هل هي الأنانية للاستماع إلى البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك؟

هل هي الأنانية للاستماع إلى البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك؟

لديك بوصلة داخلية دقيقة وموثوقة بشكل مثير للدهشة وتعمل طوال الوقت. بوصلة داخلية توفر لك باستمرار معلومات وإرشادات حول ما هو الأفضل لك وما إذا كنت تتوافق مع هويتك الحقيقية أم لا.

وكيف يفعل البوصلة الداخلية هذا؟ يفعل هذا عن طريق عواطفك. بعبارة أخرى ، إن عواطفك هي الطريقة التي تتيح لك بها البوصلة الداخلية معرفة ما تقوم به. عندما تشعر أنك بحالة جيدة ، عندما تشعر بالراحة والتدفّق والحماسة والفرح ، فإن هذه المشاعر الطيبة هي مؤشر على أنك تتوافق مع هويتك. عندما تشعر بأقل من الجيد ، عندما تشعر بشعور من عدم الارتياح ، أو الإحباط ، أو التهيج ، أو الاضطراب ، فإن هذه المشاعر السلبية هي مؤشر على أنك خارج المواءمة ولا تفعل ما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك.

داخلية نعم / لا آلية

لذا فإن البوصلة الداخلية هي آلية بسيطة جدا. وهو داخلية نعم / لا توجد آلية التي هي الاتصال المباشر لالعالمي الاستخبارات العظمى - أن المخابرات الكبرى التي خلقت هذا الكون المدهش وجميع الحياة في ذلك بما فيهم أنت. من أجل توفير لكم مع دلالة واضحة على وجود أو عدم وجودك في المواءمة مع ما يعرف الاستخبارات الكبرى أن تكون الحقيقة عنك، والبوصلة الداخلية تعمل مثل التوجيه شمال / جنوب بوصلة الاتجاه العادية.

عندما تكون في حالة محاذاة - بعبارة أخرى ، عندما تعيش في تناغم مع شخصيتك الحقيقية وما هو الأفضل بالنسبة لك - تشير هذه البوصلة الداخلية إلى الشمال مباشرة وتشعرك بالراحة والسهولة والتدفق في حياتك ، أنت بخير. عندما لا تتوافق مع من تكون بالفعل (مع وضع الشمال / الجنوب) ، فهذا يعني أنك خارج الحزمة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تشعر أنك تشعر بعدم الراحة أو عدم الارتياح. وبعبارة أخرى ، أنت لا تشعر جيدًا.

إنها بهذه السهولة.

ولكن لسوء الحظ ، فقد معظم الناس اتصالهم بوصلة البوصلة الداخلية التي هي نظام التوجيه الداخلي الطبيعي الخاص بهم. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يدرك معظمنا أن هذا هو ما تدور حوله عواطفنا. نحن لا ندرك أو نفهم أن عواطفنا هي في الواقع مؤشرات هي دائما ما تخبرنا ما إذا كنا نتماشى مع من نحن حقا وما هو الأفضل لنا في أي لحظة أو حالة معينة.

هل هي الأنانية للاستماع إلى البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك؟

عندما أدرب الناس للبحث عن بوصلةهم الداخلية ومتابعتها ، غالباً ما يسألون: "لكن أليس من الأناني أن أتبع بوصلة داخلية؟" يأتي هذا السؤال من مكان صادق لأن كل شخص تقريباً أعمل معه يتمتع بنزاهة عالية ويريد أن يكون مفيدًا للعالم ويساعد الآخرين. وهذا بالطبع أمر جيد. كلنا نريد أن نساهم في رفاهية العالم ونكون داعمًا للناس في حياتنا - وهي طريقة أخرى للقول - كلنا نريد أن نحب ونحب.

إذن هذه هي جوابي. بادئ ذي بدء ، من المهم أن تفهم أنه إذا شعرت بالرضا أو بالمرض أو بالاكتئاب أو كنت مضطربًا من عقلك ، فسيكون من الصعب جدًا عليك أن تعمل في حياتك الخاصة ، مما يجعل من الصعب جدًا عليك أن تكون من فائدة لأشخاص آخرين. أنا غالباً ما أعمل مع أشخاص في إجازات مرضية بسبب الإجهاد وعندما نذهب إلى قصصهم ، من الواضح أنهم قد انهاروا في النهاية بسبب عدم قدرتهم على قول "لا" ، ووضع حدود ورعاية جيدة لأنفسهم. وبعبارة أخرى ، لم يكونوا يتبعون بوصلة داخلية. ونتيجة لذلك ، انتهى بهم الأمر إلى التململ والمرض ، الأمر الذي أدى ، للأسف ، إلى انخفاض كبير في قدرتهم على الاستفادة من الأشخاص في حياتهم (وهو ما أرادوا فعله في المقام الأول).

لذلك من وجهة النظر هذه، فإنه من الواضح جدا أن الاستماع إلى البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك من المنطقي إذا كنت تريد أن تكون ذات فائدة للعالم. وهذا هو ما إذا كنا نتحدث عن أن يكونوا آباء جيدين أو الشريك في المنزل أو مدرب جيد أو زميل في العمل. رعاية جيدة لنفسك هو شرط أساسي لرعاية جيدة من الآخرين بغض النظر عن أين أنت وماذا تفعل. لذلك فمن المهم لرعاية جيدة بما فيه الكفاية من نفسك حتى يمكنك أن تشعر بالرضا وتكون داعمة من حولك.

إنه يشبه الطيران في طائرة مع أطفال صغار. لدي ثلاثة أبناء لذلك أتذكر كيف كان عندما سافرت معهم عندما كانوا صغيرين. عندما أوضحت مضيفة أنه إذا انخفض الضغط في المقصورة وانقطعت أقنعة الأوكسجين فوق رؤوسنا ، كان من المهم بالنسبة لي (الأم) وضع قناع خاص بي أولاً - قبل أن أساعد أطفالي. هذا لأنه إذا وضعت الأم الأقنعة على أولادها أولاً ثم سقطت ميتة بسبب نقص الأكسجين - فكيف يمكنها مساعدتها؟ لذلك نحن نتحدث عن نفس المبدأ هنا. ساعد نفسك أولاً حتى تتمكن من مساعدة الآخرين. اعتني بنفسك أولاً حتى تتمكن من العناية الجيدة بالآخرين.

ولكن هناك جانب مهم آخر لكل هذا أيضًا. عندما نقول "أن نكون أنانيين" - ما الذي نعنيه بالضبط بـ "الذات" التي نراها من الأنانية؟ هل نتحدث عن "الذات" الصغيرة - الأنا أو الشخصية التي تقول "أنا ، أنا ، أنا" أو نتحدث عن علاقتنا مع أنفسنا الحقيقية ، وهو ما يدور حوله البوصلة الداخلية. لأنه إذا كنا نتحدث عن أنفسنا الحقيقية ، فإن الاستماع إلى البوصلة الداخلية لا يمكن أن يكون "أنانيًا" بالمعنى الصغير للكلمة.

إن بوصلة Inner Compass هي ارتباطنا بمعلومات Global Intelligence العظيمة التي تعرف أحقيتنا الحقيقية والتي تأخذ كل شيء (والجميع) بعين الاعتبار ، وهي تقوم بتنسيق الرقص الكامل والرائع لهذا الكون اللامتناهي بأكمله. وإذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، أيها ، فعند ضبطها في هذه الذكاء الكبير ، نوائم أنفسنا مع حكمة الجامعة ، التي تتجه دومًا نحو مزيد من التوازن والوئام ... مما يترجم لنا إلى المزيد جيد ، المزيد من الحب ، المزيد من الكرم لأنفسنا والعالم كله ... وهو الأمر الذي يجعل من الصواب الاستماع إلى البوصلة الداخلية.

© باربرا بيرغر. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

المادة المصدر

من كتاب باربرا بيرغر القادم (أواخر 2016) "البحث عن واتباع البوصلة الداخلية الخاصة بك: التوجيه الفوري في عصر المعلومات الزائد"لمزيد من المعلومات حول الكتاب الجديد بما في ذلك مقتطفات ، click here.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

هل انت سعيد الان؟هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com



enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Is It Selfish To Listen To Your Inner Compass?

Is It Selfish To Listen To Your Inner Compass?

You have an amazingly accurate and reliable Inner Compass that is working all the time. An Inner Compass that is constantly giving you guidance and information as to what is best for you and whether or not you are in alignment with who you really are.

And how does the Inner Compass do this? It does this by means of your emotions. In other words, your emotions are the way in which the Inner Compass lets you know how you are doing. When you feel good, when you feel a sense of ease and flow, enthusiasm and joy, these good-feeling emotions are an indication that you are in alignment with who you really are. When you feel less than good, when you feel a sense of discomfort, frustration, irritation or distress, these negative emotions are an indication that you are out of alignment and not doing what's best for you.

An Internal Yes/No Mechanism

So the Inner Compass is a very simple mechanism. It is an internal yes/no mechanism that is your direct connection to the Great Universal Intelligence – that Greater Intelligence that created this amazing Universe and all Life in it including you. In order to provide you with a clear indication of whether or not you are in alignment with what the Greater Intelligence knows to be the truth about you, the Inner Compass works like the North/South guidance of an ordinary directional compass.

When you are in alignment – in other words, when you are living in harmony with who you really are and what is best for you – this Inner Compass points directly North and you feel a sense of comfort, ease and flow in your life, and you feel good. When you’re not in alignment with who you really are (with the North/South position), it means you are off the beam and as a result, you feel a sense of discomfort or unease. In other words, you don't feel so good.

It’s as simple as that.

But unfortunately, most people have lost touch with their Inner Compass which is their very own, natural internal guidance system. As a result, most of us don't realize that this is what our emotions are all about. We don't realize or understand that our emotions are actually indicators which are all the time telling us whether or not we are in alignment with who we really are and with what is best for us in any and every given moment or situation.

Is It Selfish To Listen To Your Inner Compass?

When I coach people to find and follow their Inner Compass, they often ask, "But isn't it selfish to follow my Inner Compass?" This question comes from an honest place because almost everyone I work with has high integrity and wants to be of benefit to the world and help other people. And this, of course, is a good thing. We all want to contribute to the welfare of the world and be of support to the people in our lives – which is another way of saying – we all want to love and be loving.

So here's my answer. First of all it is important to understand that if you feel lousy or ill or depressed or are stressed out of your mind, it's going to be very hard for you to function in your own life, which also makes it very difficult for you to be of benefit to other people. I often work with people who are on sick leave because of stress and when we go into their stories, it's obvious that they finally collapsed because of their own inability to say "no", set limits and take good care of themselves. In other words, they were not following their Inner Compass. As a result, they ended up stressed-out and ill, which unfortunately greatly reduced their ability to be of benefit to the people in their lives (which was what they wanted to do in the first place).

So from this point of view, it's pretty obvious that listening to your Inner Compass makes sense if you want to be of benefit to the world. And this is whether we are talking about being a good parent or partner at home or a good boss or colleague at work. Taking good care of yourself is a prerequisite to taking good care of others no matter where you are and what you do. So it's important to take good enough care of yourself so you can feel good and be supportive of those around you.

It's a little like flying in an airplane with small children. I have three sons so I remember how it was when I flew with them when they were little. When the stewardess explained that if the pressure in the cabin dropped and the oxygen masks came down over our heads, it was important for me (the mother) to put my own mask on first – before I helped my children. This is because if a mother put the masks on her children first and then drops dead from lack of oxygen – how can she help them? So we're talking about the same principle here. Help yourself first so you can help others. Take good care of yourself first so you can take good care of others.

But there's another important aspect to all this too. When we say "being selfish" – what exactly do we mean by the "self" we are being selfish about? Are we talking about the little "self" – the ego or personality which says "me, me, me" or are we talking about our connection to our True Selves which is what the Inner Compass is all about. Because if we are talking about our True Selves, then listening to the Inner Compass cannot possibly be "selfish" in the small sense of the word.

The Inner Compass is our connection to the Great Universal Intelligence which knows our True Selves and which takes everything (and everyone) into consideration and is orchestrating the whole, vast and amazing dance of this entire infinite Universe. And if that is the case, which it is, then by tuning into this Greater Intelligence, we are aligning ourselves with the Wisdom of the Whole, which is always moving towards greater and greater balance and harmony... which translates for us into more Good, more Love, more Generosity for ourselves and the whole world... which again, is why it's such a good idea to listen to your Inner Compass.

© Barbara Berger. All Rights Reserved.

Article Source

From Barbara Berger's coming book (late 2016) "Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload". For more about the new book including extracts, click here.

Book by this Author

Are You Happy Now?Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life
by Barbara Berger.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype and telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload by Barbara Berger.NEWLY RELEASED BOOK (July 2017)

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload
by Barbara Berger.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.



follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}