الانتقال إلى مستقبلنا مع الالتزام المستمر بالسلام

الانتقال إلى مستقبلنا مع الالتزام المستمر بالسلام

وبينما ننتقل إلى المستقبل غير المعروف ، فإن التزامنا المستمر بعصر سلام على الأرض أمر ضروري لتمكين المخطط الإلهي للأرض الجديدة من بدء التنشيط. بمجرد أن يتم تأسيسها لن يكون هناك عودة إلى الحياة ثلاثية الأبعاد. ستعزز الأرض الجديدة الحب غير المشروط والوعي المرتفع والتعاطف والتعاطف والأمانة والود والمساواة والوحدة والإبداع الملهم والتعاون والتعاون والدعم المشترك والتقدير والامتنان اللاعنفي ، بالإضافة إلى غيرها بشكل إيجابي الصفات التي تركز على القلب والروح.

أنه حيوي أن تفهم ما كنت هنا للمساهمة وكيفية القيام بذلك. ما هو مطلوب هو الرغبة في تفتح قلبك لجميع الكائنات الحية ولل يغفر لمن تعدت ضدك.

المغفرة: تفعيل الطاقة للشفاء من الذات والآخر

وهناك تقنية بسيطة بشكل جميل لمساعدتك على العمل على التسامح هو نسخة حديثة من هاواي القديمة Huna طريقة الشفاء المعروفة باسم Ho'oponopono. في هذه الممارسة تتكرر أربع جمل قصيرة مع الشعور: "أنا آسف. اغفر لي. أحبك. شكرا لكم. " ويمكن أن يتم هذا مع أفراد معينين في الاعتبار. أو يمكن أن يقال العبارات دون التركيز على أي شخص على وجه الخصوص. وهذا يتيح الشفاء من الجروح العميقة الروح اللاوعي التي قد تعود أعمار.

من رفع وعيه الخاص بك، ويجري واعية في الأفكار، والكلمات، والأفعال، وسوف يخدم أعلى جيدة. لا يهم من أنت أو كيف أضرت قد يضر بك. هذا هو وقت الخلاص. لديك فرصة غير عادية لتكون خالية من الألم والمعاناة.

في نهاية المطاف، والشرط الوحيد الأكثر أهمية هو استعدادكم للعمل مع الحب تجاه نفسك، والجميع، وكل شيء. قوانين الكون ضمان سوف يكافأ روحك بنفس القدر لمساهمتك وقدرتك على البقاء قلب محورها، والمحبة، ونوع تجاه نفسك والآخرين. طاقة المغفرة، جنبا إلى جنب مع استعدادكم لرفع وعيه الخاص بك، وسوف تجلب العديد من الهدايا الجميلة وغير متوقعة في حياتك.

تتصرف كما لو: تعلم طريقة جديدة للتعبير عن نفسك

مدع هو ممارسة فعالة بقوة لتعزيز وسيلة جديدة للتعبير عن نفسك. من أجل تتصرف كما لو، كنت تعتقد الأول من شخص واحد يوحي لك، شخص هو مثال استثنائي من الحب غير المشروط والقبول، وnonjudgment. وسوف يكون هذا الشخص الذي واجهت مصدر إلهام، شخص الذي يدير نفسه أو نفسها بطريقة مثالية والمكرر والذي هو نوع ومتسامحة. قد أو قد لا نعرف هذا الشخص. قد يكون الرقم الروحية، والأسرة أو المجتمع عضو، أو أي شخص حياته قصة يوحي لك.

للعمل كما لو يستلزم محاكاة الشخص الذي يوحي لك. في بعض الحالات التي تتصرف كما لو كنت ذلك الشخص. في البداية، مدع قد تشعر بعدم الارتياح، إلا أنه سوف تكون ذات فائدة كبيرة للعالم. إذا مارست على مدى فترة من الزمن، مدع سوف تقودك الى نفسك الحقيقية.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ماذا به هذا الشخص في هذه الحالة؟

من خلال محاذاة وعيك مع صورة أو سلوك أو تجربة الشخص الأكثر إلهامًا لك ، عندما تسأل نفسك عندما تتحدى الحياة ، "ماذا سيفعل هذا الشخص في نفس الموقف؟" "كيف سيكون ردهم؟" يقولون "ثم محاكاة هذا السلوك ، سوف تتصل الحكمة التي عقدت بالفعل في داخلك ، وكذلك مساعدة البشرية من خلال استعدادك للتغيير.

يتصرف كما لو، بطريقة إيجابية والمحبة، ويغلق المسارات العصبية القديمة السلبية ويفتح جديدة إيجابية. مدع يرسل إشارات قوية ورسائل جديدة إلى العقل اللاواعي. مدع إعادة يبلغ كل خلية من خلايا الجسم، ويغير كيمياء الدماغ، ويعيد البرمجة السلوك الهواء.

ماجستير في النفس التأمل / المستقبل القلب

الانتقال إلى 2013، المقال الذي كريستي Nicolya

هذا التمرين البسيط جميل هو وسيلة عميقة على امتصاص الاهتزاز من المعلم الكبير وإدماج له أو لها تأثير في طريقك من الوجود.

1. تغمض عينيك وتحويل انتباهك إلى الداخل. اتبع أنفاسك كما يقودك إلى قلبك. تسمح لنفسك للراحة في سكون قلبك.

2. تبدأ ببطء لخلق صورة لكائن الكمال. قد يكون هذا الرقم الروحي، شخص كنت تطمح إلى محاكاتها، أو أنها يمكن أن تكون نفسك في المستقبل. البدء في تكثيف الصورة أو الشعور أن يجري حتى تستطيع أن ترى أو تشعر به أو إحساسها نابضة بالحياة كما وحيا في خيالك أو شعر.

3. وضع الطاقة وصورة هذا الكمال في قلبك. تعميق الاتصال عن طريق دعوة حضور حيوية له أو لها في كل خلية في الجسم.

4. وجود نية لتعيين الاسترشاد نعمة وجود الماجستير. طرح هذا يجري على المشي معك باعتبارها نموذجا يحتذى به في جميع المساعي واللقاءات. اختيار للرد عاطفيا وعقليا كما كنت أتصور هذا الشخص من شأنه. الحب في الطريق هو أو هي أحب. السماح أفكارك لتعكس تلك للماجستير في قلبك. دعوة هذا الكمال يجري ليكون نموذجا يحتذى به لكيفية الاستجابة لنفسك، للآخرين، والحق في الحياة.

5. دعوة الطاقة من هذا الجمال ليطوق نورك والجسم وتتخلل جسدك المادي، وبذلك هدية من الشفاء الذاتي وتعزيز القدرة على شفاء الآخرين. بدعوة من الطاقة هذه درجة عالية من التطور يجري في قلبك، أنت شفاء قلبك، وبلوغ أعلى حقل اهتزازي، ويمكن أن يشع المحبة للاللطف إلى العالم.

6. عندما تكون مستعدا افتح عينيك.

استيعاب وتصبح الحكمة

إذا كنت تمارس هذا كل يوم على مدى فترة من الوقت سوف تمتص الاهتزاز للماجستير في قلبك ودمج له أو لها تأثير. من خلال ذلك سوف تبدأ في تحويل، وتشبه على نحو متزايد يجري من الحكمة العظيمة الذي يقيم في قلبك.

تحمل هذه الطاقة في قلبك كما لو كان جوهرة ثمينة. أعرب عن امتناني للهدية رائعة من شيء حتى والكمال.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
دب أند كومباني، وهي شركة بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية
© 2011. www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

2012: دعوة واضحة: الغرض روحك في التطور وإدراكا منها
بواسطة Nicolya كريستي.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: 2012 دعوة واضحة من قبل كريستي Nicolyaوفقا لنبوءة المايا القديمة، تميزت ديسمبر 21، 2012، لحظة humanityâ € ™ ق ارتفاع أو انخفاض. â € لدينا € œriseâ يعتمد على الوعي العالي والاهتزاز وكذلك رفع مستوى الوعي الموسع كتلة حرجة من الناس. هذا الكتاب هو دليل خطوة بخطوة لخلق تحولا في الوعي العالمي المستدام بدءا تحولا الداخلية في العالم على المستوى الشخصي.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

Nicolya كريستي، كاتب المقال: الانتقال إلى 2013 - الالتزام المستمر نحو السلامNicolya كريستي هي واعية التطور، والكاتب، المعلم الروحي ومعلمه، الناشط العالمي، وميسر ورشة العمل. انها هو مؤسس حركة WorldShift، المؤسس المشارك لWorldShift الدولية، وشارك في بادئ 2012 WorldShift. يمارس Nicolya مبادئ التصوف - الرسالة الأساسية التي هي من الحب غير المشروط، ويعيش من القلب. وهي تعيش بالقرب من رين لو شاتو، في جنوب فرنسا. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.nicolyachristi.com.

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Nicolya Christi؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Moving Into Our Future with an Ongoing Commitment to Peace

Moving Into Our Future with an Ongoing Commitment to Peace

As we move into the unknown future, our ongoing commitment to an era of peace on Earth is essential to enable the divine blueprint of the new Earth to begin activation. Once it is established there will be no going back to third-dimensional living. The new Earth will be underpinned by unconditional love, elevated consciousness, compassion, empathy, honesty, kindness, equality, unity, inspired creativity, cooperation, collaboration, co-support, appreciation, gratitude, and nonviolent communication, in addition to other positively expressed heart- and soul-centered qualities.

It is vital that you understand what you are here to contribute and how to do this. What is required is the willingness to open your heart to all sentient beings and to forgive those who have trespassed against you.

Forgiveness: Activating the Energy of Healing of Self and Other

A beautifully simple technique to help you to work on forgiveness is a modern version of an ancient Hawaiian Huna healing method known as Ho’oponopono. In this practice four short sentences are repeated with feeling: “I am sorry. Forgive me. I love you. Thank you.” This can be done with specific individuals in mind. Or the phrases can be said without focusing on anyone in particular. This enables the healing of deep unconscious soul wounds that may go back lifetimes.

By elevating your consciousness, and being conscious in thoughts, words, and deeds, you will serve the higher good. It does not matter who you have hurt or how you have been hurt. This is a time of redemption. You have an extraordinary opportunity to be free of pain and suffering.

Ultimately, the single most important requirement is your willingness to act with love toward yourself, everyone, and everything. The laws of the universe ensure that your soul will be rewarded in equal measure to your contribution and your ability to remain heart-centered, loving, and kind toward yourself and others. The energy of forgiveness, together with your willingness to raise your consciousness, will bring many unexpected and beautiful gifts into your life.

Acting As If: Learning A New Way of Expressing Yourself

Acting as if is a powerfully effective practice to foster a new way of expressing yourself. In order to act as if, you first think of one person who inspires you, someone who is an exceptional example of unconditional love, acceptance, and nonjudgment. This will be a person who you experience as an inspiration, someone who conducts himself or herself in an exemplary and refined manner and who is kind and forgiving. You may or may not know this person. It may be a spiritual figure, family or community member, or someone whose life story inspires you.

To act as if entails emulating the individual who inspires you. In certain situations you act as if you were that person. At first, acting as if may feel uncomfortable, yet it will be of enormous benefit to the world. If practiced over a period of time, acting as if will lead you to your true Self.

What Would This Person Do In This Situation?

By aligning your consciousness with the image, conduct, or experience of the person who most inspires you, by asking yourself when challenged by life, “What would this person do in the same situation?” “How would they respond?” “What would they say?”and then emulating this behavior, you will connect to the wisdom already held within you, as well as help humanity by your willingness to change.

Acting as if, in a positive and loving way, closes old negative neural pathways and opens positive new ones. Acting as if sends powerful signals and new messages to the unconscious mind. Acting as if re-informs every cell of your body, alters brain chemistry, and reprograms conditioned behavior.

Master in the Heart Reflection/Future Self

Moving into 2013, article by Nicolya Christi

This beautifully simple exercise is a profound method of absorbing the vibration of a great master and integrating his or her influence into your way of being.

1. Close your eyes and turn your attention inward. Follow your breath as it leads you to your heart. Allow yourself to rest in the stillness of your heart.

2. Slowly begin to create a picture of a perfect being. This may be a spiritual figure, someone you aspire to emulate, or it could be your future Self. Begin to intensify the image or feeling of that being until you can see or feel him or her as vibrant and alive in your imagination or felt sense.

3. Place the energy and the image of this perfect being in your heart. Deepen your connection by inviting his or her energetic presence into every cell in your body.

4. Set an intention to be guided by the grace of the master’s presence. Ask this being to walk with you as a role model in all endeavors and encounters. Choose to respond emotionally and mentally as you imagine this person would. Love in the way he or she would love. Allow your thoughts to reflect those of the master in your heart. Invite this perfected being to be the role model for how you respond to yourself, to others, and to life.

5. Invite the energy of this beautiful being to envelop your light-body and to permeate your physical body, bringing the gift of self-healing and an enhanced ability to heal others. By inviting the energy of this highly developed being into your heart, you heal your heart, attain a higher vibratory field, and can radiate loving-kindness out to the world.

6. When you are ready open your eyes.

Absorbing & Becoming the Wisdom

If you practice this every day over a period of time you will absorb the vibration of the master in your heart and integrate his or her influence. By doing this you will begin to transform, and increasingly resemble the being of great wisdom who resides in your heart.

Carry this energy in your heart as if it were a precious jewel. Express gratitude for the gift of something so exquisite and perfect.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Bear & Company, an imprint of Inner Traditions Inc.
©2011. www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

2012: A Clarion Call: Your Soul's Purpose in Conscious Evolution
by Nicolya Christi.

This article was excerpted from the book: 2012 A Clarion Call by Nicolya ChristiAccording to ancient Mayan prophecy, December 21, 2012, marked the moment of humanity’s rise or fall. Our “rise” depends on higher consciousness and raised vibration as well as the expanded awareness of a critical mass of people. This book is a step-by-step guide to creating a sustainable global shift in consciousness starting with an inner-world shift at the personal level.

Click here for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Nicolya Christi, author of the article: Moving into 2013 -- Ongoing Commitment to PeaceNicolya Christi is a conscious evolutionist, writer, spiritual teacher and mentor, global activist, and workshop facilitator. She is the founder of WorldShift Movement, co-founder of WorldShift International, and a co-initiator of WorldShift 2012. Nicolya practices the principles of Sufism – the core message of which is Unconditional Love and Living From the Heart. She lives near Rennes-le-Chateau in southern France. Visit her website at www.nicolyachristi.com.

Books By This Author

Contemporary Spirituality for an Evolving World: A Handbook for Conscious Evolution
creating realitiesAuthor: Nicolya Christi
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Bear & Company
List Price: $18.00

Buy Now

Ego/Self: A Fairytale
creating realitiesAuthor: Nicolya Christi
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
List Price: $15.00

Buy Now

The Diamond Heart Prayer Meditation and Affirmation
creating realitiesAuthor: Nicolya Christi
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
List Price: $15.00

Buy Now