كيفية تفسير الأحلام: يمكن لأي شخص أن يفعل ذلك!

كيفية تفسير الأحلام: يمكن لأي شخص أن يفعل ذلك!

يحيط هالة من الغموض بتفسير الأحلام ، واستحضار صور من الصوفية تحدق في كرات الكريستال أو المحللون النفسيون قراءة عقول مرضاهم. لكن جوهر تفسير الأحلام بسيط للغاية ومفهوم. يمكن لأي شخص القيام بذلك - لا يحتاج إلى تدريب خاص.

الأحلام الداخلية مقابل الخارجية

الأحلام هي قصص ذات بنية ورمزية. أنها تأتي في اثنين من النكهات الأساسية: الداخلية أو الخارجية.

الأحلام الداخلية (أو الداخلية) هي ذاتية ؛ يصفون ما يجري داخلك. الأحلام الخارجية (أو الخارجية) هي الهدف ؛ يصفون ما يحدث في حياتك.

يتم تفسير الأحلام عن الحياة الداخلية في الغالب من خلال مقارنة الرمزية والتفاصيل بمشاعرك وأفكارك وتصوراتك. يمكن أن تشارك تفاصيل الحياة الخارجية في الأحلام ، ولكن في الواقع هي قصص عن حياتك الداخلية.

يتم تفسير الأحلام عن الحياة الخارجية من خلال الربط مع أحداث اليوم السابق وانطباعاتك عن الأشخاص والمواقف التي عايشتها. أنت تقارن تجاربك بالرمزية والتفاصيل وإجراء الاتصالات. وكثيرا ما تختلط النكوتين ، ولكن عادة ما يعالج حلم واحد أو آخر. في بعض الأحيان سوف تستخدم كلا النهجين لنفس الحلم.

مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، فلنبدأ بأهم ثلاثة أشياء يجب معرفتها عند تفسير أحلامك.

أهم ثلاثة أشياء يجب معرفتها عن الأحلام

هناك ثلاث أفكار رئيسية أن نأخذ في الاعتبار كما كنت تفسير الأحلام الخاص بك:


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


1. فكر في الأحلام كقصص عنك قيلت من وجهة نظر بديلة ، عقلك اللاواعي. تعرض لك القصص شيئًا عن نفسك أو حياتك ، ولكنها عادة لا تقولها بشكل مباشر ، بدلاً من استخدام الصور وتلميحات مثل لعبة الحزورات.

2. في بعض الأحلام ، ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه. ابحث عن ما هو واضح.

3. الأحلام تستخرج موادهم من اليوم أو اليومين الماضيين من حياتك ، مع التركيز أولاً على أي شيء تم تفويته بوعي ولكن تسجيله لا شعوريًا.

الأحلام هي قصص عنك من وجهة نظر بديلة

يبدأ تفسير الأحلام مع فهم أن كل شيء في المنام يتعلق بالرد عليك، الحالم. عموما، والشخصيات هي التوقعات لنفسك، ولكنها يمكن أيضا أن يكون تمثيل الأشخاص في حياتك. تمثل إعدادات مجالات حياتك أو لنفسك. وتستمد الرموز من تجربتك الشخصية.

الأحلام تجلب تفاصيل عنك كما تروي قصصًا رمزية ، تفاصيل من حياتك الداخلية أو الحياة الخارجية. انها وظيفتك لفك رموز الرمزية وربط القرائن معا.

يتم تشغيل بعض الأحلام من خلال أحداث خارجية ووصف ما يحدث في حياة عائلة الحالم. الشخصيات الحالية هي رمز للأشخاص الفعليين في حياة الحالم ، بينما التفاصيل الأخرى رمزية بطرق مختلفة.

في بعض الأحيان يكون معنى الحلم حرفيًا. لا يجب عليك تفسير المعنى الخفي ، ولكن عليك بدلاً من ذلك أن تتعرف على ما هو واضح. مثلما قيل ليوسف في حلم أن آخذ يسوع المسيح ومريم إلى مصر واختبئا من الملك هيرودس. ليس حلما كل يوم ، لكنك تحصل على الفكرة: إذا كان جوزيف جالسًا يسأل نفسه إذا كان الحلم يعني شيئًا رمزيًا ويفتقد الرسالة الواضحة للخروج من المدينة ، فهذه مشكلة! الحلم لا يظهر له وضعا داخليا ، بل حالة خارجية.

أحلام رسم موادهم من الماضي الحديث

سواء أكان ذلك مرتبطًا داخليًا أو خارجيًا بحياتك ، فإن موضوعات أحلامك مستمدة بشكل رئيسي من أحداث اليوم أو اليومين السابقين ، والأشياء الأولى التي يحتمل أن تتحول إلى أحلام مستقاة من أي شيء لا توليه اهتمامًا كافيًا ، لفهم أفضل ، أو غاب عن وعي ولكن سجلت لا شعوريا: نظرة في عين صاحب العمل قبل تغيير موقف العمل ؛ الاحتياجات غير المعلنة للزوج أو الطفل ؛ الأفكار الغرامية لزميل الدراسة أو زميل العمل. الأفكار الثانية حول قرار كبير.

إذا فاتك الوعي ، فإن الأحلام تضخم تصوراتك اللاشعورية وأفكارك ومشاعرك لجلب انتباهك إليها. بشكل عام ، كلما كان الحلم أكثر إثارة ، كلما زادت الحاجة إلى الاهتمام بشيء ما.

لأننا يتم قصفنا بمعلومات مموهة في بيئات مشغولة ، يتم فقدان الكثير منها للحمل الزائد الحسي. لكن الجانب اللاواعي من العقل يسجل كل شيء. إنه يسجل بلا كلل ما يدور العقل الواعي عن يومه ، دون أن يفوتك أي ضرر.

عندما يفسح العقل الواعي الطريق للنوم ، يغلق المدخلات الحسية ويمكن للعقل اللاواعي أن يقول: "عظيم ، الآن بعد أن حظيت باهتمامك الكامل ، هذا كل ما فاتك أثناء انشغالك". وهو يمر عبر قائمة من المواد ، مثل مشاعر الحالم ردا على ما حدث في اليوم السابق ، حلول للمشاكل أو الأسئلة ، والإمكانيات الجديدة التي يمكن أن تفتح - عدد قليل من بين العديد من الاحتمالات لتوضيح الأحلام.

أفضل اثنين من أدوات لتفسير أحلامك

  1. استخدام الجمعيات للكشف عن أهمية الشخصية والروابط وراء أحلامك.
  2. تحطيم أحلامك إلى عناصرها (رمزية، والإعدادات، حرفا) ومكونات (الإجراءات، وردود الفعل والقرارات)، وبناء على تفسيرات باستخدام الجمعيات الخاصة بك.

عندما يكون التفسير على الهدف ، فإنه يؤدي إلى إنشاء الجمعيات. شيء ما "ينقر" أو "ينبثق" مع وجود اعتراف بداخلك. إنه شعور صحيح. لذلك ، فإن تفسير الأحلام هو عملية ربط بديهية إلى حد كبير بين الحلم وحياة الحالم ، وذلك باستخدام المشاعر كدليل ، كما هو الحال في حلم الوضع الداخلي.

عينة الحلم: تمسك في محطة القطار

أنا في محطة القطار وتذكرتي هي بالقطار #9. مذيع تقول انه تأخر بسبب حادث سيارة. يبدو أن ركاب آخرين في انتظار القطار إلى نتوقع هذا التأخير، لذلك أنا الاستقالة نفسي الانتظار معهم على الرغم من تفاقم.

غالبًا ما ترمز محطات القطار في الأحلام إلى أوقات الانتقال ، ولكن لماذا قطار #9 ، وما هو الحادث؟

ولأن الأعداد في الأحلام يمكن أن ترتبط بأوقات الحياة ، فإنني سأبدأ بالسؤال عما يحدث عندما كان الحالم يبلغ من العمر تسع سنوات: أحداث هامة ، أشخاص مهمين ، مدارس حضرت ، أماكن تعيش. دعونا نقول أن الحالم يتذكر أن والديها طلقوا عندما كانت في ذلك العمر ، والحياة "خرجت عن مسارها" بسبب صدمة الانفصال. الآن تظهر مشاعر أقوى. جزء من نفسها يريد بشدة الانتقال إلى الانتقال ، ولكن بمعنى أنها عالقة في محطة القطار مع الركاب الآخرين. الشعور بالتفاقم بشأن التأخير هو في الواقع كيف تشعر حول التأخير الطويل في حياتها العاطفية.

مثل هذه الجمعيات هي جوهر تفسير الأحلام. بالطبع ، نادرا ما يكون سهلا. ولكن مع الممارسة ، يصبح الارتباط أكثر طبيعية ، من قمة الرأس.

الرابطة هي أول ما يتبادر إلى الذهن فيما يتعلق بشيء آخر ، يتدفق بشكل طبيعي - لا توجد إجابات صحيحة أو خاطئة - من خلال التشكيك في تفاصيل الحلم. تسير العملية على هذا النحو للحلم الأخير:

  • ما هي الأفكار الأولى التي تتبادر إلى الذهن بالنسبة إلى محطة القطار؟ ماذا عن القطارات بشكل عام؟
  • ولما كان عدد تسعة خرجت في الحلم، ما حدث في حياتك في هذه السن؟ لديه عدد أهمية من أي نوع، مثل عدد من أعضاء في عائلتك، أو عنوان؟
  • هل يذكرك الإعداد بالأماكن التي تعرفها من حياة اليقظة أو من الأحلام السابقة؟ ما هو شعورك عندما تكون في محطة القطار؟ هل يذكرك الناس هناك بأي شخص أو أي شيء؟
  • يمكنك ملء التفاصيل التي لا يتمثل في الحلم، مثل الحادث الذي يؤخر القطار؟

الفكر الأول الذي يتبادر إلى ذهننا حول محطة القطار هو المكان الذي ينتظر فيه الناس السفر ، وتأخذنا القطارات إلى أماكن جديدة. نعرف أن الرقم تسعة يمثل عمر الحالم عندما انفصل والداها. كيف تشعر داخل محطة القطار؟ تتفاقم. تأخر. عالق. المناطق المحيطة بها حزن مألوف ، تتذكر بعد أن تسأل نفسها كيف تشعر أن هناك. ما هي الشخصيات الأخرى تفعل؟ استقال للانتظار ، كما لو كانوا يتوقعون التأخير ، لأن الحالم قد غارق في هذا المكان العاطفي لفترة طويلة. عند ربطها ، ترى في خيالها أن الحادث الذي يتسبب في التأخير ينبع من سيارة عائلية مقطوعة على مسارات القطار ، مثل كيفية توقف حياتها العائلية عند انشقاق والديها.

مع الصورة الموضحة ، يمكن أن تستخدم رسالة الحلم للعمل من خلال مشاعرها وأخيراً تمضي قدماً. لن تتزحزح المشاعر حتى يتم تبنيها وفهمها. عندما تفتح الأحلام جروحا قديمة ، فهذا يعني أن الحالم مستعد للشفاء ، أو على الأقل العمل نحو الشفاء ، سواء كانت تعرفه بوعي أم لا.

وضع الصورة معا

وكثيرا ما تكون الدلائل على فك تشفير الحلم على مرأى من الجميع. على سبيل المثال ، دعنا نقول أنك تحلم بأن ثلاثة رجال يعتقلونك في زقاق مظلم. أنت تعرف أنهم مافيا وأنت مدين لهم بالمال. تفاصيل المافيا مهمة لأن المافيا تنظم في "العائلات" ، والأحلام تلعب بمعاني الكلمة. يمكن أن يكون الحلم عبارة عن التزام عائلي تم إهماله ، ويرمز له باسم المال ، والمشاعر المذنبة "تدفع قليلاً من الزيارة" ، التي يرمز لها بثلاثة من رجال المافيا.

في حين أن كل جزء من الحلم ينقل معلومات مهمة ، إلا أنه عندما يتم جمعها معًا ، يمكن تقديم تفسير. يتم العثور على المعنى من خلال النظر إلى كل شيء ، بما في ذلك أجزاء من الحلم ضمنيًا أو مرتبطًا ، وسؤال عن كيفية تلائمها جميعًا.

أربع حقائق مهمة للحلم

الآن عليك أن نرى كيف شخصيا ربط مع تفاصيل حلم يؤدي إلى تفسير، وهنا أربع حقائق مهمة لمعرفة ما يلي:

  1. المشاعر غالبا ما تكون محورية لمعنى الحلم.
  2. الصراع بين الرأس والقلب هو واحد من الموضوعات الأساسية الأكثر شيوعا.
  3. الأحلام تقول ما لا يقال أثناء اليقظة. أنها تضخيم الأصوات الصغيرة في رأسك.
  4. أحلام مبالغة.

مشاعر معالجة

المشاعر هي جذور العديد من الأحلام ، إن لم تكن كلها. أعتقد أن المشاعر يمكن أن تخبرك أكثر عن أحلامك من أي شيء آخر. أحيانا أتذكر الحلم وليس لدي أي فكرة عما يعنيه ، لكني أعرف كيف شعرت في الحلم وفورا بعد الاستيقاظ. من خلال ربط هذه المشاعر بحياتي ، أحل بعض الأحلام دون الحاجة إلى تفسيرها بالكامل.

إذا لم يتم التعرف على المشاعر أو التعبير عنها أثناء الاستيقاظ ، فمن المؤكد أنها ستنبعث من الشاشة أثناء الحلم ، غالبًا في أشكال غير معترف بها. على سبيل المثال ، غالبًا ما يتجاهل السبب الكامن وراء الأحلام حول مطاردة الأحلام. هذه الأحلام تبعث على الأسى ، والطريقة الجيدة الوحيدة لحلها هي مواجهة كل ما يطاردك. يمكن أن تمثل الشخصيات الغامضة أو المشوهة في الأحلام مشاعر غير مرغوب فيها أو متجاهلة أو مؤذية أو كاوية ، والتي ستذهب إلى أقصى درجات التطرف حتى يتم التعرف عليها ومعالجتها من قبل الحالم. من ناحية أخرى ، تظهر الشخصيات والحلفاء المفيدون أيضًا في الأحلام ، حاملين معهم مشاعر إيجابية وحلول للمشاكل ومفاتيح لفتح الأبواب الداخلية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر 2013 بواسطة JM DeBord. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من دار النشر شركة هامبتون الطرق
ص من قبل الأحمر عجلة Weiser، عيد www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

Dreams 1-2-3: Remember، Interpret، and Live Your Dreams by JM DeBord.الأحلام 1-2-3: تذكر ، تفسير ، وعيش أحلامك
by JM DeBord.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

JM DeBord ، مؤلف كتاب: Dreams 1-2-3 - تذكر ، تفسير ، وعيش أحلامكبدأ JM DeBord دراسة الأحلام وتفسيرها قبل عقدين من الزمن ، والآن يتحقق أحد أحلامه الشخصية مع نشر Dreams 1-2-3: Remember، Interpret و Live Your Dreams ، وهو كتاب رائد يجعل الأحلام مفهومة للجميع يبين كيف يمكن استخدامها لصالحك. بدأت مهنة النشر في ديبورد 25 منذ سنوات. وقد عمل في صحافة الصحف والإذاعة والتلفزيون ، وهو مؤلف رواية بعنوان "شيء آت: إثارة جديدة للشيخوخة". يعيش حالياً في توكسون ، أريزونا ويفسر الأحلام كمدير في Reddit Dreams ، حيث يُعرف باسم "RadOwl".

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

الأكثر قراءة

البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
البحث عن حياة أكثر معنى وهدف
by فرانك باسكيوتي ، دكتوراه
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

How To Interpret Dreams: Anyone Can Do It!

How To Interpret Dreams: Anyone Can Do It!

An aura of mystery surrounds dream interpretation, conjuring up images of mystics staring into crystal balls or psychoanalysts reading the minds of their patients. But the essence of dream interpretation is really quite simple and understandable. Anyone can do it—no special training required.

Internal versus External Dreams

Dreams are stories with structure and symbolism. They come in two basic flavors: internal or external.

Internal (or inner) dreams are subjective; they describe what is going on inside you. External (or outer) dreams are objective; they describe what is going on in your life.

Dreams about inner life are interpreted mostly by comparing the symbolism and details with your feelings, thoughts, and perceptions. Outer life details can be involved in the dreams, but at heart they are stories about your inner life.

Dreams about outer life are interpreted by associating with the events of the previous day and your impressions of the people and situations you experienced. You compare your experiences with the symbolism and details and make connections. The two flavors often mix, but usually a dream addresses one or the other. Sometimes you will use both approaches for the same dream.

With this in mind, let’s start with the top three things to know when interpreting your dreams.

Top Three Things to Know about Dreams

There are three key ideas to keep in mind as you’re interpreting your dreams:

1. Think of dreams as stories about you told from an alternative viewpoint, your unconscious mind. The stories show you something about yourself or your life but usually don’t say it directly, instead using pictures and hints like a game of charades.

2. In some dreams, what you see is what you get. Look for the obvious.

3. Dreams draw their material from the past day or two of your life, focusing first on anything that was missed consciously but registered subconsciously.

Dreams Are Stories About You from an Alternate Viewpoint

Dream interpretation begins with understanding that everything in a dream relates back to you, the dreamer. Generally, the characters are projections of yourself, but they can also be representations of people in your life. The settings represent areas of your life or of yourself. The symbols are derived from your personal experience.

Dreams bring to life details about you as stories told symbolically, details from your inner life or outer life. It’s your job to decode the symbolism and tie together the clues.

Some dreams are triggered by external events and describe what is going on in the dreamer’s family life. The characters present are symbolic of actual people in the dreamer’s life, while other details are symbolic in different ways.

Sometimes the meaning of a dream is literal. You don’t have to interpret hidden meaning, but instead recognize the obvious. Like when Joseph was told in a dream to take baby Jesus and Mary to Egypt and hide from King Herod. Not an everyday dream, but you get the idea: If Joseph sits around asking himself if the dream means something symbolic and misses the obvious message to get out of town, that’s a problem! The dream does not show him an internal situation, but an external one.

Dreams Draw Their Material from the Recent Past

Whether related internally or externally to your life, the subjects of your dreams are derived mainly from events of the previous day or two, and the first subjects likely to be turned into dreams are drawn from anything you didn’t pay enough attention to, need to understand better, or missed consciously but registered subconsciously: the look in an employer’s eye before a change of work situation; the unspoken needs of a spouse or child; the amorous thoughts of a schoolmate or coworker; the second thoughts about a big decision.

If missed consciously, dreams amplify your subconscious perceptions, thoughts, and feelings to bring them to your attention. In general, the more dramatic the dream, the more there is a need to give attention to something.

Because we are bombarded with subliminal information in busy environments, much of it is lost to sensory overload. But the unconscious side of the mind registers everything. It tirelessly records as the conscious mind goes about its day, without missing a beat.

When the conscious mind gives way to sleep, sensory input shuts off and the unconscious mind can say, “Great, now that I have your full attention, this is everything you missed while you were busy.” It runs through a list of material, such as the dreamer’s feelings in response to what happened the previous day, solutions to problems or questions, and new possibilities that could open up—a few among many possibilities for dreams to illustrate.

The Top Two Tools for Interpreting Your Dreams

  1. Use association to uncover the personal significance and connections behind your dreams.
  2. Break down your dreams into their elements (symbolism, settings, characters) and components (actions, reactions, resolutions), and build up the interpretations using your associations.

When an interpretation is on target it triggers associations. Something “clicks” or “pops” with recognition inside you. It feels right. Therefore, dream interpretation is largely an intuitive process of association between the dream and the dreamer’s life, using feelings as a guide, as in this dream of an internal situation.

Dream Sample: Stuck in the Train Station

I’m at a train station and my ticket is for train #9. An announcer says it is delayed because of an accident involving a car. The other passengers waiting for the train seem to expect the delay, so I resign myself to wait with them despite my aggravation.

Train stations in dreams often symbolize times of transition, but why train #9, and what is the accident about?

Because numbers in dreams can relate to times of life, I would start by asking what was going on when the dreamer was nine years old: significant events, important people, schools attended, places lived. Let’s say the dreamer remembers that her parents divorced when she was that age, and life “derailed” because of the trauma of separation. Now stronger emotions come up; a part of herself badly wants to move on, to transition, but in a sense she is stuck in the train station with the other passengers. The feeling of aggravation about the delay is actually how she feels about the long delay in her emotional life.

Associations like these are the essence of dream interpretation. Of course, it is rarely so easy. But with practice, association becomes more natural, off the top of the head.

Association is simply the first thing that comes to mind in relation to something else, flowing naturally—there are no right or wrong answers—by questioning the dream’s details. The process goes like this for the last dream:

  • What are the first thoughts that come to mind in relation to a train station? What about trains in general?
  • Since the number nine came up in the dream, what happened in your life at that age? Does the number have significance of any kind, such as the number of members in your immediate family, or an address?
  • Does the setting remind you of places you know from waking life, or from previous dreams? How do you feel when in the train station? Do the people there remind you of anyone or anything?
  • Can you fill in details that aren’t pictured in the dream, like the accident that delays the train?

The first thought that comes to mind about the train station is it’s a place where people wait to travel, and trains take us to new places. We know the number nine represents the dreamer’s age when her parents divorced. How does she feel inside the train station? Aggravated. Delayed. Stuck. The surroundings have a familiar sadness, she remembers after asking herself how it feels to be there. What are the other characters doing? Resigned to waiting, as if they expect the delay, because the dreamer has been mired in that emotional place for a long time. When associating, she sees in her imagination that the accident causing the delay stems from a family car broken down on the train tracks, like how her family life stalled when her parents split.

With the picture clarified she can use the message of the dream to work through her feelings and finally move on. Feelings won’t budge until they have been embraced and understood. When dreams open old wounds, it means the dreamer is ready to heal, or at least work toward healing, whether she consciously knows it or not.

Putting the Picture Together

The clues to decoding a dream are often in plain sight. For example, let’s say you dream that three men trap you in a dark alley. You know they are Mafia and you owe them money. The Mafia detail is important because Mafia organize in “families,” and dreams play with word meanings. The dream could be about a family obligation that has been neglected, symbolized as owing money, and the guilty feelings “pay a little visit,” symbolized as three Mafia guys.

While each part of the dream conveys important information, only when put back together can an interpretation be made. The meaning is found by looking at everything, including parts of the dream implied or associated, and asking how it all fits together.

Four Important Dream Facts

Now that you see how personally associating with the details of a dream leads to the interpretation, here are four important facts to know:

  1. Feelings are often central to the meaning of a dream.
  2. Conflict between the head and the heart is one of the most common underlying themes.
  3. Dreams say what isn’t being said while awake. They amplify the small voices in your head.
  4. Dreams exaggerate.

Processing Feelings

Feelings are the roots of many, if not all, dreams. I think feelings can tell you more about your dreams than anything else. Sometimes I remember a dream and have no idea what it means, but I know how I felt in the dream and immediately after waking up. By connecting those feelings with my life, I resolve some dreams without needing to fully interpret them.

If feelings aren’t being acknowledged or expressed while awake, they are almost certain to pop up while dreaming, often in unrecognized forms. The underlying cause of dreams about being chased, for example, is often ignored feelings. These dreams are distressing, and the only good way to resolve them is to face them and whatever is chasing you head on. Ghoulish or disfigured characters in dreams can represent unwanted, ignored, hurt, or caustic feelings, which will go to ever greater extremes until recognized and handled by the dreamer. On the other hand, helpful characters and allies also appear in dreams, bringing with them positive feelings, solutions to problems, and keys to unlocking inner doors.

Copyright 2013 by J. M. DeBord. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing Co.
Dist by Red Wheel Weiser, www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams by J. M. DeBord.Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams
by J. M. DeBord.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

 

About the Author

J. M. DeBord, author of: Dreams 1-2-3 -- Remember, Interpret, and Live Your DreamsJ. M. DeBord began studying and interpreting dreams two decades ago, and now one of his personal dreams comes true with the publication of Dreams 1-2-3: Remember, Interpret, and Live Your Dreams, a groundbreaking book that makes dreams understandable for everyone and shows how they can be used for your benefit. DeBord's publishing career began 25 years ago. He has worked in newspaper, radio and television journalism, and is the author of a novel, Something Coming: a New Age Thriller. He currently lives in Tucson, Arizona and interprets dreams as a moderator at Reddit Dreams, where he is known as "RadOwl."

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}