ليكن هناك سلام على الأرض: القاعدة وحركة؟

ليكن هناك سلام على الأرض: القاعدة وحركة؟

أغنية "يجب ألا يكون هناك سلام على الأرض" وقد تغنى في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ 1955. كانت مكتوبة من قبل الزوج والزوجة فريق أغنية كاتب عن حلمهم في السلام العالمي، واعتقادهم بأن كل واحد منا يمكن أن تساعد على إنشائه.

الأغنية الشعبية في الكنائس والمدارس، والعديد من فئات المجتمع الأخرى. ما الذي يجعل هذه الأغنية مثيرة جدا للاهتمام، وبصرف النظر عن كلمات ملهمة، غير أنه لم يكن "الذي نشر رسميا" ولكن ينتشر عن طريق كلمة من فمه في جميع أنحاء العالم. وقد تغنى بها المغنون المهنية العديدة مثل نات كينغ كول، جوني ماثيس، ماري تايلر مور، غلاديس نايت، Mahalia جاكسون، وغيرها الكثير الكثير.

اسمحوا أن يبدأ معي!

ليكن هناك سلام على الأرض، والسماح لها بيغن مع البيانات

"فليكن هناك سلام على الأرض
ودعها تبدأ معي
يجب ألا يكون هناك سلام على الأرض
السلام الذي كان من المفترض أن يكون ... "

إنها بالتأكيد أغنية "تلتصق بك" بمجرد سماعها. أجد نفسي أغنيها عندما أحتاج إلى إعادة الاتصال بالسلام الداخلي (عندما أكون منزعجًا من شخص ما وأريد أن أهاجمهم). إنه مصدر رائع للراحة ويرفع اهتزازك على الفور.

تأتي الأغنية بقصة رائعة خاصة بها:

"أمسية صيفية واحدة في 1955 ، مجموعة من المراهقين 180 من جميع الأجناس والأديان ، واجتمعت في ورشة عمل عالية في جبال كاليفورنيا المحظورة بالأسلحة ، شكلت دائرة وغنت أغنية للسلام. شعروا أن غناء الأغنية ، بمشاعرها الأساسية البسيطة - "فلتكن هناك سلام على الأرض ودعها تبدأ بي" ، ساعد على خلق مناخ لسلام وتفاهم العالم.

"عندما نزلوا من الجبل ، أحضر هؤلاء الشباب الملهمين الأغنية معهم وبدأوا في مشاركتها. وكما لو أن جناحيها ،" فلتكن هناك سلام على الأرض "بدأت رحلة مذهلة في جميع أنحاء العالم. بالطبع ، مع عودة المعسكر الشباب إلى منازلهم ومدارسهم ، وكنائسهم وأنديةهم ، سرعان ما بدأت الدائرة التي بدأها المراهقون بالنمو ، وقبل فترة طويلة كانت الأغنية مشتركة في جميع الولايات الخمسين - في التخرج من المدرسة وفي اجتماعات PTA ، في تجمعات عيد الميلاد وعيد الفصح وكجزء من الاحتفال بأسبوع الإخوان.

"انتشرت الأغنية في الخارج إلى هولندا ، إنجلترا ، إيطاليا ، فرنسا ، ألمانيا ، لبنان ، اليابان ، الهند ؛ إلى أمريكا الجنوبية ، أمريكا الوسطى ، أفريقيا ، آسيا وأستراليا. وقد غنى الماوريون في نيوزيلندا ذلك. وقد غناها الزولو في أفريقيا. "

لقراءة التاريخ أكثر اكتمالا من الأغنية، انتقل إلى: http://www.jan-leemusic.com/Site/History.html

الاستماع الى التسليم للأغنية مع كلمات المقدمة على الشاشة، حتى تتمكن من الغناء:

عن المؤلف

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة:

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = let there peace peace on earth؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Let There Be Peace on Earth: Grassroot Movement?

Let There Be Peace on Earth: Grassroot Movement?

The song "Let There Be Peace on Earth" has been sung around the world since 1955. It was written by a husband and wife song-writer team about their dream of world peace and their belief that each and every one of us could help create it.

The song is popular in churches, schools,  and numerous other community groups. What makes this song very interesting, apart from the inspiring lyrics, is that it was not "officially published" but spread by word of mouth throughout the world. It has been sung by numerous professional singers such as Nat King Cole, Johnny Mathis, Mary Tyler Moore, Gladys Knight, Mahalia Jackson, and many many more.

Let It Begin With Me!

Let There Be Peace on Earth, and Let It Begin with Me

"Let there be peace on earth
And let it begin with me
Let there be peace on earth
The peace that was meant to be..."

It is definitely a song that "sticks to you" once you've heard it. I find myself singing it when I need to reconnect with inner peace (as when I'm upset with someone and want to lash out at them). It is a great source of comfort and raises your vibration immediately.

The song comes with its own wonderful story:

“One summer evening in 1955, a group of 180 teenagers of all races and religions, meeting at a workshop high in the California mountains locked arms, formed a circle and sang a song of peace. They felt that singing the song, with its simple basic sentiment – 'Let there be peace on earth and let it begin with me,' helped to create a climate for world peace and understanding.

"When they came down from the mountain, these inspired young people brought the song with them and started sharing it. And, as though on wings, 'Let There Be Peace on Earth' began an amazing journey around the globe. It traveled first, of course, with the young campers back to their homes and schools, churches and clubs. Soon the circle started by the teenagers began to grow. Before long the song was being shared in all fifty states – at school graduations and at PTA meetings, at Christmas and Easter gatherings and as part of the celebration of Brotherhood Week.

"The song spread overseas to Holland, England, Italy, France, Germany, Lebanon, Japan, India;  to South America, Central America, Africa, Asia and Australia. The Maoris in New Zealand sang it. The Zulus in Africa sang it.”

To read a more complete history of the song, go to: http://www.jan-leemusic.com/Site/History.html

Listen to a rendition of the song with the lyrics provided on the screen, so you can sing along:

About the Author

About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

Related Books:

Let There Be Peace on Earth: And Let It Begin with Me (Book & CD)
inspirationAuthor: Jill Jackson
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: Tricycle Press
List Price: $18.99

Buy Now

Let There Be Peace on Earth: And Let It Begin with Me [With CD (Audio)] [LET THERE BE PEACE ON EARTH] [Hardcover]
inspirationAuthor: JillJackson
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: TricyclePress

Buy Now

Let There Be Peace On Earth For Easy Piano
inspirationAuthor: Jonathon Robbins
Binding: Sheet music
Publisher: SANTORELLA PUBLICATIONS, Ltd
List Price: $3.95

Buy Now