رسالة يوم المستقلين: حس مشترك جديد ، قضية مشتركة جديدة

رسالة يوم المستقلين: حس مشترك جديد ، قضية مشتركة جديدة

"Q. سوامي ، كيف نتجنب الزلازل؟
A: سهل. عندما تجد خطأ ، لا تتحدثي عنه ".

- سوامي Beyondananda

إنني الآن أسمي "4th" في شهر يوليو "يوم الاستقلال" الذي أدركت فيه أن الطريقة الوحيدة التي يستطيع بها الشعب إعادة بلادنا إلى الأمام وإلى الأمام هي عبر إعلان استقلالنا عن الحزبين السياسيين ، احتكار الحزب ، والروايتين المتنافستين التي تبقينا منقسمين ... وغزنا.

لسوء الحظ ، كلما سعت إلى نسج خيوط الرواية التقدمية المعاصرة والحديث المحافظ ، كلما أدركت أن هاتين القبيلتين ليسا "منقسمين" فقط ، بل إنهما يسكنان في واقعين مختلفين. هذه ليست مزحة ، يا جماعة.

من كاتربيلر الماضي إلى فراشة مستقبلنا

سيقارن بروس ليبتون حالتنا الحالية مع الشرنقة حيث تفكك اليرقة والفراشة التي تظهر. داخل الشرنقة ، يبدو أن هناك فوضى حيث يسعى كل من الماضي والمستقبل إلى ترسيخ الأسبقية. الأخبار الجيدة - في الطبيعة على الأقل - يفوز المستقبل دائمًا.

ما يجعل shituation أكثر تعقيدا وتعقيدا هو أن كلا الروايات السياسية الحالية تمثل الماضي. المستقبل - إذا كان هناك واحد - هو دمج الاثنين في سرد ​​مشترك يعكس ما نريده جميعنا.

لا أسكن في الأخطاء

طالما أننا نتطرق إلى أخطاء خصومنا المفترضين (ونتجنب بشكل مريح ملاحظة بقعنا العمياء) ، فكلما قل احتمال تجنب "الزلزال" للاضطرابات الاجتماعية والأسوأ من ذلك ، "الانهيار".

كنت أنا نفسي في هذه الأفكار المحبطة في نهاية هذا الأسبوع عندما تلقيت رسالة بريد إلكتروني في الوقت المناسب من زميل حكيم. كان يحتوي فقط على هذا الاقتباس:

لن تغير الأشياء من خلال القتال في الواقع القائم. لتغيير شيء ما ، قم ببناء نموذج جديد يجعل الطراز الحالي عتيقا. -بكمنستر فولر


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


ثم تذكرت قطعة كتبتها منذ عدة سنوات تشير إلى هذا النموذج الجديد ، الذي يمكن أن ينقذنا بأعجوبة من دوامة الموت التي يبدو أننا نعيشها الآن.

إننا نواجه بالفعل خيارًا للحياة أو الموت ، وأي طريقة نذهب بها ستعتمد على الأرجح على ما إذا كنا سنواصل ما يسميه جون بيركنز "اقتصاد الموت" أو تغيير المسار نحو "اقتصاد حياة" - مستدام ومتجدد ، في الانسجام مع شبكة الحياة ، والقاعدة الذهبية. لذا على الرغم من أن هذه القطعة ليست جديدة ، فأنا أدعوك إلى النظر إليها مجددًا واتخاذ تحدي بكمنستر فولر ... يبدأ Bucky هنا.

بوكي يبدأ هنا

الوقت لجمع تحت نية كبيرة واحدة - ثري للجميع

بغض النظر عن الكيفية التي تنظر بها ، فهذه أوقات غير عادية حيث يبدو أننا نواجه أزمة في كل منعطف. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن كلمة "أزمة" قد ظهرت لأول مرة في اللغة الإنجليزية في ترجمة "غراند شيروجي" (الجراحة الكبرى) في شوليك ، وكانت تعني "نقطة التحول في المرض".

حسنا الناس ، والجسد السياسي - وفي الواقع المحيط الحيوي - هو جرو مريض واحد. نحن في لحظة محورية حيث يمكن للأمور أن تأخذ منعطفا نحو الأسوأ ، أو الأفضل. بالنظر إلى ضخامة الأزمات ، يصبح من الواضح - إعادة صياغة آينشتاين - أن هذه المشاكل لا يمكن حلها على المستوى نفسه الذي تم إنشاؤها فيه. إن الإصلاحات الاقتصادية الداخلية لا تحدد أي شيء ، ولا تستطيع الإصلاحات التكنولوجية وحدها إصلاح تجاوزات التكنولوجيا.

في هذه الأثناء ، لدينا نظام متصلب يستثمر في البقاء على حاله ، ويفعل كل ما يمكنه فعله لإبقاء الناس نائمين - أو يتصاعد في غضب ضد العدو الخطأ. حقا لا تبدو جيدة للفريق المضيف. في الواقع ، يبدو أكثر فأكثر مثل العالم يحتاج إلى معجزة.

قالب للمعجزات - إعادة بعث التلقائية

لذا ، أين نذهب للعثور على قالب للمعجزات؟ حسنا ، يمكننا أن نبدأ بالظاهرة المسماة المغفرة العفوية. نقرأ عن هذه الشفاء على ما يبدو شاذًا طوال الوقت ، أو ربما نعرف شخصًا لديه واحد. في أحد الأيام ، يكون الشخص على باب الموت مصحوبًا "بمرض قاتل". في اليوم التالي ، فهي خالية من الأعراض بشكل لا يمكن تفسيره.

هذا النوع من التغيير المعجزي الذي لا يمكن تفسيره من خلال العلوم العادية غالباً ما يعتبر تدخلاً إلهياً ، وهو جزء من الغموض الذي لا يمكن معرفته.

لكن قد يكون هناك المزيد لذلك.

الدكتور لويس ميل-مادروناوالمؤلف من ذئب الطب، يخبرنا أن المغفرة التلقائية يسبقها "تغيير القصة". وبعبارة أخرى ، فإن مشاعرنا وأفكارنا ومعتقداتنا والمعنى الذي ننسبه إلى حالتنا قد يغير بالفعل "الميدان" بطريقة تؤثر على واقعنا المادي.

هل يمكن أن يكون هذا صحيحًا أيضًا في قصتنا ومعتقداتنا الجماعية وواقعنا الجماعي؟ هذا ما كتابي مع بروس ليبتون ، تطور عفوي، كل شيء. كما نقول في الكتاب:

ويبدو أن المغفرة التلقائية التي نسعى إليها تتوقف على إعادة بعث الحضارة من تلقاء نفسها ، والتي من خلالها نغير مهمتنا من مهمة تستند إلى بقاء الفرد إلى حياة واحدة تشمل بقاء الأنواع.

وبعبارة أخرى ، يجب علينا أن نغير مهمتنا تلقائيا من الهيمنة أو الهيمنة على الجميع. ويمكن أن يتم ذلك؟ لا نعرف ، لكن هذا ما نلعبه لمعرفة ذلك.

لعبة العالم أو لعبة نهاية العالم: The Choice Is Ours

وإذا كنت تتساءل عن ماهية اللعبة ، فكر في ما اقترحه ر. بكمنستر فولر أكثر من 50 منذ سنوات. دعا لعبته لعبة العالم ، وإذا لعبت بنجاح ، يمكن للجميع الفوز. التحدي:

لجعل العالم يعمل من أجل 100٪ من البشرية في أقصر وقت ممكن من خلال التعاون العفوي بدون ضرر بيئي أو حرمان لأي شخص.

الآن ، هذه لعبة!

ننسى تلفزيون الواقع ، الناس ، لدينا واقع، رحلة أبطال لمرة واحدة في كثير من المرات مع الأنواع الكاملة في دور البطل. وتوقع بكي فولر ، الذي صاغ مصطلح "سفينة الفضاء" ، أن فترة السنة 50 التي تبدأ في 1975 ستكون حول مواءمة موارد الكواكب لضمان وفرة للجميع.

كان بوكي بصيرة ، لكنه كان عالما وعالم رياضيات. لذلك عرف أنه يمكن القيام به. وكان يعرف أن نداءه البصري للوظيفة الجماهيرية سيطلق عليه "اليوتوبيا" ، وهذا هو السبب في أنه أطلق على أحد كتبه الأخرى ، يوتوبيا أو النسيان.

"اليوتوبيا" ، التي تعني "أي مكان" يُنظر إليها عمومًا على أنها الحلم المستحيل ، والطريقة للوصول إلى هناك ... أوه ، هذا صحيح ، لا يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك من هنا. لكن إذا أعادنا تأطير اليوتوبيا كصحة ووئام وعقلانية ، يصبح من الأسهل تخيلنا. لدينا خلايا صحية وأفراد أصحاء وعائلات صحية. لدينا حتى بعض المجتمعات الصحية والمنظمات الصحية.

ما الذي يخلق هذا المجال من الصحة؟ كيف يمكننا أن نحمل المزيد من ذلك على المزيد من جوانب حياتنا؟ كيف يمكننا خلق عالم أكثر صحة؟

التحدي الجريء لبكى فولر يشير إلى الطريق.

هناك مئات الآلاف من المنظمات ذات النوايا الحسنة التي تركز على جانب واحد محدد لخلق عالم أكثر صحة وأكثر سعادة. هناك عشرات الملايين من البشر مكرسة لقضايا لا تعد ولا تحصى تروج لواحد أو أكثر من هذه الأهداف الجديرة بالاهتمام.

ما كان مفقودا حتى الآن هو الحركة ، والتركيز والمهمة الفريدة ، وفكرة متناهية الصغر ، وتحت التقانة التي توحد جميع الأفكار والمنظمات والأفراد في قوة هائلة تخلق قوة دفع حرجة وحيوية. وهذا هو السبب في أننا ندعو الأفراد والمجتمعات والمنظمات والشركات الذين يتشاركون في هذا الشغف بعالم محب وفعال لجمع "تحت نية واحدة كبيرة" للعب لعبة تستحق اللعب. أطفالنا أجدادنا وأجداد أجدادنا يتألقون لنا.

هنا ، مرة أخرى ، هو التحدي بكمنستر فولر:

لجعل العالم يعمل من أجل 100٪ من البشرية في أقصر وقت ممكن من خلال التعاون العفوي بدون ضرر بيئي أو حرمان لأي شخص.

هل أنت مستوحى؟

يبدأ بكي هنا.

تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل في 2010 (المادة الأصلية هنا)

إذا كنت تقدر هذا المنظور وترغب في رؤية المزيد منه ، يرجى النظر في دعم بودكاست Wiki Politiki ومحادثات من أجل الإنشاء المشترك. أدعوك لتصبح عضوًا أو راعًا (http://notesfromthetrailblog.com/wiki-politiki-join-the-upwising/) أو التبرع بأي مبلغ عن طريق PayPal وتلقي تنزيل أحدث فيديو لـ Swami ، كليبات من سوامي والكتاب الإلكتروني لم شمل أمريكا من قبل ستيف Bhaerman وجوزيف ماكورميك.

كتاب شارك في تأليف هذا المؤلف:

تطور عفويتطور عفوي: مستقبلنا ايجابية وسيلة الوصول الى هناك من هنا
بواسطة ليبتون H. بروس وBhaerman ستيف.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

ستيف Bhaermanستيف Bhaerman هو مؤلف معروف دوليا ، الفكاهي ، وزعيم ورشة العمل. في سنوات 23 الماضية ، كتب وأدى دور Swami Beyondananda ، "الكوميدي الكوني". وقد سميت كوميديا ​​سوامي ب "الارتجال الذي لا يطاق" ووصفت بأنه "كوميدي متنكر في هيئة حكمة" و "حكمة متخفية ككوميديا". وهو رائد العلوم السياسية ، وقد كتب ستيف - منذ 2005 - مدونة سياسية ذات منظور روحي ، ويلاحظ من تريل، وأشاد بصوت مشجع "في حيرة". ستيف نشط في السياسة العامة والتطبيق العملي تطور عفوي. ويمكن الاطلاع على الانترنت في www.wakeuplaughing.com.

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Independents Day Message: A New Common Sense, A New Common Cause

 Independents Day Message: A New Common Sense, A New Common Cause

"Q. Swami, how do we avoid earthquakes?
A: Easy. When you find a fault, don't dwell on it."

                                                  -- Swami Beyondananda

I now call the 4th of July "Independents Day" as I've come to realize that the only way we the people can take our country back -- and forward -- is by declaring our independence from the two political parties, the two-party duopoly, and the two competing narratives that keep us divided ... and conquered.

Unfortunately, the more I've sought to weave together the threads of the contemporary progressive narrative and the contemporary conservative one, the more I realize that these two tribes are not only "divided", they dwell in two distinct realities. That is not a joke, folks.

From The Caterpillar of the Past to the Butterfly of Our Future

Bruce Lipton would compare our current state to the chrysalis as the caterpillar is deconstructing and the butterfly emerging. Inside the chrysalis, there appears to be chaos as the past and future each seek to establish primacy. The good news -- in nature at least -- the future always wins.

What makes the shituation even more vexing and complex is that BOTH the current political narratives represent the past. The future -- if there is one -- is in integrating the two into a common narrative that reflects what we ALL want.

Do Not Dwell On The Faults

As long as we dwell on the faults of our perceived adversaries (and conveniently avoid noticing our own blind spots), the less likely we are to avoid the "earthquake" of societal upheaval and worse yet, "downheaval". 

I was myself dwelling on these frustrating thoughts this weekend when I received a timely email from a wise colleague. It contained only this quote:

You never change things by fighting the existing reality. To change something, build a new model that makes the existing model obsolete.  --Buckminster Fuller

It was then I remembered a piece I wrote several years ago that points us toward that new model, one that could miraculously save us from the death spiral we seem to be on now.

We do indeed face a life-or-death choice, and which way we go will likely depend on whether we continue with what John Perkins calls "the death economy" or shift course towards a "life economy" -- sustainable, renewable, in harmony with the web of life, and the Golden Rule. So even though this piece isn't new, I invite you to look at it anew and take Buckminster Fuller's challenge ... the Bucky starts here.

The Bucky Starts Here

Time to Gather Under One Big Intent -- Thrival for All

No matter how you look at it, these are extraordinary times where we seem to face crisis at every turn. Interestingly, the word "crisis" first came into the English language in a translation of Chauliac's Grande Chirurgie (Major Surgery) and it meant "the turning point in a disease."

Well folks, the body politic - and indeed the biosphere - is one sick puppy. We are at a pivotal moment where things can take a turn for the worse, or the better. Looking at the magnitude of the crises, it becomes clear that - to paraphrase Einstein - these problems cannot be solved at the same level they were created. Inside-the-box economic fixes aren't fixing anything, nor can technological fixes alone repair the excesses of technology.

Meanwhile, we have an intransigent system invested in remaining the same, doing everything it can do to keep people asleep - or roused up in anger against the wrong enemy. It really doesn't look good for the home team. In fact, it looks more and more like the world needs a miracle.

A Template for Miracles -- Spontaneous Re-Missioning

So, where do we go to find a template for miracles? Well, we can begin with the phenomenon called spontaneous remission. We read about these seemingly anomalous healings all the time, or perhaps we know someone who has had one. One day, the individual is on death's door with a "fatal illness." The next day, they are inexplicably symptom-free.

This kind of miraculous change that cannot be explained through ordinary science is often deemed a Divine intervention, part of the unknowable mystery.

But there might be more to it.

Dr. Lewis Mehl-Madrona, author of Coyote Medicine, tells us that spontaneous remission is often preceded by "a change of story." In other words, our feelings, thoughts, beliefs, and the meaning we attribute to our situation may actually change the "field" in such a way that it impacts our physical reality.

Can this also be true of our collective story and beliefs, and our collective reality? That's what my book with Bruce Lipton, Spontaneous Evolution, is all about. As we say in the book:

The spontaneous remission we seek appears to be contingent upon a spontaneous re-missioning of civilization through which we change our mission from one based on survival of the individual to one that encompasses survival of the species.

In other words, we must spontaneously change our mission from dominate-or-be-dominated to thrival of all. Can it be done? We don't know, but that's what we're playing the game to find out.

The World Game or the End-of-the-World Game: The Choice Is Ours

And if you're wondering what the game is, consider the one proposed by R. Buckminster Fuller more than 50 years ago. He called his game The World Game, and if played successfully, everyone can win. The challenge:

To make the world work for 100% of humanity in the shortest possible time through spontaneous cooperation without ecological damage or disadvantage to anyone.

Now, that's a game!

Forget reality TV, folks, we've got reality, a once-in-many-lifetimes hero's journey with the entire species in the hero's role. Bucky Fuller, who also coined the term "Spaceship Earth," predicted that the 50-year period beginning in 1975 would be about aligning the planetary resources to insure abundance for all.

Bucky was a visionary, but he was also a scientist and mathematician. So he knew it could be done. And he knew his visionary call for mass functionality would be termed "utopian," which is why he titled one of his other books, Utopia or Oblivion.

"Utopia," which means "nowhere" is generally seen as the impossible dream, and the way to get there is ... oh, that's right, you can't get there from here. But if we reframe utopia as health, harmony and sanity, then it becomes a little easier to imagine. We have healthy cells, healthy individuals, and healthy families. We even have some healthy communities and healthy organizations.

What is it that creates that field of health? How can we bring more of that to bear on more aspects of our lives? How can we create a healthier world?

Bucky Fuller's audacious challenge is pointing the way.

There are hundreds of thousands of well-meaning organizations focused on one specific aspect of creating a healthier, happier world. There are tens of millions of humans dedicated to countless causes that promote one or more of these worthy goals.

What has been missing up until now is a movement, a singular focus and mission, an over-arching, under-truthing idea that unites all the ideas, organizations and individuals into a formidable power that creates critical mass and critical momentum.  And that is why we are calling forth individuals, communities, organizations, companies who share this passion for a loving, functional world to gather "under one big intent," to play a game worth playing. Our children's children, and our grandparents' grandparents are rooting for us.

Here, once again, is Buckminster Fuller's challenge:

To make the world work for 100% of humanity in the shortest possible time through spontaneous cooperation without ecological damage or disadvantage to anyone.

Are you inspired?

The Bucky starts here.

This article was originally published in 2010 (original article here)

If you appreciate this perspective and want to see more of it, please consider supporting the Wiki Politiki podcast and Conversations for Co-Creation. I invite you to become a member or sponsor (http://notesfromthetrailblog.com/wiki-politiki-join-the-upwising/) or make a donation in any amount via PayPal and receive a download of Swami's latest video, Totally Clips of the Swami AND the e-book Reuniting America by Steve Bhaerman and Joseph McCormick.

Book co-authored by this author:

Spontaneous EvolutionSpontaneous Evolution: Our Positive Future and a Way to Get There From Here
by Bruce H. Lipton and Steve Bhaerman.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Steve BhaermanSteve Bhaerman is an internationally known author, humorist, and workshop leader. For the past 23 years, he has written and performed as Swami Beyondananda, the "Cosmic Comic." Swami's comedy has been called "irreverently uplifting" and has been described both as "comedy disguised as wisdom" and "wisdom disguised as comedy." A political science major, Steve has written - since 2005 - a political blog with a spiritual perspective, Notes From the Trail, hailed as an encouraging voice "in the bewilderness." Steve is active in transpartisan politics and the practical application of Spontaneous Evolution. He can be found online at www.wakeuplaughing.com.