الزئبق الوراء في الثور والبرج يسأل: هل أنت مستعد ليكون المحارب الروحي؟

علم التنجيم

سلام مقدام

أبريل - مايو 2017: عكوس إلى الوراء في برج الثور والبرج وأورانوس الملتصقة

الزئبق هو إلى الوراء بين 9th نيسان و 3rd قد 2017 (بتوقيت جرينتش). تبدأ من الثور الأرضي والثابت والتراجع إلى Aries الغريزي والغريزي على 20th أبريل ، يسلط الضوء على المكان الذي نرسو إليه ونسعى جاهدين للبقاء في حين أننا يجب أن نتحرك في الواقع. وستصبح الشروط التي يتم الحفاظ عليها من خلال الخوف أو الكسل أو عدم اليقين مشكلة على نحو متزايد في الأسابيع والأشهر القادمة.

يتحدث هذا الزئبق عن الحاجة إلى الوثوق بغرائزنا وفوق منطق منطق "المنطق السليم". يوجد سر كبير في هذه العملية. قد نجد أنفسنا نفكر بطرق لم يكن لدينا من قبل ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الخيارات التي بدت غريبة للغاية على التفكير. قد نواجه طرقاً جديدة لأنفسنا تأخذ بعض المعرفة وتعرف في حين أن بإمكاننا الإحساس بقدراتهم ، قد يشعرون وكأنهم يشكلون تهديداً للوضع الراهن. وبالمثل ، قد نشهد تغيرات في أمور أخرى تزعزع إحساسنا الخاص بكيف يجب أن تكون الأمور.

إن قوس التطوير لهذا المنحنى الوراء ينحرف نحو الأسبوع الأخير من شهر أبريل والأسبوعين الأولين من شهر مايو ، والذي يأخذنا إلى ما بعد نهاية رحلة ريكوري إلى الوراء. خلال هذا الوقت ، يكون الزئبق مرتبطًا بأورانوس و (باختصار أكثر) ايريس في برج الحمل ، يبشر بآيات غير متوقعة وبصيرة جديدة يمكن أن تحول عالمنا رأسا على عقب.

البحث عن أرضية مشتركة

يتم تضخيم قوة الكلمة المنطوقة والمكتوبة من قبل هذا التحالف ، بحيث أن التفكير في تعبيرنا بينما لا يزال السعي إلى قول الحقيقة أمر ضروري. فكرة أن العصي والحجارة يمكن أن تكسر عظامنا ولكن الكلمات لا تضر على الإطلاق لا يمكن أن تكون أكثر خطأ في هذا الوقت! يمكن لخطاب الإهمال الآن أن يؤدي إلى سلسلة من الأحداث التي تغير العالم كما نعرفه ، من أجل الخير أو المرض ، لذا فإن الخطاب الحكيم والمخلص الذي يهدف إلى بناء الجسور وليس الحواجز أمر حيوي.

كلما زاد عدد الأشخاص الذين يمكنهم أن يظلوا مستمعين لسماع الحقائق الصعبة ، ويواجهون أشخاصًا غير مستساغين ولا يزالون يسعون إلى المصالحة حيث لم يكن هناك سوى تقسيم من قبل ، كان ذلك أفضل ، لأنه وقت مليء بالقوة الخام ، ونحن - كل واحد منا - من هو اتهم باستخدامه بحكمة.

إذا بدا من المستحيل تجنب الصراع ، يجب أن نعمل على إزالة التصعيد والتطبيع بدلاً من فرض إرادتنا والإصرار على امتلاك الأشياء على طريقنا. هذا لا يعني أننا يجب أن نسمح لأنفسنا بالمشي ، ولكننا نسعى حتى إلى أكثر الأرضية المشتركة وضوحا - فنحن جميعا نستنشق نفس الهواء ، وأنفاسي في رئتيك ، وأنفاسك في قلبي - يمكن أن يساعد على إخراج الحرارة من الاختلاف وإنشاء مساحة لعقد القلوب والعقول.

يجب علينا أن نسمح بالتعاطف الشرس لتشكيل خياراتنا وتوجيه طريقنا ، والوقوف بقوة في مواجهة إساءة استغلال السلطة واستغلال الضعفاء ، في الوقت الذي يتم تخفيفه حول حواف الخطابة الخلافية التي تحافظ على سرد مستقطب وكريئ. نحن مدعوون لأن نكون محاربين روحانيين الآن ، لا نشجعهم بأسلحة الحرب بل ببذور السلام الجسور المزروعة في التربة الخصبة في حياتنا اليومية.

استعراض Allegiances

يوفر هذا الوراء من عطارد فرصة لتعديل محاذاةنا ومراجعة ولاءاتنا لكل من الناس والظروف. إذا كنا نأسف على الاختيارات التي تمت أو لم نكن نجريها في الأشهر الأخيرة ، فكن مطمئنًا أنهم لم يتم تعيينهم بعد في حجر ، وقد حان فرصة الاختيار مرة أخرى.

مع العلاقات لا تزال في دائرة الضوء قد نضطر إلى التفاعل بطرق جديدة للديناميكيات القديمة ، أو تبني سلوكيات مجربة وموثوقة في المواقف الجديدة. إن العثور على المزيج الأكثر إنتاجية من الماضي والحاضر سيساعد على ولادة مستقبل دينامي وأكثر ملاءمة لجميع المعنيين ، حتى لو لم يشعر بذلك تمامًا الآن!

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF
تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

عن المؤلف

سارة Varcas، المنجم حدسي

سارة Varcas هو المنجم بديهية مع شغف لتطبيق رسائل الكواكب لصعود وهبوط الحياة اليومية. في ذلك تهدف إلى دعم الناس في تطورهم الشخصي والروحي ، مما يتيح الحكمة السماوية التي قد تكون غير متاحة للذين لا يملكون خبرة فلكية. درست سارة علم التنجيم لأكثر من ثلاثين عامًا إلى جانب مسار روحي انتقائي يمتد عبر البوذية والمسيحية التأملية والعديد من التعاليم والممارسات المتنوعة الأخرى. إنها تقدم أيضًا عبر الإنترنت (عبر البريد الإلكتروني) دورة التنجيم الذاتي الدراسة. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن سارة وعملها في www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=mercury retrograde;maxresults=3}

علم التنجيم
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Mercury Retrograde in Taurus and Aries Asks: Are You Ready to Be a Spiritual Warrior?

Intrepid Peace

April – May 2017: Mercury Retrograde in Taurus & Aries and Conjunct Uranus

Mercury is retrograde between 9th April and 3rd May 2017 (GMT). Beginning in grounded and consistent Taurus and retreating into impulsive and instinctual Aries on 20th April, it highlights where we set anchor and strive to remain when in fact we should move on through. Conditions maintained through fear, laziness or uncertainty will become increasingly problematic in the weeks and months to come.

This Mercury speaks of the need to trust our instincts over and above the reason of ‘common sense’ logic. There exists great mystery within this process. We may find ourselves thinking in ways we never have before, considering options that have seemed too outlandish to contemplate. We may encounter new sides to our self which take some getting to know and whilst we can sense their potential, to others they may feel like a threat to the status quo. Likewise we may see changes in others which unsettle our own sense of how things ‘should ‘ be.

The developmental arc of this retrograde curves towards the final week of April and the first two weeks of May, which takes us beyond the end of Mercury’s retrograde journey. During this time, Mercury is conjunct Uranus and (more briefly) Eris in Aries, heralding unexpected revelations and fresh insight that could turn our world upside down.

Seeking Common Ground

The power of the spoken and written word is amplified by this alliance, such that being considerate in our expression whilst still striving to speak the truth is essential. The notion that sticks and stones can break our bones but words do no harm whatsoever couldn’t be more wrong at this time! Careless speech now could trigger a chain of events that change the world as we know it, for good or ill, so wise and compassionate speech aimed at building bridges, not barriers, is vital.

The more people who can remain open to hearing difficult truths, facing unpalatable people and still seeking reconciliation where only division has existed before, the better, for this is a time full of raw power and it is we – every one of us – who is charged with using it wisely.

If conflict seems impossible to avoid, we must act to de-escalate and normalize rather than impose our will and insist on having things our way. This doesn’t mean we must let ourselves be walked over, but seeking even the most obvious common ground – we all breathe the same air, my breath in your lungs, your breath in mine – can help take the heat out of difference and create space for a meeting of hearts and minds.

We must allow fierce compassion to shape our choices and guide our way, standing strong in the face of abuse of power and exploitation of the vulnerable, whilst softened around the edges of divisive rhetoric which sustains a polarised and hateful narrative. We are called to be spiritual warriors now, emboldened not by weapons of war but by the seeds of intrepid peace sown in the fertile soil of our daily lives.

Reviewing Allegiances

This Mercury retrograde provides an opportunity to adjust our alignment and review our allegiances to both people and circumstance. If we regret choices made or unmade in recent months, rest assured they’re not yet set in stone and the opportunity to choose again has arrived.

With relationships still in the spotlight we may have to react in new ways to old dynamics, or adopt tried and trusted behaviors in new situations. Finding the most productive combination of past and present will help birth a dynamic and more fulfilling future for all concerned, even if it doesn’t quite feel that way right now!

*subtitles by InnerSelf
This article was originally published
on astro-awakenings.co.uk

About the Author

Sarah Varcas, Intuitive Astrologer

Sarah Varcas is an intuitive astrologer with a passion for applying planetary messages to the ups and downs of everyday life. In doing so she aims to support people in their personal and spiritual development, making available celestial wisdom which may otherwise be inaccessible for those without astrological expertise. Sarah has studied astrology for over thirty years alongside an eclectic spiritual path spanning Buddhism, contemplative Christianity and many other diverse teachings and practices. She also offers an online (via email) Self-Study Astrology Course. You can find out more about Sarah and her work at www.astro-awakenings.co.uk.

Related Books

The Mercury Retrograde Book
astrologyAuthor: Therese Francis
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Publisher: Crossquarter Breeze
List Price: $12.95

Buy Now

Mercury Retrograde: Your Survival Guide to Astrology's Most Precarious Time of Year!
astrologyAuthor: Chrissie Blaze
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
List Price: $13.95

Buy Now

The Power of Mercury: Understanding Mercury Retrograde and Unlocking the Astrological Secrets of Communication
astrologyAuthor: Leslie McGuirk
Binding: Hardcover
Features:
  • The Power of Mercury Understanding Mercury Retrograde and Unlocking the Astrological Secrets of Communication

Publisher: HarperElixir
List Price: $24.99

Buy Now

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}