أفضل رفض: مسار جديد ، اتجاه جديد ، و Real You

الكمالية

أفضل رفض: مسار جديد ، اتجاه جديد ، و Real You

لا يغرس المعلم الحقيقي الطلاب لتكرار المعلم ، ولكنه بدلاً من ذلك يلهم الطلاب لاكتشاف عظمتهم وإخراجها. يقال ، "المعلم الحقيقي يجعل نفسه غير ضروري بشكل تدريجي".

كلمة "التعليم" مشتقة من اللاتينية تثقيفوعلى النقيض من ذلك ، يسعى التعليم الحديث ، بطرق عديدة ، إلى "الإطاحة من الخارج". بالتأكيد يمكننا أن نتعلم الحقائق ونستخلص التوجيه من الخبراء. ما نفعله بهذه الحقائق والتوجيهات هو وظيفة داخلية ، تؤدي نتائجها إلى نتائج فريدة لأنفسنا في كل الكون.

عندما كان المؤلف الموسيقي جورج غيرشوين يطور مسيرته المهنية ، اتصل بنموذج موريس رافيل الذي يحظى بشهرة كبيرة وسأل عما إذا كان رافيل سيأخذه كطالب. ورفض رافيل ، الذي كان على دراية بعمل جيرشوين ، بالقول: "لماذا أصبح رافيل من الدرجة الثانية عندما تكون بالفعل من الدرجة الأولى غيرشوين؟"

كان صديق لي يدرس مع شامان لامع في نيو مكسيكو. في أحد الأيام سألته: "كيف يمكنني أن أكون أكثر شبهاً بك؟" أجاب: "إن الطريق ليكون أكثر شبهاً لي هو أن أكون أكثر شبهاً بك". كانت الرسالة أن موهبة الشامان انبثقت من الاستفادة من نفسه الأصيل و تركه يلمع. سوف المواهب الطالب ينبع من سماح لها لها النفس أصيلة للتألق.

ابحث واذهب إلى المسار الخاص بك

قال ايمرسون ، "التقليد هو الانتحار." يمكنك اتباع خطوات شخص آخر ، ولكن بعد ذلك يجب عليك أن تجد وأن تسير في طريقك الخاص. قال معلمه "يجب على الطالب أن يسعى جاهدا لابتلاع المعلم". على الطالب أن يستوعب كل ما يقدمه المعلم ، ثم يذهب أبعد من المعلم. إن مجرد تكرار طريقة أو مادة المعلم هي إهانة للمعلم والطالب.

أنا متحمس دائمًا لسماع الوقت الذي يأخذ فيه أحد طلابي ما علّمته ، ويضيف إليه ، ويطور منهجًا فريدًا خاصًا به يضم تعاليمه مع أفكاره الخاصة. أنا أعتبرها مجاملة إذا تجاوز الطالب ما قمت بتدريسه. لقد سعيت إلى الوقوف على عاتق مدرسي ، وأطلب من طلابي الوقوف على المنصة.

جورو: "جي ، أنت أنت".

كلمة "جورو" مكتوبة. جورو: "جي ، أنت أنت." نفس الإله الذي يرشد غورو ، يرشدك. أخبره نيم كارولي بابا ، معلم رام داس: "المعلم ، والله ، والنفس واحد". هذا يمكن أن يكون تأملاً للحياة! الله يعيش في كل شيء على قدم المساواة. يدرك بعض الناس هذا أكثر من غيرهم ، مما يؤهلهم ليكونوا غوروًا. إذا كانوا يعرفون هذا حقا ، فإنهم يوجهونك إلى الله في داخلك.

المعلمون يجلسون بجانب نهر يعطون الماء أو يبيعونه. المعلم المحدود يخبرك ، "أنا مصدر الماء. إذا كنت تريد المزيد ، اعود وأخرجه مني. ”يأخذك المعلم غير المحدود من ناحية ويوجهك إلى النهر حتى تتمكن من استخلاصه عليها في عرض لانهائي لنفسك.

الله لا يعيش إلا في شخص خارجي. أولئك الذين يعتقدون أنهم هم الله والآخرين لم يكونوا قد غابوا عن هذه النقطة. أولئك الذين يؤمنون أن الله يعيش في الآخرين ولكن ليس هم أنفسهم قد غاب عن هذه النقطة. لمعرفة الله هو معرفة الله في الجميع.

يجرؤ على أن تكون نفسك

كتبت لي مرة ذات مرة أن تسألني أن أقوم بتدريس دورة دراسية على أساس أحد كتبي. سألتها: "أي كتاب تريد تعليمه؟" "يجرؤ على أن تكون نفسكأجابت. أخبرتها ، "لا أستطيع أن أشهد بأنك أنت أو لتعليم الآخرين أن يكونوا هم أنفسهم. شهادتك الحقيقية لتدريس الدورة هي أن تكون نفسك. تدرس بالنموذج أكثر بكثير من الكلمات ".

لقد تعلمت الكثير عن التواضع من خلال مشاهدة المرشد الروحي لمدرب بشار. لا يقبل بشار أبدًا الفضل في معرفة الطالب أو تقدمه. انه دائما يعكس مجاملة ويعطي الفضل للطالب. عندما يخبره أحد الطلاب: "أشكركم على إعطائي فكرة قوية" ، أجاب بشار: "أشكركم على فتح باب الاعتراف بالرؤية". أو يقول الطالب: "لقد لمست حقا قلبي". يجيب بشار: إن المدرسين الذين يقومون بتمكين طلابهم ، بدلاً من أخذ قوة الطلاب إلى أنفسهم ، هم معلمون حقيقيون.

الرفض هو إعادة توجيه

إذا تم رفضك من قبل المعلم أو صاحب العمل أو الحبيب ، افرحي. من المرجح أنك أعطيت قوتك بعيداً لهذا الكيان - وهو فعل غير صحي. في أي وقت تعتقد أن شخصًا ما قد يعطيك ما لا يمكنك منحه لنفسك ، فإنك تحرم نفسك. الشخص الذي رفضك هو إعادة توجيهك ، إما إلى مكان آخر أفضل لك ، أو إلى المعلم النهائي ، أو صاحب العمل ، أو الحبيب - بنفسك.

ذهب جورج غيرشوين لتصبح واحدة من الملحنين الأكثر شعبية والمحبوبة في القرن العشرين. لقد حقق هذا المكان دون دراسة مع رافيل ، الذي رفض ، في رفضه لجرشوين من الاعتماد عليه وإلهام جيرشوين على اتباع مساره الخاص ، أن يكون أفضل معلم على الإطلاق.

* ترجمة بواسطة INNERSELF
© 2018 by Alan Cohen. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

كتاب من هذا المؤلف

دورة في المعجزات سهلة: إتقان الرحلة من الخوف إلى الحب
من جانب آلان كوهين.

دورة في المعجزات سهلةدورة في المعجزات سهلة هو حجر رشيد الذي سيجعل الدورة في المعجزات مفهومة وقابلة للقياس ؛ والأهم من ذلك ، توليد نتائج عملية وشفاء في حياة الطلاب. هذا الدليل الفريد للقارئ سيخدم طلاب الدورة الطويلة ، بالإضافة إلى أولئك الذين يسعون إلى التعرف على البرنامج.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب

نبذة عن الكاتب

آلان كوهينألان كوهين هو مؤلف الكتب الأكثر مبيعا في الإصدار الجديد روح الوسائل التجارية، تضيء كيف يمكنك النجاح مع المال والوظيفه دون بيع روحك. أصبح مدربًا محترفًا للحياة المهنية من خلال تدريب مدرب محترف في شركة Alan بدءًا من شهر سبتمبر 1 و 2019. لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا البرنامج ، كتب آلان ومقاطع الفيديو ، ونقلت مجانية ملهمة يومية ، ودورات عبر الإنترنت ، وعروض إذاعية أسبوعية ، قم بزيارة www.alancohen.com

مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو آلان كوهين (المقابلات وأكثر)

المزيد من الكتب عن طريق آلان كوهين

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Alan Cohen؛ maxresults = 3}

الكمالية
enarزكية-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

The Best Rejection: A New Path, A New Direction, and The Real You

perfectionism

The Best Rejection: A New Path, A New Direction, and The Real You

A true teacher does not inculcate students to replicate the teacher, but instead inspires students to discover their own greatness and bring it forth. It is said, “A true teacher makes himself progressively more unnecessary.”

The word “education” derives from the Latin educare, “to draw forth from within.” In many ways modern education, by contrast, seeks to “pound in from without.” Certainly we can learn facts and glean guidance from experts. What we do with those facts and guidance is an inside job, the results of which create results unique to ourselves in all the universe.

When composer George Gershwin was developing his career, he contacted his esteemed role model Maurice Ravel and asked if Ravel would take him on as a student. Ravel, familiar with Gershwin’s work, rejected him, replying, “Why become a second-rate Ravel when you are already a first-rate Gershwin?”

A friend of mine was studying with a brilliant Shaman in New Mexico. One day she asked him, “How can I be more like you?” He replied, “The way to be more like me is to be more like you.” The message was that the shaman’s talents sprang from tapping into his authentic self and letting it shine. The student’s talents would spring from her allowing her authentic self to shine.

Find And Walk Your Own Path

Emerson said, “Imitation is suicide.” You can follow in someone else’s footsteps, but then you must find and walk your own path. My mentor said, “The student should strive to devour the teacher.” A student should absorb all that the teacher has to offer, and then go beyond the teacher. To simply replicate a teacher’s method or material is an insult to the teacher and the student.

I am always excited to hear when one of my students takes what I have taught her, adds to it, and develops her own unique curriculum incorporating my teachings with her own insights. I take it as a compliment if a student goes beyond what I have taught. I have sought to stand on the shoulders of my teachers, and I seek for my students to stand on mine.

G.U.R.U.: “Gee, you are you.”

The word “guru” is spelled. G.U.R.U.: “Gee, you are you.” The same God that guides a guru, guides you. Ram Dass’s guru Neem Karoli Baba told him, “Guru, God, and Self are one.” This could be the meditation of a lifetime! God lives in all equally. Some people realize this more than others, which qualifies them to be a guru. If they truly know this, they direct you to the God within you.

Gurus sit beside a river giving or selling water. The limited guru tells you, “I am the source of water. If you want more, come back and get it from me.” The unlimited guru takes you by the hand and guides you to the river so you can draw it forth in infinite supply for yourself.

God does not live only in an exterior person. Those who believe they are God and others are not have missed the point. Those who believe that God lives in others but not themselves have also missed the point. To know God is to know the God in everyone.

Dare to be Yourself

A woman once wrote to me to ask me to certify her to teach a course based on one of my books. “Which book would you like to teach?” I asked her. “Dare to be Yourself,” she replied. I told her, “I cannot certify you to be yourself or to teach others to be themselves. Your real certification to teach the course is to be yourself. You teach by model far more than words.”

I have learned a great deal about humility by watching the spiritual guide Bashar coach his students. Bashar never accepts credit for a student’s insight or advancement. He always reflects a compliment and gives credit to the student. When a student tells him, “Thank you for giving me a powerful insight,” Bashar replies, “Thank you for opening to recognize the insight.” Or the student reports, “You really touched my heart.” Bashar answers, “You were open and ready to touch your own heart.” Teachers who empower their students, rather than taking students’ power unto themselves, are true teachers.

Rejection Is A Redirection

If you are rejected by a teacher, employer, or lover, rejoice. You have most likely given your power away to that entity—an unhealthy act. Any time you believe someone can give you what you cannot give yourself, you disempower yourself. The person who rejected you is redirecting you, either to another place that is better for you, or to the ultimate teacher, employer, or lover—yourself.

George Gershwin went on to become one of the most popular and beloved composers of the twentieth century. He achieved this status without studying with Ravel, who, in rejecting Gershwin from leaning on him and inspiring Gershwin to follow his own course, turned out to be the best teacher Gershwin ever had.

*subtitles by InnerSelf
©2018 by Alan Cohen. All Rights Reserved.

Book by this Author

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
by Alan Cohen.

A Course in Miracles Made EasyA Course in Miracles Made Easy is the Rosetta stone that will render the Course in Miracles understandable and relatable; and, most importantly, generate practical, healing results in the lives of students. This unique reader-friendly guide will serve longtime students of the Course, as well as those seeking to acquaint themselves with the program.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

About The Author

Alan CohenAlan Cohen is the author of many popular inspirational books, including the forthcoming The Tao Made Easy and the bestselling A Course in Miracles Made Easy; Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love. Join Alan in Hawaii this December (2018) for his life-changing seminar Transformer Training to develop your skills and/or career as a teacher, healer, or leader. For more information about this program, Alan's books and videos, free daily inspirational quotes, online courses, and weekly radio show, visit www.alancohen.com

Watch Alan Cohen videos (interviews and more)

More books by Alan Cohen

A Course in Miracles Made Easy: Mastering the Journey from Fear to Love
perfectionismAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $15.99

Buy Now

Deep Breath of Life, A
perfectionismAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $20.99

Buy Now

The Tao Made Easy: Timeless Wisdom to Navigate a Changing World
perfectionismAuthor: Alan Cohen
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House Inc.
List Price: $16.99

Buy Now

perfectionism
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

Support A Good Job!