroads.

At the crossroads you can stop and think what direction to follow. But don’t spend too much time thinking or you’ll never leave the spot. Once you have taken the first step, forget the crossroads forever or you will always torture yourself with the useless question: “did I take the right path?”

2] The path doesn’t last for ever.

It is a blessing to travel the path for some time, but one day it will come to an end, so always be prepared to leave it at any moment. Don’t get too used to anything. Neither to the hours of euphoria, nor to the endless days when everything seems so difficult and progress is so slow. Don’t forget that sooner or later an angel will appear and your journey will reach an end.

3] Honor your path.

It was your choice, your decision, and just as you respect the ground you step on, that ground will respect your feet. Always do what is best to conserve and keep your path and it will do the same for you.

4] Be well equipped.

Carry a small rake, a spade, a penknife. Understand that penknives are no use for dry leaves, and rakes are useless for herbs that are deep-rooted. Know also what tool to use at each moment.

5] The path goes forward and backward.

At times you have to go back because something was lost, or else a message to be delivered was forgotten in your pocket. A well tended path enables you to go back without any great problems.

6] Take care of the path before you take care of what is around you.

Don’t be distracted by the dry leaves at the edges or by the way that others are looking after their paths. Use your energy to tend and conserve the ground that accepts your steps.

7] Be patient.

Sometimes the same tasks have to be repeated, like tearing up weeds or closing holes that appear after unexpected rain. Don’t let that annoy you – that is part of the journey.

8] Paths cross.

People can tell what the weather is like. Listen to advice, and make your own decisions. You alone are responsible for the path that was entrusted to you.

9] Nature follows its own rules.

In this way, you have to be prepared for sudden changes in the fall, slippery ice in winter, the temptations of flowers in spring, thirst and showers in the summer. Make the most of each of these seasons, and don’t complain about their characteristics.

10] Make your path a mirror of yourself.

By no means let yourself be influenced by the way that others care for their paths. You have your soul to listen to, and the birds to tell what your soul is saying. Let your stories be beautiful and pleasant to everything around you. Above all, let the stories that your soul tells during the journey be echoed at each and every second of the path.

11] Love your path.

And may the Lord guide you and help you every single day.

This article is reprinted, from
Paulo Coelho's website, with gratitude.

Book by this author

Warrior of the Light: A Manual by Paulo Coelho

Warrior of the Light: A Manual 
by Paulo Coelho.

The Warrior of The Light: A Manual invites us to live out our dreams to embrace the uncertainty of life, and to rise to our own unique destiny. In his inimitable style, Paulo Coelho shows readers how to embark upon the way of the Warrior: the one who appreciates the miracle of being alive, the one who accepts failure, and the one whose quest leads him to become the person he wants to be.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Paulo coelho, author of the article: The Enemy Within: Ruled by Fear & the Need for SecurityPaulo Coelho is the author of numerous books, of which the first to become a success, The Alchemist has gone on to sell more than 65 million copies, becoming one of the best-selling books in history. It has been translated into more than 70 languages, the 71st being Maltese, winning the Guinness World Record for most translated book by a living author. Since the publication of The Alchemist, Paulo Coelho has generally written one novel every two years including By the River Piedra I Sat Down and Wept, The Fifth Mountain, Veronika Decides to Die, The Devil and Miss Prym, Eleven Minutes, Like the Flowing River, The Valkyries and The Witch of Portobello. Visit his website at www.paulocoelho.com

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}