الذي صور هل تتناول الرئيسية؟

الذي صور هل تتناول الرئيسية؟
تركه. أرصدة الصور: نانسي <أنا ستعمل SNAP! (CC 2.0)

في حين أن المشي من خلال كوستكو، لاحظت أن بن كبيرة من الصور الفوتوغرافية التي تم تجهيزها وكانوا في انتظار الزبائن لالتقاط. ربما كانت هناك بضع مئات من الحزم المدرجة حسب الترتيب الأبجدي وفقا لأسماء العملاء. أدهشني حقيقة أن كل من هذه الحقائب الشخصية من صور ومجرد الجلوس في العراء، التي سيتم شراؤها على نظام الشرف. يمكن أن يكون أي شخص سرقة أي منها، أو اتخاذ حزمة شخص آخر، ودفعت لذلك باعتبارها ملكا لهم.

ثم وقعت لي أن هذا النظام يعمل لأنه لا أحد يرغب حقا في اتخاذ شخص آخر صور المنزل. من يريد أن يرى جوشوا برنشتاين بار متسفاه الصور؟ أو أشلي القليل في كرسيها عالية مع لزج أغذية الأطفال يقطر من شفتيها؟ أو عطلة في Hendersons 'بيت متنقل الى ولاية فلوريدا؟ لا، لا أحد يريد حقا أن تتخذ أي شخص آخر صورة الوطن.

ولكن على المستوى النفسي ، نقوم بذلك طوال الوقت - ونعيش على الأسف. الصور التي نشتريها بشكل خاطئ هي صور الآخرين للواقع. نعتمد نموذج العلاقة بين والدينا. مخاوف أمنا حول المال. موقف أخينا الأكبر حول الجنس. علاقة وزيرنا مع الله. رأي المعلم حول السياسة وعلى وعلى.

نحن ندفع بكل سرور لصور الآخرين

صور معظم الناس للواقع قائمة على الخوف ومحدودة ، ولا تخدمنا. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نأخذهم إلى منازلهم ونكررها في حياتنا ، لدرجة نعتقد أنها تخصنا نحن. ثم ، إذا لم نكن حذرين ، فإننا نمررهم لأطفالنا. ثم نتساءل لماذا نحن ، والناس الذين نعرفهم ، غير سعداء. كل ذلك لأننا قبلنا ودفعنا ثمن صورًا مملة أو غير سعيدة لم تكن ملكًا لنا في المقام الأول.

على عكس ما كنت قد علمت، فإن الواقع الذي تعيش فيه في خيار. يمكنك إنشاء واقع من خلال الصور التي تركز على. وكلما كنت الالتفات الى أي صورة للواقع، وأكثر واقعية يصبح لك. يمكنك إنشاء والعيش في عوالم واسعة لمجرد التفكير أن تكون حقيقية. هذا لا يعني أن تكون حقيقية، بل يعني فقط كنت قد منحهم قدرا كبيرا من الاهتمام والمعتقد.

وهناك قصة كلاسيكية يروي رجل ذهب لزيارة صديق له في منزله الريفي. في منتصف الليل، وحصلت على الرجل حتى الذهاب الى الحمام ووجد ثعبان ضخم القاتلة تلتف على الأرض، وعلى استعداد لضرب له. في صباح اليوم التالي استيقظ المضيف للعثور على ضيفه الميت على الأرض، والكذب بجانب ملفوف حتى قطعة من حبل كبير. توفي زميل ليس لدغات الأفاعي، ولكن من الخوف. كان مجرد قتلى وكأن ثعبان كان حقيقيا. وكان قاتله ليس ثعبان، بل كان تفكيره الخاص.

المخاوف نحن تجربة تبدو حقيقية

هذا المثل ينطبق على كل خوف لدينا خبرة. المعلمون المستنير تخبرنا بأن لا شيء نخشاه هو حقيقي على الإطلاق؛ الكائنات نخشى وجود لها إلا في خيالنا. كلمة "الخوف" هو اختصار ل "أدلة كاذبة الظهور الحقيقي". دورة في المعجزات ويضيف بمرارة: "أنت يمكن أن تحمل في الواقع لتضحك على أفكار الخوف، وتذكر أن الله يذهب معك أينما ذهبت."


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في عالم يخشى فيه العديد من الناس ، ويعززون خوفهم من خلال مهاجمة الأشياء التي يخشونها ، يمكنك أن تجلب الشفاء بشكل كبير عن طريق البقاء عاقلًا والتعرف على الثعابين المدركة كحبال فعلية.

لا شيء يمكن أن يضر بك إلا إذا كنت اعطائها السلطة مع أفكارك. عندما تتذكر وجود الحب في موقف نسي فيه الآخرون ، فأنت تعيد الصور غير المرغوب فيها إلى سلة المهملات ، وتأخذ منزلك.

الصوت الحرج ليس بنفسك

لم يولد لديك مع أفكار الحكم ، والافتقار إلى الانفصال. لقد تم تعلمهم جميعًا - ويمكن تجنبهم. إن الأطفال والحيوانات هم أعظم معلمينا لأنهم لم يسبق لهم اجتياز قسم التصوير وأخذوا ألبومات منتقاة لأشخاص آخرين. الأطفال مرتبطون بالله ولم يدرسوا غير ذلك. الحمد لله على الأطفال والحيوانات والطبيعة. هم شريان الحياة لدينا إلى البراءة الأصلية.

ولاحظ صبي يبلغ من العمر خمس سنوات أن والديه قد أحضروا شقيقه الأصغر إلى المنزل من المستشفى. لعدة أيام كان يضايق والديه ليسمح له بمفرده مع أخيه الصغير. خوفًا من أن يسيء الطفل الأكبر سناً الرضيع ، قاوم الوالدان. لكن الصبي استمر.

وفي النهاية ، قدم الوالدان اتصالاً داخلياً في غرفة الطفل ، حتى يتمكنوا من مراقبة أي اضطراب محتمل. بدلا من ذلك ، سمعوا الأخ الأكبر يغلق الباب خلفه ، يقترب بهدوء من سرير الطفل ، ويتكئ عليه ، وينظر إلى عيني الرضيع ، ويتكلم هذه الكلمات: "هل يمكن أن تخبرني عن الله؟ لقد بدأت في النسيان."

في هذا الوقت من السنة نحتفل بأعياد الميلاد من عيد الفصح وعيد الفصح - على حد سواء الدروس القوية في ترك الذهاب من القديم وحتى نتمكن من الحد من التدخل في حياة المزيد من الحرية وaliveness. في جوهرها، وعاد كل من يسوع والأمة العبرية صور غير مرغوب فيها على بن ل، وأحاطت المنزل بنفسها بدلا من ذلك. في القيام بذلك، على أنها مرحلة بالنسبة لنا أن تفعل نفس الشيء. تلك الصور المظلمة أبدا ينتمي لكم على أي حال. لديك بنفسك وأفضل من التمتع بها.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

دورة في المعجزات سهلةدورة في المعجزات سهلة: إتقان الرحلة من الخوف إلى الحب
من جانب آلان كوهين.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. انضم إلى Alan والموسيقي Karen Drucker في هاواي ، ديسمبر / كانون الأول 1-6 ، للحصول على ملاذ غير عادي ، "دورة في المعجزات: الطريق السهل". لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، تدريب Alan Holistic Life Coach ابتداءً من يناير 1 ، كتبه ومقاطع الفيديو التابعة له وعروض أسعار يومية ملهمة ودورات عبر الإنترنت وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

لماذا حتى فترات قصيرة من الخمول البدني تضر بصحتنا
لماذا حتى فترات قصيرة من الخمول البدني تضر بصحتنا
by توري سبرونج وكيلي بودين ديفيز
كيف تعلمت جعل الهاء يعمل لي
كيف تعلمت جعل الهاء يعمل لي
by سارة شتاين لوبرانو

Whose Pictures Are You Taking Home?

Whose Pictures Are You Taking Home?
Letting it go. Photo Credits: Nancy <I'm gonna SNAP! (CC 2.0)

While walking through Costco, I noticed the large bin of photographs that had been processed and were waiting for customers to pick up. There were probably a couple of hundred packets listed alphabetically according to customers' names. I was struck by the fact that all of these personal bags of photos were just sitting out in the open, to be purchased on the honor system. Anyone could have stolen any of them, or taken someone else's package and paid for it as their own.

Then it occurred to me that this system works because no one really wants to take someone else's photos home. Who wants to see Joshua Bernstein's Bar Mitzvah pictures? Or little Ashleigh in her high chair with goopy baby food dripping from her lips? Or the Hendersons' motor home vacation to Florida? No, no one really wants to take anyone else's pictures home.

Yet on a psychological level, we do this all the time -- and live to regret it. The photos we erroneously purchase are other people's pictures of reality. We adopt our parents' model of relationship; our mother's fears about money; our older brother's attitude about sex; our minister's relationship with God; our teacher's opinion about politics; and on, and on.

We Pay Dearly For Other People's Photos

Most people's pictures of reality are fear-based and limiting, and do not serve us. Yet we take them home and replicate them in our own lives, to the point that we believe they're our own. Then, if we are not careful, we pass them on to our children. Then we wonder why we, and the people we know, are so unhappy. All because we accepted and paid for boring or unhappy pictures that never belonged to us in the first place.

Contrary to what you have been taught, the reality you live in is a choice. You generate reality by the images you focus on. The more you pay attention to any picture of reality, the more real it becomes to you. You can create and live in vast worlds simply by thinking they are real. This does not mean they are real; it just means you have given them a great deal of attention and belief.

A classic story tells of a man who went to visit a friend in his country home. In the middle of the night, the man got up to go to the bathroom and found a huge deadly snake coiled up on the floor, ready to strike him. The next morning the host awoke to find his guest dead on the floor, lying next to a coiled up piece of large rope. The fellow died not of a snakebite, but of fright. He was just as dead as if the snake had been real. His murderer was not a snake; it was his own mind.

The Fears We Experience Seem Real

This parable applies to every fear we experience. Enlightened teachers tell us that nothing we fear is real at all; the objects we fear exist only in our imagination. The word "fear" is an acronym for "false evidence appearing real." A Course in Miracles poignantly adds, "You can indeed afford to laugh at fear thoughts, remembering that God goes with you wherever you go."

In a world where many people are afraid, and reinforce their fear by attacking the objects of their fear, you can bring significant healing by remaining sane and recognizing perceived snakes as actual ropes.

Nothing can hurt you unless you give it power with your thoughts. When you remember the presence of love in a situation where others have forgotten it, you are returning unwanted photos back to their bin, and taking your own home.

The Critical Voice Is Not Your Own

Your were not born with thoughts of judgment, lack, and separateness. They are all learned -- and can be unlearned. Children and animals are our greatest teachers because they have not yet passed the photo department and taken home other people's yucky albums. Children are connected to God and have not been taught otherwise. Thank God for children, animals, and nature; they are our lifelines to Original Innocence.

A five-year-old boy observed his parents bringing his newborn younger brother home from the hospital. For days he pestered his parents to let him be alone with his little brother. Fearing the older child would hurt the infant, the parents resisted. But the boy persisted.

Finally the parents gave in, and hooked up an intercom in the baby's room so they could monitor any potential disturbance. Instead, they heard the older brother close the door behind him, gently approach the baby's crib, lean over, look into the infant's eyes, and speak these words: "Would you please tell me about God? I'm starting to forget."

At this time of year we celebrate the holidays of Easter and Passover -- both powerful lessons in letting go of the old and limiting so we can step into a life of greater freedom and aliveness. In essence, both Jesus and the Hebrew nation returned unwanted photos to the bin, and took home their own instead. In doing so, they set the stage for us to do the same. Those dark pictures never belonged to you anyway. You have your own and better to enjoy.

Book by this Author

A Course in Miracles Made EasyA Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
by Alan Cohen.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of The Grace Factor: Opening the Door to Infinite Love. Become a certified professional life coach though Alan’s transformational Life Coach Training beginning September 1.For more information about this program, his books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com
 

 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}