قوة الكلمة: هل كل كلمة واحدة والفكر الكونت؟

قوة الكلمة والمبدأ الروحي

الكلمات التي نتحدث بها والأفكار التي نعتقد أنها تكشف عن معتقداتنا وتوقعاتنا. الكلمات تشكل انطباعات ويكون لها آثار. سواء كانت كلمات منطوقة بصوت عالٍ أو داخليًا ، سواء تم تشكيلها من الحروف الأبجدية أو شعرت بأنها عواطف ، فإن الكلمات تعلن ما هو وماذا سيكون ، من نقطة الفهم الحالي. هنا مثال:

اقتربت امرأة جديدة إلى البلدة من جارتها وسألت: "ما الناس في هذه المدينة؟"

أجاب الجار الصديق مع سؤال خاص به. "ماذا كان الناس في المدينة التي اعتدت العيش فيها؟"

"يا للهول." ترددت المرأة. "لم أتمكن أنا وعائلتي من الانتظار للخروج من تلك البلدة. كان الجميع غير قاسيين ولا يثقون".

هز الرجل على شرفته رأسه من جانب إلى آخر بينما كان يلاحظ ، "حسنًا ، ستجد أن الناس بهذه الطريقة هنا أيضًا."

في يوم آخر ، سالت أسرة أخرى في نفس الحي ، "ما الناس في هذه المدينة؟"

سأله الجار: "ماذا كانوا يحبون في المدينة التي اعتدت العيش فيها؟"

أجابت المرأة: "لقد كنا حزينين لمغادرة منزلنا ، لأن الناس في تلك البلدة كانوا رائعين ولطفاء ورعايتهم."

أومأ الرجل على شرفته برأسه بالاتفاق وقال: "حسناً ، ستجد أن الناس بهذه الطريقة هنا أيضاً."

كانت معتقدات وتوقعات القادمين الجدد القدرة على تشكيل تجاربهم. وبالمثل ، فإن قوة الكلمة تكشف وتكوينية وإبداعية. وكما أن معتقدات ولغات النساء في القصة ستشكل تجاربهن المستقبلية ، فإن كلماتنا في الصلاة شكلنا.

تكشف الكلمات لدينا المعتقدات والتوقعات الداخلية

الكلمات تكشف لنا معتقداتنا وتوقعاتنا الأعمق. الكلمات تكشف عن نوعية وعينا. الكلمات هي مفاتيح القلب. ما نؤمن به أنفسنا ، والبعض الآخر ، والعالم يخرج من أفواهنا. كلماتنا تعلمنا عن افتراضاتنا اللاواعية الحالية.

ما نؤمن به يعود لنا أيضًا كملاحظات من العالم. الفكر الجديد الصوفي نيفيل جودارد علم ، "فكر في العالم كصندوق صوتي ، مرددًا وعكس ما افترضته". ("الوحي المتجسد" [محاضرة ، فبراير 20 ، 1969]).

الكلمات هي صيغة وتأثيرات Produce

قوة الكلمة والمبدأ الروحيالكلمات تنتج تأثيرات. سواء كانت كلماتنا وأفكارنا تنبع من تجربتنا الخاصة أو من تفسيرنا لكلمات الآخرين ، فإن ما نخبر به أنفسنا يؤثر علينا.

طوال سنواتي في سن المراهقة و المراهقة ، تعرضت للقصف برسالة حول شكل جسدي ، والتي استوعبتني. اتصل بي أخوتي الأكبر سناً بأسماء مثل فرس النهر و أفخاذ الرعد. ذكرني أقاربي ، بما في ذلك أمي ، مرارًا وتكرارًا بأنني تلقيت الضجة المزدوجة. وهذا هو ، كنت مقدر لها أن يكون لها شكل أسلاف الفلاحين الإيطالية من جانبي الأسرة. شعرت هائلة واعية عن ذلك. بعد سنوات ، من خلال تصفح ألبوم الصور الخاص بي مع ابنتي ، التي كانت مراهقة في ذلك الوقت ، شعرت بالدهشة لرؤية أنني بدت جميلة كإمرأة شابة.

القوة التكوينية للكلمة في تأثيرها. كان التأثير عليّ في سن المراهقة هو أنني رأيت نفسي كنسخة حقيقية من الكلمات التي تحدثت عني. تؤثر الكلمات (والأفكار) على صحة أجسامنا وشعورها بالرفاهية. إن كلمات التشجيع والجدارة والتفاؤل تبني أنظمة المناعة في أجسامنا ، في حين أن كلمات الإحباط وعدم الجدارة والتشاؤم تمنع أجهزة المناعة في أجسامنا.

هل كل كلمة واحدة والفكر الكونت؟

بطبيعة الحال ، يطرح السؤال: هل يجب أن نقلق بشأن كل كلمة عابرة؟ يحذرنا العديد من أساتذة الفكر الجديد من مشاهدة كل أفكارنا ، بما يتماشى مع الفهم الضيق لقوة الكلمة. كن حذرا ، يحذرون ، لأن كل فكرة وكل كلمة تنتج.

أنا ، لا أحد ، لا أشارك في الفكرة القائلة بأن كل عزم من لحظة ، والفكر العابر يجلب ثمار المعادل الحرفي للفكر. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فإن كل شخص تقريباً سيكون قاتلاً أكثر من مرة. كم عدد المرات التي رغب فيها الطفل في الأسوأ على شخص ما - الوالد أو المدرس أو جليسة الأطفال أو الصديق؟ لم تكن مرتاحا لمعرفة أفكارك غاضبة لم تؤد إلى ضرر؟

وكتب تشارلز فيلمور يقول "كل الكلمات [الأفكار] هي تكوينية ، ولكن ليست كل الكلمات [الأفكار] مبدعة". (كلمة الكشف). فقط فكرنا المهيمن والمستمر ، المدعوم بشعور قوي ، ينفجر مثل البذور النابتة ويدفع فوق الأرض ليخرج أزهاراً تنتج المزيد من البذور تماماً مثلها. هنري ديفيد ثورو قال ذلك على النحو التالي:

كخطوة واحدة لن تجعل مسارًا على الأرض ،
لذلك ففكر واحد لن يجعل طريقا في العقل.
لعمل مسار مادي عميق ، نمشي مرارا وتكرارا.
لكي نتخذ مسارًا عقليًا عميقًا ، يجب أن نفكر في و
حول نوع الأفكار التي نرغب في السيطرة على حياتنا.

الكلمات والأفكار هي مبدعة عندما نتهافس عليها

الكلمات والأفكار المبدعة هي تلك التي نتناولها. نحن لا نلتزم إلى الأبد بكلماتنا ، أو أفكارنا ، حول أي موضوع. عندما نولي اهتماما لكلماتنا ، نحن مخولون باختيارهم ، المطالبة بهم ، والعيش منهم. في حوار مع الله: حوار غير مألوف (كتاب 1)كتبت نيل دونالد والش ، "عندما تمسك نفسك تفكر في الأفكار السلبية - الأفكار التي تنكر أعلى فكرة عن شيء ما - فكر مرة أخرى!"

على وجه التحديد. هذا هو الغرض من الصلاة الإيجابية ، للتفكير مرة أخرى ، للتحدث بكلمة أخرى ، كلمة تمكينية.

حقوق الطبع والنشر من قبل ليندا 2011 مارتيلا-Whitsett.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من دار النشر شركة هامبتون الطرق
ص من قبل الأحمر عجلة Weiser، عيد www.redwheelweiser.com

المادة المصدر

كيفية الصلاة دون التحدث الى الله: لحظة بلحظة، من اختيار الخيار من قبل ليندا مارتيلا-Whitsett.كيفية الصلاة دون التحدث الى الله: لحظة بلحظة، من اختيار الخيار
بواسطة ليندا مارتيلا-Whitsett.

تقدم وزيرة الوحدة ليندا مارتيلا وايتسيت إطارًا جديدًا للتفكير في الصلاة التي ستحدث ثورة في حياة القراء في كل مكان. النبأ السار هنا هو أنه يمكنك الصلاة بدون إيمان الله. أنه يمكن أن يكون لديك ممارسة روحية ثرية ومرضية دون التمسك بمجموعة من العقائد أو العقائد.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ليندا مارتيلا وايتسيتليندا Martella-Whitsett ، الفائزة و2011 الكاتب أفضل الروحية المنافسة ، هو وزير الوحدة الملهم والمحترم والمعلم الروحي. تلهم رسالة ليندا حول هويتنا الإلهية الناس عبر الثقافات والتقاليد الدينية لتلبية ظروف الحياة بالنضج الروحي. ليندا هي الوزيرة البارزة في كنيسة الوحدة في سان أنطونيو ومرشدة للقادة الناشئين في الفكر الجديد. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في www.ur-divine.com/

شاهد فيديو: لدينا الطبيعة الإلهية - مع القس ليندا مارتيلا-Whitsett

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
by روبرت تي. لندن ، دكتوراه في الطب

The Power of the Word: Do Every Single Word and Thought Count?

The Power of the Word as Spiritual Principle

The words we speak and the thoughts we think reveal our be­liefs and expectations. Words form impressions and have effects. Whether spoken aloud or internally, whether formed from the al­phabet or felt as emotions, words declare what is and what will be, from the point of present understanding. Here is an example:

A woman new to town approached her neighbor and asked, "What are people like in this town?"

The friendly neighbor responded with a question of his own. "What were people like in the town you used to live in?"

"Oh dear." The woman hesitated. "My family and I could hardly wait to get out of that town. Everyone was unkind and distrustful."

The man on his porch shook his head from side to side while remarking, "Well, you will find that people are that way here as well."

On another day, another family moving to the same neighbor­hood asked, "What are people like in this town?"

The neighbor asked back, "What were they like in the town you used to live in?"

The woman replied, "We were sad to leave our home, because people in that town were wonderful, kind, and caring."

The man on his porch nodded his head in agreement and said, "Well, you will find that people are that way here as well."

The newcomers' beliefs and expectations had the power to shape their experiences. Likewise, the power of the Word is revealing, formative, and creative. Just as the beliefs and language of the women in the story will shape their future experiences, so our words in prayer shape ours.

Words Reveal Our Innermost Beliefs and Expectations

Words reveal to us our innermost beliefs and expectations. Words reveal the quality of our consciousness. Words are the keys to the heart. What we believe about ourselves, others, and the world comes out of our mouths. Our words teach us about our present uncon­scious assumptions.

What we believe also returns to us as feedback from the world. New Thought mystic Neville Goddard taught, "Think of the world as a sounding box, echoing and reflecting what you have assumed." ("The Incarnate Revelation" [lecture, February 20, 1969]).

Words Are Formative and Produce Effects

The Power of the Word as Spiritual PrincipleWords produce effects. Whether our words and thoughts spring from our own experience or from our interpretation of others' words, what we tell ourselves affects us.

Throughout my preteen and teen years, I was bombarded with messages about my body shape, which I internalized. My two older brothers called me names like Hippo Hips and Thunder Thighs. My female relatives, including my mother, reminded me time and time again that I had received the double whammy; that is, I was destined to have the shape of my female Italian peasant ancestors from both sides of the family. I felt enormous and self-conscious about it. Years later, paging through my photo album with my daughter, who by then was a teenager, I felt startled to see that I had looked lovely as a young woman.

The formative power of the word is in its effect. The effect on me as a teenager was that I saw myself as a real-life version of the words spoken about me. Words (and thoughts) affect our bodies' health and sense of well-being. Words of encouragement, worthiness, and optimism build our bodies' immune systems, whereas words of discouragement, unworthiness, and pessimism inhibit our bodies' immune systems.

Do Every Single Word and Thought Count?

Naturally, the question arises: must we worry about every fleeting word? Many New Thought teachers caution us to watch our every thought, in keeping with a narrow understanding of the power of the Word. Be careful, they warn, because every thought and every word produces.

I, for one, do not subscribe to the idea that every spur-of-the-moment, passing thought brings into fruition the literal equivalent of the thought. If this were the case, nearly every person would be a murderer several times over. How many times as a child did you wish the worst on someone — parent, teacher, babysitter, or friend? Weren't you relieved to know your angry thoughts did not result in harm?

"All words [thoughts] are formative, but not all words [thoughts] are creative," Charles Fillmore wrote. (The Revealing Word). Only our dominant, persistent thought, backed up by powerful feeling, bursts open like a germinating seed and pushes up above ground to bring forth blossoms that produce more seeds just like it. Henry David Thoreau said it like this:

As a single footstep will not make a path on the earth,
so a single thought will not make a pathway in the mind.
To make a deep physical path, we walk again and again.
To make a deep mental path, we must think over and
over the kind of thoughts we wish to dominate our lives.

Words & Thoughts Are Creative When We Dwell Upon Them

Words and thoughts that are creative are those we dwell upon. We are not forever stuck with our first words, or thoughts, on any subject. When we pay attention to our words, we are empow­ered to choose them, claim them, and live out from them. In Con­versations with God: An Uncommon Dialogue (book 1), Neale Donald Walsch wrote, "When you catch yourself thinking negative thoughts — thoughts that negate your highest idea about a thing — think again!"

Precisely. This is the purpose of affirmative prayer, to think again, to speak another word, an empowering word.

Copyright 2011 by Linda Martella-Whitsett.
Reprinted with permission of Hampton Roads Publishing Co.
Dist by Red Wheel Weiser, www.redwheelweiser.com

Article Source

How to Pray Without Talking to God: Moment by Moment, Choice by Choice by Linda Martella-Whitsett.How to Pray Without Talking to God: Moment by Moment, Choice by Choice
by Linda Martella-Whitsett.

Unity minister Linda Martella-Whitsett provides a new framework for thinking about prayer that will revolutionize the lives of readers everywhere. The good news here is that you can pray without believing God; that you can have a rich and fulfilling spiritual practice without adhering to a set of creeds or dogmas.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

Linda Martella-WhitsettLinda Martella-Whitsett, winner of The 2011 Best Spiritual Author competition, is an inspiring, respected Unity minister and spiritual teacher. Linda's message about our Divine Identity inspires people across cultures and faith traditions to meet life's circumstances with spiritual maturity. Linda is the senior minister at Unity Church of San Antonio and a mentor for emerging leaders in New Thought. Visit her website at www.ur-divine.com/

Watch a video: Our Divine Nature -- with Rev. Linda Martella-Whitsett