الكون يكافئنا على العطاء والامتنان

الكون يكافئنا على العطاء والامتنان
سيتم التعرف على الطاقة من العطاء والاستقبال من قبل العديد من عطلة عيد الشكر. الصورة النقاط: بن جراي. (CC BY-SA 2.0)

يدرك الكون الطاقة عندما تشعر بالامتنان لما تلقيته. يتيح لك اهتزاز طاقتك معرفة الكون إذا كنت ممتنًا حقًا.

هل سمعت قول "أنت تحصل على ما تقدمه"؟ هذا القول القصير صحيح. عندما تفعل أشياء لطيفة للآخرين لأسباب غير أنانية ، فإن الكون سيكافئك عشرة أضعاف. على الجانب الآخر من الطيف ، رأيت أناس أنانيين ، من هم محتجزون ، يدفعون ثمن عدم معرفة كيف يعمل الكون.

الكون يكافئ أو يعاقب الخير والشر على التوالي. يمكنك أن تسميها الطاقة الكرمية ، إذا صح التعبير. الكون قادر على اختيار الطاقة عندما تكون شاكرا لما لديك. إنه نظام مكافأة ذاتي التنشيط لفعل الشيء الصحيح. أليس هذا مثالي؟

تعلم أن تكون شاكرين

هناك العديد من الدروس للتعلم في هذا العمر. تعلم أن نكون ممتنين هو واحد منهم. أن تكون مثمراً لصحتك الجيدة ورفاهيتك ستخلق طاقة كرمائية جيدة. في كثير من الأحيان ننسى أن نكون شاكرين.

أعتقد أنك تتعلم أن تقدر الأشياء وتشكر ما لديك فقط عندما تذهب بدونه. تتعلم أن تكون شاكراً عندما تضطر إلى شراء ما تريد وتحتاجه بنفسك.

لم أكن حتى عندما تزوجت ، مع أطفالي ، أدركت كم يكلف العيش براحة. كان هذا الإدراك بمثابة صحوة وقحة بالنسبة لي ، مثلما نشأت في أسرتي من الطبقة المتوسطة.

تعلم العطاء

ما اكتشفته هو أنه كلما قدمنا ​​المزيد ، أصبحنا أكثر سعادة. هناك شعور معين يأتيك عندما تعطي نفسك بلا أنانية. إنه شعور بالفرحة لا تختبره إلا عندما تقوم بعمل جيد لإنسان آخر.

من المدهش ما يمكن أن يفعله الروح. هناك متعة الاندورفين التي تطلق في جسمك عندما تعطي بحرية للآخرين. ما هو المفهوم! الطاقة تتدفق كما كان المقصود. عندما نشعر بالرضا عن العطاء ، نستمر في القيام بذلك في كثير من الأحيان.

العطاء يخلق المزيد من العطاء. الآن كل من يقرأ هذا يعرف كيف يغير حياتهم للأفضل! ما عليك سوى إعطاء المزيد للآخرين ، وكن ممتنًا لما لديك.

تعلم كيفية التعلم

تعلم اعطاء وتعلم أن تكون ممتنة تأخذ العمل. فكر في قصة عيد الميلاد الشهيرة من Ebenezer Scrooge وما كان عليه أن يمر من أجل تعلم العطاء. لقد واجهنا جميعًا شخصًا لديه القليل من البخيل. انهم ببساطة لم يتعلموا الدرس بعد.

طريقة رائعة لتتذكر أن تكون شاكرا هو وضع السبورة في منزلك أو مكتبك. ضعها في مساحة ترينها كثيرًا. في الجزء العلوي من لوحة الكتابة ، "أنا ممتن ل ________________ ،" ثم اكتب ما كنت شاكرا لهذا اليوم ؛ اكتب شيئًا جديدًا كل يوم. سيذكرك هذا التمرين بكيفية مباركتك.

يمكنك القيام بتمرين مشابه من خلال الكتابة في مجلة يومية. حافظ على المجلة من جانب سريرك للتأمل في العديد من النعم في حياتك فور حدوثها!

© 2017 by Nancy E. Yearout. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب بهذا المؤلف:

استيقظ! الكون يتحدث إليك: تعلم استخدام الطاقة العالمية
بواسطة Nancy E Yearout.

استيقظ! الكون يتحدث إليك: تعلم كيفية استخدام الطاقة العالمية من السيدة نانسي E Yearout.ماذا لو تم منحك القدرة على تغيير حياتك للأفضل؟ لتخلق ما تريد لنفسك؟ كل ما عليك القيام به هو الالتفات إلى ما يعرضه لك العالم. استيقظ! يمكنك الاستفادة من الطاقة العالمية لتعزيز حياتك العاطفية ، حياتك المهنية ، أي شيء ترغب فيه. تم إنشاء هذه الطاقة لاستخدامنا وهي مجانية!

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0692792775/innerselfcom

عن المؤلف

نانسي اوتنانسي اوتوروت هي مؤلفة ، ومدرسة حياة روحية ، ومتحدثة ملهمة ، وقارئ بطاقة تاروت نفسية ، بالإضافة إلى مسيحية وعضو في الكنيسة المعمدانية. كانت نانسي محظوظة للحصول على مهارات التعافي الذاتي من معالج من Aztec من المكسيك ، وقد ساعدت العديد من موازنة مجالات الطاقة الخاصة بها. تلقت توجيهات من المعلمين الدينيين والروحانيين على طول الطريق ، مما أدى إلى تطوير مهاراتها باعتبارها بديهية ، وقارئ بطاقة التارو ، ومدرب الحياة. زيارة موقعها على الانترنت في https://nancyyearout.com/

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = give and gratitude؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Universe Rewards Us for Giving and for Gratitude

The Universe Rewards Us for Giving and for Gratitude
The energy of giving and receiving will be recognized by many this Thanksgiving Holiday. Photo Credits: Ben Grey. (CC BY-SA 2.0)

The Universe recognizes the energy when you are grateful for what you have received. The vibration of your energy lets the Universe know if you are truly grateful.

Have you ever heard the saying “You get what you give”? This short saying is true. When you do nice things for others for unselfish reasons, the Universe will reward you tenfold. On the opposite side of the spectrum, I have witnessed selfish people, who are takers, pay for not knowing how the Universe works.

The Universe rewards or punishes good and evil respectively. You can call it karmic energy, if you will. The Universe is able to pick upon the energy when you are thankful for what you have. It's a self-activating reward system for doing the right thing. Isn’t that perfect?

Learning To Be Thankful

There are many lessons to learn in this lifetime. Learning to be grateful is one of them. Being appreciative for your good health and well-being creates good karmic energy. Oftentimes we forget to be thankful.

I believe that you learn to appreciate things and are thankful for what you have only when you go without. You learn to be grateful when you have to struggle to purchase what you want and need on your own.

It wasn’t until I was married, with my own children, that I realized how much it costs to live comfortably. This realization was a rude awakening for me, growing up as I did in my middle-class family.

Learning To Give

What I have discovered is that the more we give, the happier we become. There is a certain feeling that comes over you when you give unselfishly. It’s a feeling of joy that you experience only when you have done a good deed for another human being.

It’s amazing what Spirit can do. There are pleasure endorphins that are released into your body when you give freely to others. What a concept! The energy is flowing as it was intended. When we feel good about giving, we continue to do so more often.

Giving creates more giving. Now everyone who reads this knows how to change their lives for the better! Just give more to others, and be grateful for what you have.

Learning to Learn

Learning to give back and learning to be grateful take work. Think of the famous Christmas story of Ebenezer Scrooge and what he had to go through to learn to give. We have all encountered someone who has a little Scrooge in them. They simply have not learned the lesson yet.

A great way to remember to be thankful is to place a chalkboard in your home or office. Put it in a space that you see often. At the top of the board write, “I am thankful for ________________,” then write down whatever you are thankful for that day; write something new each day. This exercise will remind you of how blessed you are.

You can do a similar exercise by writing in a journal daily. Keep the journal by your bedside to reflect on the many blessings in your life as they happen!

©2017 by Nancy E. Yearout. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author:

Wake Up! The Universe Is Speaking To You: Learn to Use Universal Energy
by Nancy E Yearout.

Wake Up! The Universe Is Speaking To You: Learn to Use Universal Energy by Mrs Nancy E Yearout.What if you were given the ability to change your life for the better? To create what you want for yourself? All you need to do is pay attention to what the Universe is showing you. Wake Up! You can tap into the Universal Energy to enhance your love life, your career, anything that you wish. This Energy was created for our use and it’s free!

Click here for more info and/or to order this book:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/0692792775/innerselfcom

About the Author

Nancy YearoutNancy Yearout is an author, a spiritual life coach, inspirational speaker, and psychic tarot card reader, as well as a Christian and a member of the Baptist Church. Nancy has been fortunate to acquire hands-on energy-healing skills from an Aztec healer from Mexico, and she has helped many balance their energy fields. She has received guidance from religious and spiritual teachers along the way, resulting in the development of her skills as an intuitive, a tarot card reader, and a life coach. Visit her website at https://nancyyearout.com/

Related Books

Grateful: The Transformative Power of Giving Thanks
gratitudeAuthor: Diana Butler Bass
Binding: Hardcover
Publisher: HarperOne
List Price: $26.99

Buy Now

The Little Book of Gratitude: Create a life of happiness and wellbeing by giving thanks (MBS Little book of...)
gratitudeAuthor: Robert A. Emmons PhD
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Gaia
List Price: $7.99

Buy Now

Gratitude: Increase Happiness with the Simple Act of Giving Thanks
gratitudeAuthor: Joanne Hillyer
Binding: Kindle Edition
Format: Kindle eBook

Buy Now

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}