كيف يمكنني أن أعرف ما هو أفضل بالنسبة لي؟

كيف يمكنني أن أعرف ما هو أفضل بالنسبة لي؟

أحد أهم الأشياء التي اكتشفت العمل مع العملاء كل يوم هو مدى الصعوبة والتحدي بالنسبة لمعظم الناس اليوم لمعرفة ما هو أفضل بالنسبة لهم للتفكير ، والقول والقيام في مختلف المواقف والعلاقات في حياتهم.

ينشأ الكثير من الالتباس لأننا نعيش في وقت يزداد فيه عبء المعلومات هذه لدرجة أننا نتعرض للقصف من الصباح إلى المساء بمعلومات من جميع الجهات حول ما يجب علينا فعله و "لا يجب" القيام به لحياة سعيدة. لا يقتصر الرأي العام على أن الجميع لديهم رأي - ولكن مع ظهور وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ووجود العالم كله عبر الإنترنت وفي جميع الأوقات في متناول يدنا ، يمكننا أيضًا الوصول إلى آراء وأفكار الجميع طوال الوقت.

لذا ، فليس الأصدقاء والأقارب والشركاء ذوي النوايا الحسنة هم الذين لديهم أفكار جيدة حول ما هو جيد بالنسبة لنا ، والآن يفعل الجميع ذلك. ونحن نسمع ذلك! لأن الواقع هو أن الجميع في العالم كله لديه رأي! هناك خبراء في كل مكان! في بعض الأحيان يجعلك فقط تريد الصراخ أو الاختباء في خزانة.

نحن دائما لدينا المعلومات التي نطلبها

السؤال الكبير لا يزال - مع كل هذه المعلومات الزائد - كيف يمكنني معرفة ما هو أفضل بالنسبة لي؟ كيف لي ان اعرف؟ ماذا علي أن أفعل؟ ما هي الطريقة المثلى بالنسبة لي - وليس أفضل طريقة لصديقتي أو شريكي أو أمي؟ لكن طريقة جيدة بالنسبة لي؟ كيف يمكنني معرفة ذلك؟

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، لقد اكتشفت ، بعد سنوات من العمل الداخلي وسنوات من تقديم المشورة للآخرين ، أن هناك طريقة بالفعل ، وهي طريقة لمعرفة ما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك وما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لي في كل حالة. وقد اكتشفت أن الإجابات كانت موجودة طوال الوقت - لأنهم بداخلنا! وعواطفنا هي المفتاح لإيجاد تلك الإجابات!

لذا نعم ... إنه أمر مثير للدهشة حقاً ، لكنني اكتشفت أن عواطفنا (وهي شيء لدينا جميعاً طوال الوقت) هي في الواقع إشارات تأتي من داخل كل واحد منا ، وهي في الواقع تقدم لنا المعلومات التي نسعى إليها. ولكن للأسف ، لم يتمكن معظمنا من قراءة هذه الإشارات بشكل صحيح. لكن يوجد طريق!

إذاً لمشاركة هذه المعلومات القوية والمحررة مع الجميع ، كتبت للتو كتابًا جديدًا بعنوان "Find and Follow Your Inner Compass" أحاول فيه مشاركة اكتشافاتي ووصف كيف يمكنك فهم عواطفك ، وهي بوصلةك الداخلية ، و العثور على التوجيه الذي تسعى لتوجيه نفسك نحو السعادة التي تسعى إليها.

فيما يلي بعض النقاط الرئيسية من الكتاب:

كيف تجد وتتبع البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك

1) افهم أن لديك بوصلة داخلية تمنحك معلومات في جميع الأوقات - عبر مشاعرك - حول ما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك. كلما شعرت بمزيد من الإحساس ، كلما ازدادت الفرحة والتدفقات التي تمر بها ، كلما كانت إشارة من بوصلةك الداخلية أن هذا هو الطريق إلى الأمام بالنسبة لك. كلما شعر أكثر شيء غير مريح ، كلما كانت إشارة من بوصلةك الداخلية أن هذا ليس هو الطريق لك.

2) افحص البوصلة الداخلية بانتظام. أوقف كل ذلك في كثير من الأحيان خلال يومك ولاحظ أي نوع من الدوافع التي تتلقاها من بوصلةك الداخلية. اسأل نفسك: ما هو شعور جيد الآن؟ في أي اتجاه أشعر بأكبر قدر من التدفق والطاقة الجيدة؟

3) إذا كنت تلاحظ أن شعورك تجاه الأشخاص والمواقف أمر جديد بالنسبة لك ، فابدأ ببطء ولاحظ ذلك. لا تشعر بأن عليك مباشرة اتخاذ إجراء بشأن ما تكتشفه. فقط لاحظ.

4) عندما تبدأ في التعود على ملاحظة الإشارات من بوصلة Inner الخاص بك ، سوف تكتشف أنك تبدأ تلقائياً في إجراء تغييرات صغيرة في حياتك. هذا يحدث بشكل طبيعي. إنه ليس شيئًا عليك أن تجبره

5) ذكّر نفسك أنه على الرغم من أن الآخرين يعنيون جيدًا ، فلا يمكنهم الوصول إلى بوصلة داخلية. أنت فقط تفعل. عندما تلاحظ أنك تفكر أو تقلق بشأن ما قد يفكر فيه الآخرون ، أسقطه مثل البطاطا الساخنة! وارجع انتباهك إلى ما يدور بداخلك ولاحظ كيف تشعر حقًا.

6) كلما شعرت بشكل أفضل ، كلما ازداد تدفقك وطاقة جيدة لديك ، زادت قدرتك على دعم الآخرين في حياتك. وكلما ازدادت الضغوط والتوتر ، كلما كان من الصعب عليك دعم الناس في حياتك. لذا على الرغم من أن البعض قد يقول أن اتباع البوصلة الداخلية هو شيء أناني ، فإن الواقع هو أنه أفضل شيء يمكنك القيام به إذا كنت تريد دعم الآخرين وتقديم مساهمة إيجابية للعالم.

7) لا يوجد معيار عالمي - لا يوجد مقاس واحد يناسب الجميع. ما قد يشعر بالارتياح تجاهك (لبوصلةك الداخلية) قد لا يشعر بالارتياح تجاه شخص آخر (لبوصله الداخلي). لأننا جميعا مختلفون ، كل واحد منا فريد من نوعه ، ونحن جميعا في أماكن مختلفة في حياتنا وفي مراحل مختلفة من تطورنا.

8) تذكر واحترم حقيقة أن الجميع - كل شخص تعرفه - يمتلك بوصلة داخلية تقدم لهم معلومات حول ما هو الأفضل لهم.

© 2016 Barbara Berger. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

من كتاب باربرا بيرغر القادم (أواخر 2016) "البحث عن واتباع البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك: التوجيه الفوري في عصر المعلومات الزائد"لمزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الجديد بما في ذلك مقتطفات ، click here.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

هل انت سعيد الان؟هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com



enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How Can I Know What's Best For Me?

How Can I Know What's Best For Me?

One of the biggest things I've discovered working with clients everyday is how extremely difficult and challenging it is for most people today to know what is best for them to think, say and do in the various situations and relationships in their lives.

Much of the confusion arises because we live in a time of such information overload that we are literally bombarded from morning to evening with information from all sides as to what we "should" and "shouldn't" do to live happy lives. Not only does everyone have an opinion - but with the advent of social media and having the whole world online and all the time at our fingertips, we also have access to everyone's opinions and ideas all the time.

So it's not just well-meaning friends and families and partners who have good ideas about what's good for us, now everyone does. And we get to hear it! Because the reality is everyone in the whole wide world has an opinion! There are experts everywhere! Sometimes it just makes you want to scream or hide in a closet.

We Always Have The Information We Seek

The big question is still – with all this information overload – how can I figure out what's best for me? How can I know? What should I do? What's the best way forward for me - not the best way for my girlfriend or my partner or my mother? But a way that's good for me? How can I possibly know?  

Interestingly enough, I have discovered, after years of inner work and years of counseling other people, that there is actually a way, a way to know what's best for you and what's best for me in every situation. And I've found out that the answers have been there all along – because they are inside of us! And our emotions are the key to finding those answers!

So yes... it's really very surprising, but I've discovered that our emotions (which is something we all have all the time) are actually signals coming from within each one of us that are actually always giving us the information we seek. But unfortunately most of us have been unable to read these signals correctly. But there is a way!

So to share this powerful and liberating information with everyone, I just wrote a new book called "Find and Follow Your Inner Compass" in which I try to share my discoveries and describe how you can understand your emotions, which are your Inner Compass, and find the guidance you are seeking to guide yourself towards the happiness you seek.

Here are some major points from the book:

How to Find and Follow Your Inner Compass

1) Understand that you have an Inner Compass that is giving you information at all times – via your feelings – about what is best for you. The better something feels, the more joy and flow you are experiencing, the more it is a signal from your Inner Compass that this is the way forward for you. The more uncomfortable something feels, the more it is a signal from your Inner Compass that this is not the way for you.

2) Check your Inner Compass regularly. Stop up every so often during the course of your day and notice what kind of impulses you are receiving from your Inner Compass. Ask yourself: What feels good right now? In what direction do I feel the most flow and good energy?

3) If noticing how you really feel about people and situations is new to you, just start slowly and notice. Don't feel that you immediately have to take action on what you discover. Just notice.

4) As you begin to get used to noticing the signals from your Inner Compass, you will discover that you automatically begin to make small changes in your life. This just happens naturally. It's not something you have to force.

5) Remind yourself that even though other people mean well, they don't have access to your Inner Compass. Only you do. When you notice that you are thinking or worrying about what other people are perhaps thinking – drop it like a hot potato! And return your attention to what's going on inside you and just notice how you really feel.

6) The better you feel, the more flow and good energy you experience, the greater your capacity to support the other people in your life.  The more stressed and overwhelmed you are, the more difficult it is for you to support the people in your life. So even though some might say following your Inner Compass is a selfish thing to do, the reality is that it's also the best thing you can do if you want to support others and make a positive contribution to the world.

7) There is no universal standard – no one size fits all. What feels good to you (to your Inner Compass) might not feel good to someone else (to their Inner Compass). Because we are all different, each one of us is unique, and we are all at different places in our lives and at different stages of our development.

8) Remember and respect the fact that everyone – every person you know – has an Inner Compass that is giving them information about what's best for them."

©2016 Barbara Berger. All Rights Reserved.

Article Source

From Barbara Berger's coming book (late 2016) "Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload". For more about the new book including extracts, click here.

Book by this Author

Are You Happy Now?Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life
by Barbara Berger.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. Her new book "Find and Follow Your Inner Compass - Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload" will be released in mid-2017. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype or by telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com

Watch a video on: Crisis and Happiness with Barbara Berger and her son, Tim Ray.
 



follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}