لماذا نحتاج إلى التوقف ورائحة الزهور

لماذا أنت في حاجة لوقف ورائحة الزهور

يسمع المرء الكثير عن رعاية ... رعاية الذات، ورعاية أحبائهم، الأطفال، الخ لقد نصحت عدة مرات في حياتي لدفع المزيد من الاهتمام لنفسي، ورعاية نفسي.

لا أشعر بشيء من الوضوح في وقت ما حول ما يعنيه ذلك (بما أنني لم أتعلم أبداً كيف أقوم بتغذية نفسي) ، سألت نفسي الداخلية للتوضيح. هنا هي الرسالة التي جاءت من خلال.

إن تنشئة نفسك تعني أن تعطي لنفسك الأشياء التي تراها تحتاج إليها وكذلك ما يسمى "الكماليات" ؛ للسماح لنفسك بالجلوس وعدم القيام بأي شيء على الرغم من أنك تعرف أن هناك العديد من الأشياء التي تنتظر منك القيام بها ؛ استغراق الوقت للاستمتاع بحمام ساخن ، على الرغم من أن الاستحمام أسرع بكثير وأكثر كفاءة ؛ الحضن حتى دب دب أفخم وتسمح لنفسك أن تشعر كطفل مرة أخرى.

رعاية نفسك وأخذ الوقت ليكون للتدليك، للذهاب لديه فراغ في نزهة على الشاطئ، ووضع على العشب تتمتع مشاعر وأصوات الطبيعة. وهو ما يعني تناول وجبات صحية متوازنة، والتأكد من جسمك هو الحصول على ممارسة الرياضة، وراحة كافية.

رعاية نفسك تعني جعل نفسك شخصًا مهمًا للغاية في حياتك ، شخص تحبه وتريد أن تجعلك سعيدًا. إن رعاية نفسك أمر جيد لنفسك ، ولا تمسك بسوط من الكفاءة أو أي شيء آخر على رأسك.

رعاية نفسك واحترام الاحتياجات الخاصة بك لالعزلة، عن الحب، عن الرفقة، للعمل اللائق، للإبداع، للراحة. رعاية نفسك والمحبة نفسك لمن أنت الآن (بذرة الله)، وأنت تعرف أنك لا تزال في وضع من أنت حقا (أ تتحقق).

إبطاء، وأنت تسير بسرعة كبيرة

وأنا أكتب هذا، اشعر ألم في ظهري وأنا أدرك أن مرة أخرى اليوم، وأنا دفعت جسدي إلى أقصى حدوده. وكان لي بلدي محرك التسريع منذ 7: 30 هذا الصباح، ويحرص على العمل كل يوم، ووقف فقط لفترة كافية لتناول الفواكه وفيما بعد في الحصول على بعض الماء. وأنا أنظر في ذلك الوقت، وأرى أنه من الآن 8: "متى يمكنني أن أخذت الوقت الكافي لرعاية نفسي" مساء 30 أسأل نفسي،

الجواب يأتي بوضوح. كان من الممكن أن توقفت على الطريق الرئيسية لنعجب اكتمال القمر الذي رأيت ارتفاع في الأفق. كان من الممكن أن توقفت عند دكان بائع الزهور التي مررت في الطريق الى العمل في الصباح واشترى نفسي بعض الزهور. كان من الممكن أن أخذت الوقت الكافي لتناول سلطة تنشيط. كان من الممكن أن أخذت بضع دقائق خارج من العمل للذهاب تمتد على العشب ويشعر تغذية الأرض الأم. كان من الممكن أن أخذت من الوقت لنقف وتمتد تلك العنق الضيق وعضلات الكتف. أنا يمكن أن يكون ...

أدرك أن هذه الأشياء سوف تستغرق القليل من وقتي "الثمين" ، لكنني سأجددني بقوة ونشاط. لكنني أجد أنني ، مرة أخرى ، اسمح لنفسي بأن أكون منغمسين في "العمل" ، وأنسى "الوجود". لقد نسيت أن أتوقف وأشم الورود ، وبدلاً من ذلك استمر في اتجاه الغد ، ولم أرَ حقًا اليوم.

هل يحق لنا أن الفرح، والحب، والقناعة

عندما أتوقف عن التفكير في الأمر ، من المنطقي بالنسبة لي أنه كأطفال في الكون ، يحق لنا الاستمتاع بوقتنا هنا. إن أبينا / الأم / الخالق / الكون المحب يريد أطفالهم أن يكونوا سعداء ، ويجسدون جوهر الحياة.

أعلم أن كل شروق وغروب فريد من نوعه وأن كل شخص أقابله وكل تجربة لدي فريدة من نوعها. كم مرة رأيت فقط التزامات الأمس ، ومتطلبات الغد ، وبالتالي يفوتني جمال اليوم؟

نحن في بعض الأحيان نهمل البشر أن نعطي أنفسنا الفرصة للاستمتاع بالحياة - لننظر إلى السماء ونسهب في النجوم. للمشي على الشاطئ والشعور بالرمال بين أصابع قدميّنا ؛ لأخذ الوقت للاسترخاء والاستمتاع.

حسنًا ، لم يفت الأوان أبدًا للتغيير ولا أن يغفر نفسي لغيبي عن الحياة. حياتي تجري ولم أكن حتى حاضرا للاستمتاع بها.

أهمية تعزيز أنفسنا

لقد أولى الكثيرون منا أهمية كبيرة لرعاية "ممتلكاتنا" - سياراتنا ، ستريو ، دراجات ، أطفال ، زملاء ، إلخ. سنقوم بعمل جيد لرعاية أجسامنا ، عواطفنا ، وعقلنا أيضًا. نحتاج أن نتذكر أن أجسادنا الجسدية والعاطفية تحتاج إلى الاهتمام والاهتمام لتعزيز الصحة والحيوية والرفاهية.

رعاية يعني تغذية أو تغذية. التنشئة ينطبق على إعطاء الحب والاهتمام بالعناية. لذلك ، أنا خارج لتغذية نفسي ...

ماذا عنك؟ أنا متأكد من أن كل واحد منكم يستطيع أن يقدم أشياء يمكن أن تقوم بها لتدعيم نفسك ، ثم وضع واحد على الأقل في الممارسة كل يوم. قم بعمل قائمة ثم قم بأحد الأشياء الموجودة في القائمة.

أوصى الكتاب:

وجود كامل الجسم: التعلم للاستماع لحكمة جسمك
بواسطة سوزان Scurlock-Durana.

كامل الجسم التواجد: تعلم الحكمة للاستماع لجسمك عن طريق سوزان سكارلوك-Durana.ممارسات كامل الجسم وجود مساعدتك في الحصول على المزيد من تعميق الوعي في لحظة، حتى في خضم الفوضى من المطالب، الأسرة والعمل، أو الضغط على أداء. هذا الوعي أعمق يجلب أيضا أكمل معنى من الثقة والاطمئنان في نفسك وفي العالم. كامل الجسم وجود مليء ملموسة الاستكشافات الحياة ودية، وقدم تعليمات واضحة في الكتاب على حد سواء، وما يصاحبها من تحميل الملفات الصوتية مجانا.

للمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب، click here. متوفر أيضًا في إصدار Kindle.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

المزيد من الكتب حول هذا الموضوع

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = تغذية الذاتي؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
الرقص والروحانية: يحب الله عندما نرقص
by يوهانا ليسيو ، دكتوراه

Why You Need To Stop and Smell the Flowers

Why You Need To Stop and Smell the Flowers

One hears a lot about nurturing... nurturing one's self, nurturing loved ones, children, etc.  I have been advised many times in my life to pay more attention to myself, and to nurture myself.

Not feeling too clear at one time about what that meant (since I had never learned how to nurture myself), I asked my inner self for clarification. Here is the message that came through.

To nurture yourself means to give yourself the things you perceive you 'need' as well as so-called 'luxuries'; to allow yourself to sit back and do nothing even though you know that there are a multitude of things waiting for you to do; taking the time to soak in a hot tub, even though a shower is much faster and more 'efficient'; cuddling up to a plush teddy bear and allowing yourself to feel like a child again.

Nurturing yourself is taking the time to have a massage, to go for a leisurely stroll on the beach, to lay on the grass enjoying the feelings and sounds of nature. It means eating balanced wholesome meals, making sure your body is getting exercise, and enough rest.

Nurturing yourself means making yourself a very important person in your life, one that you love and that you want to be happy. Nurturing yourself is being good to yourself, not holding a whip of efficiency or whatever over your head.

Nurturing yourself is respecting your needs for solitude, for love, for companionship, for rightful work, for creativity, for rest. Nurturing yourself is loving yourself for who you are now (a God seed), knowing that you are still developing into who you really are (a realized Being).

Slow Down, You're Going Too Fast

As I write this, I feel an ache in my back and I realize that once again today, I pushed my body to its limits. I had my engine revving since 7:30 this morning, and kept on working all day, stopping only long enough to eat a fruit and later to have some water. As I look at the time, I see that it is now 8:30 p.m. I ask myself, 'When could I have taken the time to nurture myself?'

The answer comes clearly. I could have stopped on the way home to admire the full moon that I saw rising on the horizon. I could have stopped at the florist shop that I passed on the way to work in the morning and bought myself some flowers. I could have taken the time to eat a revitalizing salad. I could have taken a few minutes off from working to go stretch out on the grass and feel the nurturing of Mother Earth. I could have taken the time to stand up and stretch those tight neck and shoulder muscles. I could have...

I realize that these things would take up so little of my 'precious' time, yet would renew me with strength and vigor. Yet I find that I, once again, let myself be caught up in the "doing", and forgot about the "being". I forgot to stop and smell the roses, and instead pressed on towards tomorrow, not really seeing today.

We Are Entitled to Joy, Love, and Contentment

 Did You Stop & Smell the Flowers?When I stop to think about it, it makes sense to me that as children of the Universe, we are entitled to enjoy our time here. Our loving father/mother/creator/Universe want their children to be joyful, embodying the essence of life.

We humans sometimes neglect to give ourselves the opportunity to enjoy being alive — to look up into the sky and dwell on the stars; to walk along the beach and feel the sand between our toes; to take the time to relax and enjoy being.

I know that each sunrise and sunset is unique and that each person I meet and each experience I have is unique. I have often only seen the commitments of yesterday, and the demands of tomorrow, thus missing out on the beauty of today.

Well, it is never too late to change and to forgive myself for my absence from life. My life has been taking place and I wasn't even present to enjoy it.

The Importance of Nurturing Ourselves

Many of us have placed great importance on nurturing our "possessions" — our cars, our stereos, bicycles, our children, our mates, etc. We would do well to nurture our bodies, emotions, and mind as well. We need to remember that our physical and emotional bodies need to be given love and attention to promote health, vitality, and well-being.

Nurturing means to feed, or nourish. Nurturing applies to giving love and caring attention. So, I'm off to nurture myself...

What about you? I'm sure that each and every one of you can come up with things you could do to nurture yourself, and then put at least one into practice each day. Make a list and then do one of the things on the list.

Recommended Book:

Full Body Presence: Learning to Listen to Your Body's Wisdom
by Suzanne Scurlock-Durana.

Full Body Presence: Learning to Listen to Your Body's Wisdom by Suzanne Scurlock-Durana.The practices of Full Body Presence help you find a deeper awareness in the moment, even in the midst of chaos, family and work demands, or the pressure to perform. This deeper awareness also brings a fuller sense of trust and confidence in yourself and in the world. Full Body Presence is filled with concrete, life-friendly explorations and instruction clearly presented in both the book and the free accompanying downloadable audio files.

For more info or to order this book, click here.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com