ماذا يحدث عندما يصبح المثيولون الروحيون مكتشفين؟

ماذا يحدث عندما يصبح المثيولون الروحيون مكتشفين؟
تصوير: اريك سونستروم. (CC BY 2.0)

كل صباح بعد أن نسير كلابنا ، اثنان منهم يطاردان بعضهما حول طاولة قهوة غرفة المعيشة. من الممتع جدًا مشاهدة هذه الأرواح الغزيرة التي تملأ بعضها البعض ، واللحاء ، والركض في دوائر. الصغير بيض واحد أكبر على ويبقى قليلا أمامه في المطاردة. ثم توقفت و أدركها يقف الاثنان هناك للحظة مع نظرة على وجوههم مثل ، "الآن ماذا نفعل؟" ثم يدير الكلب الصغير في الاتجاه المعاكس والرجل الآخر تقلع في المطاردة الساخنة.

شاهدتهم ، حدث لي أن مرحهم هو في المطاردة. بمجرد أن تتابع المطاردة ، تضيع المسرحية. ثم ، للحفاظ على العمل على قيد الحياة ، يجب عليهم البدء في مطاردة مرة أخرى. إذا كان هذا يبدو مألوفا ، فهو كذلك. نحن البشر بطرق عديدة مثل تلك الأنياب المبهجة. نحن نزدهر على السعي ، والبحث ، والسعي ، والشوق. عندما نحصل على ما نريد ، نشعر بالرضا للحظة واحدة ، ولكن بعد ذلك سنكون في مطاردة أخرى. وتستمر اللعبة.

من الباحث الروحي إلى الباحث الروحي

لقد كان البعض منا يطارد لفترة طويلة وصعبة لدرجة أننا طورنا هويتنا كطالبين. نحن نبحث عن الأشياء أكثر من العثور عليها. قد تكون فخورًا بأن تعلن نفسك طالبًا روحيًا. ولكن هل فكرت يومًا في الإعلان عن نفسك باحث روحي؟ كيف يتغير عالمك إذا بدأت في العثور على أكثر من السعي؟

في فيلم ذكي ومسلية الأميرة العروسنلتقي بـ Inigo Montoya ، الذي يقوم بمهمة مدى الحياة للانتقام لموت والده الذي قتل على يد قاتل منذ سنوات عديدة. Inigo باستمرار يحوم سيفه ، وممارسة بيان الانتقام له: "اسمي Inigo مونتويا. لقد قتلت والدي استعد للموت."

أخيرا Inigo أدرك مع قاتل ويفعل فيه. بعد أن يسأله صديقه ، "Inigo ، الآن بعد أن انتقمت وفاة والدك ، ماذا ستفعل؟" Inigo يتوقف في مساراته ، نظرة فارغة تتفوق على وجهه ، وقد أجاب: "لقد كنت في أعمال الانتقام لفترة طويلة حتى أنني لا أعرف ماذا سأفعل من دونها".

هذا بالضبط هو المأزق الذي يجد فيه الكثيرون منا أنفسنا. لقد كنا في البحث عن عمل لفترة طويلة حتى أننا لم نكن نعرف ماذا نفعل إذا وجدنا. لدينا أفكار متحررة من نقص باستمرار بحيث أنه عندما تظهر وفرة لا نعرف كيف نقبل ذلك. لقد شعرنا بأننا عالقون في كثير من الأحيان لدرجة أننا لا نشعر بالحرية تجاه الحرية عندما يتم تقديمها. لقد كنا نبحث عن شريك بحماس شديد لدرجة أننا لا نعتقد أن أحدهم موجود بالفعل ، وإذا ظهر هو أو هي ، سنشك في أن هذا الشخص حقيقي.

إعادة النظر في معتقداتنا القديمة والسلوكيات

وهذا الموقف يتطلب منا إعادة النظر والتحدي والنمو خارج المعتقدات القديمة التي أبقتنا صغيرة. النقص ، والألم ، والشعور بالوحدة هي عبارة عن أسهم تشير إلى اكتشاف أفكار غير حقيقية عن أنفسنا وعن حياتنا تمنعنا من الحصول على ما نريد. بدلاً من مجرد السلوكيات المستمرة التي لا تعمل ، يجب أن نكون مستعدين لرؤية أنفسنا بشكل مختلف وأن نتلقى ما احتفظنا به عن بعد. ببساطة ، نحن ندعو إلى ترك الحياة تحبنا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الطريقة الأسرع والأسهل لتلبية احتياجاتك الآن هي تحويل رؤيتك. قم بتنمية قدرتك على العثور على الحب والجمال والصحة والنجاح والسلام والوفرة في المكان الذي تقف فيه. لا تنتظر أن تتغير الظروف حتى يكون لديك ما يكفي. المطالبة بما فيه الكفاية هنا ، وما يكفي لتوسيع الفائض.

قبل عدة سنوات كنت أتناول العشاء مع الدكتور واين داير عندما جاء الموضوع إلى المال. قال وين بهدوء: "لدي ما يكفي من المال. لم أكن بحاجة إلى أي شيء آخر ". سمعت ذلك ، فكرت بغيرة ،" بالتأكيد أنت تفعل. أنت تقدم عشرين ألف دولار لمحاضرة. "ثم أدركت أنه يتم تقديم تعليم أعمق. كان لدى وين ما يكفي من المال لأنه قرر أن ما كان لديه يكفي.

أنت وأنا نعرف الناس الذين لديهم أموال أكثر بكثير من واين داير ، وليس لديهم ما يكفي من المال. هم دائما قلقون بشأن حماية أصولهم والحصول على المزيد. نحن نعرف أيضًا أشخاصًا آخرين لديهم القليل جدًا ، وهم يرتفعون في الرضا والفرح. لذلك اتضح أن النتيجة أقل في الحصول على مزيد من المعرفة.

تصبح الكمال الكمال: ابحث عن الكمال

قال لي أحد الأصدقاء: "كنت أعتقد أنني كنت منشد الكمال لأني أجد عيوبًا صغيرة في كل شيء رأيته. الآن أنا أدرك أنني حقا غير ناقص لأنني أركز على النقص. إذا كنت مثالياً ، فسوف أجد الكمال في كل مكان أراه ، وليس النقص. "

هذا الشهر أدعوك لأن تصبح كمال الكمال الحقيقي من خلال إيجاد الكمال. ابحث عن الجمال بدلا من القبح. الحب بدلا من الاغتراب؛ كله بدلا من كسرها. قد تكون مندهشا لتجد أن ما كنت تبحث عنه كان هنا طوال الوقت. ربما قال جيمس ألين أفضل ما في الأمر: "نظر رجلان في قضبان السجن. رأى واحد الطين. الآخر ، النجوم. "

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF
© 2017 by Alan Cohen. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

عامل النعمة: فتح الباب إلى الحب اللانهائي من قبل آلان كوهين.عامل النعمة: فتح الباب إلى الحب اللانهائي
من جانب آلان كوهين.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

المزيد من الكتب كتبها هذا الكاتب

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينآلان كوهين هو مؤلف مبيعا من دورة في المعجزات سهلة و صدر حديثا روح الوسائل التجارية. كن مدرب حياة محترفًا معتمدًا من خلال برنامج الشهر في 6 من Alan والذي يبدأ في يناير ، 2020 - عام الرؤية الواضحة. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، وكتب ومقاطع فيديو آلان ، ونقلت يومية مجانية ملهمة ، ودورات عبر الإنترنت ، وبرنامج إذاعي أسبوعي ، تفضل بزيارة www.alancohen.com

مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو آلان كوهين (المقابلات وأكثر)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

هل أنت ممتن كما تستحق؟
هل أنت ممتن كما تستحق؟
by ريتشارد جوندرمان

What Happens When Spiritual Seekers Become Finders?

What Happens When Spiritual Seekers Become Finders?
Photo Credit: Eric Sonstroem. (CC BY 2.0)

Every morning after we walk our dogs, two of them chase each other around the living room coffee table. It’s quite entertaining to watch these exuberant spirits tease each other, bark, and run around in circles. The little one eggs the larger one on and keeps slightly ahead of him in the chase. Then she stops short and he catches up to her. The two stand there for a moment with a look on their faces like, “Now what do we do?” Then the little dog runs in the opposite direction and the other guy takes off in hot pursuit.

Watching them, it occurred to me that their fun is in the chase. Once the chase if over, the play is lost. Then, to keep the action alive, they must start the chase again. If this sounds familiar, it is. We humans are in many ways like those frisky canines. We thrive on striving, searching, seeking, and yearning. When we do get what we want, we are satisfied for a moment, but then we are on to the next chase. And the game goes on.

From Spiritual Finder to Spiritual Seeker

Some of us have been chasing for so long and hard that we have developed identities as seekers. We look for things more than we find them. You may even be proud to proclaim yourself a spiritual seeker. But have you ever thought about proclaiming yourself a spiritual finder? How would your world change if you started finding more than seeking?

In the clever and entertaining film Princess Bride, we meet Inigo Montoya, who is on a lifelong mission to avenge the death of his father, who was killed by an assassin many years ago. Inigo is constantly swirling his sword, practicing his revenge statement: “My name is Inigo Montoya. You killed my father. Prepare to die.”

Finally Inigo catches up with the assassin and does him in. Afterward his friend asks him, “Inigo, now that you have avenged your father’s death, what will you be doing?” Inigo stops in his tracks, a blank look overtakes his face, and he replies, “I have been in the revenge business for so long that I don’t know what I would do without it.”

That is precisely the predicament in which many of us find ourselves. We have been in the seeking business for so long that we would not know what to do if we found. We have entertained thoughts of lack so consistently that when abundance shows up we don’t know how to accept it. We have felt stuck so often that we are uneasy with freedom when it is offered. We have been searching for a partner so ardently that we don’t really believe one is out there, and if he or she showed up, we would doubt that person is real.

Reexamining Our Old Beliefs and Behaviors

Such a position calls us to reexamine, challenge, and grow beyond the old beliefs that have kept us small. Lack, pain, and loneliness are arrows pointing us to discover untrue thoughts about ourselves and life that keep us from having what we want. Rather than simply continuing behaviors that don’t work, we must be willing to see ourselves differently and receive what we have kept at a distance. Put simply, we are being called to let life love us.

The quickest and easiest way to get your needs met right now is to shift your vision. Cultivate your ability to find love, beauty, health, success, peace, and abundance right where you stand. Don’t wait for conditions to change for you to have enough. Claim enough right here, and enough will expand unto surplus.

Many years ago I was having dinner with Dr. Wayne Dyer when the subject came around to money. Wayne nonchalantly said, “I have enough money. I don’t need any more.” Hearing that, I jealously thought, “Sure you do. You make twenty thousand dollars for a lecture.” Then I realized a deeper teaching was being offered. Wayne had enough money because he decided that what he had was enough.

You and I know people who have a lot more money than Wayne Dyer, and they never have enough. They are always worrying about protecting their assets and getting more. We also know other people who have very little, and they are soaring in contentment and joy. So it turns out that finding is less about getting and more about knowing.

Become A True Perfectionist: Look For and Find Perfection

A friend told me, “I used to think I was a perfectionist because I would find the tiniest flaws in everything I saw. Now I realize I am really an imperfectionist because I focus on imperfection. If I were a perfectionist I would find perfection everywhere I look, not imperfection.”

This month I invite you to become a true perfectionist by finding perfection. Look for beauty rather than ugliness; love rather than alienation; the whole instead of the broken. You may be amazed to find that what you have been looking for has been here all along. Perhaps James Allen said it best: “Two men looked out through prison bars. One saw mud; the other, stars.”

*subtitles by InnerSelf
©2017 by Alan Cohen. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

The Grace Factor: Opening the Door to Infinite Love by Alan Cohen.The Grace Factor: Opening the Door to Infinite Love
by Alan Cohen.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

More books by this author

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of A Course in Miracles Made Easy; Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love. Become a certified professional life coach though Alan’s transformational Life Coach Training beginning January 1, 2018. For more information about this program, his books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com
 

Watch Alan Cohen videos (interviews and more)
 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}