التواصل مع الحشرات ككائنات ذكية

التواصل مع الحشرات ككائنات ذكية
رصيد الصورة: MaxPixel.net

عندما ننظر الاتصالات بين الأنواع عادة ما نفكر من حيث الإنسان مخلوق التبادلات أو التفاعلات التي تم تأسيس نوع من العلاقة. لكن ليس من غير المألوف بالنسبة لنا أن التجربة - أو لمعرفة من هؤلاء الذين يعانون - التفاعل مع أعضاء من المملكة النباتية.

أحيانا نقوم بتوسيع تعريفنا للاتصالات ليشمل أولئك الأفراد الذين يفهمون تعبيرات الحياة الأخرى أو قوى الطبيعة، مثل طاقة الرياح والمطر، أو موجات تتحطم على الشاطئ.

نادرا، ومع ذلك، أننا لا تشمل الحشرات والاتصالات زميل، وسكان هذا الكوكب الذين كنا ترغب في الاستماع أو التحدث. مع استثناء من النحل، وديدان الأرض، والخنافس، mantises الصلاة، وعدد قليل من الأنواع الأخرى مقبول، ردنا المعتادة للحشرات هو تجاهل أو للقضاء عليها. معظم الناس، إذا ما في وسعهم، وحرمان الحشرات المواطنة الكوكبية.

الحشرات هي مهمة

حتى الآن، في التحليل النهائي، فإن الحياة على الأرض سيكون مستحيلا من دون الحشرات، بل هي وصلات أساسية في سلسلة البيئي. في حين أن الناس تقبل على مضض هذه الحقيقة، فهي ليست حريصة على المشاركة في وسائل أخرى. هؤلاء الذين تعلموا في بعض الطريقة للتعامل مع هؤلاء السكان قليل، ومع ذلك، وقد أعجبت بواسطة ذكائهم.

كان واحدا من أكثر القصص الرائعة من علاقة بين الإنسان والحشرات وجود علاقة J. ألين بون مع الذبابه مشترك دعا فريدي. جعل بون أصدقاء مع الذبابة، وسوف ينضم إليه كل صباح في الساعة السابعة من الهبوط في مرآة الحلاقة له. وبون أدعوه أن يصعد على متن إصبعه، وأنه سيتوجه السكتة الدماغية بلطف الذبابة أجنحة. موكب فريدي صعودا وهبوطا إصبعه، وأنها تلعب لعبة في بون الذي قذف الذبابة في الهواء، وقبض عليه مرة أخرى على طرف إصبعه.

واصلت موعد في الصباح الباكر بين الذبابة والبشرية لبعض الوقت، والذبابه صغير سيأتي أيضا عندما بون تسمى باسمه. وذكر بون نفسه الأولى التي بطبيعتها، فريدي الطاير ونفسه على الكائنات الحية وكانت أجزاء لا يتجزأ من متشابكة، interfunctioning، وجميع، بما في ذلك الشمولية. الثانية، كان يعلم أنه لا يطير ولا انه كان منشؤها أسباب أي شيء ولكن بدلا من ذلك كانت تعبيرات فرد يعيش من سبب إلهية عالمية أو العقل الذي كان يتحدث من أي وقت مضى، والذين يعيشون في حد ذاته من خلال كل واحد منهم، وخلال كل شيء آخر.

وكان لاكتشاف، كما كان مع المخلوقات الأخرى، التي كان الكثير مما يمكن تعلمه من قبل "الحديث بصمت عبر له، وليس سياسة 'ذبابة' مع كل تحد وادانة الأشياء التي نحن البشر عادة على ربط الذباب، ولكن كما إلى زميل ذكي الحاضر ". لكي نقدر حقا تجربة بون مع فريدي، يبدو أننا تكون هناك حاجة لاعتماد التحول في الوعي. ويمكن الاطلاع على تجربة مثل تجربة غريبة ومعزولة مع حشرة، أو يمكن أن تفهم على أنها التواصل بين تعبيرين من الله.

علمه

التواصل بين مربي النحل والنحل التي لديها تاريخ طويل في أوروبا. كان من عند مربي النحل توفي، ومخصصة لترك النحل تعرف، في احتفال دعت قول النحل. أحيانا كانت رايات خلية نحل في كريب أسود. بعد هذه العادة القديمة، وبعد روجرز سام، وتوفي الإسكافي، وساعي البريد في قرية شروبشاير من Myddle، انكلترا، وسار أبنائه حول خلايا النحل 14 وقال له النحل له. وذكرت الصحف أن بعد وقت قصير من أقارب روجرز تجمعوا في قبره، والآلاف من النحل من خلايا النحل روجرز أكثر من ميل واحد جاء واستقر في وحول النعش. النحل تجاهلها تماما من الأشجار المزهرة في مكان قريب. ومكثوا لمدة نصف ساعة تقريبا ثم عاد إلى خلايا.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


إذا كان الوعي أي مخلوق، بغض النظر عن حجم أو شكل، هو مجرد تعبير عن وعي عالمي، ثم ربما لا ينبغي أن يدهشنا أن كيميائي البحوث ويعزو نجاحه في المختبر لقدرته على كسب علاقة مع البكتيريا و أشكال أخرى من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي كان يعمل فيها.

جميع الكائنات هل قصد الله في العمل

وكان هذا هو الحال مع وليام جان، الذي اكتسب سمعة كبيرة لأشياء كثيرة غير عادية ومفيدة أنتج في باسادينا له، ولاية كاليفورنيا، والمختبرات. نشأت نجاحه من قناعة راسخة في أن جميع البشر، بغض النظر عن الطريقة التي اعتاد البشر على تحديد وتصنيفها، وقصد الله في العمل. والثاني موقفه تجاه شركائه العقلية التجارية الصغيرة: الموقف من الود والاعجاب والاحترام والتشجيع، والمتوقع لا حدود لها. كذلك، كان قادرا على فهم وتتعاون معها، ونتيجة لهذه البكتيريا وغيرها من الشركات الزميلة له الصغرى عضوي كان رد فعل إيجابيا على هذا النوع من العلاج.

على ما يبدو، روح جان للمغامرة عالية في عمله وهويته ودية مع كل ما يعيش سمحت له لجعل الاستخدام العملي والناجح لجسور غير مرئية لحركة المرور من المفيد التفكير في اتجاهين بينه وبين العاملين لديه صغيرة. وكانت كل من هذه الجسور النفسية وبين الذكاء، والجسور بديهية، ويبنى عليه هذا الخطاب الذي لا بد من قالها.

يتحدث إلى وفهم الحيوانات

الصحف قد ذكرت منذ عدة سنوات على الشباب البرازيلي الشاب فرانسيسكو دوارتي، الذي يكون قادرا على زعم إعطاء تعليمات لجميع أنواع الحيوانات والحشرات. صغيرة بالنسبة لعمره ويعتبر متخلفا عقليا، دوارتي يعالج العناكب والدبابير والنحل، والثعابين، والضفادع، والفئران، والتماسيح دون الملدوغ أو حتى هاجم. علاوة على ذلك، وفقا لالفارو فرنانديز، وهو محقق تخاطر البرازيلي، كل الحيوانات الانصياع لتعليمات اعطيت لهم من قبل الشباب.

وفقا لتقارير فرانسيسكو وتلك التي توفرها محقق مارثا باروس، والنحل، على سبيل المثال، حيث ستحط دوارتي يروي لهم، وإذا كان يروي عن النحل ما عدا ستة، في العودة إلى الخلية، وهذا هو ما يحدث. والثعابين السامة لفائف، uncoil، أو الانتقال إلى حيث كان يقول لهم، والسمك سيأتي في يده في الماء عندما قال لهم للقيام بذلك. وقال دوارتي المراسل مايكل الفرح، "أتحدث إلى الحيوانات، ويتحدثون لي. أستطيع أن أفهم كل ما يقولون. موهبتي هي هبة من الله".

سر الحياة: هناك اتصال مستمر

سر الحياة هو أن هناك اتصالات مستمرة، ليس فقط بين الكائنات الحية وبيئتها ولكن من بين جميع الكائنات الحية في البيئة. شبكة معقدة من التفاعل يربط جميع أشكال الحياة في واحدة واسعة نظام الذاتي صيانة و. وقال "هناك حياة على الأرض"، ليال واتسون الأحياء يخبرنا في Supernature، "حياة واحدة، والتي تضم كل الحيوانات والنباتات على الكوكب. الوقت وتقسيمه يصل الى عدة ملايين من قطع الغيار، ولكن كل جزء لا يتجزأ من الكل. وردة هي وردة، لكنه هو أيضا روبن وأرنب. ونحن جميعا جزء من جسد واحد، والمستمدة من بوتقة واحدة. "

الأدلة على يد يشير إلى أن هناك وعيا وراء الحواس يسمى طبيعي. هذا الوعي يضع هذا الموضوع ليس فقط في اتصال مع البيئة المباشرة له أو لها ولكن أيضا مع الأشياء والأحداث في بعض المسافة. إذا كان هذا هو الحال، ثم الحياة، بغض النظر عن الشكل الذي يتخذه، هو جزء من وعي عالمي وموحد.

كل شيء متعلق بكل شيء آخر، ولكل شكل من أشكال الحياة يمكن، إلى حد أقل أو أكثر، ويؤثر على ويتأثر كل شيء في الكون.

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
Stillpoint Publishing، PO Box 640، Walpole NH 03608.

المادة المصدر

أغنية الحياة - في تآلف مع جميع الخلق
بيل Schul.

أغنية الحياة - في تآلف مع جميع الخلق من قبل Schul بيل.تتعامل Life Song مع التواصل بين الأنواع ، مغامرة في الوعي وكيف يمكن إثراء الحياة البشرية من خلالها. التواصل مع المخلوقات الأخرى وأشكال الحياة أكثر من أنفسنا قد لا يكون مهمًا وحسبًا فحسب ولكنه مهم لبقائنا. تقترح Life Song أن عدم التواصل بين الأنواع يكشف عن فشل في إدراك مدى ترابط جميع أشكال الحياة ، وأن كل شيء مرتبط بكل شيء في الوجود.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

وكان الدكتور بيل Schul، وهو طبيب نفساني الاجتماعية والصحافي، مصلحة في حياة الحيوانات والنباتات، وبين الأنواع الاتصالات. وهو من ذوي الخبرة مزارعين او مربي ماشية، وبستاني. وهو مؤلف من أحد عشر كتابا، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا، وقوة سر من الأهرامات، ومقالات أكثر من 200 استكشاف الظواهر غير المبررة التي تحدث في حياتنا اليومية. وهو حاصل على عدد من الجوائز.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Bill Schul؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
كيف تهدد الخصوصية والأمن في هذه الخيارات اليومية
by آري تراختنبرغ وجيانلوكا سترينجيني وران كانيتي

Communicating With Insects As Intelligent Fellow Beings

communication

Communicating With Insects As Intelligent Fellow Beings
Photo credit: MaxPixel.net

When we consider interspecies communication we usually think in terms of human-creature exchanges or interactions in which some kind of relationship has been established. But it is not uncommon for us to experience -- or to know of those who experience -- an interaction with members of the plant kingdom.

Occasionally we expand our definition of communication to include those individuals who understand other life expressions or forces of nature, such as the wind, the rain, or the waves crashing on a beach.

Seldom, however, do we include insects as fellow communicators, as inhabitants of this planet to whom we would want to listen or talk. With the exception of bees, earthworms, ladybugs, praying mantises, and a few other acceptable species, our usual response to insects is to ignore or to annihilate them. Most people, if they could, would deny insects planetary citizenship.

Insects Are Important

Yet, in the final analysis, life on earth would be impossible without insects; they are essential links in the ecological chain. While people grudgingly accept this fact, they are not anxious to share in other ways. Those who have learned in some manner to interact with these small residents, however, have been amazed by their intelligence.

One of the most fascinating stories of the rapport between man and an insect was J. Allen Boone's relationship with a common housefly he called Freddie. Boone made friends with the fly, and it would join him each morning at seven o'clock by landing on his shaving mirror. Boone would invite him to climb aboard his finger and he would gently stroke the fly's wings. Freddie paraded up and down his finger, and they would play a game in which Boone tossed the fly in the air and caught him again on the tip of his finger.

The early-morning rendezvous between fly and human continued for some time, and the small housefly would also come when Boone called his name. Boone reminded himself first that inherently, Freddie the fly and himself as living beings were inseparable parts of an interrelated, interfunctioning, and all-including Totality. Second, he knew that neither the fly nor he were originating causes for anything but were instead individual living expressions of a universal divine Cause or Mind that was ever speaking and living itself through each of them and through everything else.

He was to discover, as he had with other creatures, that much was to be learned by "silently talking across to him. Not as to 'a fly' with all the limiting and condemning things that we humans usually fasten on flies, but as to an intelligent fellow being." In order to truly appreciate Boone's experience with Freddie, we seem to be required to adopt a shift in consciousness. The experience can be viewed as a bizarre and isolated experience with an insect, or it can be understood as communication between two expressions of God.

Becoming Aware

Communication between beekeepers and their bees has a long history in Europe. When a beekeeper died, it was the custom to let the bees know, in a ceremony called telling the bees. Sometimes the beehive was draped in black crepe. Following this ancient custom, after Sam Rogers, a cobbler and postman of the Shropshire village of Myddle, England, died, his children walked around his fourteen hives and told his bees. Newspapers reported that shortly after relatives of Rogers gathered at his grave, thousands of bees from Rogers' hives more than a mile away came and settled on and about the coffin. The bees entirely ignored the flowering trees nearby. They stayed for about half an hour and then returned to the hives.

If the awareness of any creature, regardless of size or form, is simply an expression of the universal consciousness, then perhaps it should not surprise us that a research chemist would attribute his success in the laboratory to his ability to gain rapport with the bacteria and other forms of micro-organisms with which he worked.

All Beings Are God's Purpose in Action

This was the case with J. William Jean, who acquired a considerable reputation for the many unusual and useful things he produced in his Pasadena, California, laboratory. His success arose from his firm conviction that all beings, regardless of how humans are accustomed to define and classify them, are God's purpose in action. The second was his mental attitude toward his tiny business partners: an attitude of friendliness, admiration, respect, encouragement, and limitless expectancy. As well, he was able to understand and co-operate with them, and as a result the bacteria and his other micro-organic associates reacted favorably to this kind of treatment.

Apparently, Jean's spirit of high adventure in his work and his friendly identification with everything that lives allowed him to make practical and successful use of invisible bridges for helpful two-way thought traffic between himself and his tiny workers. These were both mental bridges, between intelligences, and intuitive bridges, built upon that speech that does not have to be uttered.

Talking to and Understanding Animals

Newspapers have for several years reported on a young Brazilian youth, Francisco Duarte, who is allegedly able to give instructions to all kinds of animals and insects. Small for his age and considered mentally retarded, Duarte handles spiders, wasps, bees, snakes, frogs, rats, and alligators without being bitten or even attacked. Further, according to Alvaro Fernandes, a Brazilian parapsychology investigator, all the animals obey the instructions given to them by the youth.

According to the reports of Francisco and those provided by investigator Martha Barros, bees, for example, will land where Duarte tells them to, and if he tells all the bees except six, to return to the hive, that is what happens. Poisonous snakes will coil, uncoil, or move to where he tells them, and fish will come to his hand in the water when he tells them to do so. Duarte told reporter Michael Joy, "I talk to the animals, and they talk to me. I can understand everything they say. My talent is a gift from God."

Secret of Life: There is Continuous Communication

The secret of life is that there is continuous communication not only between living things and their environment but among all things living in the environment. An intricate web of interaction connects all life into one vast, self-maintaining system. "There is life on earth," biologist Lyall Watson tells us in Supernature, "one life, which embraces every animal and plant on the planet. Time has divided it up into several million parts, but each is an integral part of the whole. A rose is a rose, but it is also a robin and a rabbit. We are all part of one flesh, drawn from the same crucible."

The evidence on hand indicates that there is an awareness beyond the so-called normal senses. This awareness puts the subject not only in contact with his or her immediate environment but also with things and events at some distance. If this is the case, then life, regardless of the form it takes, is part of a universal and unifying consciousness.

Each thing is related to everything else, and each Life form can, to some lesser or greater degree, affect and be influenced by everything in the universe.

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Stillpoint Publishing, P.O. Box 640, Walpole NH 03608.

Article Source

Life Song - In Harmony With All Creation
by Bill Schul.

Life Song - In Harmony With All Creation by Bill Schul. Life Song deals with interspecies communication, an adventure in awareness and how human life may be enriched through it. Communication with other creatures and life forms than ourselves may not only be important but critical to our survival. Life Song suggests that the lack of interspecies communication reveals a failure to grasp an awareness of the connectednesss of all life, that everything is related to everything in existence.

Info/Order this book.

About The Author

Dr. Bill Schul, a social psychologist and journalist, has had a lifetime interest in animals, plants, and interspecies communication. He is an experienced rancher, farmer, and gardener. He is the author of eleven books, including the bestseller, The Secret Power of Pyramids, and more than 200 articles exploring the unexplained phenomena occurring in our daily life. He is the recipient of a number of awards.

Related Books

the Secret Power of Pyramids

communicationAuthor: Bill Schul and Ed Pettit
Binding: Paperback
Studio: Fawcett Gold Medal
Label: Fawcett Gold Medal
Publisher: Fawcett Gold Medal
Manufacturer: Fawcett Gold Medal
Offers - Buy New From: $57.16 Used From: $1.99
Buy Now



Let Me Do This Thing

communicationAuthor: Bill D. Schul
Binding: Paperback
Studio: Stillpoint Pub
Label: Stillpoint Pub
Publisher: Stillpoint Pub
Manufacturer: Stillpoint Pub
Offers - Buy New From: $143.39 Used From: $5.95
Buy Now



The Secret Power of Pyramids

communicationAuthor: Bill Schul
Binding: Mass Market Paperback
Studio: Fawcett
Label: Fawcett
Publisher: Fawcett
Manufacturer: Fawcett
Offers - Buy New From: $63.91 Used From: $4.00
Buy Now



communication
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}