الأحلام النبوية: تغضن في الوقت المناسب إعطاء تحذير مسبق؟

حلم interpretaton

الأحلام النبوية: تغضن في الوقت المناسب إعطاء تحذير مسبق؟

في أعقاب الكوارث ، كثيرا ما تظهر تقارير متعددة من الأحلام النبوية وأوراكليس. على الفور بعد جبار غرقت ، أفادت العشرات من الناس إلغاء رحلتهم بسبب أحلام أن تنبأ من الغرق. يجعلك تتساءل عن عدد الآخرين الذين تلقوا تحذيراً مماثلاً ولكنهم تجاهلوه ودفعوا الثمن.

كانت الأم وأباه وأطفالهما الخمسة نائمين بسرعة عندما كانت الصرخات المحمومة تنذر بالوالدين على نطاق واسع. هرع الوالدان إلى القاعة لتهدئان ابنهما الهستيري: "أبي ميت ، أبي ميت ، أبي ميت!" اختار الأب الطفل البالغ من العمر أربعة أعوام واحتجزه وربط عليه وهمسه قائلاً: "كل شيء على ما يرام. أبي هنا. "

في الصباح كان الصبي ما زال غاضبًا. وبينما كانوا يمرون بالروتين المعتاد لإيصال جميع الأطفال الذين تم تغذيتهم واستعدادهم لهذا اليوم ، أدرك الوالدان أنه لا يمكن إسقاط الرجل الصغير في الرعاية اليومية كالمعتاد. قرروا تغيير روتينهم. ستأخذ الأم الأطفال الأكبر سنا إلى المدرسة ، وسيأخذ الأب ابنهم للرعاية النهارية. اتصل الأب بمكتبه ليخبر الناس أنه سيتأخر عن موعد اجتماع محدد ، ثم قام بنقل ابنه إلى المدرسة التمهيدية.

حالة #1: الاهتمام بالأحلام النبوية

التقى الأب وابنه بمعلم الصبي لمناقشة ما حدث في الليلة السابقة. بعد التأكد من أن الصبي كان هادئًا واستقر في روتينه المعتاد ، قام الأب بالرجوع إلى وضع العمل وانطلق في وقت متأخر لاجتماعه في البرجين التوأمين في مدينة نيويورك.

على الطريق ، فحص لرسائل صوتية. كان هناك واحد. وتوقع أن يكون تحديثًا عن اجتماعه في الساعة التاسعة. بدلا من ذلك سمع صوت زوجته المحموم يتوسل ، "لا تذهب إلى المدينة. من فضلك لا تفعل. وأخبرني أنك لست هناك. من فضلك ، أخبرني أنك لست هناك. استدر وأعود إلى المنزل ".

شعور مريض تغلب عليه. شعر بشيء خاطئ بشكل رهيب. كانت تبكي عمليا. ثم سمعها تقول: "لقد انفجرت طائرة لتوها في البرجين التوأمين".

كان التاريخ هو سبتمبر 11 و 2001. وبفضل حلم ابنهم النبوي وقرارهم بإعطاء الأولوية لاحتياجات ابنهم ، لم يتمكن الأب من الوصول إلى اجتماعه ، لكنه عاد إلى منزلهم في نيوجيرسي دون أن يصاب بأذى.

الحالة #2: اتخاذ إجراء بشأن الأحلام النبوية

الأحلام النبوية: تغضن في الوقت المناسب إعطاء تحذير مسبق؟من خلال اتخاذ إجراء بشأن حلم نبوي ، حافظت هذه المرأة على ممتلكاتها آمنة. الحلم وقع على بعض الممتلكات تمتلك شيلا في ولاية أخرى. مقطورة يجلس على الممتلكات. في حلمها ، كان باب المقطورة مفتوحًا على مصراعيها ، وكان جميع الجيران يطحنون ويخرجون عشوائياً ، ويرمون علب البيرة والقمامة في كل مكان.

تقول شيلا إنها واحدة من تلك الأحلام التي تشاهدها من خارج صندوق الأحلام. أنت لست في فريق الشخصيات.

كان الحلم مقلقًا. لم تكن شيلا قد زارت العقار لبعض الوقت منذ أن كانت رحلة تستغرق ثماني ساعات في كل اتجاه ، لكن رسالة الحلم ظلت تزعجها. قررت القيام برحلة على الطريق للتحقق من ممتلكاتها. المؤكد ، عندما وصلت ، كان الباب مفتوحا على مصراعيها ودمرت مقطورة لها. بفضل الحلم ، تمكنت من تأمين المقطورة وتجنب المزيد من المشاكل.

الأحلام النبوية: تغضن في الوقت المناسب إعطاء تحذير مسبق؟

ربما كان لديك أحلامك النبوية الخاصة. سوف أتذكر دائما أنني كنت حينما كانت ابنتي جولي حوالي ثلاثة. في الحلم أمشي إلى حافة بركة السباحة وانظر إلى الماء. هناك ، في الجزء السفلي من حمام السباحة ، هو جسد جولي تفرخ في ملابس السباحة لها الوردي والأبيض فحصها. استيقظت مملوءة بالرعب ، ومنذ تلك اللحظة ، لم أستطع الاسترخاء عندما كانت جولي وأنا حول حمام سباحة.

أنا تنفس الصعداء عندما نشأت من ملابس السباحة الوردية الصغيرة ثم رفضت الحلم بأنه غير ذي صلة. لم أفكر أبداً في فكرة أن هذا الحلم نبوي حتى كنت أعمل على هذا الفصل. ثم أدركت أن صورة جثة جولي في قاع حمام السباحة جعلني أشاهدها أكثر قربًا.

بالطبع ، لن أعلم على وجه اليقين ، لكنني بدأت أتساءل عما إذا كان الحلم هو تجعيد في الوقت المناسب ، مما أعطاني تحذيرا مسبقا من احتمال أن هناك. إذا كان هذا صحيحًا ، فربما أن الحلم والحذر الذي ولّدته في حياتي أنقذ حياة جولي.

ماذا عنك؟

هل سبق أن كان لديك ما بدا أنه حلم نبوي ورفضته لاحقًا على أنه غير ذي صلة لأنك عدلت سلوكك وفقًا لذلك؟

© 2013 by Ann Bolinger-McQuade.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
جيريمي P. Tarcher / البطريق، وهو عضو في
البطريق المجموعة (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية). www.us.PenguinGroup.com.


وقد تم تكييف هذا المقال بإذن من كتاب:

يوميا اوريكليز: فك رموز الرسائل الإلهية التي تكون كلها حولنا - من قبل آن Bolinger-McQuade.

كل يوم أوراكل: فك رموز الرسائل الإلهية التي حولنا من قبل آن بولينجر ماكويد.يمكن أن تكون سحابة على شكل وجه شخص محبوب أو أغنية ذات صلة بالغة للغاية تلعب على الراديو في الوقت المحدد لوفاة أحد الأصدقاء - إذا سمحنا لأنفسنا بالتوقف ، والنظر ، والاستماع ، يمكننا تحديد ما هو المعلم الروحي تدعو آن بولنغر مكادي الشخصية أوراكل. وعندما نتمكن من الاستماع إلى هذه الرسائل الدقيقة من Spirit ، سنكتشف توجيهًا للتنقل في المواقف الأكثر صعوبة في الحياة. بالإضافة إلى إلقاء الضوء على الأوهام من خلال الأمثلة ، يقدم المؤلف للقارئ تعليمات عملية لتحديد وفك رموز الرسائل الإلهية في حياتهم الخاصة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.


عن المؤلف

آن بولنغر ماكويد ، مؤلفة كتاب: كل يوم أوراكللطالما شعرت آن بولنغر ماكويد بالعالم على أنه حي ، ورعايت ، ومليئة بالمفردات الشخصية ، وهي مفاهيم وضعت بعمق في أصلها الأمريكي الأصلي. قبل أن تصبح كاتبة بدوام كامل في 1999 ، ثم كاتبة عمود شهرية ، ضيفة برامج إذاعية منتظمة ، محاضرة ، ومديرة ورشة عمل ، عملت في مجال الإعلان والمبيعات ، وكتابة لنشرة تجارية في صناعة الأزياء ، وبعد ذلك تملك شركة صغيرة في كاليفورنيا . كانت آن جزءًا من المجتمعات الروحية في تكساس وأريزونا ونيو مكسيكو خلال العقود الثلاثة الماضية. قبل وفاته في 2009 ، كرّم أمير الولايات المتحدة الأمريكي ريتشارد ديرتراك من Taos Pueblo آن في احتفال مقدس. لقد أيد رؤيتها لتوسيع وعي الكون المترابط من خلال إدراك الأوصار الشخصية. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في http://www.oraclesinthesky.com

حلم interpretaton
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

حقا نقدر امرأة ...
by جويس وVissell باري
حقا نقدر رجل ...
by جويس وVissell باري
موقف من الامتنان: تتمتع هنا والآن
by جود بيجو ، ماجستير ، MFT
الأبراج الأسبوع الحالي: نوفمبر 19 إلى 25 ، 2018
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans
أسبوع الأبراج: نوفمبر 5 إلى 11 و 2018
by حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghans

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Prophetic Dreams: A Crinkle In Time Giving Advance Warning?

Prophetic Dreams: A Crinkle In Time Giving Advance Warning?

In the wake of disasters, multiple reports of prophetic dreams and oracles often surface. Immediately after the Titanic sank, dozens of people reported canceling their trip because of dreams that foretold of the sinking. It makes you wonder how many others had a similar warning but ignored it and paid the price.

A mother, a father, and their five children were all fast asleep when frantic screams jarred the parents wide awake. “Daddy’s dead, Daddy’s dead, Daddy’s dead!” The parents rushed down the hall to comfort their hysterical son. The father picked up the four-year-old and held him close, patting him and whispering, “Everything’s okay. Daddy’s right here.”

In the morning the boy was still upset. As they went through the familiar routine of getting all of the children fed and ready for the day, the parents realized they couldn’t just drop the little guy off at day care as usual. They decided to alter their routine. The mother would take the older children to school, and the father would take their son to day care. The father phoned his office to let people know he’d be late for a scheduled meeting and then drove his son to preschool.

Case #1: Paying Attention to Prophetic Dreams

The father and son met with the boy’s teacher to discuss what had occurred the night before. After making sure that the boy was calm and settled in his normal routine, the father clicked back into work mode and set off, late for his meeting at the Twin Towers in New York City. On the way, he checked for voice messages. There was one. He expected it to be an update about his nine o’clock meeting. Instead he heard his wife’s frantic voice pleading, “Don’t go into the city. Please don’t. And tell me you’re not there. Please, tell me you’re not there. Turn around and come back home.”

A sick feeling overcame him. Something felt terribly wrong. She was practically crying. Then he heard her say, “An airplane just exploded into the Twin Towers.”

The date was September 11, 2001. Thanks to their son’s prophetic dream and their decision to prioritize their son’s needs, the father never made it to his meeting, but drove back to their home in New Jersey unharmed.

Case #2: Taking Action on Prophetic Dreams

Prophetic Dreams: A Crinkle In Time Giving Advance Warning?By taking action on a prophetic dream, this woman kept her property safe. The dream took place on some property Sheila owns in another state. A trailer sits on the property. In her dream, the trailer door was wide open, and all of the neighbors were milling in and out at random, throwing beer cans and trash all around.

Sheila says that it was one of those dreams that you watch from outside the dream box; you’re not in the cast of characters.

The dream was unsettling. Sheila hadn’t visited the property for some time since it was an eight-hour drive each way, but the message of the dream kept nagging at her. She decided to make a road trip to check on her property. Sure enough, when she arrived, the door was wide open and her trailer was trashed. Thanks to the dream, she was able to secure the trailer and avoid further problems.

Prophetic Dreams: A Crinkle In Time Giving Advance Warning?

Perhaps you’ve had your own prophetic dreams. I’ll always remember one I had when my daughter Julie was about three. In the dream I walk to the edge of a swimming pool and look down into the water. There, at the bottom of the pool, is Julie’s lifeless body clad in her pink-and-white-checked swimsuit. I awoke filled with dread, and from that moment on, I never could relax when Julie and I were around a swimming pool.

I heaved a sigh of relief when she grew out of that little pink swimsuit and then dismissed the dream as irrelevant. I never gave any more thought to the idea of this dream being prophetic until I was working on this chapter. Then I realized that the image of Julie’s dead body at the bottom of a swimming pool made me watch her even closer.

Of course, I will never know for sure, but I’m beginning to wonder if the dream was a crinkle in time, giving me advance warning of a possibility that was out there. If that is true, perhaps the dream and the caution it generated in me saved Julie’s life.

What About You?

Have you ever had what seemed to be a prophetic dream and later dismissed it as irrelevant because you adjusted your behavior accordingly?

©2013 by Ann Bolinger-McQuade.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Jeremy P. Tarcher/Penguin, a member of
Penguin Group (USA).  www.us.PenguinGroup.com.


This article was adapted with permission from the book:

Everyday Oracles: Decoding the Divine Messages That Are All Around Us -- by Ann Bolinger-McQuade.

Everyday Oracles: Decoding the Divine Messages That Are All Around Us by Ann Bolinger-McQuade.It could be a cloud in the shape of a loved one's face or an extremely relevant song playing on the radio at the exact time of a friend's death -- if we allow ourselves to stop, look, and listen, we can identify what spiritual teacher Ann Bolinger-McQuade calls personal oracles. And when we tune into these subtle messages from Spirit, we will discover guidance for navigating life's most trying situations. In addition to illuminating oracles through examples, the author offers the reader practical instructions for identifying and decoding the divine messages in their own lives.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.


About the Author

Ann Bolinger-McQuade, author of the book: Everyday OraclesAnn Bolinger-McQuade has always sensed the world as alive, nurturing, and filled with personal oracles -- concepts deeply seeded in her Native American ancestry. Before becoming a full-time writer in 1999, then a monthly columnist, regular radio show guest, lecturer, and workshop facilitator, she worked in advertising and sales, writing for a trade publication in the fashion industry and later owning a small business in California. Ann has been part of the spiritual communities of Texas, Arizona, and New Mexico for the past three decades. Before his death in 2009, Native American Elder Richard Deertrack of the Taos Pueblo honored Ann in a sacred ceremony. He supported her vision to expand the consciousness of an interconnected universe through the awareness of personal oracles. Visit her website at http://www.oraclesinthesky.com

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

More By This Author