أنت أكثر من قصتك: إبقاء الأنا في مكانها

أنت أكثر من قصتك: إبقاء الأنا في مكانها

ما ترونه قصة حياتك هو مجرد قصة. انها تجربتك. مكان نشأت فيه مع إخوتك ووالدك. المنزل والمدينة ومعلمك في الصف الأول.

ليس لدينا البصيرة عندما نكون صغارا في معرفة أن روحنا تجلس في جسم مع دماغ ، نلاحظ كل لحظة تمر بها. يعمل الجسم كوسيلة لاستكشاف التجربة الإنسانية. الأنا بمثابة واجهة بين الروح والعالم الخارجي. بدونها ، لن نكون على علم بوجودنا.

أنت لست مجرد قصتك. انت اكثر من ذلك. يمكنك إلغاء التعرف على الأخطاء التي تسبب لك المعاناة والتوتر ، وتحرر نفسك إلى حياة أكبر.

اقبل الأخطاء السابقة والارتقاء فوق قصة حياتك

غالبًا ما نشعر بالحفاظ عليها ومحدودة بقصة حياتنا. لكن هذا الفكر أو الشعور المحدود ذاتيًا لا يترك لنا سوى تقييده بماضينا. الكثير من الناس يقولون ، "الماضي مضى. لا يوجد شيء يمكنك فعله حيال ذلك ". لا أعتقد أن هذا صحيح.

We يستطيع افعل شيئًا عن الماضي: يمكننا أن نرتفع فوقه من خلال فهم أن التعلم المبكر ينبع من لمس المواقد الساخنة أو التعثر على السلالم. عندما نفهم وقبول أخطائنا الماضية وألمنا ، يمكننا أن نتمتع بعودة جديدة ورادار داخلي ، الحاسة السادسة ، لإرشادنا. أقول إننا نستطيع جمع قوتنا الكاملة بمجرد أن نتعلم كيفية التعامل مع التوتر والمعاناة التي تعوق الحياة الكاملة التي يمكن أن تجلبنا معرفة أكثر عمقا.

فرص جديدة للتعرف على أنفسنا

في كل مرة تجد نفسك منزعجًا من شيء ما من حولك ، مهما كان ، يتم تقديم فرصة جديدة لك للتعرف على نفسك. إذا كنت تفكر في شيء لاذع ومزعج لك ، فاعتبر هذا بمثابة فرصة ملتوية لك كي تزن الموقف وتجد الذهب.

لقد أخبرني صديق حكيم ذات مرة ، عندما تجد نفسك في الفراش في محاولة للنوم وعدم القدرة على التخلي عن بعض الأحداث أو الأحداث الطفيفة التي وقعت في ذلك اليوم ، فإنها تلتصق هناك لأن لديها إمكانات تعلم بالنسبة لك. مهما كانت العصي يجب أن يكون لها بعض المعنى. المكان المناسب لبدء التعدين هو أن تسأل نفسك ، ما الذي يزعجني في هذا؟ أي جزء من هذا هو عملي الخاص بي؟ هل كانت هناك فائدة مخفية؟

أخذ الجرد والمسؤولية

أنت أكثر من قصتك: إبقاء الأنا في مكانهامن أجل الكشف عن معنى انزعاجك ، يجب عليك أولا أن تأخذ المخزون ومن ثم المسؤولية عن دورك في قلبك. لبدء تحمل المسؤولية ، ابحث عن الزر الذي تم دفعه - وهو أمر قد لا يتم استخدامه للقيام به. سيسمح لك تحديد الزر الذي تم دفعه بالبدء في امتلاك سلوكك. إن إدراك دورك - لنفسك أو للآخرين - أمر صعب.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ماذا تتجنب؟ يتجنب كثير من الناس امتلاك خياراتهم - فهم يخشون الانتقاد ، حتى من أنفسهم. يتيح لك فهم "سبب" عدم رغبتك في التغيير مواجهة عقبات تمنعك من تحقيق هدفك. عندما تكشف عن معنى عدم رغبتك في التغيير ودورك في حالة الانزعاج ، تبدأ في رؤية ما تعانيه من ضائقة.

قد يعكس عدم الرغبة هذا إيمانًا عميقًا في أننا لسنا كذلك كافية . لماذا يجب علينا الدفاع عن موقفنا عن طريق القتال أو الانزعاج؟ نحن مستحقون الآن كما في يوم ميلادنا. على الرغم من أن هذا الشعور بالنقص يعيش فقط في أذهاننا ، فإنه is جزء حي من تجربتنا الإنسانية.

شفاء وفهمك "الذات السفلي"

لا تسمح لنفسك أدنى من الجري معك ، ولكن بدلا من رؤيتها كجزء تحتاج إلى فهم وشفاء. هذه الدول المنكوبة تدافع عنك ضد الشعور بالفشل وعدم الجدوى. بمجرد أن ترى أن قيمتك الذاتية لا تعتمد على موافقة الآخرين بل على الموافقة الذاتية ، فقد وجدت جزءًا كبيرًا من الحقيقة.

الأنا ، إحساس بالذات والمحور الضروري للجهد الإنساني ، يحصل على راب سيئ عندما ترونه فقط كتمركز على الذات. أرى الأنا كنقطة عبور تسمح لروحي أن تجرب العالمين الطبيعي والإنساني عني. في الواقع ، تمكنت نفسي من التقاط رائحة صحن عيد الميلاد في الورود ، وأعطتني حبيبة الليلة الماضية ، حيث ابتسمت جميعًا حول القهوة الصباحية.

بدون غرور ، لن يكون هناك "أنا" و "أنت" ؛ لن تكون هناك خبرة ذاتية. انها تتفاعل مع اثنين من الغرور ، عقلين ، يخلقان تجربة الفرح وكذلك الألم. التنافس بين الغرور يسبب الكثير من المعاناة. لكن النفس ليست هي المشكلة. يكمن التحدي في إتقان النفس ، وليس تخليص أنفسنا منها.

إزالة أخطاء تعلمنا: أنت كفى!

يأتي الكثير من المعاناة التي نواجهها من الأخطاء المكتسبة التي نأمل أن نتجاهلها في وقت لاحق. الخطأ الغالب الذي نتعلمه هو أن هناك شيء مفقود ، وأننا إذا بحثنا بجد بما فيه الكفاية خارج أنفسنا ، فسوف نجد القوة المفقودة. "أنا ما يكفي؟" الأنا يتحدث لنا منذ الطفولة ويتيح لنا أن نرى ونعرف أنفسنا في العالم من حولنا. هذا الإحساس بالنفس ينظمنا ويقدم حلقة تغذية راجعة ثابتة. ماذا تخبرنا الغرور؟ هل أنت كافي أم لا؟

يكبر الشباب إلى الأبد لتحديد قيمة لكل شيء ، من أحمر الشفاه إلى عناوين الوظائف والمهارات اللغوية: هذا "أكثر من". هذا "أقل من". عندما نزن القيم مقابل المعايير الخارجية ، وليس الداخلية ، فإننا ندخل في بحث لا ينتهي أبدا عن القيمة الذاتية في الإنجاز الخارجي ، والأيونات المثالية التي تتجنبنا إلى الأبد. لأننا نرى ظروف حياتنا غير مكتملة ، وبالتالي غير كاملة ، نرى أنفسنا كنقص. نحلم أن بعض الخطوات الصحيحة التي اتخذتها ستقودنا إلى تحقيق الذات.

إن التحديات البشرية لدينا هي التحديات البشرية. أنت كافي كنت دائما. وقفة وتتبع خطوات عقلك. لا ترد فقط. التحدي يضفي القوة حتى في أوقات الظلام. افهم اختياراتك من الإجراءات وتحررها. انت اكثر من ذلك.

© 2013 by Rajiv Juneja. كل الحقوق محفوظة،
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة www.hayhouse.com

المادة المصدر

أنت أكثر من ذلك: دليل لتبني الكائن الروحي داخل الإنسان وتحوله بالكامل
بواسطة Rajiv Juneja MD

أنت أكثر من ذلك من قبل راجيف جونجا ، دكتوراه في الطبيمكن أن تتبع حياتنا قصة مختلفة عن قصة تتركنا بلا قلق ولا نتحمل ، ولا نحتاج إلى تكرار السلوك الذي يهزم النمو. وحتى إذا لم نكن قادرين على تحقيق آمالنا وتطلعاتنا ، فقد أظهر الدكتور راج أننا أفضل مما نعتقد ويمكن أن نجد القوة من خلال المزيد من الفهم الذاتي. جديد أنت في متناول اليد بمجرد مواجهة مخاوفك من الوقوع في البيع. انت اكثر من ذلك.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

راجيف يونيوجا MD المؤلف: أنت أكثر من ذلكراجيف جونجا ، دكتوراه في الطب ، مرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد ، هو ثنائي مجلس معتمد في الطب النفسي للبالغين وطب الإدمان. قبل التحاقه بكلية الطب في جامعة سانت جورج ، خضع لتدريب الخريجين في العلوم العصبية في جامعة نورث وسترن. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أكمل الدكتور راج زمالة في جامعة أريزونا ، ودرس الطب التكاملي والبديل تحت د. أندرو ويل. وهو يرأس حاليًا لجنة التعليم العام لفرع نيوجرسي التابع لرابطة الطب النفسي الأمريكية. يمارس الدكتور راج الطب النفسي للبالغين ، والطب النفسي للإدمان ، والطب النفسي التكاملي ، وهو معالج فردي وعائلي في نيويورك ونيو جيرسي. موقع الكتروني: www.thedrraj.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

You Are More Than Your Story: Keeping the Ego in Its Place

You Are More Than Your Story: Keeping the Ego in Its Place

What you see as your life story is only a story. It’s your experience. A place where you grew up with your siblings and your parents. The home and the town and your first-grade teacher.

We don’t have the insight when we are young to know that our spirit sits in a body with a brain, observing each moment as it passes. The body serves as a vehicle to explore the human experience. The ego serves as an interface between the spirit and the outer world. Without it, we would be unaware of our own existence.

You are not just your story. You are more than that. You can unlearn the errors that cause you suffering and stress, and free yourself to greater life.

Accept Your Past Mistakes & Rise Above Your Life Story

We often feel locked into and limited by our life story. But this self-limiting thought or feeling only leaves us chained to our past. A lot of people say, “The past is past; there’s nothing you can do about it.” I don’t think that’s true.

We can do something about the past: We can rise above it by understanding that early learning stems from touching hot stoves or tripping on stairs. Once we understand and accept our past mistakes and pain, we can enjoy a rebirth and an inner radar, the sixth sense, to guide us. I say we can gather our full powers once we learn how to handle the stress and suffering that hold back the full life that deeper self-knowledge can bring us.

New Opportunities to Learn About Ourselves

Every time you find yourself upset by something around you, whatever it is, you’re being presented with a new opportunity to learn about yourself. If you’re mulling over something stinging and nasty aimed at you, take this as a roundabout opportunity for you to weigh the situation and find gold.

A wise friend once told me, when you find yourself in bed trying to fall asleep and unable to let go of some event or slight that took place that day, it sticks there because it has learning potential for you. Whatever sticks must have some meaning. A good place to start mining that meaning is to ask yourself, What upsets me about this? What part of this is my own doing? Was there a hidden benefit?

Taking Inventory & Taking Responsibility

You Are More Than Your Story: Keeping the Ego in Its PlaceIn order to uncover the meaning of your upset, you must first take inventory and then responsibility for your part in the upset. To start taking responsibility, look for the button that got pushed — something you might not be used to doing. Identifying which button got pushed will allow you to begin owning your behavior. Admitting your part — to yourself or to others — is hard.

What are you avoiding? Many people avoid taking ownership of their choices — they fear criticism, even from themselves. Grasping the “why” of your unwillingness to change allows you to face hurdles that deter you from your goal. Once you uncover the meaning of your unwillingness to change and your part in the upset, you begin to see through your distress.

This unwillingness may mirror a belief held deep within that we are not enough . Why must we defend our position by fighting or getting upset? We are as worthy now as on the day we were born. Even though this sense of inferiority lives only in our minds, it is a living part of our human experience.

Healing & Understanding Your "inferior self"

Don’t allow your inferior self to run off with you, but rather see it as a part you need to understand and heal. These upset states defend you against a sense of failure and uselessness. Once you see that your self-worth doesn’t depend on others’ approval but rather on self-approval, you have found a large part of the truth.

Ego, a sense of self and necessary axis for human endeavor, gets a bad rap when you see it only as self-centeredness. I see ego as a crossing point that allows my spirit to experience the natural and human worlds about me. My ego indeed catches the smell of the birthday bowl of roses I gave my sweetheart last night that she’s all smiles about over morning coffee.

Without an ego, there would be no “I” and “you”; there would be no experience of self. It’s the interacting of two egos, two minds, that creates the experience of joy as well as pain. Rivalry between egos causes much suffering. But ego isn’t the problem. The challenge lies in mastering the ego, not ridding ourselves of it.

Unlearning Our Learned Errors: You Are Enough!

Much of the suffering we experience comes from learned errors that hopefully we later unlearn. The overwhelming error we learn is that something’s missing and that if we search hard enough outside ourselves, we will find the missing strength. “Am I enough?” Ego speaks to us since infancy and lets us see and know ourselves in the world around us. That sense of self regulates us and offers a constant feedback loop. What does ego tell us? Are you enough, or not?

Young people grow up forever assigning value to everything, from lipstick to job titles and language skills: That’s “more than.” That’s “less than.” When we weigh values against outer, not inner, standards, we enter a never-ending quest for self-worth in external achievement and the perfect ion that forever eludes us. Because we see our life circumstances as unfinished, and thus imperfect, we see ourselves as imperfect. We dream that some right step taken will lead us into self-fulfillment.

Our human challenges are just that, human challenges. You are enough. You always have been. Pause and retrace your mind’s steps. Don’t just react. Challenge lends strength even in times of darkness. Understand your choices of action and break free. You are more than that.

©2013 by Rajiv Juneja. All Rights Reserved,
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House Inc. www.hayhouse.com


This article was adapted with permission from the book:

You Are More Than That: A Guide to Embracing the Spiritual Being Within and Becoming Fully Human  --  by Rajiv Juneja M.D.  (Hay House, 2013)

You Are More Than That by Rajiv Juneja, M.D.Our lives can follow a different story than one that leaves us restless and unfulfilled, and we need not repeat behavior that defeats growth. I’m More Than That looks into your richest strategies for coping with yourself and becoming fully purposeful beyond mere comfort zones. Even if we may fall short of our hopes and expectations, Dr. Raj shows that we are better than we think and can find strength through greater self-understanding. A new you is within arm’s reach once you face your fears of falling short. You are more than that.

Info/Order this book on Amazon.


About the Author

Rajiv Juneja M.D. author of: You Are More Than ThatRajiv Juneja, M.D., M.S., is double board-certified in adult psychiatry and addiction medicine. Prior to attending St. George’s University School of Medicine, he underwent graduate training in neurosciences at Northwestern University. Recently, Dr. Raj completed a fellowship at the University of Arizona, studying integrative and alternative medicine under Dr. Andrew Weil. He currently chairs the committee on public education for the American Psychiatry Association’s New Jersey chapter. Dr. Raj practices adult psychiatry, addiction psychiatry, and integrative psychiatry and is an individual and family therapist in New York and New Jersey. Website: www.thedrraj.com

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}