العودة: العودة إلى جسدنا ، أعود إلى هذه اللحظة ، أعود إلى البيت

العودة: العودة إلى جسدنا ، أعود إلى هذه اللحظة ، أعود إلى البيت

العودة: للرجوع مرة أخرى. لتحويل انتباه المرء إلى شيء ما. أعود إلى الوعي. أعود إلى الوعي. أعد تشغيل المنزل.

لقد أتيحت لي الفرصة لقضاء بعض الوقت مع صديق لها وابنتها الجميلة التي يكاد عمرها تقرب من العمر 10 ، والتي يتضمن حلمها "ما أريد أن أكون حينما أكبر" أن أكون محترفاً محترفاً في مجال الحيوانات وممارساً لهيكل الحيوانات. أحب قضاء الوقت مع هذا الطفل ، وتشجيع أحلامه ، والاستماع إلى قصصها ، والشعور بكامل علاقتها مع الحياة كلها.

وقد أثيرت ابنة صديقي مع التشجيع والاعتراف الكامل لقدراتها على التواصل بشكل تلاصقي وعلى إدراك وفهم العالم غير المادي. إنها طفلة عادية من العمر 10 في كل شيء ، الذي يتصل بالتلامث مع والدتها ، وعائلتها الحيوانية ، وأرواح الطبيعة في فناء منزلها ... ومن الذي يجلس على الأرض بشكل مريح في عجلة الدواء ويأكل البيتزا مع أصدقائها. .

من "طفل بوم" إلى التكامل الكامل

على عكس تجارب الطفولة للكثير منا في جيل "طفرة المواليد" ، الذين نشأوا ، في أفضل الأحوال ، لتجاهل قدراتنا التواردية وتصوراتنا الروحية وغير الجسدية ، أو ، في أسوأ الأحوال ، الخوف منهم - هناك أطفال الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك في الثقافات الغربية ، الذين يتم رفعهم بوعي. يتم تربيتهم مع الاندماج الكامل لقدراتهم في رؤية ، إدراك ، والشعور بجمال كائناتهم - الجسدية والعقلية والعاطفية والروحية.

عالمنا حقا يتغير.

أعتقد أن معظمنا يمكن أن يشعر بالتغييرات. حتى عندما نرى الكثير من الطرق القديمة حولنا تتدهور وتنهار ، والتي قد تكون غير مريحة ومقلقة في بعض الأحيان ، أصبحت طرق جديدة للعيش والحياة أكثر تكاملا في وعينا ، سواء بشكل جماعي أو فردي.

إنه وقت ممتع أن تكون على قيد الحياة!

أشعر بالامتنان لإتاحة الفرصة لي لأكون هنا على هذه الأرض في هذا الوقت من التاريخ ، وخلق ، وتجربة ، وإظهار الخير والجمال والمرح ، ومشاركتها مع عائلتي ومجتمع أصدقائي من الحيوانات والبشر المحبوبين.

نحن جميعا في هذا معا

أنا على دراية بأن العديد منا يمر بأوقات عصيبة في الوقت الحالي ، فالتحويل ليس دائمًا سهلاً أو مريحًا. ولكن ، أوه ، إنه يستحق ذلك - أن نشعر ونعيش بعيون طفل ، لكي نستمتع بملء كل لحظة ، ونشتم الهواء والأرض ونشعر بكل حواسنا. الحياة هي العصير ، والغنية ، والثمينة.

يعلمني أصدقاطي الحيوانات كل يوم. عندما تغمرني "مسؤولياتي" المتصورة ، أو انبهرت بموجة عاطفية ، أو أن أرى بوضوح ، في كثير من الأحيان مع الكدر ، بعض الأنماط الطويلة التي لا تخدمني بعد الآن ، فهي تعيدني برفق ولكن بثبات إلى هذا لحظة ، هنا ، في الوقت الحالي ، مع لمسة ، nuzzle ، غراب ...


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


هم يعيدونني.

وأنا أتنفس بعمق ، أعود إلى جسدي ، أعود إلى هذه اللحظة ، أعود إلى البيت ...

... البيت ... على أرض الواقع ... إلى أرض الخير ، الأرض الحلوة ... إلى الأرض من هذه الحياة الكريمة.

حيواناتنا وأطفالنا هم معلمونا.

نرجو أن تنعم كل لحظات حياتنا بالمعرفة المؤكدة لهذه النعمة.

طبع بإذن من
www.nancywindheart.com.

عن المؤلف

نانسي الرياحNancy Windheart هي محادثة حيوانية محترمة دوليًا ، ومعلمة تواصل حيواني ، و Reiki Master-Teacher. يتمثل عملها في حياتها في خلق انسجام أعمق بين الأنواع وعلى كوكبنا من خلال التواصل عبر التخاطب الحيواني ، وتسهيل الشفاء الجسدي والعقلي والعاطفي والروحاني والنمو لكل من الناس والحيوانات من خلال خدماتها العلاجية ، والطبقات وورش العمل ، والخلوات. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة www.nancywindheart.com.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = "spirituality children"؛ maxresults = 3}

العودة: العودة إلى جسدنا ، أعود إلى هذه اللحظة ، أعود إلى البيت

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Returning: Re-turning To Our Body, Re-turning To This Very Moment, Re-turning Home

Returning: Re-turning To Our Body, Re-turning To This Very Moment, Re-turning Home

Return: To turn again. To turn one’s attention back to something. Re-turn to awareness. Re-turn to consciousness. Re-turn home.

I had the opportunity to spend some time recently with a friend and her beautiful, almost-10-year-old daughter, whose “what I want to be when I grow up” dream includes being a professional animal communicator and animal bodywork practitioner. I love spending time with this child, encouraging her dreams, listening to her stories, and feeling the fullness of her connection with all of life.

My friend’s daughter has been raised with encouragement and full acknowledgment of her abilities to communicate telepathically and to perceive and understand the non-physical worlds. She’s a normal 10-year-old kid in every way, who communicates telepathically with her mom, her animal family, the nature spirits in her yard…and who is equally comfortable sitting on the ground in a medicine wheel and eating pizza with her friends.

From "Baby Boom" to Full Integration

Unlike the childhood experiences of so many of us in the “baby boom” generation, who were raised, at best, to ignore our telepathic abilities and our spiritual, non-physical perceptions–or, at worst, to fear them–there are children now all over the world, including in western cultures, who are being raised consciously. They are being raised with full integration of their abilities to see, perceive, and feel with the wholeness of their beings–physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual.

Our world really IS changing.

I think that most of us can feel the changes. Even as we see so many of the old ways around us deteriorating and collapsing, which can be really uncomfortable and disconcerting at times, new ways of being and living are becoming more fully integrated into our consciousness, both collectively and individually.

It’s an exciting time to be alive!

I feel so grateful for the opportunity to be here on this Earth at this time in history, creating, experiencing, manifesting goodness and beauty and fun, and sharing it all with my family and community of beloved animal and human friends.

We’re all in this together

I’m aware that many of us are going through some rough times right now–transformation isn’t always easy or comfortable. But, oh, it is so worth it–to feel and live with the eyes of a child, to enjoy the fullness of each moment, to smell the air and the earth and feel with all of our senses. Life is juicy, and rich, and precious.

My animal friends teach me this every day. When I get overwhelmed with my perceived “responsibilities”, or get bowled over by an emotional wave, or see clearly, often with chagrin, some long-held pattern that doesn’t serve me anymore–they gently but firmly bring me back to this moment, right here, right now, with a touch, a nuzzle, a crow…

They re-turn me.

And I breathe deeply, re-turning to my body, re-turning to this very moment, re-turning home…

…HOME…to the ground of being….to the ground of the good, sweet earth….to the ground of this precious life.

Our animals, our children, are our teachers.

May all of the moments of our lives be blessed by the sure knowledge of this grace.

Reprinted with permission from
www.nancywindheart.com.

About the Author

Nancy WindheartNancy Windheart is an internationally-respected animal communicator, animal communication teacher, and Reiki Master-Teacher. Her life’s work is to create deeper harmony between species and on our planet through telepathic animal communication, and to facilitate physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual healing and growth for both people and animals through her healing services, classes, workshops, and retreats. For more info, visit www.nancywindheart.com.

Related Books

Children's Spirituality: What it is and Why it Matters (Sure Foundations)
parentingAuthor: Rebecca Nye
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Publisher: Church House Publishing
List Price: $16.99

Buy Now

Nurturing Children's Spirituality: Christian Perspectives and Best Practices
parentingBinding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Publisher: Wipf & Stock Pub
List Price: $48.00

Buy Now

Children's Spirituality: Christian Perspectives, Research and Applications
parentingBinding: Paperback
Publisher: Wipf & Stock Pub
List Price: $40.00

Buy Now

Returning: Re-turning To Our Body, Re-turning To This Very Moment, Re-turning Home

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}