أفضل بداية للسنة الجديدة

أفضل بداية للسنة الجديدة

I اعتقد أنه مستحيل إلى حي a سعيد حياة if واحد يغذي الاستياء ل بعض ضرر القيام به إلى نفسه، or الشعور بالذنب أو مكبوت غضب من أجل an خطأ of إغفال or عمولة we الذي تسببت فيه. On ال يد أخرى، we أصبح عاجز من الاستياء عندما we لقد فهمت أن الجميع at كل لحظة at هم أعلى مستوى of الوعي. We then حي in سلام عميق وفرح هادئ.

أبارك نفسي في قدرتي على الفهم
هذه المغفرة هي واحدة من أعظم الهدايا
يمكن أن أجعل لنفسي وللعالم.

أبارك نفسي في فهمي
عندما أرفض أن أغفر ،
أصنع خيارًا فاقدًا للمعاناة.

أبارك نفسي في هذا الفهم
أن السجين الذي أحرقته عندما أغفر
هي نفسي ...

مقتطفات من 365 بركاته لشفاء نفسي والعالم


هناك العديد من الأمنيات التي يقدمها الناس للعائلة والأصدقاء في بداية العام الجديد: من أجل الصحة والنجاح ، ومن أجل الحب والازدهار ، والنجاح في دراستهم أو أي مسعى خاص ، فإن القائمة طويلة جداً.

ومع ذلك ، هناك واحد أود أن أفعله لجميع قراء هذه المدونة ، وهذا هو أنك قمت بمسح قائمة من أي استياء قد لا تزال تصمد تجاه الناس ، والظروف ، والحياة ، "الله" ، سمها ما شئت.

لأننا مرتبطون جميعًا بعقل واحد لا متناهٍ وحب (لاري دوسي قد كتب كتابًا ذا مغزى عميق حول هذا الموضوع عقل واحدأي استياء نحمله تجاه شخص أو وضع يثقل كاهلنا على وعي جماعي وبالعكس بالطبع: فعندما نغفر بإخلاص ، فإنه يرفع الوعي العالمي.

مسح لائحة من الاستياء

فلماذا لا يتم مسح لائحة الخاص بك تماما من أدنى بقايا من الاستياء الذي تحمله؟ وستكون الهدية الأكثر استثنائية التي ستجعلها لنفسك - مع الحب غير المشروط.

سر تحقيق الغفران الفوري هو إدراك أن كل شخص على كوكب الأرض هو في كل لحظة في أعلى مستوى من الوعي - حتى قاتل الأطفال القاسي أو المغتصب أو بعض الرؤساء في البلدان التي لا تحظى باحترام وتقدير معظم زملائهم. المواطنين. (لا توجد أسماء مطلوبة!)

شخصياً ، هذا واضح جداً بالنسبة لي أنني أستطيع أن أقول بحق ذلك الصوفي الأمريكي العظيم في القرن الماضي ، جويل جولدسميث ، مؤسس تعليم روحي غير ثنائي رائع يدعى الطريق اللانهائي، "لا يمكن لأحد أن يدخل وعي الذي يحتاج إلى أن يغفر ، لأنني قد غفرت له سبعة وسبعون مرة".

الحرية التي ستجلب لك هذه هي واحدة من أثمن الهدايا التي يمكنك أن تصنعها لنفسك.

لدينا دائما خيار

نحن دائما لدينا خيار أن نغفر أو نبرم استيائنا ، مع العلم أننا أول ضحية.

قال الطبيب النفسي الأمريكي الكبير جيرالد جامبولسكي ، أن رفض أن يغفر هو اختيار المعاناة ، والأسقف ديزموند توتو من جنوب أفريقيا - الذي يعرف الكثير عن المغفرة ، بما في ذلك على المستوى الوطني! - ذكر أن العفو ليس مجرد طريقة لإظهار الإيثار ، بل هو أفضل طريقة لخدمة المصلحة الخاصة.

لذلك ، صديق ثمينأحب نفسك بما فيه الكفاية يغفر الجميع ، دون قيد أو شرط.

لائحة نظيفة ل 2019 - وبعد ذلك!

© 2018 by Pierre Pradervand. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف
وتأخذ من بلوق المؤلف.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life
بواسطة بيير Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal myself and the World: Really Living One's Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.هل تستطيع أن تتخيل ما تشعر به ألا تشعر أبدًا بأي استياء من أي خطأ يتم تجاهك ، أو القيل والقال أو الكذبة التي يتم نشرها عنك؟ للاستجابة مع الوعي الكامل لجميع الحالات والناس بدلا من رد فعل من أمعائك؟ ما الحرية التي من شأنها أن تترتب عليها! حسناً ، هذه مجرد واحدة من الهدايا التي تمنحها ممارسة البركة من القلب ، أي إرسال طاقة الحب المركزة ، لك. سيساعدك هذا الكتاب ، من مؤلف كتاب "جنتل آرت أوف بليسينج" ، الذي حقق أفضل المبيعات ، على تعلم كيفية تبارك جميع المواقف والأشخاص أثناء مروركم اليوم ، ويضيف فرحة عارمة ووجود لوجودكم.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي و / أو تنزيل أوقد الطبعة.

نبذة عن الكاتب

بيير Pradervandبيير Pradervand هو مؤلف كتاب فن لطيف من نعمة. لقد عمل وسافر وعاش في بلدان 40 في خمس قارات ، وكان يقود ورش العمل وتعليم فن البركة لسنوات عديدة ، مع استجابات رائعة ونتائج تحويلية. بالنسبة لسنوات 20 ، كان بيير يمارس البركة ويجمع شهادات البركة كأداة لتضميد القلب والعقل والجسد والروح. زيارة الموقع في https://gentleartofblessing.org

شاهد عرضًا سمعيًا بصريًا: فن لطيف ومنسي من البركة

كتب بواسطة هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Pierre Pradervand؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Very Best New Year’s Start

The Very Best New Year’s Start

I believe it is impossible to live a happy life if one nourishes resentment for some harm done to oneself, or guilt or repressed anger for an error of omission or commission we caused. On the other hand, we become incapable of resentment when we have understood that everyone is at every moment at their highest level of consciousness. We then live in deep peace and quiet joy.

I bless myself in my ability to understand
that forgiveness is one of the greatest gifts
I could ever make to myself and to the world.

I bless myself in my understanding
that when I refuse to forgive,
I make an unconscious choice to suffer.

I bless myself in the understanding
that the prisoner I am freeing when I forgive
is myself…

Excerpt from 365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World


There are many wishes people make for family and friends at the start of a new year: for health and success, for love and prosperity, for success in their studies or any special endeavour, the list is very long.

However, there is one I wish to make for all readers of this blog, and that is that you clear your slate of any resentments you may still hold towards people, circumstances, life, “God,” you name it.

Because we are all linked by one infinite, loving Mind (Larry Dossey has written a deeply meaningful book on this theme entitled One Mind) any resentment we harbour towards a person or situation weighs down upon the collective consciousness and vice-versa of course: when we forgive sincerely, it uplifts world consciousness.

Clear Your Slate Of Resentment

So why not clear your slate completely of the slightest residue of resentment you hold? It will be the most extraordinary gift you will ever make to yourself - with unconditional love.

The secret of achieving instantaneous forgiveness is understanding that every single person on the planet is at every moment at their highest level of consciousness - even the cruel child murderer or rapist or certain presidents of countries who are not exactly revered and loved by most of their fellow citizens. (No names needed!)

Personally, this is so clear to me that I can really say with that great American mystic of the last century, Joel Goldsmith, founder of a remarkable non-dual spiritual teaching called The Infinite Way, “No one can enter my consciousness who needs to be forgiven, because I have already forgiven him seventy times seven.”

The freedom this will bring you is one of the most precious gifts you could ever make to yourself.

We Always Have A Choice

WE ALWAYS HAVE THE CHOICE to forgive or to coddle our resentment, knowing we are its first victim.

The great American psychiatrist Gerald Jampolsky, M.D. stated that to refuse to forgive is to CHOOSE to suffer, and archbishop Desmond Tutu of South Africa - who knows quite a lot about forgiveness, including on the national level! - has stated that to forgive is not only a way of manifesting altruism, it is the best manner of serving one’s own interest.

So, precious friend, love yourself enough to forgive all, unconditionally.

A clean slate for 2019 – and ever after!

©2018 by Pierre Pradervand. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author
and taken from the author's blog.

Book by this Author

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life
by Pierre Pradervand.

365 Blessings to Heal Myself and the World: Really Living One’s Spirituality in Everyday Life by Pierre Pradervand.Can you imagine what it would feel like to never feel any resentment for any wrong done to you, gossip or lie disseminated about you? To respond with full awareness to all situations and people rather than react from your gut? What freedom that would entail! Well, this is just one of the gifts the practice of blessing from the heart, i.e. sending out focused love energy, will do for you. This book, from the bestselling author of The Gentle Art of Blessing, will help you learn to bless all situations and people as you go through the day and add overwhelming joy and presence to your existence.

 Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About The Author

Pierre PradervandPierre Pradervand is the author of The Gentle Art of Blessing. He has worked, travelled and lived in over 40 countries on five continents, and has been leading workshops and teaching the art of blessing for many years, with remarkable responses and transformational results. For 20 years Pierre has been practising blessing and collecting testimonies of blessing as a tool for healing the heart, mind, body and soul. Visit the website at https://gentleartofblessing.org

Watch a audio-visual presentation: The Gentle and Forgotten Art of Blessing

Books by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=Pierre Pradervand;maxresults=3}

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

Do Not Give Up What You Want Most for What You Want Right Now

Do Not Give Up What You Want Most for What You Want Right Now

Carly Pollack
The most powerful influence on the human mind is our core beliefs about our identity, who we think we are. If you have a core belief that you are lazy or that the world is out to get you, no matter how much you try to be more productive or to feel safer in…

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

Parents Of Girls Are Less Likely To Stress Computer Skills

Parents Of Girls Are Less Likely To Stress Computer Skills

Matt Swayne
While most first-year college students in a new study had positive feelings about computing and computer-related majors and jobs, gender and socioeconomic status seemed to play a role in whether parents shaped those perceptions.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

Boys' Attention And Prosocial Behavior Linked To Earnings 30 Years Later

Boys' Attention And Prosocial Behavior Linked To Earnings 30 Years Later

Francis Vergunst
New research, published in the medical journal JAMA Pediatrics, shows that boys from low-income backgrounds who were inattentive in kindergarten had lower earnings at age 36 while boys who were prosocial earned more.