دائرة النعمة اللانهائية: الاستسلام والقبول والسلام

دائرة النعمة اللانهائية: الاستسلام والقبول والسلامالتدفق الإلهي في انتظارك
للدمج مع جوهرها.
التدفق الإلهي في انتظارك
لتكتشف نفسك كالروح.
كما تكتشف نفسك على أنها روح ،
أنت تدرك
أنت هي التدفق الإلهي.

هذا لغز عظيم يكشف
الرغبة المذهلة للروح ،
الذي يتوق إلى منح بحرية
لأن حالتها الطبيعية للوعي هي العطاء.

بينما تندمج مع الجوهر الإلهي
والبدء في العطاء والحب ،
تفتح الباب لدورة النعمة.
يتم تلقي كل ويرد كل شيء
في دائرة لا نهاية لها من البركة
.

ما هي مطالبك أو تحدياتك في الوقت الحالي؟ قد يكون تكرار الطلبات والتحديات محبطًا بشكل خاص. يعلم الجميع ما تشعر به أن يذهب خطوتين إلى الأمام وخطوة إلى الوراء. إن إحباطاتك هي في الواقع مفتاح إيجاد الحرية الداخلية. كل واحد يتطلب الاستسلام والقبول. كل واحد هو نقطة انطلاق ، جوهرة هي وقود نار التحول.

الاستسلام والقبول هي بوابات لحالة النعمة. أينما كنت لاستسلام ، أيا كان لديك لقبول ، هو كيف أنت تدرك النعمة. قد تفكر في النعمة في كثير من الأحيان كشيء خارج نفسك ، والذي يتم منحك بشكل غامض عليك. قد تعتقد أنه حظ جيد ، أو فضل غير متوقع. أنت بخير. لكن بطريقة ما هناك شعور بأن ذلك يحدث إلى أنت ، من الخارج في.

النعمة (كونها مليئة بالنعمة) هي نتيجة لكيفية التكيف والمرونة التي تسمح لنفسك أن تكون كما ترتفع إلى أي حالة دون مقاومة. لكي تعيش في حالة من النعمة ، يجب أن تقبل كل شيء ، لأن النعمة تولد من الأماكن الأكثر تحديًا والأكثر صعوبة.

لديك القدرة على اختيار الوعي الذي يولد تدفق النعمة. من خلال الحفاظ على الممارسات الداخلية للاستسلام والقبول فتح باب قلبك. عندما تفتح باب قلبك ، ستجد أن النعمة تعيش في داخلك طوال الوقت. النعمة هي النتيجة الطبيعية للحياة في روح القبول بقلب مفتوح.

جعل اختيار واضح

تقبل كل شيء ، تماما كما هو الحال ، وأنت تزرع تعيش حياة مليئة بالنعمة.

بمجرد أن يتم اتخاذ خيار واضح للقيام بذلك ، يصبح كل لقاء وتفاعل بمثابة وقود من أجل التوعية الروحية الأعمق. كل لحظة تصبح فرصة لبصيرة واضحة ووعي خالص.

قبل أن يتم الاختيار ، قد تواجه تحدياتك مع المقاومة ، السلبية ، الاستشهاد أو الإيذاء. على أقل تقدير ، ازدراء. هذا الاختيار كبير جدا لأنه يتطلب منك تحمل المسؤولية عن نفسك وعن كل شيء في حياتك. عندما لا تتحمل المسؤولية ، يتم الاحتفاظ بردود فعلك في الداخل ، مما يسمح لصراع داخلي بإقامة المعسكر في جسمك وعقلك. قد ينخرط عقلك في الأحاديث المستمرة بينما تدافع عن أفكارك وتبريرها وتبديها على الموقف والشخص. تم تصميم كل فكرة لترسيخ نفسك في البر فيما يتعلق بمشاعرك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


في حين أن العقل مشغول بنشاط في الإرهاب الذاتي (يرهب الآخرين كذلك ، لأننا نعلم أن نماذج فكرنا حقيقية وتؤثر على هدف تركيزنا) ، فإن الجسم يتعرض أيضاً للإشعال. يمكن أن تؤدي شدة التفاعل إلى توتر العضلات ، أو آلام في المعدة ، أو ضيق في الصدر أو تورم في الحلق. كلما انخرطنا في القمع ، ظهرت المشاكل الجسدية الأكثر خطورة. بدون القدرة ، أو الاختيار ، لندخل في ضوء الوعي ، أنت في الخراب الكامل من القمع. الانغماس في ردود الفعل الكرمية على الحياة بشكل متكرر يسبب ألما كبيرا جسديا وعاطفيا وروحيا ، ومع ذلك ، فإن معظمها يستمر في القيام بذلك.

إن الالتزام بالنمو الروحي ، وتحقيق مزيد من الوعي والوعي في حياتك ، يمكن أن ينقي هذه التفاعلات ويحولها إلى استجابة أكثر دقة ، مما يسمح لطاقاتك بالاستمرار في التدفق في جسمك ، ويسمح للعقل بالاحتفاظ بالفراغ (المساحة إذا صح التعبير) ، من أجل الوعي بدون حكم. هو مثل تحويل البطة القبيحة إلى بجعة. من سماد التحدي تظهر التربة الخصبة للتوعية والشركة والنمو. إنها الأشياء في أعمق جزء منك تتوق إليه. تريد أن ترى وأن تشعر بالجمال من حولك. تريد أن تشرق نورك بفرح.

كونها الشاهد

في وعي واعي تشاهد أو تشاهد كل شيء. أنت تشهد عواطفك تتدحرج في الجسم. تشاهد أفكارك تتدفق من خلال العقل. من مكان الشاهد ، يمكنك تجربة كل شيء أثناء ممارسة أي شيء. عندما لا يكون هناك عقد من العاطفة أو الفكر ، فهو حر في التدفق من خلال. من عجيب المفارقات أنك ترى كل شيء وتشعر به ، ولكن لا تحمل أي شيء.

من خلال هذه الممارسة المتعمقة باستمرار للسماح للحياة بالانتقال من خلالك ، تبدأ كل ما تبقى من الماضي ببطء في الذوبان والافراج ، مما يتيح مساحة لمزيد من الوعي لملاقاة كل لحظة بشكل كامل.

نعمة سلمية هي نتيجة للاستعداد للمشاركة في الاستسلام. الاستسلام هو ممارسة السماح للروح أن تفعل إرادتها من خلالك. مارس هذا من خلال الاستسلام للوضع ، والاستسلام للأفكار والمشاعر ، والاستسلام حتى اللحظة. في حين قد تشعر بتهمة رد الفعل والغضب ، يمكنك في نفس الوقت السماح لنفسك بالشهادة وعدم الاحتفاظ بها. هذه الممارسة تصبح النار التي تحترق من خلال قمعك ومقتنياتك وينقي وجودك مع حرارته.

مع الالتزام والممارسة ، تبدأ بذور البدل والقبول والسلام في النمو داخل قلبك وعقلك. بينما تدرك أن التهيّجات والتحديات اليومية هي وقود التحول ، تظهر الرغبة الطبيعية للقبول ، التطلع إلى الأمام ، والشكر لكل لحظة في كل يوم.

الاستسلام إلى ما هو ، يسمح ضوء الروح للتألق عليك. هذا التسريب من الضوء يخترق أعماق قلبك المفتوح. قلبك المفتوح هو بوابة النعمة. هكذا تعيش حياة مليئة بالنعمة وتحقق دائرة النعمة المستمرة. نرجو أن تكون مليئاً بالنعمة.

© 2017 by Maresha Donna Ducharme.
كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من قبل المؤلف

الطريق إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للحب: دليل للسلام في الأوقات العصيبة
من جانب ماريشا دونا دوشارم.

الطريق إلى الصفحة الرئيسية للحب: دليل للسلام في أوقات الاضطرابات التي كتبها ماريشا دونا Ducharme.أعطيت المحادثات والتعاليم الروحية في هذا الكتاب في التجمعات والمعتكفات للطلاب والباحثين الروحيين في محمية سنو دراجون. كل واحد هو مصدر إلهام ، يذكرنا كيف نعيش حياة واعية. كل واحد يساعدنا على تذكر الطبيعة الحقيقية للحب والمبادئ التوجيهية للحياة الروحية: كيف نكون سلميين ، أجمل ، وأكثر ارتباطاً بالرب ، وكيف نحافظ على إيماننا ونغذيه.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1504382552/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

ماريشا دونا دوشارمكانت Maresha Donna Ducharme مصدر إلهام للناس لإدراك مصادر الشفاء والسلام ، الموجودة داخل كل واحد منا لأكثر من سنوات 35. يحمل ماريشا درجات في التدريس والتعليم والتعليم الإكليلي والمشعوذ ، وطب الطاقة. خبرتها وخبرتها في التدريب الروحي واللاهوتي متنوعة. وقد تولت وزارة التدريس في السنوات الأخيرة من 30. ماريشا هي حارس في لودج عرق ، وقد تدربت على نطاق واسع في الطب الشرقي ، وفي 1984 بدأت في التقاليد الكونداليني Shaktipat. في 2000 ، أسست The Sanctuary. الحرم مسكوني ومفتوح لكل الأديان والتقاليد ويجد الرابطة المشتركة للحقائق الشاملة في قلب جميع العقائد والتقاليد. لمزيد من المعلومات ، تفضل بزيارة SnowDragonSanctuary.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Endless Circle Of Grace: Surrender, Acceptance and Peace

The Endless Circle Of Grace: Surrender, Acceptance and PeaceThe divine flow is waiting for you
to merge with its essence.
The divine flow is waiting for you
to discover yourself as soul.
As you discover yourself as soul,
you realize
you are the divine flow.

This is a great mystery that reveals
the amazing desire of the soul,
which longs to give freely
because its natural state of consciousness is to give.

As you merge with the divine essence
and begin to give and love,
you unlock the door to the cycle of grace.
All is received and all is given
in an endless circle of blessing
.

What are your demands or challenges right now? Reoccurring demands and challenges can be particularly frustrating. Everyone knows what it feels like to go two steps forward and one step back. Your frustrations are actually the key to finding inner freedom. Each one requires surrender and acceptance. Each one is a stepping-stone, a jewel that is the fuel for the fire of transformation.

Surrender and acceptance are gateways to the state of grace. Wherever you have to surrender, whatever you have to accept, is how you realize grace. You may often think of grace as something outside of yourself, which is mysteriously bestowed upon you. You may think it is good luck, or an unexpected bounty. You feel good. But somehow there is a sense that it happens to you, from the outside in.

Gracefulness (being full of grace) is the result of how adaptable and flexible you allow yourself to be as you rise to any situation without resistance. In order to live in a state of grace, you must accept everything, because grace is born from the places that are the most challenging and the most difficult.

You have the power to choose the consciousness which gives birth to the flow of grace. By sustaining the inner practices of surrender and acceptance you open the door of your heart. As you open the door of your heart, you will find that grace has been living within you all along. Grace is the natural result of living life in the spirit of acceptance with an open heart.

Making A Clear Choice

Accept everything, just as it is, as you cultivate living a life full of grace.

Once a clear choice to do so has been made, every encounter and interaction becomes the fuel for deeper spiritual awareness. Every moment becomes the potential for clear insight and pure awareness.

Before that choice is made, you may face your challenges with resistance, negativism, martyrdom or victimization. At the very least, disdain. This choice is so big because it requires that you take responsibility for yourself and everything about your life. When you do not take responsibility, your reactions are held inside, allowing an internal struggle to set up camp in your body and mind. Your mind may engage in ongoing chatter as you defend, justify and project your thoughts onto the situation and person. Each thought is designed to entrench yourself in righteousness concerning your own feelings.

While the mind is busily engaged in self-terrorism (terrorizing others as well, as we know that our thought forms are real and affect the object of our focus), the body is also under fire. The intensity of reaction can result in muscle tension, a stomach ache, a tight chest or a lump in the throat. The longer we engage in suppression, the more serious physical problems manifest. Without the ability, or CHOICE, to let go into the light of consciousness, you are in the full ravages of suppression. Repeatedly indulging in karmic reactions to life causes great pain physically, emotionally and spiritually, yet, most continue to do so.

The commitment to spiritual growth, and to bring more consciousness and awareness into your life, can purify and transform these reactions into a more subtle response, which allows your energies to continue flowing in your body, and allows the mind to retain an emptiness (space if you will), for awareness without judgment. It is like turning the ugly duckling into a swan. From the compost of challenge emerges the fertile soil of awareness, communion and growth. It is the stuff in the deepest part of yourself that you yearn for. You want to see and feel the beauty all around you. You want to shine your light in joy.

Being The Witness

In conscious awareness you witness or watch everything. You witness your emotions rolling through the body. You witness your thoughts streaming through the mind. From the place of witness you experience everything while practicing becoming nothing. When there is no holding of an emotion or thought, it is free to flow through. Paradoxically, you see and feel everything, but hold nothing.

Through this ever-deepening practice to allow life to move through you, all of the holding of the past slowly starts to melt and release, making room for more awareness to meet every moment more fully.

A peaceful grace is the result from the willingness to engage in surrender. Surrender is the practice of allowing spirit to do its will through you. Practice this by surrendering to the situation, surrendering to the thoughts and feelings, surrendering to the moment. While you may feel the charge of reaction and anger, you can simultaneously allow yourself to witness and not hold. This practice becomes the fire which burns through your suppressions and holdings and purifies your being with its heat.

With commitment and practice, the seeds of allowance, acceptance and peace begin to grow within your heart and mind. As you realize the everyday irritations and challenges are the fuel for transformation, a natural willingness emerges to accept, look forward to, and be thankful for every single moment of every single day.

Surrendering to what is, allows spirit’s light to shine upon you. This infusion of light penetrates the depths of your open heart. Your open heart is the gateway for grace. This is how you live a life full of grace and realize the circle of continued blessing. May you be full of grace.

©2017 by Maresha Donna Ducharme.
All Rights Reserved.

Book by the Author

The Way Home to Love: A Guide to Peace in Turbulent Times
by Maresha Donna Ducharme.

The Way Home to Love: A Guide to Peace in Turbulent Times by Maresha Donna Ducharme.The talks and spiritual teachings in this book were given at gatherings and retreats for spiritual students and seekers at Snow Dragon Sanctuary. Each one is an inspiration, reminding us how to live a conscious life. Each one helps us to remember the true nature of love and the guiding principles of spiritual living: how to be peaceful, beautiful, and more deeply connected to God and how to sustain and nurture our faith.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1504382552/innerselfcom

About the Author

Maresha Donna Ducharme Maresha Donna Ducharme has been inspiring people to realize the sources of healing and peace, which exist within each one of us for over 35 years. Maresha holds degrees in Teaching, Education, Wholistic and Macrobiotic Counseling, and Energy Medicine. Her background and experience in spiritual and theological training is diverse. She has held a teaching ministry for the last 30 years. Maresha is a keeper of the sweat lodge, has trained extensively in Eastern Medicine, and in 1984 she was initiated into the Kundalini Shaktipat tradition. In 2000, she established The Sanctuary. The Sanctuary is ecumenical and open to all faiths and traditions and which finds the common bond of universal truths held at the heart of all faiths, and traditions. For more info, visit SnowDragonSanctuary.com
 

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}