الأمومة في وصف "الوظيفة" للجميع ، ليس فقط "الأمهات"

عيد الأم سعيدة لجميع

أتذكر القراءة منذ سنوات حول الأشخاص الذين اعتادوا إرسال زهورهم الأم في عيد ميلادهم ... ما هو الشيئ الذي قد تقوله. كنت قد أرسلت أيضا الزهور أمك في عيد ميلادها ... آه ، ولكن هل أرسلت لها الزهور ك عيد ميلاد ... لأشكرها على إعطائك الحياة؟ في مرحلة ما من حياتنا ، ربما نتوصل إلى إدراك أن أمنا هي أحد الأشخاص الذي كنا نعتبره أمرًا مسلمًا به ونحن نشهد ...

الكثير منا لم يعد يمتلك والدته في الشكل المادي. آخرون يرعون أمهم في شيخوختهم ، بينما يجلس البعض على فراش موت أمهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الآخرين محظوظون بما فيه الكفاية ليظل لديهم فرصة للتعرف على أمهم ، وليس فقط "أمي" ، ولكن كإنسان فريد وصديق ...

كل "أم" إنسان في حد ذاتها ... ليس فقط "أمنا". لديها ماض ، طفولة ، لديها أحلامها الخاصة ، تحدياتها الخاصة ... هل أخذنا الوقت لنعرفها حقًا ونتعرف على أحلامها عندما كانت أصغر سنًا ... أحب أن أفعل بحياتها؟

هل شاركناها حقيقة من نكون ، أحلامنا ، آمالنا ، مخاوفنا؟ أو أننا أبقينا الأدوار "التقليدية" ، نعود إلى البيت في أيام العطلات لأن ، "جيدًا". شراء هدية في تلك الأوقات في السنة التي "من المفترض أن" فيها. أم أننا طورنا علاقة فريدة من نوعها مع والدتنا؟

هي الأمومة فقط للأمهات؟

هل نرى هبة "الأمومة" كشيء يسير في كلا الاتجاهين؟ هل نرى الأمومة على أنها مجال للأمهات في العالم؟ هل نعتقد أنه إذا لم تضع طفلاً (أو تبنته) ، فأنت لست أماً؟ أنا أعترض.

أم تكمن في كل واحد منا ، سواء كان لدينا أطفال أم لا. على الرغم من أن كل شخص لم يلد طفلاً ، إلا أننا جميعاً ، ذكوراً وإناثاً ، في حالة إحساس الأمومة ، أو شيء ما ... ربما ساعدنا "الأم" على اكتساب موهبة في شخص آخر ، أو ربما نتعلم ". الأم "أو رعاية أنفسنا أو الناس الذين نحبهم.

عيد الأم سعيدة لجميعالأمومة ليست عملاً ماديًا. الولادة ، لكن الأمومة هي شيء آخر. يمكن القيام به من قبل الرجال ، وكذلك من قبل النساء. يمكن أن يتم ذلك من قبل أشخاص ليسوا متصلين جسديًا. الأمومة فن. إنه تعبير عن الحب غير المشروط ، أو إعطاء الذات لأفضل من الآخر. إنه يضع احتياجات الآخر قبلنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى التباهي بالاستشهاد والاعتماد المتبادل. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتم ذلك بروح الحب (برأس مال L) وبروح الإرشاد الإلهي ، فإن الأمومة شيء يحتاجه العالم كله أكثر.

فكروا في الأمر ... إذا نظرنا إلى المشردين ، المحرومين ، المهجرين ، وغير المحبوبين كجزء من عائلتنا المقربة ، وشاركنا بعض طاقة الأم (وليس الخنق) معهم ، سيكون عالمنا مكانًا أفضل.

كونها أم أفضل للجميع

ربما هذا يوم الأم ، قد نفكر في كيف يمكن أن نكون أم أفضل لكوكب الأرض ولجميع سكانها ، إنسانيًا أم لا. سواء كان ذلك يعني الأطفال الأقوياء أسفل الكتلة ، أو الجار الصاخب المجاور ، أو الزوج أو الصديق الذي أنت غاضب منه ، المدرب الذي هو ألم ، زميل العمل الذي يئن باستمرار ، والحيوانات الأليفة المهجورة ...

نعم ، دعونا ننظر في كيفية التعبير عن المحبة ورعاية الطاقة تجاه الجميع ، شخص واحد في كل مرة ، لحظة واحدة في كل مرة.

محبة مهما ، ويعرف أيضا باسم الحب غير المشروط

عيد الأم هو مجرد تذكير ... لمشاركة الحب مع أمنا كل يوم ومشاركة الحب مع الآخرين على أساس يومي كذلك ... لممارسة الحب غير المشروط مع أولئك الذين يختبرون صبركم أكثر ... (isn أن ما تفعله الأمهات؟)

قرأت ذات مرة أن الأمهات اللواتي كان لديهن طفل في انتظار تنفيذ حكم الإعدام لا يزالون يشعرون بأن طفلهم كان محبوبًا رغم أنهم ارتكبوا عملاً غير مقبول. لا تزال هؤلاء الأمهات يعشقن قلبهن من أجل أطفالهن الذين ارتكبوا أعمال القتل والاغتصاب وما إلى ذلك.

ربما هذا هو ما نحتاج إلى تعلمه في يوم الأمهات ... حتى لو ارتكب شخص ما فعلًا لا يغتفر في أعيننا ، أن هذا الشخص لا يزال يستحق الدعم والمساعدة ... أن الشخص الذي يرتكب هذه الجريمة الشنيعة أو الرهيبة الفعل (في أعيننا) لا يزال طفلا من الله ، لا يزال يجري يجري الحياة مع دروس حياتهم ، مع تحدياتهم ، مع أحلامهم ... أنهم ما زالوا ، بطريقتهم ، والطفل على الطريق لتتعلم أن تصبح شخصًا "أفضل" ...

تماما مثل الطفل الذي يتعلم المشي والسقوط والسقوط ، هؤلاء الأشخاص قد تعثروا وسقطوا ... ولكن مثل الأم التي تحب الطفل على أية حال ، حتى لو كان أخرق ، حتى لو قام بأشياء مجنونة أو غير قانونية ، ما زلنا بحاجة إلى البحث عن الأفضل في كل شخص ... لتعلم أن نحبه رغم أننا لا نحب سلوكه ... أن نتعلم أن نرى ماضي السلوك ونرى ما يجري في طريقهم ، وأن نتعلم ما يحتاجون إليه للتعلم ، تجربة ما يحتاجون إلى تجربة ، لنقلهم إلى الخطوة التالية ...

بعد كل شيء ، سواء كنا أمهات أو أطفال أو بالغين ، كلنا كائنات روحية لها خبرة إنسانية ... دعونا نساعد بعضنا البعض على تذكر ذلك ... بغض النظر عن المظاهر.

أوصى كتاب:

نعم التردد: إتقان نظام معتقد إيجابي وتحقيق اليقظه
من قبل غاري كوين.

تردد YES بواسطة غاري كوينمليء بالإستراتيجيات العملية والثاقبة العميقة ، يقدم هذا الدليل الموجز طرقًا لكسر العادات القديمة ، ليصبح أكثر نجاحًا ، ويمنح الحياة هدفًا أكبر. مع التركيز على المشكلات المتكررة في عالم اليوم المحموم ، سيتم تشجيع القراء على الانتقال إلى تردد اهتزاز إيجابي للوصول إلى القوة الداخلية والإبداع والحدس. يتم استكشاف طرق جديدة للشفاء من الجروح - فتح الطريق لنهج حياة متفائل موجه نحو اكتشاف وإظهار رغبات المرء.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو طلب هذا الكتاب الأمازون.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

تكريم دورات الزمن والطبيعة والفضاء
تكريم دورات الزمن والطبيعة والفضاء
by غابرييلا يوروش لاندا
يظهر الطقس اليومي الآن بصمات تغير المناخ
يظهر الطقس اليومي الآن بصمات تغير المناخ
by ريتو كنوتي وسيباستيان سيبل
أفضل طريقة للتخلي عن العادات السيئة
أفضل طريقة للتخلي عن العادات السيئة
by إيان هاميلتونك وسالي مارلو

Mothering Is In Everyone's "Job" Description, Not Just "Moms"

Happy Mothers' Day To All

I remember reading years ago about people who used to send their mother flowers on their birthday... What's so special about that you might say. You've also sent your mother flowers on her birthday... ah, but have you sent her flowers on your birthday... to thank her for giving you life? At some point in our life, we've perhaps come to the realization that our mother is someone that we had taken for granted as we were growing up... 

Many of us no longer have their mother in the physical form. Others are caring for their mother in her old age, while some are sitting by their mother's deathbed. However, others are fortunate enough to still have the occasion to get to know their mother, not just as "mom", but as a unique human being and a friend...

Each "mother" is a human being in her own right... not just "our mom". She has a past, a childhood, had her own dreams, her own challenges... Have we taken the time to get to really know her and to find out what her dreams were when she was younger... what she would really have liked to do with her life?

Have we shared with her the truth of who we are, our dreams, our hopes, our fears? Or have we just kept the "traditional" roles, going home on holidays because, well, because you "have" to. Buying a gift at those times a year where you're "supposed to". Or have we developed our own unique, one-on-one relationship with our mother?

Is Motherhood just for Mothers?

Do we see the gift of "mothering" as something that goes both ways? Do we see motherhood as something that is the domain of just the mothers in the world? Do we think that if you haven't given birth (or adopted) a child, then you're not a mother? I disagree.

A mother resides in each and every one of us, whether or not we have children. While not every one has given birth to a child, we all, male and female, are in a sense mothering someone, or something... perhaps we have helped "mother" a talent in someone else, or perhaps we are learning to "mother" or nurture ourselves or the people we love.

Happy Mothers' Day To AllMothering is not a physical act. Giving birth is, but mothering is a whole other thing. It can be done by men, as well as by women. It can be done by people who are not physically related. Mothering is an art. It is the expression of unconditional love, or giving of self for the best of the other. It is putting the other one's needs before ours.

In some cases, this can reek of martyrdom and co-dependency. Yet, when done in the spirit of Love (with a capital L) and in the spirit of Divine Guidance, then mothering is something that the whole world needs more of.

Think of it... If we considered the homeless, the deprived, the abandoned, and the unloved as part of our close family, and shared some mothering (not smothering) energy with them, our world would be a better place.

Being A Better Mother to Everyone

Perhaps this Mothers' Day, we might reflect on how we can be a better mother to the planet and to all its inhabitants, human or not. Whether that means the tough kids down the block, the loud neighbor next door, the husband or boyfriend you're angry with, the boss that's a pain, the co-worker who whines constantly, the abandoned pets...

Yes, let's look on how we can express loving and nurturing energy towards everyone, one person at a time, one moment at a time.

Loving No Matter What, a.k.a. Unconditional Love

Mothers' Day is simply a reminder... to share love with our mother every day and to share love with others on a daily basis as well... to practice unconditional love with those who test our patience the most... (isn't that what mothers do?)

I read once that mothers who had a child on death row still felt that their child was lovable even though they had committed an unlovable act. These mothers still found love in their heart for their child who had committed acts of murder, rape, etc. 

Perhaps that's what we need to learn on Mothers' Day... That even if someone has committed an act which in our eyes is unforgivable, that this person still deserves support and assistance... that the person who commits this heinous crime or terrible deed (in our eyes) is still a child of God, is still a being going through life with their life lessons, with their challenges, with their dreams... That they still are, in their own way, a child on the path to learning to become a "better" person...

Just like the child who is learning to walk and stumbles and falls, these persons have stumbled and fallen... But just like the mother who loves the child anyway, even if he is clumsy, even if he does things that are maddening or illegal, we still need to look for the best in each person... to learn to love them even though we do not love their behavior... to learn to see past the behavior and see a being on their path, learning what they need to learn, experiencing what they need to experience, to take them to the next step...

After all, whether we are mothers, children, or adults, all of us are spiritual beings having a human experience... Let's help each other remember that... regardless of appearances.

Recommended book: 

The Yes Frequency: Master a Positive Belief System and Achieve Mindfulness
by Gary Quinn.

The YES Frequency by Gary QuinnFilled with practical and deeply insightful strategies, this concise guide offers methods for breaking old habits, becoming more successful, and giving life a greater purpose. Focusing on recurring problems existent in today’s hectic world, readers will be encouraged step into a positive vibration frequency to access inner power, creativity, and intuition. New approaches are explored for healing limiting wounds — opening a path for an optimistic life approach geared towards discovering and manifesting one’s desires.

Click here for more Info and/or to Order this book on Amazon.

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com


 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}