كيف ولماذا لجعل الاعتناء بنفسك أولوية

كيف ولماذا لجعل الاعتناء بنفسك أولوية

يجب أن تكون قادرة على الحب أين أنت وإلى أين ستصل إلى مكانك من السعادة.

كل شيء يأتي في دائرة كاملة عندما تجعل من أولوياتك أن تعتني بنفسك ، عندما يود المجتمع أن تعتقد أنك يجب أن تهتم بالآخرين أولاً. لكنك لا تستطيع أن تعتني بالآخرين بشكل صحيح إذا لم تستطع أولاً الاعتناء بنفسك. بينما أعلم أنه من الأسهل قوله من القيام به ، فسوف تجني بالتأكيد الفوائد على الفور تقريبا عندما تحضر نفسك قبل أن تذهب إلى الآخرين.

ماذا يعني لك أن تحضر نفسك أولاً؟ حسنا ، هذا يعني تناول الطعام بشكل جيد ، والحصول على فحوصات منتظمة ، وممارسة الرياضة ، وارتداء الملابس بشكل جيد ، والانخراط في الهوايات التي تحفزك عقليًا ، وقضاء الوقت مع الأصدقاء والعائلة.

يجب قضاء كل يوم في تلبية احتياجاتك. إن جسمك وعقلك وروحك تسأل عنك كل يوم وتتطلب العناية بك حتى لا تشعر بالحرمان ولا تبدأ في إظهار الأعراض. تحتاج إلى إعطاء نفسك الاهتمام من أجل منح الآخرين الاهتمام والحب والصداقة التي يحتاجونها.

الأكل والحب نفسك أكثر

الأطعمة التي تضعها في جسمك هي مؤشر على مدى حبك لنفسك. وجود البطاطس المقلية من وقت لآخر ليس جريمة ضدك وجسمك ، ولكن شرب فحم الكوك كل يوم. إن حرمان نفسك من الكمية المناسبة من الماء اللازمة لترطيب جسمك جريمة أخرى. الحب الحقيقي لنفسك يعني فقط وضع الأفضل في المعبد الخاص بك لمساعدته على العمل في مستواه الأمثل.

تعزيز المظهر البدني الخاص بك

واحدة من الفوائد العديدة لتناول الطعام بشكل جيد هي أنه يساهم في مدى جودة خدمة جسمك ، بما في ذلك قسم المظهر. نحن جميعا نريد أن ننظر إلى أفضل ما لدينا ، وما نضعه في أجسامنا يؤثر على مدى مظهرنا وشعورنا. بعض الأطعمة ، على سبيل المثال ، تساعد على تنظيف البشرة وتنعيم الشعر.

الشيخوخة بلطافة


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الشيخوخة لا يجب أن تكون مؤلمة. الشيخوخة بأمان يمكن وينبغي أن تدعمها النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. إن أحد مفاتيح البحث عن الشباب الذي تشعر به (أي إذا كنت تشعر بالشباب) هو تناول الطعام بشكل صحيح. إن تناول الطعام بطريقة تعكس حبك لنفسك سوف يعكس داخليا وخارجيا كلما نضجت. أنت تريد أن تفخر بكل علامة فارقة تصل إليها مع تقدمك في العمر. أدناه لقد قمت بتجميع قائمة من الأطعمة المعروفة بأنها مضادة للشيخوخة:

* زبادي

* شوكولاتة

* سبانخ

* سمك

* المكسرات

* افوكادو

* توت

* كرنب

* الرمان

زراعة عقل واضح

الغذاء لديه طاقة حيوية. الأكل بشكل جيد ونظيفة سوف تعطيك عقل واضح. إن تناول الأطعمة الصحية ومعالجة جسدك بشكل جيد يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة الحساسية ، مما يعني أنك تظهر عاطفيًا في الوقت الحالي ، مع إدراك غير واضح.

أنت قادر على الظهور في الحياة وممارسة قدر أكبر من التسامح لنفسك كما تنشأ مشاعرك. يمكن التحكم في تلك المشاعر من البطيئة ، والفراغ ، أو اليأس من خلال اتباع نظام غذائي أفضل. بعقل واضح ، يمكنك أن تكون حاضرًا ولاحظ ما يدور حولك. أنت قادر على اتخاذ قرارات أفضل والتشبث بها.

بغض النظر عن شعورك ، يجب أن تكون الشخص الذي يطعم جسمك ويخبره أنك تحب ذلك. إن إطعام نفسك بشكل جيد هو وسيلة حيوية للتواصل روحياً مع نفسك.

الحصول على فحص

أعلم أنه يمكن أن يكون هناك ألم ، لكن هذه الزيارات السنوية للطبيب ضرورية. عليك أن تعرف حالتك الصحية الحالية. إذا كنت تعاني من حالة طبية ، فهل تعتني بها؟ يجب أن تكون قادرا على وضع احتياجاتك الصحية قبل أي شيء آخر. يمكنك قضاء حياتك في محاولة لتحقيق الرغبة ، ولكن إذا كانت صحتك غير سليمة ، فكل ما تحققه لن يعني لك شيئًا ، لأنك لن تتمكن من الاستمتاع به.

إن اختيار التضحية بصحتك لشخص أو ظرف أو إنجاز يضر ببطء بجسدك واحترامك لذاتك. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أنك لست ناقصًا في أي فيتامينات وأن جميع أجزاء جسمك تعمل بأفضل ما يمكن.

الفحوصات الروحية

تحتاج الروح أيضًا إلى فحصها - كل يوم. بينما لا يتحدث أحد عن إجراء فحص روحي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى أن تكون متناغماً مع احتياجاتك الروحية. الفحص الروحي ليس شيئًا يحدث كل بضعة أشهر بل عدة مرات يوميًا. يحدث الفحص عند الاستيقاظ في الصباح وقبل الذهاب للنوم وطوال اليوم عندما تكون هناك حاجة لاتخاذ القرارات والتحديات.

الفحوصات الروحية هي جزء قيم من الاعتناء بنفسك. عندما تعتني بنفسك ، فإنك تعرض الحب والحنان الذي تملكه لنفسك وللآخرين. عندما تحرم روحياً ، لا يمكنك تشجيع معتقداتك الخاصة ، ناهيك عن معتقدات الآخرين. محادثاتك دائما مليئة بالشكوك والأسئلة ، وأنت تقاوم حقيقة الله من خلال عدم العمل في الإيمان والتركيز فقط على ما يحدث أمامنا. يجب أن تكون علاقتك مع الله سليمة قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول على علاقة صحية مع أي شخص آخر. إن جمعها معًا يعني الحصول على روحك.

ممارسة حبك الذاتي

حان الوقت لتولي مسؤولية صحتك. الفرد السليم هو متوهج ، واثق ، ونشط ؛ يتخذ قرارات أفضل وتعمل بحكمة. وممارسة الجسد والعقل والروح مكان رائع للبدء. دعونا ننظر في بعض الطرق للقيام بذلك.

ممارسة الجسد

يمكن للنشاط البدني تحسين احترامك لذاتك ، وبالطبع جزء قيم من حب نفسك. من خلال التمرين ، لا تقول فقط أن عقلك وجسدك وروحك مهمة ، ولكنك تقول أيضًا إنه أينما تشاهد مجال للتحسين ، فأنت على ذلك. أنت تخبر نفسك أنك لا تستسلم أنت وأنك لا تضع احتياجاتك المادية في أسفل قائمة المهام الخاصة بك.

من خلال التمرين ، يمكنك الإفراج عن الإجهاد ، علاج الاكتئاب ، ومساعدة جسمك على إنتاج الطاقة والقدرة على التحمل اللازمة لتحقيق ذلك خلال يومك. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام التمرين كطريقة للوصول إلى الأهداف البدنية ولتحسين مظهرك. عندما تلبي هدفاً مادياً ، تزداد ثقتكم وتزداد ثقتك بنفسك وقدرتك على تحقيق ما تشتهيه. تشعر بتحسن كبير عن نفسك!

ممارسة العقل

ممارسة ليس فقط البدني ولكن العقلي كذلك. إن ممارسة التمارين العقلية في كثير من الأحيان ، حتى يوميًا ، سيساعدك على مواجهة المهام والتحديات القادمة. إليك بعض التمارين العقلية التي تساعدك على المضي قدمًا:

* دراسة لغة جديدة. وهذا لا يساعد فقط على تعزيز قوة عقلك ، ولكنه يساعد أيضًا في قدرتك على القيام بعدة مهام ، ويحسن الذاكرة ، ويوسع منظورك للعالم والشعوب الأخرى ، ويزيد من مهاراتك في القراءة ، ويساعدك على التعبير عن نفسك ، وحل المشكلات ، والتفاوض.

* تحدي الخاص بك. تجربة الأطعمة الجديدة ، بالإضافة إلى محاولة التعرف على المكونات في طعامك ، هي متعة وتساعد على تحسين التعرف والذاكرة. يمكنك القيام بذلك أيضا عن طريق اختبار معرفتك من الخمور وأنت طعم النبيذ.

* هل هذه المشاكل في رأسك. ابتعد عن هاتفك أو آلة حاسبة واكتشف أن مشكلة الرياضيات مع قلم رصاص قديم جيد ، ورق ، وأدمغة.

* أخبر قصة. تحكي القصص تحديات عقلك للتركيز على التفاصيل وربط العاطفة بتلك التفاصيل. بالإضافة إلى أنه ترفيه رائع!

ممارسة الروح

جنبا إلى جنب مع التدريبات البدنية والعقلية ، نحن بحاجة أيضا الروحية للحفاظ على إيماننا في شكل قمة الحافة. تماما مثل أي عضلة ، إذا لم تستخدمها ، فإنها تصبح ضعيفة وغير مجهزة للعمل المطلوب. إليك بعض التمارين الروحية الرائعة:

* ممارسة يجري عطاء. يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق العشور وتكريس وقتك لمساعدة شخص آخر.

* تحديد البركات الخاصة بك. حدد بركاتك وكن شاكراً لهم.

* شارك شهادتك. أخبر قصتك لمن يرغب في الاستماع. يمكنك مساعدتهم في رحلتهما وأنت تشارك شهادتك عن كيف أن الله كان عظيماً لك وأحبك على طول الطريق.

* بسرعة. دتوإكس الجسم والعقل ، والتركيز على ما هو خاص بينك وبين الله.

* انفاق الوقت في الطبيعة. القيام بذلك يسمح لك بالشعور بالارتباط الروحي لجميع الكائنات الحية وفهم معنى كونك مع الله. أسكن في جمال حاضرك وجميع هدايا الكوكب.

التأمل الذاتي: خلع الملابس حسنا

يمكن للعالم أن يخبرنا عن شعورك عن نفسك بالطريقة التي ترتدي بها. يمكنك أن تجادل بهذا الأمر إلى أن لم يعد لديك الطاقة لتقول كلمة أخرى ، لكن الحقيقة ستظل دائمًا كيف أن ملابسك هي انعكاس مباشر لشعورك تجاه نفسك.

عندما تلبس عناية وثقة ، فهي طريقة خارجية لإظهار أنك تحترم نفسك. يعرض لك الاهتمام اليومي الذي تقدمه لنفسك أنك تقدم دائمًا أفضل ما لديك حتى عندما لا تشعر بذلك. عندما تشعرين بالرضا ، تشعران بالرضا ، وتصطف تصرفاتك مع ما تشعر به.

يمكن أن يؤدي إهمال الذات إلى الشعور بالسوء ، وتبدو سيئة ، واللامبالاة ، وهذا يشمل ما إذا كنت تعطي أي اهتمام لشعورك بالأناقة والنفس. عندما تتوقف عن إهمال نفسك في الخارج ، أكثر من المحتمل أنك ستتوقف عن إهمال نفسك في الداخل كذلك.

تحفيز عقلي هوايات

من الرائع حقًا أن تخصص الوقت لتحسين نفسك. إن إنشاء اهتمامات في مجالات معينة من الحياة ، مثل الفنون ، ومجتمعك ، وكنيستك ، والرياضة ، والأنشطة الأخرى خارج المنهج الدراسي ، تسمح لك بالنمو من حيث مهارات التواصل ، والتطور العاطفي ، وزراعة طرق جديدة للتفكير.

إذا كان لديك قائمة بالأنشطة التي تثير اهتمامك ، فلماذا لا تأخذ الوقت لتجربة واحدة الآن؟

هناك العديد من الفوائد في ممارسة هواية والمشاركة في أنشطة جديدة. سأدرج فقط عدد قليل منهم. أخذ هواية جديدة:

* يثير احترام الذات

* ينوع اهتماماتك

* يبني مهارات العلاقة

* تمارس القدرة على المساهمة

إن خلط ما تحب مع ما تثير فضولك هو أحد أفضل الطرق لتنويع اهتماماتك. سيسمح لك هذا التنويع بالالتقاء بأشخاص جدد ، لإجراء محادثات ووجهات نظر مختلفة. فهي تسمح لك بتقدير عالمك على نطاق أوسع بكثير. إليك بعض الأنشطة والهوايات التي ستساعدك على القيام بذلك:

* جاري الكتابة

* ركوب الخيل

* دروس الغناء

* الحياكة

* الحدائق

* سباحة

* فن الخط

* تعلم لغة جديدة

* النحت

* التصميم الداخلي / التجديد

* العزف على الكمان

* أي نشاط كنسي يثير اهتمامك

* المشاركة في الإنتاج المسرحي المحلي

* أخذ فئة لتعلم مهارة مثل فوتوشوب

انها في انفتاح قلبك بينما تجرّب هوايات جديدة التي تكتشف أيضا ما أنت عاطفي حقا. لقد منحت نفسك الفرصة للتفاعل مع الأشخاص الذين يشاركونك اهتماماتك وشغفك. على هذا النحو ، أنت قادر على التعبير عن جزء من نفسك قد يكون قد أخذ المقعد الخلفي بسبب الإجهاد أو الروتين أو الأشخاص في حياتك ممن يعيقونك. يتيح لك تخصيص الوقت لأنشطتك أنت أولا ، واكتشاف جانب من نفسك قد تكون قد أسكت أو تعتبر من المسلمات. لن تكون أبداً قديماً أو أصغر من أن تعيش الآن.

© 2017 by Tatiana Jerome. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من مكتبة العالم الجديد.
www.newworldlibrary.com أو 800-972-6657 تحويلة. 52
.

المادة المصدر

الحب المفقود ، الحب العثور على: دليل المرأة إلى ترك الماضي وإيجاد الحب الجديد
تاتيانا جيروم

الحب المفقود ، الحب وجدت: دليل المرأة إلى ترك الماضي وإيجاد الحب الجديد من قبل تاتيانا جيرومإن تاتيانا ، الصادقة والنزيهة ، تساعدك على طرح الأسئلة الصعبة وتواجه الواقع بينما تبني حياة أفضل من خلال إعطاء الأولوية للاحترام الذاتي والرعاية الذاتية والثقة بالنفس. سوف تكتشف أن التركيز على الشفاء ، والروحانية ، والنمو هو أضمن طريق لقيادة حياة غير عادية وجذب حب جديد.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

تاتيانا جيرومحولت تاتيانا جيروم تجربتها الشخصية ليس فقط إلى الوجود المزدهر عبر الإنترنت ولكن أيضًا كتابًا ذا منشأ ذاتي ومستشارًا مهنيًا للنساء والتحدث في مجموعة متنوعة من المنظمات. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في TatianaJerome.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How and Why To Make Taking Care of Yourself a Priority

How and Why To Make Taking Care of Yourself a Priority

You must be able to love where you are and where you are going to get to your place of happiness.

Everything comes full circle when you make it a priority to take care of yourself, when society would like you to be­lieve you must take care of others first. But you cannot prop­erly take care of others if you cannot first take care of yourself. While I know it’s easier said than done, you will definitely reap the benefits almost immediately when you attend to yourself before you attend to others.

What does it mean for you to attend to yourself first? Well, it means eating well, getting regular checkups, exercis­ing, dressing well, engaging in hobbies that keep you men­tally stimulated, and spending time with friends and family.

Every day must be spent attending to your needs. Your body, mind, and spirit ask things of you every day and require your care so that they don’t start to feel deprived and you don’t start showing the symptoms. You need to give yourself atten­tion in order to happily give others the attention, love, and friendship they need.

Eating Well and Loving Yourself More

The foods you put into your body are an indication of just how much you love yourself. Having french fries from time to time is not a crime against you and your body, but drinking a Coke every day is. Depriving yourself of the proper amount of water necessary to hydrate your body is another crime. Real love for yourself means only putting the best into your temple to help it operate at its optimal level.

Enhancing Your Physical Appearance

One of the many benefits of eating well is that it contributes to how well your body will serve you, including in the looks department. We all want to look our best, and what we put into our bodies impacts how well we look and feel. Certain foods, for example, help to clear skin and make hair shine.

Aging Gracefully

Aging doesn’t have to be painful. Aging gracefully can and should be supported by your diet. One of the keys to look­ing as young as you feel (that is, if you feel young) is to eat right. Eating in a way that shows that you love yourself will reflect internally and externally as you mature. You want to be proud of every milestone you reach as you age. Below I’ve assembled a list of foods that are known to be anti-aging:

* yogurt

* chocolate

* spinach

* fish

* nuts

* avocados

* blueberries

* kale

* pomegranates

Cultivating a Clear Mind

Food has energetic power. Eating well and cleanly will give you a clear mind. Eating healthful foods and treating your body well can result in increased sensitivity, which means you emotionally show up in the now, with unclouded awareness.

You are able to show up in life and practice greater tolerance for yourself as your feelings arise. Those feelings of sluggish­ness, emptiness, or hopelessness can be controlled through a better diet. With a clear mind, you are able to be present and to notice what’s around you. You are able to make better decisions and to stick to them.

Regardless of how you feel, you must be the one to feed your body and let it know that you love it. Feeding yourself well is a vital way of spiritually connecting to yourself.

Getting a Checkup

I know, they can be a pain, but those annual doctor visits are a must. You need to know your current state of health. If you have a medical condition, are you taking care of it? You must be able to put your health needs before anything else. You can spend a lifetime trying to fulfill a desire, but if your health is not in order, whatever you achieve will mean nothing to you, since you won’t be able to enjoy it.

Choosing to sacrifice your health for a person, circum­stance, or achievement slowly harms your body and your self-esteem. You need to make sure that you are not deficient in any vitamins and that all parts of your body are functioning as best they can.

Spiritual Checkups

The spirit also needs to be checked up on — every day. While no one talks about getting a spiritual checkup, you do need to be in tune with your spiritual needs. A spiritual checkup is not something that happens once every few months but sev­eral times daily. The checkup occurs when you wake up in the morning, before you go to bed, and throughout the day when decisions need to be made and challenges arise.

Spiritual checkups are a valuable part of taking care of yourself. When you take care of yourself, you display the love and compassion you have for yourself and for others. When you are spiritually deprived, you cannot encourage your own beliefs, let alone those of others. Your conversations are al­ways full of doubt and questions, and you resist God’s truth by not operating in faith and instead only focusing on what’s happening in front of us. Your relationship with God must be intact before you can have a healthy relationship with anyone else. Getting it together means getting your spirit in order.

Exercise Your Self-Love

It’s time to take charge of your health. A healthy individual is glowing, confident, and energetic; makes better decisions; and operates with wisdom. And exercising the body, mind, and spirit is a great place to start. Let’s look at some ways to do this.

Exercising the Body

Physical activity can improve your self-esteem and, of course, is a valuable part of loving yourself. Through exercising, not only are you saying that your mind, body, and spirit are im­portant, but you are also saying that wherever you see room for improvement, you’re on it. You are telling yourself that you do not give up on you and that you do not place your physical needs at the bottom of your to-do list.

Through exercise, you can release stress, treat depression, and help your body produce the energy and stamina needed to make it through your day. You may also use exercise as a way to reach physical goals and to improve your appearance. When you meet a physical goal, your confidence skyrockets and you take pride in yourself and your ability to achieve whatever you desire. You feel so much better about yourself!

Exercising the Mind

Exercising isn’t just physical but mental as well. Doing men­tal exercises often, even daily, will help you face the tasks and challenges ahead. Here are a few mental exercises to get you going:

* STUDY A NEW LANGUAGE. This not only helps boost your brain power, but it also assists in your ability to multitask, improves memory, widens your perspec­tive of the world and other peoples, sharpens your reading skills, and helps you express yourself, prob­lem solve, and negotiate.

* CHALLENGE YOUR PALATE. Trying new foods, as well as trying to identify the ingredients in your food, is fun and helps to improve recognition and memory. You can also do this by testing your knowledge of wines as you wine-taste.

* DO THOSE MATH PROBLEMS IN YOUR HEAD. Step away from your phone or calculator and figure out that math problem with good old pencil, paper, and brains.

* TELL A STORY. Telling stories challenges your brain to focus on details and to tie an emotion to those details. Plus, it’s great entertainment!

Exercising the Spirit

Along with physical and mental workouts, we also need spiri­tual ones to keep our faith in tip-top shape. Just like any mus­cle, if you don’t use it, it becomes weak and ill-equipped for the job at hand. Here are some great spiritual exercises:

* PRACTICE BEING A GIVER. You can do this by tithing and devoting your time to helping someone else.

* IDENTIFY YOUR BLESSINGS. Identify your blessings, and be thankful for them.

* SHARE YOUR TESTIMONY. Tell your story to those willing to listen. You can help them with their jour­ney as you share your testimony of how God has been great to you and has loved you along the way.

* FAST. Detox the body and the mind, and focus on what is private between you and God.

* SPEND TIME IN NATURE. Doing this allows you to feel spiritually connected to all living things and to understand the meaning of being one with God. Dwell in the beauty of your present and of all the gifts of the planet.

Self-Reflection: Dressing Well

The world can tell how you feel about yourself by the way you dress. You can argue this until you no longer have the energy to say another word, but the truth will always remain that how you dress is a direct reflection of how you feel about yourself.

When you dress with care and confidence, it’s an external way of showing that you respect yourself. The daily attention you give to yourself displays that you always present your best self, even when you do not feel like it. When you look good, you feel good, and your actions line up with how you feel.

Self-neglect can lead to feeling bad, looking bad, and acting indifferent, and this includes whether you give any atten­tion to your sense of style and self. When you stop neglecting yourself on the outside, more than likely you will stop ne­glecting yourself on the inside as well.

Mentally Stimulating Hobbies

It truly is great when you make the time to improve yourself. Establishing interests in certain areas of life, such as the arts, your community, your church, sports, and other extracurricular activities allows you to grow in terms of communication skills, emotional development, and the cultivation of new ways of thinking.

If you have a list of activities that intrigue you, why not take the time to try one now?

There are several bene­fits to taking on a hobby and participating in new activities. I will list just a few of them. Taking on a new hobby:

* raises self-esteem

* diversifies your interests

* builds relationship skills

* exercises the ability to contribute

Mixing what you love with what you are curious about is one of the best ways to diver­sify your interests. This diversification will allow you to meet new people, to have different conversations and perspectives. It allows you to appreciate your world on a much grander scale. Here are a few activities and hobbies that will help you do that:

* writing

* horseback riding

* singing lessons

* knitting

* gardening

* swimming

* calligraphy

* learning a new language

* sculpting

* interior design/renovation

* playing the violin

* any church activity that strikes your interest

* taking part in local theater productions

* taking a class to learn a skill such as Photoshop

It’s in the openness of your heart as you try out new hobbies that you also discover what you are truly passionate about. You have given yourself the opportunity to interact with people who share your interests and passions. As such, you are able to express a part of yourself that may have taken a backseat due to stress or routine or people in your life holding you back. Making time for your activities allows you to put you first and to discover an aspect of yourself that you may have silenced or taken for granted. You are never too old or too young to live right now.

©2017 by Tatiana Jerome. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of New World Library. 
www.newworldlibrary.com or 800-972-6657 ext. 52
.

Article Source

Love Lost, Love Found: A Woman's Guide to Letting Go of the Past and Finding New Love
by Tatiana Jerome

Love Lost, Love Found: A Woman's Guide to Letting Go of the Past and Finding New Love by Tatiana JeromeUplifting and honest, Tatiana helps you ask the difficult questions and face reality while building a better life by prioritizing self-respect, self-care, and self-confidence. You’ll discover that focusing on your own healing, spirituality, and growth is the surest path to leading an extraordinary life and attracting new love.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Tatiana JeromeTatiana Jerome turned her personal experience into not just a thriving online presence but also a self-published book and a career counseling women and speaking at a variety of organizations. Visit her website at TatianaJerome.com
 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}