خياراتنا توقع مستقبلنا

خياراتنا توقع مستقبلنا

أنا أستمتع معرفة أشياء من طفولتي: كيف وصلت هنا اليوم، وكيف كانت متناثرة الأشياء معا، وبالتالي ما أقوم به الآن. إذا كان هناك أمتعة مع ذلك، وأعلم أنني لديها القدرة على يغفر، وإطلاق سراح، ترك، وتكون سعيدا مع ما قمت بإنشائها.

تغيير نفسك الآن، وكنت تقوم بتغيير في المستقبل في نفس الوقت. خلق لكم ما لديك الآن، ويمكنك اختيار لتغيير خلق لكم في المستقبل. ومع ذلك، كنت لا تعمل في فراغ - انها نوع جماعي من شيء. سأعطيك مثالا على ذلك:

كان هناك اربعة اشخاص في حياتي الذي كان من الصعب تماما على التعامل معها، وكان لدي حلم حيث قال: "انظر، كانوا يعملون بجد للحصول على هذا النحو. لديك خيار. يمكنك أن تقرر ما إذا كانت تقبل او لا تقبل بها كما هي، ولكن هذا من هم. هذا هو الكمال الخاصة بهم. "

وقف الإحتياج الآخرين في الاختلاف

هذا الفهم ساعدني لوقف توقع ما لا يمكن أن يحدث إلا إذا ما اتجهوا نحو خيار للتغيير. ولكن كان هذا الاختيار، وليس الألغام. أنا الآن لا يزال اصدقاء جيدة جدا مع ثلاثة منهم. لم تكن قد تغيرت؛ انهم ما زالوا على نفسه. ما حدث هو أنني تغيرت لأنني أترك حاجة لهم في أن تكون مختلفة.

الآن وأنا عندما واجهت تحديات مماثلة، وأتذكر أنها عملت بجد للحصول على ما هي، وأنها هي بالضبط الطريقة التي يجب أن تكون. هذا كمالهم، وانها جزء من العقد المبرم بينهما. من أنا ليتم العبث مع الكمال شخص آخر أو العقد؟

خلق التوازن

الماضي هو التاريخ، والمستقبل هو لغزا، لديك فقط هدية من الآن، وهذا هو السبب في انه دعا في الوقت الحاضر! أما وقد قلت ذلك، وأنا أدرك أن واحدة يمكن التعامل مع الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل في أي لحظة معينة من الزمن، وسيكون من السهل أن تصبح قلقة بشأن التوازن. وهذا هو، كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما إذا كنت تنفق الكثير من الوقت و / أو الوعي في أي واحدة من تلك المناطق، أو إهمال أي منها. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والتأكيد على العديد من المعلمين أنه من الأفضل أن تكون في هذه اللحظة، في الوقت الحاضر.

وأعتقد أن أفضل وسيلة لخلق توازن هو معرفة هذا: كنت تعيش في كل الماضي والحاضر والمستقبل في آن واحد، في كل وقت. على سبيل المثال، تخيل أنك تقود سيارة. وأنت تنظر من خلال الزجاج الأمامي كنت تبحث في المستقبل. كما كنت جالسا في مقعد السائق وكنت في الوقت الحاضر. إذا نظرت في مرآة الرؤية الخلفية كنت تبحث في الماضي.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إنه ليس من الممكن بالنسبة لك لننظر من خلال الزجاج الأمامي، والنظر في مرآة الرؤية الخلفية وتكون على علم باستمرار من الجلوس في مقعد السائق جميع في الوقت نفسه، ونحن حتى الآن لك. يمكنك نقل رغبة أو الوعي الخاص لتكون في المستقبل، الحاضر أو ​​الماضي وبشكل سريع جدا. ولكن في الحقيقة كنت دائما في تلك الأوضاع الثلاثة كل الوقت.

الماضي، الحاضر، والمستقبل

كنت جانبا من الماضي، وذلك لأن هذا ما كنت، وهذا ما حصل هنا. كنت في لحظة الحاضر، لأنك لا تملك إلا لحظة الحاضر. لم يكن لديك في الكفاح من أجل البقاء هنا. عليك أن تتذكر أنه، ويمكنك الابقاء على ذلك، بل يحدث دائما أن أكون هنا. وتقوم بإنشاء دائما في المستقبل. وهذا هو ما نحن كبشر، وهذا كله جزء من طبيعتنا إلهي.

ما أحب عن اللحظة الراهنة هو أنه كل ما تحصل عليه من أي وقت مضى. لا يمكنك العيش في الماضي أو المستقبل إلا في خيالك.

وأنت تسير فقط أن يكون حاضرا - هو أنا. وهذا هو!

نتيجة لخيارات الإرادة الحرة

علامة طريق الرسم لهذه المادة: خياراتك الحالية توقع مستقبلككنت أعرف ما كان ماضيك، أو ما هو رأيك في ذلك. إذا كنت غير سعيد مع لحظة الحالي الخاص بك، انها نتيجة ما كنت قد اخترت في الماضي (وربما أكثر من عمر) أن تواجهها. هذا صحيح - عمر! معظم الناس ليس لديهم فكرة ان ما كانت تعاني في كل لحظة الحالي هو نتيجة لخياراتهم الإرادة الحرة، من بداية الزمن، وسوف يكون دائما على هذا النحو. ويمكنك اختيار الحب.

يمكن أن تستيقظ في الصباح ويقول: "آه، لا بد لي في يوم آخر، وفرصة أخرى للقيام بكل ما".

هناك لحظات عندما أقول، "نجاح باهر، وهذا جميل جدا،" وخصوصا عندما أنا خارج في الحدائق وتبحث في زهرة جميلة. وأنا أدرك انها مثل لقطة في لحظة الحاضر، وأنا زرعت تلك الزهرة والآن حان هنا وأنا تحبه، ويملأ لي فقط مع الفرح هذه. ثم لحظة تمر، وهذا هو حياتي الماضية، وهنا يأتي آخر لحظة.

إذا كان لي أن حفر المصنع، وأنا لن على هذه التجارب في المستقبل - إنه لن يكون هناك. يلقي لذلك نحن بأنفسنا في المستقبل من خلال الخيارات التي نتخذها في الوقت الحاضر. المشكلة هي ان معظم الناس لا يحبون أنفسهم (بعض حتى لا احب أنفسهم)، بحيث ما تصور لأنفسهم أكثر من الروتين القديم نفسه، وهذا ما يحصلون عليه.

توقع والصب مستقبلك

يمكنك أن يلقي عقلك في المستقبل في الوقت الراهن وبينما كنت أفعل ذلك، صنعا به. أحب ذلك، وضعت الأشياء الجميلة من حولك، ولها علاقات كبيرة، وفرة، ومهما كنت ترغب في الحصول على. سوف تحصل على أن يكون ذلك من خلال تخيل انه في اللحظة الراهنة، ورغبة منها، وبعد ذلك ترك الذهاب من ذلك.

هذه هي الطريقة التي يتم بها وفعلت دائما. هذه العملية هو سحري ويمكن أن يكون حقا رائع.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Findhorn الصحافة. © 2010. www.findhornpress.com

المادة المصدر

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: على رتبة ملكي صادق من قبل القس دانيال Chesbroعلى رتبة ملكي صادق: الحب، وخدمة شاء وفاء
Chesbro بواسطة دانيال مع القس القس جيمس إريكسون.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

حول المؤلف

القس دانيال Chesbro، كاتب المقال: خياراتك الحالية توقع مستقبلكالقس دانيال Chesbro هو وزير يعين في رتبة ملكي صادق. درس في كلية اللاهوت أندوفر نيوتن، كلية كروزر للعلوم اللاهوت، وكولجيت كلية اللاهوت، وقال انه هو رئيس مدرسة للأنبياء ويحاضر في نهاية كل أسبوع في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا. انه يعيش في Consus، نيويورك.

القس جيمس إريكسون يملك موهبة clairsentience. فهو قارئ نفسية وهالة، وكذلك المعالج أ. كان ordained الى رتبة ملكي صادق في 1993. انه يعيش في مينيابوليس بولاية مينيسوتا.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
كيف تتحدث مع أطفالك عن الطلاق؟
by مونتيل ويليامز وجيفري غارديري ، دكتوراه

Our Choices Predict Our Future

Our Choices Predict Our Future

I enjoy knowing things from my childhood: how I got here today, how things were strung together, and therefore what I do now. If there’s baggage with that, I know I have the ability to forgive, release, let go, and be happy with what I’ve created.

Change yourself now and you are changing the future at the same time. You created what you have now and you can choose to change your creation into the future. However, you don’t operate in a vacuum — it’s a collective kind of thing. I’ll give you an example:

There were four people in my life who were just difficult to deal with, and I had a dream where it said, “Look, they worked hard to get this way. You have a choice. You can decide whether or not to accept them the way they are, but that’s who they are. That’s their perfection.”

Stop Needing Others To Be Different

That understanding really helped me to stop expecting what could not happen unless they made a choice to change. But that was their choice, not mine. Now I am still quite good friends with three of them. They have not changed; they’re still the same. What happened is that I changed because I let go of a need for them to be different.

Now when I am faced with similar challenges, I remember that they worked hard to get the way they are, and they are exactly the way they need to be. That’s their perfection, and it’s part of their contract. Who am I to be messing with someone else’s perfection or contract?

Creating Balance

The past is history, the future is a mystery, you only have the gift of now, and that’s why it’s called the present! Having said that, I realize that one can be dealing with the past, present and future at any given point in time, and it would be easy to become concerned about balance. That is, how do you know whether you’re spending too much time and/or awareness in any one of those areas, or neglecting any of them. In addition, many teachers stress that it is best to be in the moment; the present.

I believe that the best way to create balance is to know this: you are living the past, present and future all at once, all the time. For example, imagine you’re driving a car. As you look through the windshield you’re looking into the future. As you’re sitting in the driver’s seat you’re in the present. If you look in the rear view mirror you’re looking at the past.

It’s not possible for you to look through the windshield, look in the rear view mirror and be constantly aware of sitting in the driver’s seat all at the same time, and yet you are. You can shift your desire or your awareness to be in the future, the present or the past very quickly. But in truth you are always in those three modes all of the time.

Past, Present, and Future

You are an aspect of the past, because it’s what you are, and it’s what got you here. You are in the present moment, for you only have the present moment. You don’t have to struggle to stay here. You just have to remember that it is, and you can hold on to that; it’s always going to be here. And you are always creating the future. This is what we are as beings, and it’s all part of our Godlike nature.

What I love about the present moment is that it’s all you ever get. You can’t live in the past or the future except in your imagination.

You’re only going to be present — it’s I AM. This is it!

Result of Free Will Choices

road sign graphic for the article: Your Present Choices Predict Your FutureYou know what your past has been, or what your perspective on it is. If you’re not happy with your present moment, it’s the result of what you have chosen in the past (possibly over lifetimes) to be experiencing. That’s right — lifetimes! Most people have no idea that what they are experiencing in every present moment is the result of their free will choices, from the beginning of time, and it will always be that way. And you can choose to love it.

You can wake up in the morning and say, “Ah, I have another day, another opportunity to do whatever.”

There are moments when I say, “Wow, this is so beautiful,” especially when I’m out in the gardens and looking at a beautiful flower. I realize it’s like a snapshot in a present moment; I planted that flower and now it’s here and I’m loving it, and it just fills me with such joy. Then the moment passes, and that’s my past, and here comes another moment.

If I were to dig up the plant, I’m not going to have that experience in the future — it’s not going to be there. So we cast our self into the future by the choices we make in the present. The problem is that most people don’t love themselves (some don’t even like themselves), so that what they imagine for themselves is more of the same old routine, and that’s what they get.

Predicting & Casting Your Future

You can cast your mind into the future right now and while you’re doing it, do well by it. Love it, put beautiful things around you, have great relationships, abundance, and whatever you would like to have. You will get to have it by imagining it in the present moment, desiring it and then letting go of it.

This is the way it is done and has always done. The process is really magical and can be fabulous.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Findhorn Press. ©2010. www.findhornpress.com

Article Source

This article is excerpted from the book: The Order of Melchizedek by Rev. Daniel ChesbroThe Order of Melchizedek: Love, Willing Service, & Fulfillment
by Rev. Daniel Chesbro with Rev. James Erickson.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Authors

Rev. Daniel Chesbro, author of the article: Your Present Choices Predict Your FutureRev. Daniel Chesbro is an ordained minister in the Order of Melchizedek. Trained at the Andover Newton Theological School, Crozer Seminary, and Colgate Divinity School, he is the head of A School for the Prophets and lectures every weekend throughout the United States and Canada. He lives in Consus, New York.

Rev. James Erickson has the gift of clairsentience. He is a psychic and aura reader as well as a healer. He was ordained into the Order of Melchizedek in 1993. He lives in Minneapolis, Minnesota.