تحقيق رغباتك: طرح الأسئلة الصحيحة

تحقيق رغباتك: طرح الأسئلة الصحيحة

قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول على ما تريد، عليك أن تعرف ما تريد. هذا يبدو بسيطا، لكنها في الحقيقة ليست. لتعرف ما تريد يأخذ قدرا كبيرا من التحليل الذاتي والجهد. في كثير من الأحيان، بعد السعي لمدى الحياة للحصول على بعض الأمور، ويجد الناس أن ما قد حصلت ليست ما كانوا يريدونه حقا بعد كل شيء.

جئت تماما كما كنت أستعد لكتابة هذا الفصل، عبر مقال نشر في مجلة تايم بعنوان "جعل ترغب في ذلك." انه يروي كيف المجتمعات من بالتيمور بولاية ميريلاند، إلى مدينة أوريغون، ولاية أوريغون، تنشر الآن يرغب قوائم الخدمات والمواد التي تريد ولكن لا يمكن أن تحمل. "في العديد من المدن، وتهيمن على قوائم من قبل مناشدات لمتنزه والمعدات الرياضية. ويريد آخرون الآلات الكاتبة وأجهزة كمبيوتر للمكاتب المدينة، وأجهزة العرض السينمائي، والبيانو للمراكز المجتمعية".

النتيجة؟

المواطنين المحليين يبذلون التبرعات التي تدفع لتغطية تكاليف تلك الخدمات والبنود، مظاهرة كبيرة لحقيقة أنه إذا كان المجتمع يعرف ما يريد، فإنه يحصل على ما يريد - رغباتها تتحقق.

ما هو صحيح حول المجتمعات والمدن ينطبق على قدم المساواة بالنسبة لك: قبل أن تتمكن من الحصول على ما تريد، عليك أن تعرف ما تريد. هذا يبدو بسيطا، لكنها في الحقيقة ليست. لتعرف ما تريد يأخذ قدرا كبيرا من التحليل الذاتي والجهد. معظم الناس لا يفكرون إلا أنهم يعرفون ما يريدون. في كثير من الأحيان، بعد السعي لمدى الحياة للحصول على بعض الأمور، ويجد الناس أن ما قد حصلت ليست ما كانوا يريدونه حقا بعد كل شيء.

والسؤال هو، كيف يمكنك أن تعرف كنت حقا تريد شيئا قبل ان تحصل فعلا؟ والحقيقة هي أنه لا يمكنك أن تكون متأكدا تماما في وقت مبكر ولكن لكم مدينون لنفسك للقيام التفكير قليلا والبحوث.

على سبيل المثال، افترض أنك لم تعش في منزل في الضواحي ولكن أعتقد أن هذا هو ما تريد. كيف يمكنك أن تعرف قبل الخروج من المدينة وإلى الضواحي؟ حسنا، من الواضح أن هناك أشياء معينة يمكنك القيام به للتأكد من مشاعرك قبل اتخاذ اي التزام كبير. على سبيل المثال، قد حاولت استئجار شقة في الضاحية للالكثير من الوقت كما ترونها مناسبة. على الرغم من أن الناس عموما تحقق الامور بعناية قبل شراء سيارة، فهي متساهلة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر الى بعض من أهم الأشياء في الحياة.

ما يتمنى هل تريد أن تتحقق؟

إذا كان العرابة جنية يطلب منك تحديد رغباتك كي تتمكن من جعلها حقيقة واقعة، هل ستكون قادرة على ان اقول لها، على سبيل المثال،

1. ما نوع العمل الذي كنت أستمتع حقا تفعل؟

2. أين تريد أن تعيش؟

3. ما أصدقاء تريد ان يكون هذا لم يكن لديك الآن؟

4. ما الذي يسبب لك سوف تساعد على تعزيز؟

5. ما هي الموضوعات التي تريد أن تعلم أو معرفة المزيد عن؟

6. ما من شأنه يوم مثالي، أو أسبوع، أو شهر في حياتك يستتبع من الصباح حتى المساء؟

هذه الأسئلة تبدو واضحة بحيث لا يجوز رفعها بوعي، أو قد تشعر أنها محبطة لرفعها لأنك تعتقد أنك لا تستطيع أن تفعل أي شيء عنها على أي حال. ولكن إذا كنت لتحصل على ما تريد، يجب عليك في محاولة لتحديد ما تريد، مهما كانت غير قابلة للتحقيق رغباتك قد يبدو الآن.

يسأل اسئلة

قد تجد أنه من المثير للاهتمام أن نطرح بعض من أصدقائك هذه الأسئلة على وجه التحديد، ونرى كيف يمكن أن يجيب عليها. قد تكون أيضا مندهش للعثور على كم من الناس يجدون صعوبة في إعطاء الأجوبة.

كلما زادت الأسئلة التي تطرحها على نفسك بشأن رغباتك ، ستتمكن من تحديدها بشكل أفضل. كلما قمت بتعريفهم بشكل أفضل ، كلما كانت فرص نجاحهم أكبر. ومع ذلك ، إذا قلت أنه لا يوجد استخدام للتفكير في رغباتك لأنه لا يوجد شيء يمكنك القيام به للوفاء بها ، فستكون على حق - لا يمكنك فعل أي شيء بنّاء إذا كنت تعتقد أنك لا تستطيع ذلك.

سحر عدم الاعتقاد هو بنفس فعالية سحر الاعتقاد. مع نظرة إيجابية ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك جعل الحقائق الإيجابية ، أي تحقيق رغباتك.

على أقل تقدير سوف تكون تسير في الاتجاه الصحيح بدلا من الانجراف.

الانجراف في الريح؟

الانجراف. . . أن الكلمة تعيد إلى الأذهان الكثير عن حياتي الخاصة. وأعتقد أن من كم سنة كنت مثل ورقة منفصلة تتحرك أينما حدث الريح تهب لي. لم يخطر لي أن أتمكن من السيطرة على اتجاه بلدي ضد القوات عشوائية خارج. ومع ذلك، تماما كما متسلق جبال في كثير من الأحيان يمكن أن تصل إلى القمة بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي تهب الرياح، بحيث يمكن للإنسان الوصول إلى وجهة معينة على الرغم من القوى التي قد يبدو أن تعارض.

إن القبول الأعمى للأشياء كما هي (الظروف الحالية) هو الطريق السهل ، وهذا هو السبب في أن الكثير منا يظلون في حالة من الفوضى. كلما شككت في صحة ظروفك الحالية ، كلما زاد احتمال قيامك بشيء حيال تحسينها.

الإبداع ليس أكثر من فن إعادة ترتيب الأشياء الموجودة بالفعل ، سواء كانت مجموعات مختلفة من الألوان ، أو ملاحظات في المقياس ، أو أجزاء من سيارة. في الواقع ، كان كل شيء مطلوب لبناء سيارة موجودة على كوكبنا قرون قبل أن نحصل على وضع هذه المواد معا.

الدافع لإعادة ترتيب الأشياء - أن تصبح مبدعًا - هو عدم الرضا عن الوضع الراهن ، أو الأشياء بالطريقة التي هي عليها. السبب الأساسي لجميع عدم الرضا هو الرغبة في شيء آخر غير ما هو موجود ، مثل الحصان والعربات التي تجرها الدواب!

لدينا التفكير العقلاني بالتمني يتطلب تحليلا ذاتيا، فضلا عن بعض الأسئلة من رغباتك الحالية والأهداف. فإن مجرد فعل من فعل هذا يعطي زخما في حياتك من شأنها أن تدفع لك نحو أهدافك، مهما كانت.

اعرف ماذا تريد

وضع الألماني الكبير غوته الشاعر على هذا النحو: "أنا أحترم الرجل الذي يعرف بوضوح ما يتمناه والجزء الأكبر من الأذى للجميع في العالم ينبع من حقيقة أن الرجال لا يفهمون بما فيه الكفاية أهدافهم الخاصة وتعهدت. بناء برج، وقضى ما لا يزيد العمل على أساس من سيكون ضروريا لإقامة كوخ ".

أن تعرف ما تريد، وعليك أن تحاول القيام بأشياء جديدة ومقابلة أشخاص جدد. على سبيل المثال، إذا كانت حياتك تتوقف على ذلك، هل تعتقدون انكم يمكن ان:

1. تشكل قصة مثيرة للاهتمام؟

2. كتابة قصيدة؟

3. رسم صورة لقطعة من الفاكهة على الطاولة؟

4. تشكل وصفة خاصة بك للحصول على طبق لذيذ؟

5. وتشكل قطعة مسرحية أو رواية؟

6. جعل كائن مثيرة للاهتمام من قطعة من طين؟

هل يمكن أن تفعل أي واحد من هذه الأمور وغيرها إذا كانت حياتك تتوقف على ذلك؟ إذا كان الجواب نعم، وأنتم لم تجربوا هذه، وغيرها من الأشياء التي قد تفكر في، وربما حياتك لا تعتمد على ذلك! ربما سوف تكتشف مواهب خفية، أو قدرة أفضل من المتوسط ​​إلى عمل أي شيء معين. ربما سوف تتعلم أن تعرف ما تريد. على أقل تقدير، سوف يتم القيام بشيء مختلف. هذا في حد ذاته فضيلة أهمية التي لا يمكن أن يكون مبالغا فيه.

وقال ونستون تشرشل الذي لم يسبق له ان لاحظت حقا ظلال مختلفة من الألوان حتى تولى وحة زيتية، وحاول لرسم مشاهد من حديقة منزله. ثم أصبح فجأة على بينة من عالم جديد تماما من اللون الذي كان قد تجاهلت على مدى السنوات الأربعين الماضية من حياته.

هناك في العالم من الخبرة في متناول يدك التي قد تكون تجاهل وتحرم بالتالي من نفسك فرح الحياة. وأنك لن تعرف ما تريد إلا إذا كنت محاولة أشياء جديدة. إذا كنت سعيدة والوفاء بها الامور كما هي، ثم عليك أن تبقي فقط تفعل ما تقومون به. ولكن إذا كنت تشعر قلة وفاء، وشعور بأن كنت في عداد المفقودين على الأشياء التي يبدو أن لديها الآخرين، ثم يجب أن تكون الأولوية الأولى للتوصل الى مشروع جديد - مغامرة، اذا صح التعبير.

ترغب في القيام به هو الخطوة الأولى نحو القيام

ويمكن العثور على أفضل ملخص ما ظللت أحاول أن أقول في هذا الفصل على لسان الشعراء 2 الانجليزية المختلفة، وروبرت ساوثويل وقاعة يوسف. قال الأول: "للعقل الحازمة، التي ترغب في القيام به هو الخطوة الأولى نحو القيام به." وقال جوزيف هول ان "رغبة لدينا هي المحك الحقيقي للعقار لدينا، مثل نريد أن يكون ونحن .... ونحن لا نستطيع ان نعرف بشكل أفضل ما نحن عليه من قبل ما سنكون."

لذلك، أطلب منك أن تفكر في الكلمات التي استشهدت بها للتو. إذا قمت بذلك، وإذا حاولت تطبيقها على حياتك اليومية، وكنت قد اتخذت خطوة عملاقة نحو جعل احلامك.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Tom Doherty Associates، LLC. © 1984 ، 2002. www.tor.com

المادة المصدر

Kالآن ماذا تريد وكيف تحصل عليه!
من قبل نورمان Monath.

تعرف ما تريد وكيفية الحصول عليها! من قبل نورمان Monath.من خلال العديد من الكتب الملهمة وذات العون الذاتي التي نشرها ، تعلم Monath جميع التقنيات العليا لتحقيق النجاح. هنا يظهر لك كيفية جعلها تعمل.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

نورمان Monathوكان نورمان Monath مسؤول تنفيذي نشر في نيويورك في سايمون اند شوستر، وكان مؤسس المكتبة حجر الزاوية، وهو كبير غير الخيالية منزل في 60s، 70s، و80s. لموسيقار الشهير والمعلم، وكتب Monath مصنف تعليمي بعنوان كيفية العزف على الغيتار الشعبية في دروس سهلة 10 (الموقد، 1984)، وسيلة سهلة المتابعة برنامج لاتقان على الغيتار في غضون أسابيع. هذا الكتاب هو في طبعته 43rd بعد أن باعت أكثر من نسخ 300,000. نورمان Monath ولدت في 3 يوليو، 1920 في تورنتو، كندا ونشأ في مدينة نيويورك، نيويورك. مات ديسمبر 26، 2011 في مستشفى جون كينيدي في أتلانتس، فلوريدا.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Norman Monath؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
ما يصلح لي: 1 ، 2 ، 3 ... عشرات
by ماري ت. راسل ، إنيرسيلف

Fulfilling Your Desires: Asking The Right Questions

success

Fulfilling Your Desires: Asking The Right Questions

Before you can get what you want, you have to know what you want. This sounds simple, but it really isn't. To know what you want takes a great deal of self-analysis and effort. Often, after striving for a lifetime to get certain things, people find that what they have gotten isn't what they really wanted after all.

Just as I was preparing to write this chapter, I came across an article in Time magazine entitled "Make a Wish." It tells how communities from Baltimore, Maryland, to Oregon City, Oregon, are now publishing wish lists of services and items they want but cannot afford. "In many cities, the lists are dominated by pleas for park and sports equipment. Others want typewriters and computers for city offices, film projectors, and pianos for community centers."

The result?

Local citizens are making donations that are paying for the costs of those services and items, a dramatic demonstration of the fact that if a community knows what it wants, it gets what it wants -- its wishes come true.

What is true about communities and cities holds equally true for you: before you can get what you want, you have to know what you want. This sounds simple, but it really isn't. To know what you want takes a great deal of self-analysis and effort. Most people only think they know what they want. Often, after striving for a lifetime to get certain things, people find that what they have gotten isn't what they really wanted after all.

The question is, how can you know you really want something before you actually get it? The truth is that you cannot be absolutely certain in advance but you owe it to yourself to do a little thinking and research.

For example, suppose you never lived in a house in the suburbs but think that is what you would like. How do you know before you move out of the city and into the suburbs? Well, obviously there are certain things you can do to check your feelings before making a major commitment. For instance, you might try to rent an apartment in the suburbs for as much time as you feel is appropriate. Although people generally check things out carefully before buying a car, they are incredibly lax when it comes to some of the most important things in life.

What Wishes Do You Want To Come True?

If a fairy godmother asked you to specify your wishes so that she could make them come true, would you be able to tell her, for example,

1. what kind of work you would really enjoy doing?

2. where you would like to live?

3. what friends you would like to have that you don't have now?

4. what causes you would help promote?

5. what subjects you would like to learn or know more about?

6. what an ideal day, or week, or month in your life would entail from morning until night?

These questions seem so obvious that you may not be raising them consciously, or you may feel that it is frustrating to raise them because you think you can't do anything about them anyway. But if you are to get what you want, you must try to specify what you want, no matter how unattainable your desires may now seem.

Asking Questions

You might find it interesting to ask some of your friends these questions and see how specifically they can answer them. You also may be surprised to find how many people have difficulty in giving the answers.

The more questions you ask yourself about your wishes, the better you will be able to define them; the better you define them, the greater are the chances of their coming true. However, if you say there is no use thinking about wishes because there's nothing you can do to fulfill them, you will be right -- you can't do anything constructive if you believe you can't.

The magic of non-believing is just as effective as the magic of believing. With a positive outlook, however, you can make positive truths, i.e., the fulfillment of your desires.

At the very least you will be moving in the right direction instead of drifting.

Drifting In The Wind?

Drifting . . . That word brings a lot to mind about my own life. I think of how many years I was like a detached leaf moving wherever the wind happened to blow me. It didn't occur to me that I could control my own direction against outside random forces. However, just as a mountain climber can often reach the summit no matter which way the wind is blowing, so can a human being reach a given destination despite forces that may seem to be opposed.

Blind acceptance of things the way they are (existing circumstances) is the easy way out, and that is why so many of us stay in a rut. The more you question the validity of your present circumstances, the more likely you are to do something about improving them.

Creativity is nothing more than the art of rearranging things that already exist, whether they be different combinations of colors, notes in the scale, or parts of an automobile. As a matter of fact, everything needed to build an automobile existed on our planet centuries before we got around to putting those materials together.

The motivation for rearranging things -- becoming creative -- is a dissatisfaction with the status quo, or things the way they are. The basic cause of all dissatisfaction is a wish for something other than what is there, like a horse and buggy!

To have a rational wishful thought requires self-analysis, as well as some questioning of your present desires and aims. The mere act of doing this will provide a momentum in your life that will propel you toward your goals, whatever they may be.

Knowing What You Want

The great German poet Goethe put it this way: "I respect the man who knows distinctly what he wishes. The greater part of all the mischief in the world arises from the fact that men do not sufficiently understand their own aims. They have undertaken to build a tower, and spent no more labor on the foundation than would be necessary to erect a hut."

To know what you want, you have to try doing new things and meeting new people. For example, if your life depended on it, do you think you could:

1. make up an interesting story?

2. write a poem?

3. paint a picture of a piece of fruit on a table?

4. make up your own recipe for a tasty dish?

5. make up the plot of a play or a novel?

6. make an interesting object out of a piece of clay?

Could you do any one of these and other things if your life depended on it? If the answer is yes and you have never tried these, and other things you may think of, maybe your life does depend on it! Maybe you will discover a hidden talent, or a better-than-average ability to do a certain thing. Maybe you will learn to know what you want. At the very least you will be doing something different. That in itself is a virtue the importance of which cannot be exaggerated.

Winston Churchill said that he never really noticed many different shades of colors until he took up oil painting and tried to paint scenes from his garden. Then he suddenly became aware of a whole new world of color that he had ignored for the previous forty years of his life.

There are worlds of experience at your fingertips that you may be ignoring and are therefore depriving yourself of the joy of living. You will never know what you want unless you try new things. If you are happy and fulfilled the way things are, then you should just keep doing what you are doing. But if you sense a lack of fulfillment, a feeling that you're missing out on things that others seem to have, then your first priority must be to seek a new venture -- an adventure, if you will.

Wishing To Do Is The First Step Toward Doing

The best summary of what I have been trying to say in this chapter may be found in the words of two different English poets, Robert Southwell and Joseph Hall. The first said, "To a resolute mind, wishing to do is the first step toward doing." Joseph Hall said that "Our wishes are the true touchstone of our estate; such as we wish to be we are. . . . We cannot better know what we are than by what we would be."

Therefore, I ask you to reflect on the words I have just quoted. If you do, and if you try to apply them to your everyday life, you will have taken a giant step toward making your dreams come true.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Tom Doherty Associates, LLC. ©1984, 2002. www.tor.com

Article Source

Know What You Want & How To Get It!
by Norman Monath.

Know What You Want & How To Get It! by Norman Monath. Through the many bestselling inspirational and self-help books he published, Monath learned all the top techniques for achieving success. Here he shows you how to make them work.

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

Norman MonathNorman Monath was a publishing executive in New York at Simon & Schuster, and was the founder of Cornerstone Library, a large non-fiction house in the 60s, 70s, and 80s. An acclaimed musician and teacher, Monath wrote an instructional workbook entitled How to Play Popular Guitar in 10 Easy Lessons (Fireside, 1984), an easy-to-follow program for mastering the guitar in a matter of weeks. The book is in its 43rd printing having sold over 300,000 copies. Norman Monath was born on July 3, 1920 in Toronto, Canada and raised in New York City, NY. He died December 26, 2011 at JFK Hospital in Atlantis, FL.

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Norman Monath;maxresults=3}

success
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}