القاعدة الذهبية: الحب، والضوء، والتعاطف

القاعدة الذهبية: الحب، والضوء، والتعاطف

تخيل ... عالم حيث انعكس على الفور كل ما فعلتموه للآخرين عليكم. أي وقت حقت لك الألم، سواء الجسدية أو النفسية، فقال أي الآخر الذي من شأنه أن يشعر فورا من الألم نفسه.

هذه كانت الحالة التي جاء إلى الأرض عن طريق الأرضية الاضافي في قصة خيالية بعنوان القاعدة الذهبية بواسطة دامون فارس. الحرف عزة، كرا، من كوكب في مجرة ​​برج الدلو، ويوضح ان كل الكائنات الحياة قادرون على الشعور بالألم بعضهم البعض ولكن الذي تم باحباط هذا المعنى ومدفونة عميقا في داخلنا في مرحلة الطفولة. حتى الآن انه قادر على تفعيلها - ويفعل هو. في الكتاب، كل أفعال شخص ما في وقت وسيلة لسبب آخر الألم، وأنهم يشعرون بالألم نفسه الذي تسببوا به.

بما أن العالم يلتفت: يشعرون بالالم ونحن الحاق

هذا هو في الواقع الطريقة التي تدير عالمنا، ولكن العديد من بناء درع النطاق من الصعب تغطية الحساسيات الخاصة بهم من أجل "حماية" أنفسهم من هذه المشاعر. لدينا كل القدرة على التعاطف مع الآخرين عندما نسمح لأنفسنا أن يشعر حقا. لكن فقدنا اتصال معها. وأصبح لدينا صعبة، وردا على التعرض للاذى من خلال بناء الجدار الذي يقول "أنت لن تؤذيني"، "لا أحد يستطيع أن يؤذيني".

لسوء الحظ ، في حين أن الجدار قد يخرج عن الألم ، فإنه يبقي الحب أيضًا ويمنعنا من التعرف على صرخة المساعدة التي تأتي من روح إخواننا وأخواتنا. إنه يمنعنا من الشعور بالألم الذي نلحقه بالآخرين بكلماتنا ، أو أفعالنا ، أو افتقارنا إلى العناية والرحمة.

أتذكر عندما كنت أصغر سنا الذي يطلق عليه "طفل صرخة" من قبل أشقائي. كنت أبكي لمشاهدة الأفلام الحزينة ، وخنق مشاهدة حلقة مؤثرة في بونانزا ، ولم أتمكن من مشاهدة أفلام الرعب أو الأفلام العنيفة. سيضحك أخي وأختي على حساسيتي. لذا حاولت أن أضعطها. حاولت أن لا تكون حساسة للغاية ، حتى لا تدع الآخرين يرونني أبكي ، لا لأظهار مشاعري ...

شعور مشاعر: الوصول الى قلب وجودنا

هل يمكن للأطفال أن نشعر بألم الآخرين من حولنا؟ هل يمكن أن نعترف داخل أنفسنا عندما نفعل شيئًا لم يكن محباً؟ هل يمكن أن يكون لدينا كل هذه الحساسية ، وهل أقنعتنا أو سخرنا منها؟ أم هو شيء نحتاج إلى تعلمه ، لتطوير؟

ربما الدفاعات التي بنيناها هي مجرد طبقة أخرى نحتاج إلى إزالتها قبل الوصول إلى قلب كياننا ... الكيان المحب الحقيقي الذي من المفترض أن نكون عليه.

القاعدة الذهبية: الحب، والضوء، والتعاطف

هل نحن على استعداد الآن لفتح أنفسنا بالكامل ليشعروا بأنفسنا مشاعرنا وأولئك الآخرين من حولنا؟ فبدلاً من أن نحمي أنفسنا بحواجز القساوة ، الخجل ، الانخراط ، السخرية ، أو حتى الضوء الأبيض ، كيف تكون منارة محبة تشع السلام والتفاهم في العالم؟ وبدلاً من إبراز الخوف ، يمكننا اختيار إبراز المحبة والتعاطف. يمكننا أن نختار رؤية العالم وشعبه على أنهما في حاجة إلى الحب ، ولا يحتاجان إلى الحكم واللوم.

القاعدة الذهبية: غطت العالم مع التردد الحب

بدلا من إغلاق النفس المرء من الحصول على المشاعر السيئة، ونحن يمكن ان بطانية موجات الأثير مع وتيرة الحب ... إذا ملأت الجو حتى مع ذبذبات إيجابية من الحب، وليس هناك مجال لالسلبية من الخوف والغضب. إذا جودكم ويشع النور والحب للخروج الى العالم، وليس هناك مجال للظلام لاختراق لك.

بدلا من أن تكون في موقف دفاعي، دعونا نكون في موقع الهجوم! اسمحوا لنا أن يكون ذخيرة الحب، والضوء، والتعاطف بدلا من الدفاع، والحكم، والغضب، والانتقام.

نحن هم الذين يمكن أن تحدث فرقا في العالم. نحن أسياد مصيرنا. نحن السيطرة على ما يدور داخل وخارج أدمغتنا، من أفواهنا، وقلوبنا.

دعونا الاستماع إلى الصوت الداخلي للمحبة واتباع توجيهاته. تفعل بالآخرين ...

دع الحب تألق وتضميد العالم وأنفسنا. كل شيء في أيدينا، وقلوبنا.

ماري يوصي هذا الكتاب:

تشريح السلام: حل قلب النزاع
من قبل المعهد Arbinger.

تشريح السلام: حل الصراع في القلب من قبل المعهد Arbinger.أكثر الكتب مبيعا في العالم يغرس الأمل ويلهم المصالحة. من خلال قصة مؤثرة للآباء والأمهات الذين يكافحون مع أطفالهم ومع المشاكل التي أصبحت تستهلك حياتهم ، نتعلم من أعداء مرة واحدة الطريق لتحويل الصراعات الشخصية والمهنية والعالمية ، حتى عندما تكون الحرب علينا.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب، انقر هنا للحصول على الطبعة الجديدة.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com



enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Golden Rule: Love, Light, and Compassion

The Golden Rule: Love, Light, and Compassion

Imagine... a world where everything you did to others was immediately reflected upon you. Any time you inflicted pain, whether physical or emotional, unto any other being you would immediately feel the same pain. 

Such was the situation that was brought to earth by an extra-terrestrial in a science fiction story entitled Rule Golden by Damon Knight. The character Aza-Kra, from a planet in the galaxy of Aquarius, explains that all life beings are able to feel each other's pain but that this sense has been squelched and buried deeply within us in childhood. Yet he is able to activate it -- and he does. In the book, every time someone acts in a way to cause another pain, they feel the same pain they caused. 

As The World Turns: Feeling the Pain We Inflict

This is indeed the way that our world operates, but many have built a hard scale shield covering their sensitivities in order to "protect" themselves from these feelings. We all have the ability to empathize with others when we allow ourselves to truly feel. But we have lost touch with it. We have become tough, reacting to being hurt by building a wall that says "You won't hurt me", "Nobody can hurt me".

Unfortunately, while the wall may keep out pain, it also keeps out love and it keeps us from recognizing the cry for help that is coming from the soul of our brothers and sisters. It stops us from feeling the pain that we inflict on others by our words, our actions, or our lack of caring and compassion.

I recall when I was younger being termed "a cry-baby" by my siblings. I would cry watching sad movies, choke up watching a moving episode on Bonanza, and was unable to watch horror movies or violent ones. My brother and sister would laugh at me for being so sensitive. So I tried to squelch it down. Tried to not be so sensitive, not to let others see me cry, not to show my emotions...

Feeling the Feelings: Reaching the Heart of Our Being

As children could we feel the pain of others around us? Could we recognize within ourselves when we did something that was not loving? Could it be that we all have this sensitivity, and had it coaxed or ridiculed out of us? Or is it something we need to learn, to develop?

Maybe the defences we built are just another layer that we need to remove before reaching the heart of our being... the truly loving entity that we are meant to be.

The Golden Rule: Love, Light, and Compassion

Are we now willing to open ourselves up completely to feeling our own emotions and those of others around us? Instead of protecting ourselves by barriers of harshness, shyness, aloofness, sarcasm, or even of white light, how about being a beacon of love radiating peace and understanding into the world? Rather than projecting fear, we can choose to project love and compassion. We can choose to see the world and its people as needing love, not needing judgment and blame.

The Golden Rule: Blanketing the World with the Love Frequency

Instead of closing one's self from receiving bad vibes, we could blanket the airwaves with the love frequency... If the atmosphere is filled up with the positive vibrations of Love, there is no room for the negative ones of fear and anger. If your Being is radiating Light and Love out into the world, there is no room for darkness to penetrate you. 

Instead of being on the defensive, let's be on the offensive! Let our ammunition be Love, Light, and Compassion rather than defense, judgment, anger, and retribution. 

We are the ones who can make a difference in the world. We are the masters of our own fate. We control what goes in and out of our brains, of our mouths, and of our hearts. 

Let us tune in to the inner voice of Love and follow its directives. Do unto others... 

Let Love shine and heal the world and ourselves. It's all in our hands, and our heart.

Marie recommends this book:

The Anatomy of Peace: Resolving the Heart of Conflict
by The Arbinger Institute.

The Anatomy of Peace: Resolving the Heart of Conflict by The Arbinger Institute.An international bestseller that instills hope and inspires reconciliation. Through a moving story of parents who are struggling with their own children and with problems that have come to consume their lives, we learn from once-bitter enemies the way to transform personal, professional, and global conflicts, even when war is upon us.

For more info or to order this book, click here for the new edition.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com