الطريق الروحي الحقيقي هو أينما كنت

والطريق الحقيقي الروحاني

قبل حوالي ستة آلاف سنة ، بعد الحضارة الفيدية العظيمة في الهند ، كان العلم الروحي يمارس من قبل الملوك والديكتاتوريين والجنود والأباطرة - الذين لديهم قوة دنيوية هائلة عاشوا in المجتمع. كانوا أشخاصًا أقوياء ، لكنهم مارسوا المسار الروحي تمامًا. لم يقسموا واجباتهم الدنيوية وقوتهم الدنيوية من حياتهم الروحية.

ثم حوالي ثلاثة آلاف سنة خلت جاءت فكرة سخيفة أن تصبح كائنا المستنير - وهو المدرب، وهو الصوفي أو القديس أ - كان عليك أن تترك العالم ورائك، وترك عائلتك، عملك، واجباتك، وأغلقت نفسك في الأشرم أو في كهف. كان عليك أن تلغي تماما نفسك (عقلك، والعواطف، والجسم)، وقطع نفسك من المجتمع.

في "ايدال" خطأ الطريق الروحي

أصبح هذا التعليم الخاطئ الطريقة الروحية المثالية للحياة وما زال يمارس اليوم. بدأ الجميع يمارسون هذه الفكرة بأنه لكي تكون روحيًا ، كان عليك التخلص من آليتك الشخصية واتصالك بالعالم ، إلى حد ما أن تكون في فراغ ، ورغبة الله بشكل جنوني ، واستخدام جميع أنواع التقنيات لتحقيقها. لسوء الحظ ، سادت هذه الفكرة الشرق والغرب. كان ذلك خاطئًا تمامًا في ذلك الوقت وما زال غير صحيح الآن.

ليعيش حياة روحية، لم يكن لديك على التخلي عن وظيفتك أو يصبح راهبا أو راهبة. الحياة الروحية هي أين أنت، ما إذا كان لديك وظيفة، وهو متزوج وأو لديهم أطفال. لم يكن لديك لرمي كل شيء فجأة بعيدا واقبال من ان الانضمام الى دير في التيبت. في الواقع، وكنت على الأرجح تجد أنك لا يمكن أن يكون التبتية أو الراهب البوذي حتى لو أردت، لأنك لا تملك ماكياج لذلك.

فمن السخف محاولة لتصبح شيئا آخر غير ما كنت. علينا دائما أن هذه الفكرة قبل أن تصبح شيئا آخر ونحن سوف تصبح الروحية. ملكوت السموات هو داخل عليك. لم يكن لديك السفر إلى أي مكان للعثور عليه.

الروحية كل شيء بالفعل داخل أنت

كل ما هو روحي هو بالفعل داخل لك. لم يكن لديك إلى go في أي مكان. يمكنك العثور على ملكوت الله داخل نفسك، في الوقت الحالي. وقال المسيحيين جيدة للذهاب الى الكنيسة للصلاة لأن "هذا هو المكان الذي هو الله". انه هو نفسه بالنسبة لليهود، ومعبد، أو المسلمين والمسجد. ولكن فكرة ان الله هو في مكان معين غير صحيح، لأن الله موجود في كل مكان. وبالتالي فإن خدعة مع الحياة الروحية هو أن ندرك أن ما كنت تسعى من حيث أنت.

إذا كنت في حديقة أو في المطبخ، ويمكنك أن تجد الله هناك. انها بسيطة جدا if عليك أن تدرك أن الله هو القاهر، وكلي العلم، منتشرة في كل مكان، وأن روحك هي قادرة على كل شيء، كلي العلم، منتشرة في كل مكان. إذا كان كل من الله وروحك هي منتشرة في كل مكان، ويجب أن تكون في نفس المكان - و هم. لا يمكنك العثور على ما هو داخل عليك إذا كنت تبحث باستمرار إلى الخارج.

كما ضمن، ذلك دون

والطريق الحقيقي الروحانيعندما لاحظت وجود زهرة جميلة، وهذا هو الجمال في داخلك أن يعترف جمال زهرة. دون أن الإحساس بالجمال في داخلك، والزهرة لا تكون جميلة لك. وبالمثل، مهما كنت استمع الى الموسيقى يظهر ما في داخلك. إذا كنت استمع فقط الى الموسيقى المعادن الثقيلة، التي تشير إلى ما هو داخلك، لأنه من خلال اهتزاز متعاطف كنت جذب هذا الاهتزاز إلى نفسك.

لذلك اختر طريقك، أينما كنت. لا يوجد فرق بين ما إذا كنت تعيش في شقة أو قصر، الله هو أينما كنت، وهذا هو المكان الذي يجب أن يجد الله.

المحيط العظيم للحياة

وعلاوة على ذلك، كل لقاء لديك في الحياة هو جانب من الله لأن كل شيء هو مظهر من مظاهر الطبيعة الإلهية - سواء كان شمعة، زهرة، ابنك، جدتك، أو واسعة النجوم أو نظام المجرة. انهم جميعا الجزيئات ببساطة من المحيط العظيم للحياة.

كنت جزءا من هذا المحيط العظيم للحياة، ولعب مذهلة من الله، لذلك لماذا التورط عليها في التفاصيل الصغيرة للحياة؟ قد يكون شخص ما اهانة لك منذ أربعين عاما، ومنزعجون كنت لا تزال مع ذلك الشخص، وقال لا يزال أطفالك والأحفاد حول هذا الموضوع. ولكن منذ تلك المناسبة، كنت قد انتقلت ملايين الكيلومترات في الفضاء، لقد تغير الوقت والطاقات قد تغيرت، فإن الكون كله قد تغير، وأنت لا يزالون يحتجزون في لحادثة سخيفة من الماضي.

في حين نتمسك الماضي - سواء بصفته الفردية، وتكوين أسرة، أمة أو دين - ونحن تحجم عن التقدم المحرز في كوكب الأرض. ننسى ما حدث في الماضي، تتحرك دائما إلى الأمام. والحقيقة هي هنا الآن.

هل أنت روحي كل الوقت!

لا يقول: "الآن أنا لست الروحي لأنني أعمل في المكتب، ولكن انا عندما يرددون ابن الروحية". أنت روحي في كل وقت! الروح هو حرفيا في كل مكان: يمكنك ان تلتقط زهرة ومن هناك، يمكنك أن تنظر إلى وجه الشخص ومن هناك، يمكنك أن ينظروا إلى السماء أو الشمس، ومن هناك. يمكنك أن تجد الله في كل مكان.

في المرة التالية التي يتجادلون مع زوجك، طفل، زوجة أو رئيسه، ومجرد التفكير في جعله أو جعلها على صورة الله. إذا كنت يمكن أن نرى الشخص الآخر على هذا النحو، ثم فجأة وحجة تتلاشى وهذا الشخص سوف تصبح شيئا أكبر من ذلك بكثير لأنك الضبط في لروح الشخص. كل نفس هي جميلة على الاطلاق، كيان مشرق، ملاك نور، بكل معنى الكلمة.

على مستوى الروح ترى آلية شخصية كما تغطي فقط، الحجاب. الكلمة اللاتينية شخصية يعني "القناع"، والشخصية هي مجرد قناع. كيف تظهر إلى أشخاص آخرين ليس أنت، بل هو مجرد قناع الخاص. إذا كان من الممكن رؤية حقيقية لك، سوف يذهبون الى صدمة! سوف يرون كنت بوصفه كائنا، جميل مشع من الضوء.

إسقاط قناع للشخصية

إسقاط قناع لشخصية بين الحين والآخر والبدء في العيش مثل كائن إلهي، بدلا من التعاطف مع ما يقوله الناس عنك. ننسى ما يقوله الناس عنك - أم لا أنت جميلة، سواء كنت جيدة أو سيئة. انها مجرد وجهة نظرهم من أنت. أنها ليست لك. وعلاوة على ذلك، أي رأي قد يكون لديك منهم ليست لهم سواء. بل هو مجرد شخصية شخصية الحكم، واحد قناع الحكم قناع آخر. هذا هو كل شيء.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر:
السبر الضوء النشر المحدودة © 2010. www.soundinglight.com

المادة المصدر

الكوكبية للتحول: دليل شخصي لتبني التغيير الكوكبي
من قبل ايمري Vallyon.

تم اقتباس هذا المقال من كتاب: تحويل الكواكب بواسطة Vallyon ايمري.في الجزء الأول من التحول الكوكبي، المؤلف ، الذي يعمل من الوعي العالي للماجستير الروحي والنبي في العصر الحديث ، يوجز الجذور الروحية للثورات المادية التي تظهر على الأرض ، وتوفير فهم أعمق للباحث الروحي الحقيقي. في الجزء الثاني يتم إعطاء القراء تقنيات التأمل العملية التي من شأنها رفع مستوى وعيهم ومساعدتهم على التعامل مع التغييرات القادمة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ايمري Vallyon هو كاتب المقال: إن الطريق الحقيقي الروحانيولد Imre Vallyon في بودابست ، المجر ، في 1940. في سن الخامسة عشرة ، هاجر أولاً إلى النمسا ثم إلى نيوزيلندا. من سن مبكرة ، غمرت إمري نفسه في العديد من الجداول الروحية للتعاليم الغربية والشرقية. في أوائل 1980s ، بدأ الكتابة والمحاضرات بدوام كامل. يستمر في التدريس في المعتكفات الروحية وورش العمل في جميع أنحاء العالم. تم تأسيس مؤسسة التعليم العالي للمساعدة في تزويد الناس بفرصة لممارسة عملهم الروحي ضمن دعم بيئة المجموعة. هناك مراكز في العديد من البلدان حول العالم ومرافق التراجع في نيوزيلندا. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة http://www.planetary-transformation.org/

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Real Spiritual Path Is Wherever You Are

The Real Spiritual Path

About six thousand years ago, just after the great Vedic civilization in India, the Spiritual Science was practiced by kings, dictators, soldiers, emperors — people with tremendous worldly power who lived in society. They were powerful people, yet they practiced the Spiritual Path totally. They did not divide their worldly duties and worldly power from their spiritual lives.

Then around three thousand years ago came the silly idea that to become an enlightened being — a Yogi, a Mystic or a Saint — you had to leave the world behind, leave your family, your job, your duties, and shut yourself in an ashram or in a cave. You had to completely negate yourself (your mind, emotions, and body) and disconnect yourself from society.

The Wrong "Ideal" Spiritual Way

That wrong teaching became the ideal spiritual way of life and it is still being practiced today. Everybody started practicing this idea that to be spiritual you had to get rid of your personal mechanism and your connection with the world, to somehow just be in a vacuum, crazily desiring God and using all kinds of techniques to attain. Unfortunately, that idea pervaded the East as well as the West. It was completely wrong then and it is still wrong now.

To live a spiritual life, you don’t have to give up your job or become a monk or a nun. The spiritual life is where you are, whether or not you have a job, are married or have children. You don’t have to suddenly throw everything away and rush off to join a Tibetan monastery. In fact, you would most likely find that you couldn’t be a Tibetan or Buddhist monk even if you wanted to, because you don’t have the makeup for it.

It is silly to try to become something other than what you are. We always have this idea that by becoming something else we will become spiritual. The Kingdom of Heaven is within you. You do not have to travel anywhere to find it.

Everything Spiritual is Already Within You

Everything that is spiritual is already within you. You do not have to go anywhere. You can find the Kingdom of God inside yourself, right now. Good Christians are told to go to church to pray because “that is where God is”. It is the same for the Jews and the synagogue, or the Muslims and the mosque. But the idea that God is at a particular place is false, because God is everywhere. So the trick with spiritual life is to realize that what you are seeking is where you are.

If you are in the garden or in the kitchen, you can find God there. It is so simple if you understand that God is omnipotent, omniscient, omnipresent, and that your Soul is omnipotent, omniscient, omnipresent. If both God and your Soul are omnipresent, they must be in the same place — and they are. You cannot find what is within you if you are continually looking outwards.

As Within, So Without

The Real Spiritual PathWhen you notice a beautiful flower, it is the beauty inside you that recognizes the beauty of the flower. Without that sense of beauty within you, the flower would not be beautiful to you. Similarly, whatever music you listen to shows what is inside you. If you only listen to heavy metal music, that indicates what is inside you, because by sympathetic vibration you attract that vibration to yourself.

So choose your path, wherever you are. It makes no difference whether you live in an apartment or a palace; God is wherever you are and that is where you must find God.

The Great Ocean of Life

Furthermore, every encounter you have in life is an aspect of God because everything is a manifestation of the Divine Nature — whether it be a candle, a flower, your son, your grandmother, or a vast star-system or galaxy. They are all simply particles of the great Ocean of Life.

You are part of that great Ocean of Life, the amazing Play of God, so why get bogged down in the little details of life? Somebody may have insulted you forty years ago and you are still annoyed with that person, still telling your children and grandchildren about it. But since that occasion you have moved millions of kilometres through space; time has changed, energies have changed, the whole universe has changed, and you are still holding on to a silly incident of the past.

While we hold on to the past — whether as an individual, a family, a nation or a religion — we are holding back the progress of the planet. Forget what happened in the past; always move ahead. The Truth is here now.

You Are Spiritual All The Time!

Don’t say, “Now I’m not spiritual because I’m working in the office, but when I’m chanting I’m spiritual.” You are spiritual all the time! The Spirit is literally everywhere: you can pick up a flower and it is there, you can look at the face of a person and it is there, you can look at the sky or the Sun and it is there. You can find God everywhere.

The next time you are arguing with your husband, wife, child or boss, just think of him or her as an image of God. If you could see the other person in that way, then suddenly the argument will fade out and that person will become something much larger because you are tuning-in to the person’s Soul. Every Soul is an absolutely beautiful, bright entity, an Angel of Light, quite literally.

On the Soul level you see the personality mechanism as only a covering, a veil. The Latin word persona means “a mask”, and the personality is simply a mask. How you appear to other people is not you; it is just your mask. If they could see the real you, they would go into shock! They would see you as a beautiful, radiant Being of Light.

Dropping the Mask of the Personality

Drop the mask of the personality every now and then and begin to live like a Divine Being, rather than identifying with what people say about you. Forget what people say about you — whether or not you are beautiful, whether you are good or bad. It is just their opinion of you. It is not you. Furthermore, any opinion you may have of them is not them either. It is simply personality judging personality, one mask judging another mask. That is all.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher:
Sounding-Light Publishing Ltd. ©2010. www.soundinglight.com

Article Source

Planetary Transformation: A Personal Guide To Embracing Planetary Change
by Imre Vallyon.

This article was excerpted from the book: Planetary Transformation by Imre Vallyon.In Part One of Planetary Transformation, the author, working from the Higher Consciousness of a Spiritual Master and modern-day prophet, outlines the spiritual roots of the physical upheavals that are manifesting on Earth, providing deeper understanding for the true spiritual seeker. In Part Two readers are given practical meditation techniques that will raise their consciousness and help them deal with the coming changes.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Imre Vallyon is the author of the article: The Real Spiritual PathImre Vallyon was born in Budapest, Hungary, in 1940. At the age of fifteen, he emigrated first to Austria and then to New Zealand. From an early age, Imre immersed himself in many spiritual streams of the Western and Eastern teachings. In the early 1980s, he began writing and lecturing full-time. He continues to teach at spiritual retreats and workshops around the world. The Foundation for Higher Learning was formed to help provide people with the opportunity to practice their spiritual work within the support of a group environment. There are centres in several countries around the world and retreat facilities in New Zealand. For more info, visit http://www.planetary-transformation.org/