كيفية التعرف على الرسائل في جميع أنحاء وتعلم قراءة العلامات

تعلم قراءة اللافتات، والمادة التي كتبها باميلا جو ماكواد

لسنوات، كان لي خنق عقد في حياتي. كنت بالتأكيد ما يمكن أن يطلق عليه "تحكم". جعل المسيطر لي أشعر بالأمان. ومن المثير للاهتمام، أدركت أخيرا أن من الصعب حاولت السيطرة على كل جانب من جوانب حياتي، لأنه أصبح أسوأ. يعيشون بالتأكيد لم تجلب لي الفرح والسعادة والسلام والرخاء. هذا هو عندما أدليت به قرار في رأس السنة الجديدة لترك واسمحوا الله.

منذ ذلك اليوم، كان لحياتي بعض قفزات هائلة وساق لصعود سلم النجاح الروحي. أرى الآن وظيفتي واحدة في وأنا في الارتفاع وتألق كل يوم. وإنني لإيقاظ كل صباح مع الحب في قلبي، تألق ضوء بلادي، ووضع ثقتي في أن يكون مفهوما أن السماوات قد يشملها.

نعم، كان من الجميل أن هذا الرقم منذ عشرين عاما، ولكن المقصود أن يكون في كل وقتها. وذلك قد يتصور، وقد رحبت أنا وصولي إلى عدن بأذرع مفتوحة، والفرح يشع من كل خلية في جسدي. استغرق مني لحظة للوصول الى هنا، ولكن نجاحي والفرح وكانت حلوة جدا، وبالتأكيد يستحق كل هذا العمل - والانتظار.

بعد صوت الروح

لدي الآن إيمان تام بأن كل شيء تماما كما ينبغي أن يكون، وأنا أتابع بفرح صوت روحي، والتي تأخذ مني حديقة بلدي جدا من عدن. سوف تحصل في الواقع إلى أين أنت ذاهب، وسوف يحدث من أي وقت مضى بسرعة أكبر إذا ما تركت فضفاض على مقاليد أن الاختناق والربط.

الإصغاء إلى كلام الروح هو مثل يدا بيد مع الخالق، والسماح التوجيه الالهي لتقودك في سلاسة الطريق. وهذا لا يعني أنه لن يكون هناك تصحيحا الخام أو اثنين، بل يعني فقط أن تبدأ الاعتراف كل عثرة فرصة لتعلم والتطور. عثرة يمنحك المفتاح إلى ما يجب اتقان.

تعلم كيف روح التواصل

تعلم قراءة اللافتات، والمادة التي كتبها باميلا جو ماكوادتعلم اللغة من روح ليست صعبة، كل ما تحتاجه لتتعرف على كيفية التواصل مع الروح لك. صوت الروح يأتي في شكل من الحدس، أو الأفكار التي يبدو أنها تأتي من العدم، والرؤى، والأحلام التي تحكي قصة. أيضا، هناك العديد من الرسائل التي تأتي في شكل مقدس من الحيوانات، والأرقام والرموز.

هناك علامات في كل مكان على توجيهك في الاتجاه الصحيح، وتوجيه لكم ما إذا كنت على الذهاب أو البقاء. هناك أيضا العديد من التي تعطيك تشجيع قد تحتاج إلى الحفاظ على التحرك إلى الأمام. التفكير في الوقت الذي كان لديك الشعور الغريزي سيئة، وشرع إلى الأمام مع ما تعلم لا يشعر الحق. إلا أنها تتحول مع نهاية سعيدة؟ الجواب هو على الأرجح "لا"، كما لم أسمع قصة حتى الآن والتي انتهت على خلاف ذلك.

وعلى نفس المنوال، قد أخذ فرصة على الاحساس الداخلي الذي يشعر إيجابي جني مكافآت ضخمة، حتى لو كان لا معنى له في ذلك الوقت. الآن قبل الخروج والقفز من على السطح بسبب هداك للطيران، يجب أن تتعلم كيف تكون فطنة في تفسير هذه الرسائل. والمقصود على الارجح أجنحة وقد تبين لكم والتشجيع الذي كنت على الطريق الصحيح، وليس رسالة الحرفي للقفز!

الحيوانات كمرشدين الروح

الحيوانات هي أدلة روح الرائعة التي تعطيك لمحة أين أنت أو ما قد تحتاج إلى معالجة. على سبيل المثال، وأنا أتكلم عن الفراشات في كثير من الأحيان الى حد بعيد. بمجرد البدء في تحويل حياتك، قد تشاهد الفراشات القادمة من حولك - في الطبيعة، في الأحلام، أو في الصور. الفراشات هي رمز الروح من التحول. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان عندما أسأل لتأكيد ما أقوم به، وأنا لن يحدث عبر ريشة الكذب عبر طريقي، التي هي دائما رمزا لارتباطي الروحي.

كما أتيحت لي تجربة مع حيوان عندما كانت الأمور لا تسير بشكل جيد جدا مع صديقها. وكنت أخذ يمشي وتعثر على فأر ميت الحق ضخمة في وسط الرصيف. شهقت عندما رأيت على الفئران، وصورة هذا الشخص دخل رأيي. كانت رسالة من ترحيل، الروح بعبارات لا لبس فيها على أن هناك فأر في وجودي. بعد أسبوعين، اكتشفت انه خانني.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، في كثير من الأحيان عندما أسأل لتأكيد ما أقوم به، وأنا لن يحدث عبر ريشة الكذب عبر طريقي، التي هي دائما رمزا لارتباطي الروحي.

التعرف على رسائل في كل مكان حولنا

هناك العديد من الرسائل كل من حولك طوال الوقت، مما يؤدي لك بلطف نحو ما يجب القيام به، وكيفية المضي قدما، وعندما لأخذ الحيطة والحذر، وعندما لمكافأة نفسك لأجل الاستماع إلى توجيهاتكم. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن فهم هذه الرسائل والإشارات إذا لم يكن لضبط التصور الخاص للاعتراف ومعرفة ما يجري وقال قصة. انها نوع من مثل القيادة من خلال دولة أجنبية والحصول على خسر لأنه لا يمكنك قراءة علامات الطريق.

مهما كنت تسأل الأسئلة، يجب تثقيف نفسك على علامات الطريق فريدة من نوعها التي يتم المعطاة لك، لذلك قد تجد طريقك. مرة أخرى، وقراءة الكتب رفع هو MAPSCO تحتاج إلى ضبط نفسك مع أسلس المسار. بمجرد أن تبدأ فهم التوجهات التي وضعت أمامك، وسوف تبدأ حياتك تتدفق بكل سهولة. عندما كنت تثقيف نفسك على لغة الروح، وصولك إلى وجهتك نحو سلس جدا لأنه يمكنك الآن قراءة علامات. تذكر، لسهولة السفر، ومعرفة علامات الطريق.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
DreamSculpt Media Inc. © 2011. www.DreamSculpt.com.

المادة المصدر

روحيا ريتش ومثير: دليل المرأة لتصبح جذابة بلا حدود
بواسطة ماكواد جو باميلا.

مقتطف هذه المقالة من كتاب: غني روحيا وجنسي من قبل باميلا جو ماكواد.هل أنت مسحور بجمال حياتك - جمالك؟ أو مثل العديد من النساء ، هل تعتقد أنك بحاجة إلى أن تكون أنحف ، أو تبدو أصغر سنا ، أو تقود سيارة فاخرة ، أو تحصل على منصب نبيل على سلم الشركات لتكون سعيدًا وكاملًا؟ هذا الكتاب ، المكرس لقلب وروح كل امرأة ، يضيء طريقك ، خطوة بخطوة ، إلى الفهم الروحي بأن الجمال والوفرة والحب والفرح والحرية هي حقوقنا المولودة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب على الأمازون.

عن المؤلف

Pamela Jo McQuade ، مؤلف المقال: تعلم قراءة اللافتاتعاشت باميلا جو ماكوياد حياةً مصدومةً بالصدمة ، وانتقلت من التجربة إلى التجربة في حالة من النضال والشدائد. كانت تعيش في علاقة مدمرة ، وكانت مصرفة في خضم الدمار المالي ، وكانت راسخة في معركة التمكين مقابل عدم الجدارة. تركت حياتها المهنية الطويلة في مجال الأعمال وقضت نصف عقد بعد دعوة قلبها وروحها. أصبحت باميلا الآن ريكي ماستر ، وهي طالبة في A Course in Light ، وقد تدربت على نطاق واسع في تقنيات المعالجة الثلاثية الأبعاد Holographic Healing ، وكاهناً مع كنيسة الحياة العالمية Universal Life Church. وهي متحدث ديناميكي حنون وسعي بعد خبير في مساعدة الآخرين على رفع وعيهم ، وتطهير وشفاء أجسادهم وملء قلبهم بالحب.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

How to Recognize the Messages All Around You and Learn to Read the Signs

Learning to Read the Signs, article by Pamela Jo McQuade

For years, I had a strangle hold on my life. I was most definitely what you might term a "controller." The controlling made me feel safe. Interestingly, I finally realized the harder I tried to control every aspect of my life, the worse it was becoming. Living certainly wasn't bringing me joy, happiness, peace or prosperity. This is when I made a New Year's resolution to let go and let God.

Since that day, my life has had some dramatic leaps and bounds up the ladder of spiritual success. I now see my job as one in which I am to rise and shine each and every day. I am to awaken each morning with love in my heart, shine my light, and place my faith in the understanding that the Heavens have it covered.

Yes, it would have been nice to figure this out twenty years ago, but all is meant to be in its own time. So as you may imagine, I have welcomed my arrival into Eden with open arms, joy radiating from every cell in my body. It took me awhile to get here, but my success and joy has been very sweet and definitely worth the work — and the wait.

Following the Voice of Spirit

I now have perfect faith that all is exactly as it should be, and I joyfully follow the voice of my spirit, which takes me to my very own Garden of Eden. You will indeed get to where you are going, and it will happen ever more quickly if you let loose of the reins that choke and bind.

Heeding the words of Spirit is like holding hands with the Creator and allowing Divine guidance to lead you down the smoother road. It doesn't mean there won't be a rough patch or two, it just means that you start recognizing every bump as an opportunity to learn and develop. The bump gives you a key to what needs mastering.

Learning How Spirit Communicates

Learning to Read the Signs, article by Pamela Jo McQuadeLearning the language of spirit is not difficult, you just need to familiarize yourself with how Spirit communicates with you. The sound of spirit comes in the form of gut feelings, thoughts that seem to come out of nowhere, visions, and dreams that tell a story. Also, there are many messages that come in the sacred form of animals, numbers and symbols.

There are signs everywhere to point you in the right direction, guiding you as to whether you are to go or stay put. There are also many that give you the encouragement you may need to keep moving forward. Think of a time that you had a bad gut feeling and proceeded forward with what you knew didn't feel right. Did it turn out with a happy ending? The answer is probably “no,” as I haven't heard a story yet that ended otherwise.

By the same token, taking a chance on a gut instinct that feels positive may reap enormous rewards, even if it doesn't make sense at the time. Now before you go out and jump from the rooftop because you were guided to fly, you must learn how to be discerning in interpreting these messages. The wings you have been shown are probably meant as encouragement that you are on the right track, not a literal message to jump!

Animals as Spirit Guides

Animals are wonderful spirit guides that give you a glimpse into where you are or what may need to be addressed. For instance, I speak about butterflies quite frequently. Once you start transforming your life, you may see butterflies coming around you — in nature, in dreams, or in pictures. Butterflies are the spirit symbol of transformation. In addition, oftentimes when I am asking for confirmation of what I am doing, I will happen across a feather lying across my path, which is always a symbol of my spiritual connection.

I also had an experience with an animal when things were not going very well with a boyfriend. I was taking a walk and stumbled upon a huge dead rat right in the middle of the sidewalk. When I saw the rat, I gasped and the picture of this person entered my mind. It was a message from Spirit, relaying in no uncertain terms that there was a rat in my presence. Two weeks later, I found out that he had betrayed me.

In addition, oftentimes when I am asking for confirmation of what I am doing, I will happen across a feather lying across my path, which is always a symbol of my spiritual connection.

Recognizing The Messages All Around Us

There are many messages all around you all the time, leading you gently toward what to do, how to proceed, when to take caution and when to reward yourself for listening to your guidance. However, you can't understand these messages and signs if you don't adjust your perception to recognize and learn what story is being told. It's sort of like driving through a foreign country and getting lost because you can't read the road signs.

Whatever questions you are asking, you must educate yourself on the unique road signs that are being given to you, so you may find your way. Again, reading uplifting books is the MAPSCO you need to align yourself with the smoothest path. Once you begin comprehending the directions laid out in front of you, your life will start flowing with ease. When you educate yourself on the language of Spirit, you arrive at your destination very smoothly because you can now read the signs. Remember, for ease of travel, learn the road signs.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
DreamSculpt Media Inc. ©2011. www.DreamSculpt.com.

Article Source

Spiritually Rich and Sexy: A Woman's Guide to Becoming Infinitely Attractive
by Pamela Jo McQuade.

This article is excerpted from the book: Spiritually Rich and Sexy by Pamela Jo McQuade.Are you enchanted with the beauty of your life--the beauty of you? Or like many women, do you think you need to be thinner, look younger, drive a luxury car, or attain a lofty position on the corporate ladder to be happy and complete? This book, which is dedicated to the heart and soul of every woman, lights your way, step by step, to the spiritual understanding that beauty, abundance, love, joy and freedom are our birthrights.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Pamela Jo McQuade, author of the article: Learning to Read the SignsPamela Jo McQuade lived a shell-shocked existence, moving from experience to experience in a state of struggle and adversity. She was living in a destructive relationship, was a banker in the midst of financial devastation, and was entrenched in a battle of empowerment versus unworthiness. She quit her long held corporate career and spent half a decade following the call of her heart and soul. Pamela is now a Reiki Master, a student of A Course in Light, extensively trained in Holographic Healing techniques, and a Reverend with the Universal Life Church. She is a dynamic, soulful speaker and a sought after expert in helping others raise their consciousness, cleanse and heal their body and fill their heart with love.
 

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}