ماذا تفعل عندما ترى مشهد الصدمة

الله يبارك لنا، كل واحد

الزناد: عند سماع أو رؤية سيارات الطوارئ، مثل المطافئ أو الإسعاف، و / أو مرور مسرحا لحادث سيارة.

الأداة: عندما ترى مشهد صدمة، أو عند سماع سيارات الطوارئ ويقول: "أتمنى لكم التوفيق" أو "بارك الله فيكم، كل واحد".

يكون على بينة من هؤلاء الناس في حاجة، والناس الذين بدأوا يوم عادي تماما كما فعلت فقط أن يأتي وجها لوجه مع نوع ما من حادث غير متوقع أو في حالات الكوارث. يكون على بينة من هؤلاء الذين يقدمون لهم المساعدة، وأولئك الذين نشهد هذا الحدث، وتلك أفراد الأسرة والعاملين المتضررين من هذه الأنشطة في الساعات المقبلة. الاستحمام حسن نيتك وسلم تجاه كل منهم.

الله يبارك لنا، كل واحد

لمدة موسمين متتاليين عيد الميلاد، وكان لي الحظ الجيد والمتعة من اللعب صغيرة تيم الأم في عيد الميلاد كارول في مسرح المجتمع المحلي. كما السيدة بوب Cratchit، اتهمت وسائل البخيل وأنا بخيل على الأوقات الصعبة التي حلت عائلتي. لذلك عندما اقترح بوب نخب البخيل السيد باسم "مؤسس العيد،" أنا منفوخ الخط، "لماذا يجب أن نشرب في صحة مثل هذا الرجل، عديم الشعور بخيل؟"

لماذا في الواقع؟ لكنني تلين من أجل بوب، وذلك وفقا لروح هذا اليوم، ونحن نخب لحالته الصحية. في هذه اللحظة، تيم صغيرة يرفع كأسا صغيرة، ويرفع يده عالية، ويقدم الخبز المحمص كتابه المشهور: "! بارك الله لنا، كل واحد" كل ليلة، والجمهور هو متوقع السماح بإجراء جماعي، تنفس الصعداء متعاطف.

افتح قلبك: يمن علينا جميعا، كل واحد

الله يبارك لنا، كل واحد، والمادة بواسطة اشلي ديفيز بوش، LCSWتيم صغير هو روح طلق المحيا، طيب القلب، وسخي. انه لا نتحسر ساقه المشلولة. انه ليس غاضبا البخيل السيد للعمل والده حتى العظم، كل بمبالغ زهيدة. تيم الصغير لا يميز بين أولئك الذين "تستحق" نعمة، وأولئك الذين لا يفعلون ذلك. وقال إنه يفتح قلبه فقط القليل ويبارك لنا جميعا، واحدة كل.

ما هي ونحن سخية مثل تيم صغيرة؟ ليس من السهل أن تتعثر في إجراءات لدينا، وجداول الأعمال لدينا، والجداول الزمنية لدينا سريع الخطى - لدرجة أن نغلق قلوبنا إلى المآسي يحدث حولنا في كل مكان؟

هل واجهت أي وقت مضى فى ازدحام المرور من وقوع حادث، وحتى رأيت سيارة الإسعاف مسرعة الى مكان الحادث، والفكر، يا عظيم - والآن أنا ذاهب ليكون في وقت متأخر! وأنا أعرف أن ولدي، على الرغم من أنني لست فخورا من المشاعر الذاتية التي تخدم هذا القبيل. وكان الفقير على وشك أن يوضع في سيارة اسعاف لا شك سيكون حتى وقت لاحق.

تمتد قلبك أوسع قليلا

في المرة القادمة التي تصادف سيارة مسرعة في حالات الطوارئ من أي نوع، واستخدامها كفرصة لتمتد قلبك قليلا على نطاق أوسع. استخدامها للخروج من وجهة نظرك الخاصة وقصر النظر تخيل كفاح جميع الشعوب يرتبط هذا حدث غير متوقع.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


زراعة والسلام أكثر من ذلك بقليل الداخلية

غرض: كلما فتحنا قلوبنا على من حولنا، ونحن نغرس السلام أكثر من ذلك بقليل في حياتنا الداخلية. التعاطف ليس فقط يقلل من الإجهاد لدينا، فإنه يؤدي إلى السكينة.

© 2011. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.
الناشر: مجموعة بيركلي للنشر،
بصمة من المجموعة البطريق. www.us.penguingroup.com

المادة المصدر

مقتطف من المقال: اختصارات الى السلام الداخلي بواسطة اشلي ديفيز بوشاختصارات للسلام الداخلي: المسارات 70 بسيطة لالصفاء كل يوم
بوش ديفيس اشلي.

يمكن أن يكون تحديا للتوصل إلى عقلية هادئة ومريحة، وخصوصا في عالمنا المعاصر. ولكن في اختصارات الى السلام الداخليواشلي ديفيز بوش يساعد القراء على معرفة كيفية الضغط على زر وقفة وسط فوضى بروح الذهن ربط التأجيلات سريع وسهل، والتصالحية على النشاطات اليومية العادية.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

اشلي ديفيز بوش، كاتب المقال: الله يبارك لنا، كل واحد

اشلي ديفيز بوش، LCSW هو المستشار النفسي والحزن المرخصة في القطاع الخاص في البينج، ونيو هامبشاير. وهي مؤلفة من الكتب المساعدة الذاتية عدة: تجاوز الخسارة، المطالبة الخاص بك الداخلية كبروا واختصارات الى السلام الداخلي: الصفاء إلى مسارات بسيطة كل يوم 70. وتركز عملها على التعامل مع الخسائر، والبحث عن معنى، وتحقيق أقصى قدر من إمكانات واحد، والبحث عن السلام الداخلي، والتنقل التحولات. سهم اشلي أفكارها شهريا في نشرة أخبارها، ووترز الثابتة: أدوات وموارد المعيشة بالغ. انها تسهل 2 الدعم الحزن على الانترنت مجموعات، واحدة للgrievers على www.facebook.com / transcendingloss واحد للعثور على السلام الداخلي www.facebook.com / shortcutstoinnerpeace. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت على العنوان التالي: http://www.ashleydavisbush.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

What To Do When You See A Trauma Scene

God Bless Us, Every One

TRIGGER: When hearing or seeing emergency vehicles, such as a fire truck or ambulance, and/ or passing the scene of a car accident.

TOOL: When you see a trauma scene, or when you hear emergency vehicles, say, “I wish you well” or “God bless you, every one.”

Be aware of these people in need, people who started an ordinary day just as you did only to come face-to-face with some sort of unexpected mishap or disaster. Be aware of those who are helping them, those who are witnessing the event, and those family members and professionals affected by these activities in the hours ahead. Shower your goodwill and blessings toward them all.

God Bless Us, Every One

For two consecutive Christmas seasons, I had the good fortune and pleasure of playing Tiny Tim’s mother in A Christmas Carol at a local community theater. As Mrs. Bob Cratchit, I blamed Scrooge’s miserly ways for the hard times that had befallen my family. So when Bob proposed a toast to Mr. Scrooge as the “founder of the feast,” I huffed the line, “Why should we drink the health of such a stingy, unfeeling man?”

Why indeed? But I relent for Bob’s sake, and so in the spirit of the day, we toast to his health. In this moment, Tiny Tim lifts a small glass, raises his hand high, and offers his famous toast: “God bless us, every one!” Each night, the audience predictably let out a collective, sympathetic sigh.

Open Your Heart: Bless Us All, Every One

God Bless Us, Every One, article by Ashley Davis Bush, LCSWTiny Tim is a good-natured, kindhearted, and generous spirit. He doesn’t bemoan his crippled leg. He isn’t angry at Mr. Scrooge for working his father to the bone, all for a pittance. Tiny Tim doesn’t discriminate between those who “deserve” a blessing and those who don’t. He just opens his little heart and blesses us all, every one.

How often are we as generous as Tiny Tim? Isn’t it easy to get stuck in our routines, our agendas, and our quick-paced schedules — so much so that we close our hearts to tragedies happening all around us?

Have you ever encountered a traffic jam from an accident and, even as you saw the ambulance speeding to the scene, thought, Oh great — now I’m going to be late! I know that I have, though I’m not proud of such self-serving sentiments. The poor person about to be placed in an ambulance was no doubt going to be even later.

Stretch Your Heart A Little Wider

The next time you encounter a speeding emergency vehicle of any kind, use it as an opportunity to stretch your heart a little wider. Use it to get out of your own myopic perspective and imagine the struggles of all the people connected with this unexpected event.

Cultivating A Little More Inner Peace

PURPOSE: Whenever we open our hearts to those around us, we cultivate a little more inner peace in our lives. Compassion not only reduces our stress, it leads to peacefulness.

©2011. All rights reserved.
Publisher: The Berkley Publishing Group,
an imprint of The Penguin Group. www.us.penguingroup.com

Article Source

Article excerpted from: Shortcuts to Inner Peace by Ashley Davis BushShortcuts to Inner Peace: 70 Simple Paths to Everyday Serenity
by Ashley Davis Bush.

It can be a challenge to reach a calm and relaxed mindset, especially in our modern world. But in Shortcuts to Inner Peace, Ashley Davis Bush helps readers learn how to hit the pause button amidst the chaos with a spirit of mindfulness-linking fast, easy, and restorative respites to ordinary everyday activities.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Ashley Davis Bush, author of the article: God Bless Us, Every One

Ashley Davis Bush, LCSW is a licensed psychotherapist and grief counselor in private practice in Epping, New Hampshire. She is the author of several self-help books: Transcending Loss , Claim Your Inner Grown-up and Shortcuts to Inner Peace: 70 Simple Paths to Everyday Serenity. Her work focuses on coping with losses, searching for meaning, maximizing one’s potential, finding inner peace, and navigating transitions. Ashley shares her thoughts monthly in her newsletter, Still Waters: Tools and Resources for Living Deeply. She facilitates two online grief support groups, one for grievers on www.facebook.com/transcendingloss and one for finding inner peace www.facebook.com/shortcutstoinnerpeace. Visit her website at: http://www.ashleydavisbush.com