لقد اكتشفت الطريق السريع لحياة سعيدة

لقد اكتشفت الطريق السريع لحياة سعيدة
الصورة الائتمان: MaxPixel. (CC 0)

هل تعاني من ما أسميه متلازمة "غير جيدة بما يكفي أبدًا؟" هل تريد دائما أكثر من ما هو؟ وهل تضرب نفسك لأنك لا تملكها؟ هل أنت مقتنع بأن ما كان لديك من قبل كان أفضل مما لديك الآن؟ وأن ما لديك الآن ليس بجودة ما يمتلكه جيرانك أو ما هو أفضل صديق لك.

هل أنت متأكد من أن صحتك ليست جيدة كما كانت عليه من قبل وأن الطقس ليس كذلك. هل لديك شك في أن الطقس كان أفضل في الأيام الخوالي؟ وأن حالة الاقتصاد كانت أيضًا؟ أو على الأقل كانت حالة اقتصادك؟

وعندما يتعلق الأمر بملابسك ، هل تشعر أنها ليست جيدة مثل ملابس أصدقائك ولا هي الأريكة الخاصة بك تفكر في ذلك. ناهيك عن التلفزيون الخاص بك الذي ليس أحدث طراز مع أحدث صيحات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. هل تشعر أيضًا أنه من غير العدل أن يكون الإيجار أعلى مما كانت عليه من قبل وأن تكلفة المعيشة تستمر في الارتفاع مثل الأسعار في السوبر ماركت؟

أو ربما تشعر أن الحياة كانت أكثر إثارة عندما كنت أصغر سنا أو أن الحياة ستكون أكثر إثارة عندما تكبر؟ أو أن تكون الحياة أكثر إرضاءً عندما تتخرج من الجامعة وتحصل على وظيفة جيدة أو عندما تتزوج وتنجب أسرة. أو ربما أنت مقتنع أنه إذا كان لديك صديق / صديقة يمكنك الاعتماد عليها ، سيكون كل شيء أفضل بكثير وستكون في النهاية آمنًا.

هل يبدو لك أي صوت من هذا القبيل؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فأنت تعاني مما أسميه متلازمة "غير جيدة بما يكفي أبدًا"!

لا عجب أنك لست سعيدًا!

فكر في ما يدور في ذهنك! إنها منطقة حرب! إنها معركة مستمرة مع الواقع. لا عجب تشعر بالتوتر وعدم السعادة.

إذا كان هذا شيئًا مثلك ، فربما حان الوقت لأن تسأل نفسك ما هو جيد كل هذه المقارنات المستمرة التي تقوم بها؟ كيف يحسنون هم وقصصك وتوقعاتك جودة حياتك هنا والآن؟

الواقع هو الإيجار الخاص بك وتكاليف المعيشة ترتفع. الحقيقة هي أن صحتك ليست جيدة كما اعتادت أن تكون ، وأن تلفزيونك ليس أحدث طراز وأن أريكتك متهالك. والحقيقة هي أنك لا تملك زوجة وأطفال والأسرة المثالية. لذلك دعونا نواجه الأمر ، وفقا للقصص التي تقولها لنفسك ، لن تكون على ما يرام أو سعيدة. وهذا كله بسبب القصص التي تقولها لنفسك عن كيف يجب أن تكون حياتك ، عندما يكون الواقع هو حياتك ليس هكذا.

إذا لم يكن هذا الجنون ، ما هو؟

استراتيجية جديدة

فلماذا لا نحاول إستراتيجية جديدة؟ بما أننا جميعًا نعلم أننا نعاني عندما نريد ما ليس لدينا ، فلماذا لا نحاول إستراتيجية جديدة ونقرر أن نرغب في ما تريده بدلاً من ذلك؟ هل هذه فكرة غريبة؟ مجرد التفكير في الامر للحظة. انها حقا بسيطة جدا. وجدنا فقط أن عدم رضانا ينبع من رغبته في عدم وجود ما نملكه. فلماذا لا تريد ما لديك بدلا من ذلك!

دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على هذه الآلية.

خذ لحظة واحضر نفسك لنفسك. الآن اسأل نفسك - واجيب بأمانة قدر المستطاع - ما الذي يجعلك غير سعيد الآن ، في هذه اللحظة بالذات؟ هناك احتمالات لأنك لا تملك ما تريد - أو لأن لديك ما لا تريده ، وهي طريقة أخرى لتقول نفس الشيء.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يمنعك من السعادة في الوقت الحالي هو الرغبة في شيء ليس لديك. ربما تكون صحة أفضل ، ربما أكثر من أشعة الشمس ، ربما تكون شقة أجمل ، ربما يكون شريكًا أكثر تفهماً ، ربما يكون المزيد من المال في البنك ، ولكن أياً كان ، إنه شيء لا تملكه في هذه اللحظة بالذات . وهذا ما يجعلك غير سعيد الآن.

هل ما أقوله صحيح أم لا؟ كن صادقا مع نفسك. ماذا يمكن أن يجعلك غير سعيد في هذه اللحظة؟ يمكن أن يكون مجرد التفكير في ما لم يكن لديك هذا يجعلك بائسة.

فلماذا لا نرغب في الحصول على ما لديك ونكون سعيدين بدلاً من ذلك؟ هذا ليس مجنونا كما يبدو ، خاصة عندما تدرك أن كل تجاربنا هي مجرد أفكار في أذهاننا. لا مفر من هذه الحقيقة - كل تجربة نواجهها هي مجرد فكر في أذهاننا - كل واحد منهم. لا يوجد شيء آخر يحدث. على الرغم من أن بعض هذه الأفكار (والخبرات) هي أفكار وتجارب نحبها وبالتالي نرغب فيها بينما البعض الآخر أفكار وخبرات لا نحبها ونقاومها. لكنك تنظر إلى الأمر ، هذا كل ما يجري. الأفكار في عقلك ، والتي إما تحب أو لا يعجبني. وهذا عن ذلك.

إن المواقف في حد ذاتها ، والأحداث والظروف المحددة التي نحبها أو لا نحبها ، لا علاقة لها بها على الإطلاق. إنها مجرد أحداث يجري على قيد الحياة تتكشف أمامنا. إنها تفضيلاتنا التي تجعلنا سعداء أو حزينين.

تجربة مع الرغبة في ما لديك

لذلك دعونا نجرب للحظة واحدة مع الرغبة في ما لدينا. أولا وقبل كل إلقاء نظرة على ما لديك في هذه اللحظة بالذات في حياتك. انظر إلى ما تفعله ، وانظر إلى المكان الذي تجلس فيه ، وادرك ما تشعر به وكيف تشعر به ، ولاحظ ما يدور حولك. خذ كل شيء - مهما كان.

لا تكن حكميًا بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فقط انظر حولك وشاهد ما يدور حولك في حياتك الآن. سواء خارجيًا أو داخليًا.

ثم خذ نفسًا عميقًا واسأل نفسك كيف ستشعر إذا كنت تريد حقًا تمامًا وبالتحديد كل هذا في الوقت الحالي. كيف تشعر إذا كنت لا تريد سوى هذا؟ إذا كنت لا تريد سوى كل ما يحدث من حولك الآن ، وكذلك كل ما يجري داخلك؟ كيف تشعر إذا شعرت بهذا حقاً؟ إذا شعرت حقاً أنه مهما كان - هل كان مثالياً بالنسبة لك؟ إذا شعرت أنك لا تريد تغيير أي شيء على الإطلاق؟ تأخذ قفزة في خيالك ومحاولة ورؤية ما يحدث!

كيف تشعر بها؟

امنح نفسك فرصة لكي تشعر حقًا بما تشعر به عندما تريد بالضبط ما لديك في هذه اللحظة.

ثم دعها تغرق

إنه شعور مثل السلام الفوري ، أليس كذلك!

لذا .... إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش أكثر بسعادة ... لماذا لا تحاول أن ترغب في ما لديك بدلاً من رغبتك في ما لا تملكه؟ هذا هو الطريق السريع لحياة سعيدة.

© باربرا بيرغر. طبع مع إذن.

كتاب من قبل هذا الكاتب:

هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة
بواسطة باربارا بيرغر.

هل انت سعيد الان؟ما الذي يمنعك من السعادة الآن؟ هل هو شريك حياتك أو صحتك أو وظيفتك أو وضعك المالي أو وزنك؟ أم أنها كل الأشياء التي تعتقد أنك "يجب أن تفعلها"؟ باربرا بيرغر تلقي نظرة على كل الأشياء التي نفكر بها والتي تمنعنا من العيش حياة سعيدة الآن.

فوق لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون.

عن المؤلف

باربرا بيرغر ، مؤلفة كتاب: هل أنت سعيد الآن؟كتبت بربارا بيرغر كتب تمكين الذات 15 ، بما في ذلك الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في العالم "الطريق إلى السلطة / الوجبات السريعة للروح"(نشرت في اللغات 30)،"هل انت سعيد الان؟ 10 طرق للعيش حياة سعيدة"(أكثر من لغة 20) و"الصحوة إنسان - دليل على قوة العقل". تعيش باربرا المولودة في الولايات المتحدة وتعيش الآن في كوبنهاغن ، الدنمارك. بالإضافة إلى كتبها ، فإنها تقدم دورات تدريبية خاصة للأفراد الذين يرغبون في العمل بشكل مكثف معها (في مكتبها في كوبنهاجن أو على سكايب وهاتف للأشخاص الذين يعيشون بعيداً عن كوبنهاغن). لمعرفة المزيد عن باربرا بيرغر ، انظر موقعها على الإنترنت: www.beamteam.com


enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

I've Discovered The Fast Route To A Happy Life

I've Discovered The Fast Route To A Happy Life
Photo credit: MaxPixel. (CC 0)

Are you suffering from what I call the ‘never good enough’ syndrome? Are you always wanting more than what is? And are you beating yourself up because you don’t have it? Are you convinced that what you had before was better than what you have now? And that what you have now is not as good as what your neighbors have or what your best friend has.

Are you also quite sure that your health isn’t as good as it used to be and that the weather isn’t either. Do you have a sneaking suspicion that the weather was better in the good old days? And that the state of the economy was too? Or at least the state of your economy was?

And when it comes to your clothes, do you feel that they’re not as good as your friends’ clothes nor is your sofa come to think of it. Not to mention your TV which isn’t the latest model with the latest hi-tech finesses either. Also do you feel that it’s unfair that your rent is higher than it used to be and that the cost of living just keeps going up just like the prices in the supermarket?

Or maybe you feel that life was more exciting when you were younger or that life will be more exciting when you get older? Or that life will be more satisfying when you graduate from university and get a good job or when you get married and have a family. Or maybe you’re convinced that if you had a boyfriend/girlfriend you could count on, everything would be so much better and you’d finally be safe.

Does any of this sound like you? If it does, then you’re suffering from what I call the ‘never good enough’ syndrome!

No Wonder You’re Not Happy!

Think about what’s going on in your mind! It’s a war zone! It’s a constant battle with reality. No wonder you feel stressed and unhappy.

If this is anything like you, maybe it’s time you ask yourself what good all these constant comparisons are doing you? How do they and your stories and expectations improve the quality of your life here and now?

The reality is your rent and the cost of living are going up. The reality is your health isn’t as good as it used to be and your TV isn’t the latest model and your sofa is worn out. The reality is you don’t have a wife and kids and the perfect family. So let’s face it, according to the stories you’re telling yourself, you’re never going to be OK or happy. And it’s all because of the stories you’re telling yourself about how your life should be, when the reality is your life isn’t like that.

If this isn’t insanity, what is?

A New Strategy

So why not try a new strategy? Since we all know that we suffer when we want what we don’t have, why not try a new strategy and decide to want what you do have instead? Is that such a weird idea? Just think about it for a moment. It’s really very simple. We just found out that our unhappiness arises from wanting what we don’t have. So why not want what you have instead!

Let’s take a closer look at this mechanism.

Take a moment and bring yourself home to yourself. Now ask yourself – and answer as honestly as you can – what is making you unhappy right now, right this very moment? Chances are it’s because you don’t have what you want – or because you have what you don’t want, which is just another way of saying the same thing.

The only thing that can be preventing you from being happy right now is wanting something you don’t have. Maybe it’s better health, maybe it’s more sunshine, maybe it’s a nicer apartment, maybe it’s a partner who’s more understanding, maybe it’s more money in the bank, but whatever it is, it’s something you don’t have at this very moment in time. And this is what’s making you unhappy now.

Is what I am saying true or not? Be honest with yourself. What else could be making you unhappy at this very moment? It can only be the thought of what you don’t have that’s making you miserable.

So why not decide to want what you have and be happy instead? This is not as crazy as it sounds, especially when you realize that all our experiences are just thoughts in our mind anyway. There’s no escaping this fact – every single experience we are having is just a thought in our mind – every single one of them. There is nothing else going on. Even though some of these thoughts (and experiences) are thoughts and experiences we like and therefore desire while others are thoughts (and experiences) we dislike and therefore resist. However you look at it, that’s all that’s going on. Thoughts in your mind, which you either like or dislike. And that’s about it.

The situations in themselves, the specific events and circumstances that we like or dislike, really don’t have much to do with it at all. They are just the happenings of being alive that are unfolding before us. It’s our preferences that make us happy or sad.

Experiment With Wanting What You Have

So let’s experiment for a moment with wanting what we do have. First of all take a good look at what you have at this very moment in your life. Look at what you’re doing, look at where you’re sitting, become aware of what and how you’re feeling, and notice what’s going on around you. Take it all in – whatever it is.

Don’t be judgmental in any way, just look around and see what’s going on around you in your life right now. Both externally and internally.

Then take a deep breath and ask yourself how you would feel if you really and truly wanted exactly and precisely all of this right now. How would it feel if you could only want this? If you could only want everything that is happening around you right now as well as everything that’s going on inside you? How would it feel if you really felt this? If you really felt that whatever it is – was absolutely perfect for you? If you really felt that you didn’t want to change anything at all? Take a leap in your imagination and try and see what happens!

How Does It Feel?

Give yourself a chance to really feel what it feels like to want precisely what you have at this moment.

And then let it sink in.

It feels like instant peace, doesn’t it!

So.... if you want to live more happily... why not try wanting what you have instead of wanting what you don’t have? This is the fast route to a happy life.

© Barbara Berger. Reprinted with permission.

Book by this author:

Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life
by Barbara Berger.

Are You Happy Now?What is preventing you from being happy now? Is it your partner, your health, your job, your financial situation or your weight? Or is it all the things you think you “should” do? Barbara Berger takes a look at all the things we think and do that prevent us from living happy lives now.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.

About the Author

Barbara Berger, author of the book: Are You Happy Now?Barbara Berger has written over 15 self-empowerment books, including the international bestseller "The Road to Power / Fast Food for the Soul" (30 languages), "Are You Happy Now? 10 Ways to Live a Happy Life" (20 languages) and “The Awakening Human Being – A Guide to the Power of Mind”. American-born, Barbara now lives and works in Copenhagen, Denmark. In addition to her books, she offers private coaching sessions to individuals who wish to work intensely with her (in her office in Copenhagen or on Skype and telephone for people who live far away from Copenhagen). For more about Barbara Berger, see her Web site: www.beamteam.com

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload by Barbara Berger.NEWLY RELEASED BOOK (July 2017)

Find and Follow Your Inner Compass: Instant Guidance in an Age of Information Overload
by Barbara Berger.

Click for more info or to order this book on Amazon.


 
zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}