التفكير في السلام: كيف يمكننا المساهمة في خلق السلام العالمي

التفكير في السلام: كيف يمكننا المساهمة في خلق السلام العالمي

إذا درسنا التعاليم الميتافيزيقية والروحية في العالم ، سواء كانت من الشرق أو الغرب ، فإننا نرى أن أحد المبادئ الروحية الأساسية أو "القوانين الطبيعية" هو أن كل الأحداث تنشأ من الفكر. في المصطلحات القديمة ، قالوا "أيا كان الرجل الذي يزرع أنه سيحصد أيضا". يمكننا أن نترجم إلى اللغة الحديثة ، نقول: "الأفكار هي السبب ، والأحداث الخارجية هي أثر". بعبارة أخرى ، ليس من الممكن أن يحدث حدث في العالم الخارجي بدون وجود فكرة أولية. الفكر هو العامل المسبب.

وهم الفصل

لذا فإن الأحداث مثل الحرب والعنف والتنافر ، سواء كانت على المستوى الشخصي أو الجماعي ، يجب أن يكون لها أصل في أفكار الانفصال والتفرقة. هل يمكن أن نسميها "لنا ولهم" الفكر. مثل هذه الأفكار ، أفكار أننا أفراد منفصلون بلا اتصال مع بعضنا البعض لا تتناغم مع طبيعة الواقع ، وهو أن كل شخص وكل شيء في الحقيقة هو واحد. عندما يكون لدى الناس أفكار الانفصال ، تؤدي هذه الأفكار إلى الخوف والكراهية ، وتظهر في النهاية في العالم الخارجي على أنها صراع وعنف وحرب.

إذا أخذناها كنقطة انطلاق أننا جميعا في الواقع واحد ، أننا جميعا متصلين ، ثم يجب أن نصل إلى استنتاج مفاده أن هذه الأفكار السلبية لا يمكن أن تكون موجودة فقط في الأشخاص الذين يقفون وراء الهجمات الإرهابية. في الواقع ، يجب أن يكونوا حاضرين أيضًا في جميع الأشخاص المتأثرين والمتأثرين بهم في العالم الخارجي. يجب أن نصل إلى هذا الاستنتاج إذا قبلنا الافتراض القائل بأننا جميعا واحد وأن أفكارنا تخلق واقعنا. وهكذا نرى أننا جميعًا - بأفكارنا وكلماتنا اليومية - نساهم في الوعي الجماعي والواقع الجماعي على كوكب الأرض.

عندما أقول هذا ، بالطبع لا أقصد أن الأشخاص الذين يشاركون في الأعمال الإرهابية (كلاهما "المسؤولون" ، والضحايا وعلاقاتهم الوثيقة ، وجميع الملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم الذين الآن يشعرون بعمق تأثر هذه الأحداث) قد أحيطوا بوعي بأفكار الانفصال والخوف والكارثة. عادة لا ندرك حقيقة أن العديد من أفكارنا الأساسية حول طبيعة الحياة هي أفكار الانفصال والخوف والقيود.

الحل

إذا رأينا أن سبب هذه الأحداث هو أفكارنا ، يمكننا أيضًا أن نرى أن الحل ، العلاج ، لهذه المشكلة ، هو أيضًا في أفكارنا. إذا أردنا أن نختبر عالما أفضل في العالم الخارجي ، علينا أولاً أن نفكر في عالم أفضل في الداخل ونؤمن به ونرى ونؤمن به. علينا أن نتذكر وندرك ترابطنا ووحدتنا. هنا مرة أخرى ، يجب أن نتذكر فرضيتنا: الأفكار هي السبب ، والأحداث الخارجية هي التأثير.

وطالما أن أفكارنا تتعلق بالفصل أو التقييد أو الخوف ، فسوف نستمر في اختبار عالم خارجي من التنافر والفقر والموت والدمار. إذا أردنا أن نختبر عالما من السلام والوئام والوحدانية والحب والازدهار والسعادة ، علينا أن نغير تركيزنا ونرى ونصور مثل هذا العالم. علينا أن نركز على حقيقة أنه في الواقع هناك واحد فقط. إله واحد ، قوة واحدة ، هو إله جميع البشر ، سواء كان هذا "هو / هي / هي" يسمى الروح ، الإلهة ، يهوه ، الله ، براهمان أو القوة. يجب أن نركز على حقيقة أنه في الواقع يوجد إنسان واحد ، روح واحد ، فردي في كل 6 مليار شخص على الأرض ، سواء كان هذا الإنسان رجل أو امرأة ، أبيض أو أسود ، مسيحي أو مسلم ، أمريكي أو عرب. وعلينا أن نرى قوة واحدة أو قوة تعمل من خلال جميع البشر على الأرض في تناغم وحب تامين. هذا ما أعلنه الحكيم أبدًا. يسوع ، وموسى ، وبوذا ، وكريشنا - لقد نجحوا في كل هذا التعليم حول طبيعة الواقع.

قد يبدو أن تغيير أفكارك والتركيز على التوحد والحب قليل الفائدة إذا ركزت أفكار معظم الناس على الانفصال والخوف. لكن تذكر هذا: على متن الطائرة المادية قد يبدو كما لو كنا جميع الأفراد المنفصلة. لكن على مستوى الوعي الداخلي الغير مرئي ، نحن جميعا واحد. في الواقع لا يوجد سوى عقل واحد ، عقل الله أو القوة ، الذي نحن جميعا معه ويستخدم باستمرار. ما يفكر فيه إنسان واحد ، يرسل موجات غير مرئية إلى العالم ويؤثر على الوعي الجماعي بأكمله. يشير البحث العلمي إلى أنه إذا تغيرت نسبة 1٪ من سكان الأرض أو رفعت وعيها ، فإنها ستخلق كتلة حرجة سترفع الوعي الجماعي بأكمله.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


القرد المئات

قد تتساءل كيف يمكن للعلم أن يثبت أي شيء يحدث على مستوى الوعي الغير مرئي. ولكن يمكن القيام بذلك من خلال مراقبة ما يحدث في العالم الخارجي. في كتبي "Starbrow"و"Starwarrior"، وصف تجربة علمية مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية تسمى" The Hundredth Monkey Phenomenon " (انظر الحاشية). قبل بضع سنوات ، أجرى بعض العلماء تجربة تشمل عدة جزر يابانية صغيرة. السكان الوحيدون لهذه الجزر كانوا قرودًا. وتكوّنت غذاء هذه القرود من جملة أمور ، منها البطاطا الحلوة ، التي حفرتها القردة من الأرض وأكلتها. اكتشف العلماء الذين أجروا التجربة أن إحدى القرود في إحدى الجزر قد تعلمت كيفية تنظيف البطاطا وفركها قبل أن يأكلها. لم يمض وقت طويل قبل أن يتعلم المزيد من القرود في تلك الجزيرة أيضًا كيفية تنظيف البطاطس وتنظيفها قبل أن يأكلوها. لكن ما كان مثيرًا للاهتمام حقًا هو أنه بعد فترة قصيرة من اكتشاف قرود 100 في هذه الجزيرة الأولى تعلم كيفية القيام بذلك ، بدأت القرود في جميع الجزر المجاورة أيضًا بتنظيف وغسل البطاطا قبل تناولها ، دون أن يكون لها أي اتصال جسدي مع القرود. على الجزيرة الأولى.

الآن كيف يمكن أن يحدث هذا؟ يمكن أن يحدث ذلك لأن الوعي هو ظاهرة غير محلية في المكان والزمان ، ولأننا على مستوى الوعي الداخلي هذا ، نكون جميعًا متشابكين. وهذا يعني أنه عندما يقوم فرد ما برفع وتغيير وعيه ، يتم رفع الوعي الجماعي بأكمله وتغييره أيضًا ، دون أي شكل من أشكال الاتصال الجسدي. هذا ما يفسر لماذا تعلمت القرود في الجزر الأخرى فجأة كيفية غسل وفرك البطاطا دون أي اتصال مع القرود الأخرى. لأنه عندما تغيرت قرود 100 في الجزيرة الأولى ووسعت وعيها ، كان لها تأثير فوري على وعي القرد الجماعي بأكمله - دون أي اتصال جسدي بين القرود.

وينطبق الشيء نفسه على البشر. وبعبارة أخرى ، عندما يتغير فرد واحد ويثير وعيه ، فإنه يؤثر على بقية الوعي الجماعي دون أي شكل من أشكال الاتصال الجسدي. هذا يعني أنك وأنا ، أيا كان ، أينما نكون ، بتغيير وعينا والتركيز على الوحدة والوحدانية والحب ، يمكن أن تسهم في خلق كتلة حرجة سترفع الوعي الجماعي للجنس البشري وبالتالي تخلق السلام والانسجام أرض.

تقنية بسيطة

في كتبي ، أصف تقنية بسيطة يمكنك استخدامها لرفع وعيك الخاص والوعي الجماعي كله. تتضمن هذه التقنية تركيز انتباهك على طبيعة الواقع - سواء كنت تسمي هذه الحقيقة بالله أو الإلهة أو القوة أو الذات العليا أو الروح أو أي اسم آخر. بعد التفكير في طبيعة الواقع ، فإن الخطوة التالية هي تصور وتأكيد رؤية جديدة إيجابية للعالم. رؤية جديدة للوحدة والسلام والمحبة على الأرض. هذا هو ما أؤكده:

في البداية: السلام
هنا والآن: السلام
في نهاية النهاية: السلام
هنا ، في كل مكان: السلام

من ألفا إلى أوميغا: السلام
في الجنة ، على الأرض: السلام
في الأعظم ، في الأصغر: السلام
في النار ، في الماء ، في الأرض ، في الهواء: السلام

في داخلي ، فيك ، في الجميع: السلام
فوقي ، تحتي ، حولي: سلام
فيّ ، من خلالي ، منّي: سلام
في أفكاري ، في كلماتي ، في أفعالي: السلام

السلام الكل في الكل ،
كل الحياة ، كل الذكاء ، كل الحب.

السلام هو الحقيقة الوحيدة.
وهذا هو الحال!

يمكن قراءة هذا بصوت عالٍ ، أو حفظه وقوله بصمت. ويمكن أيضا أن تقرأ بصوت عال في مجموعة ، ربما مع شخص واحد يتحدث خط واحد في وقت واحد وبقية المجموعة تتكرر كل سطر - وبقليل من لحظات توقف في نهاية الجميع على الخوض في معنى هذا القوي معادلة.

السماء على الأرض

انظر بعد ذلك في عين عقلك ، هذه القوة والوجود تعمل في وعبر كل كوكب الأرض والبشرية جمعاء ... ترى أنها تجتاح المحيطات والجبال ... تغسل القارات والبلدان ... تجتاح إلى المدن والبلدات ... إلى المباني وناطحات السحاب والأحياء الفقيرة ... إلى الضواحي ومخيمات اللاجئين ... إلى القصور والقصور ... إلى المستشفيات والسجون ... إلى المباني الحكومية والمدارس ... من خلال كل نافذة وباب ... في قلب كل رجل وامرأة وطفل على وجه الأرض ... شاهد هذه القوة والوجود تعمل في جميع الناس ... في الرؤساء والسياسيين ، في عمال المصانع والمزارعين ... في رجال الأعمال ونجوم السينما ، في أطفال الشوارع وأعضاء العصابات ... في الأمهات والآباء ، في الأخوات والأخوة ... في الشباب والكبار ... انظر كل شخص صحي وقوي ... غنية ومزدهرة ... تعيش في وئام مع الطبيعة والأرض ... سعيد ومحبة و ge nerous ...

شاهد كل هذا في عين ذهنك ... الرؤية الجديدة ... كل الناس ، كل الأجناس ، كل الأمم ، كل الأديان ... كلهم ​​متحدون في القوة ... كل واحد مع القوة ... حديقة واحدة رائعة الخير ... واحد ترنيمة السماوية من الوئام ... نعمة واحدة من الجمال ... قانون واحد للحياة والحب ... واحدة رائعة من ثروة الحكمة ... واحد قوس قزح نهر من الثروات ... واحد أغنية السماوية من الحلاوة ... واحد الكمال والعمق السلام ... واحد المعيشة ، المحبة ، يضحك الحياة ... على الأم السحرية الرائعة الأرض ... بيتنا السماوي في الكون ... ونعرف في قلبك أن ... السماء على الأرض الآن ...

من المهم أن تفعل هذا كل يوم ، ولكن ليس عليك أن تقضي وقتًا طويلاً في القيام بذلك. 5-10 دقيقة كافية. أهم شيء هو الحفاظ على وعودك وتركيزك على هذه الرؤية الجديدة للوحدة. الشيء الآخر المهم هو التفكير والتصرف كل يوم على أساس هذه الرؤية الجديدة. دعونا نعمل معا لخلق كتلة حرجة من أجل السلام العالمي!

الحاشية: لمزيد من الدراسة حول "The Hundredth Monkey Phenomenon" ، انظر الكتب "Lifetide"عن طريق Lyall Watson و"القرد المئات"بواسطة كين كيز الابن.

© 2017 by Tim Ray. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من المؤلف.

مقال من قبل المؤلف:

Starbrow - مغامرة روحانية
بواسطة تيم راي.

Starbrow - مغامرة روحية بقلم Tim Ray.Starbrow هي قصة مغامرة مثيرة تقدم رؤى حيوية لطبيعة الوعي والعقل. انضم إلى Starbrow وأصدقائه في مهمتهم المذهلة - من خلال الفضاء والزمان والأبعاد - من شوارع كوبنهاجن إلى قمة دراماتيكية على قمة جلاستنبري تور في إنجلترا! نفض الغبار عن الغزل الجيد والمضحك والمثير والمثير للدهشة والمفيد.

للمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب في الامازون

عن المؤلف

تيم راي، مؤلف كتاب "أساطير العلاقة 101: كيف لمنعهم من تخريب سعادتك"تيم راي هو مؤلف سلسلة "Starbrow" ، والتي تتكون حتى الآن من "Starbrow - مغامرة روحانية "وتكملة"Starwarrior - إثارة روحية ". تيم هو مؤلف كتاب "mythbuster" الفكاهي والمحفز للتفكير "أسطورة 101 العلاقة - كيفية إيقافها من تخريب سعادتك"فضلا عن المؤلف المشارك مع باربرا بيرغر من"الصحوة الكائن البشري - دليل على قوة العقل"موقع الويب الخاص به هو www.beamteam.com

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Thinking Peace: How We Can Each Contribute To The Creation Of World Peace

Thinking Peace: How We Can Each Contribute To The Creation Of World Peace

If we study the world’s metaphysical and spiritual teachings, whether they are from the East or the West, we see that one of the basic spiritual tenets or “natural laws” is that all events originate in thought. In ancient terminology, they said “whatsoever a man soweth that shall he also reap”. Translated into modern language, we would say: “Thoughts are cause, outer events are effect”. In other words, it is not possible for an event to take place in the outer world without there first being a thought. Thought is the causative factor.

The Illusion of Separation

So events such as war, violence and disharmony, whether it is on a personal or a collective level, must have their origin in thoughts of separation and apartness. You could call it the “us and them” thought. Thoughts like this, thoughts that we are separate individuals with no connection to each other are not in harmony with the Nature of Reality, which is that everyone and everything are in fact One. When people have thoughts of separation, these thoughts lead to fear and hate—and eventually manifest in the outer world as conflict, violence and war.

If we take it as our starting point that we all in reality are One, that we are all connected, then we must come to the conclusion that these negative thoughts cannot only be present in the people who are behind the terrorist attacks. They must in fact also be present in all the people who are affected and influenced by them in the outer world. We must come to this conclusion if we accept the premise that we are all one and that our thoughts are creating our reality. Thus we see that we are all—with our daily thoughts and words—contributing to the collective consciousness and to the collective reality on Planet Earth.

When I say this, of course I don’t mean that the people who are involved in the terrorist acts (both those who are “responsible”, the victims and their close relations, and all the many millions of people all over the world who right now feel deeply affected by these events) have consciously harbored thoughts of separation, fear and disaster. Usually we are not aware of the fact that many of our most basic thoughts about the nature of life are thoughts of separation, fear and limitation.

The Solution

If we can see that the cause of these events is our thoughts, we can also see that the solution, the cure, for this problem, is also in our thoughts. If we want to experience a better world in the outer world, we first have to think about, affirm, see and believe in a better world in the inner. We have to remember and realize our interconnectedness, our unity. Here again, we must remember our premise: Thoughts are cause, outer events are effect.

As long as our thoughts are of separation, limitation or fear, we will keep on experiencing an outer world of disharmony, poverty, death and destruction. If we want to experience a world of peace, harmony, oneness, love, prosperity and happiness, we have to change our focus and see and envision such a world. We have to focus on the fact that in reality there is only One. One God, One Power, who is the God of all human beings, whether this “He/She/It” is called Spirit, The Goddess, Jehovah, Allah, Brahman or the Force. We have to focus on the fact that in reality there is only One human being, One Soul, individualized in all 6 billion human beings on Earth, whether this human being is a man or woman, white or black, Christian or Moslem, American or Arab. And we have to see this One Power or Force working in and through all human beings on Earth in Perfect Harmony and Love. This is what the Wise have eternally proclaimed. Jesus, Moses, Buddha, Krishna—they have all passed on this teaching about the Nature of Reality.

It may appear that changing your thoughts and focusing on oneness and love is of little use if the thoughts of most other people are focused on separation and fear. But remember this: On the physical plane it might seem as if we are all separate individuals. But on the inner, invisible consciousness plane, we are all One. In reality there is only One Mind, God’s or the Force’s Mind, which we are all one with and constantly using. What one human being thinks, sends invisible waves out into the world and affects the entire collective consciousness. Scientific research indicates that if 1% of the Earth’s population changes or raises its consciousness, it will create a critical mass that will lift the entire collective consciousness.

The Hundredth Monkey

You may wonder how science can possibly prove anything which takes place on the invisible consciousness plane. But this can be done by observing what happens in the outer world. In my books “Starbrow” and “Starwarrior”, I describe a very interesting scientific experiment called “The Hundredth Monkey Phenomenon” (see footnote). Some years ago, some scientists conducted an experiment involving several small Japanese islands. The only inhabitants of these islands were monkeys. And the diet of these monkeys consisted of, among other things, sweet potatoes, which the monkeys dug out of the ground and ate. The scientists conducting the experiment discovered that one of the monkeys on one of the islands had learned how to clean and scrub the potatoes before he ate them. It wasn't long before more and more of the monkeys on that island also learned how to clean and scrub their potatoes before they ate them. But what was really interesting was that a short while after about 100 monkeys on this first island learned how to do this, the monkeys on all the neighboring islands also started cleaning and scrubbing their potatoes before eating them—without having any physical contact with the monkeys on the first island.

Now how could this happen? It could happen because consciousness is a non-local phenomenon in space and time and because on this inner plane of consciousness, we are all interconnected. This means that when one individual raises and changes his or her consciousness, the entire collective consciousness is raised and changed too, without any form of physical contact. This explains why the monkeys on the other islands suddenly learned how to wash and scrub their potatoes without any contact with the other monkeys. Because when the 100 monkeys on the first island changed and expanded their consciousness, it had an immediate effect on the entire collective monkey consciousness—without any physical contact between the monkeys.

The same holds true for human beings. In other words, when one individual changes and raises his/her consciousness, it affects the rest of the collective consciousness without any form of physical contact. This means that you and I, whoever we are—wherever we are—by changing our consciousness and focusing on unity, oneness and love can contribute to creating a critical mass that will lift the entire collective consciousness of mankind and thus create peace and harmony on Earth.

A Simple Technique

In my books, I describe a simple technique that you can use to lift your own consciousness and the whole collective consciousness. The technique involves focusing your attention on the Nature of Reality—whether you call this reality God, Goddess, the Force, your Higher Self, Spirit—or any other name. After dwelling on the Nature of Reality, the next step is to visualize and affirm a positive New Vision for the world. A New Vision of unity, peace and love on Earth. This is the affirmation which I suggest:

In the beginning: Peace
Here and now: Peace
At the end of the end: Peace
Here, there, everywhere: Peace

From Alpha to Omega: Peace
In Heaven, upon Earth: Peace
In the greatest, in the smallest: Peace
In Fire, in Water, in Earth, in Air: Peace

In me, in you, in everyone: Peace
Above me, below me, around me: Peace
In me, through me, from me: Peace
In my thoughts, in my words, in my actions: Peace

Peace is all in all,
All life, all intelligence, all love.

Peace is the one and only reality.
And so it is!

This can be read aloud, or memorized and said silently. It can also be read aloud in a group, perhaps with one person speaking one line at a time and the rest of the group repeating each line – and with a few moments’ pause at the end for everyone to dwell on the meaning of this potent formula.

Heaven on Earth

Next see in your mind's eye, this One Force and Presence working in and through all of Planet Earth and all of humanity... see It sweeping across the oceans and the mountains... washing over the continents and the countries... sweeping into the cities and the towns...into the buildings and the skyscrapers and the slums... into the suburbs and the refugee camps... into the mansions and the palaces... into the hospitals and the prisons... into the government buildings and the schools... in through each and every window and door... into the heart of every man, woman and child on Earth... See this One Force and Presence working in and through all people... in presidents and politicians, in factory workers and farmers... in business people and movie stars, in street kids and gang members... in mothers and fathers, in sisters and brothers... in the young and old... see everyone healthy and strong... wealthy and prosperous... living in harmony with Nature and the Earth... happy, loving and generous...

See all this in your mind's eye... The New Vision... all people, all races, all nations, all religions... all united in the Force... all One with the Force... One Glorious Garden of Goodness... One Heavenly Hymn of Harmony... One Blissful Blessing of Beauty... One Law of Life and Love... One Wonderful Wealth of Wisdom... One Rainbow River of Riches... One Celestial Song of Sweetness... One Perfect and Profound Peace... One Living, Loving, Laughing Life... on Magnificent Magical Mother Earth... Our Heavenly Home in the Universe... and know in your heart that... Heaven is on Earth now...

It is important to do this everyday, but you don’t have to spend a long time doing it. 5-10 minutes is enough. The most important thing is to keep returning your consciousness and your focus to this New Vision of Oneness. The other important thing is to think and act everyday based on this New Vision. Let’s work together to create a critical mass for world peace!

Footnote: For further study of “The Hundredth Monkey Phenomenon”, see the books “Lifetide” by Lyall Watson and “The Hundredth Monkey” by Ken Keyes Jr.

©2017 by Tim Ray. All Rights Reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the author.

Article by the author of:

Starbrow – A Spiritual Adventure
by Tim Ray.

Starbrow – A Spiritual Adventure by Tim Ray.Starbrow is an exciting adventure story that presents vital insights into the nature of consciousness and mind. Join Starbrow and his friends on their mind-boggling mission – through space, time and the dimensions – from the streets of Copenhagen to the dramatic climax on top of Glastonbury Tor in England! A ripping good yarn that’s funny, exciting, moving, surprising and enlightening.

For more info and /or to order this book on Amazon

About the Author

Tim Ray, author of "101 Relationship Myths: How to Stop Them from Sabotaging Your Happiness"Tim Ray is the author of the “Starbrow” Series, which so far consists of “Starbrow - A Spiritual Adventure” and the sequel “Starwarrior - A Spiritual Thriller”. Tim is also the author of the humorous and thought-provoking “mythbuster” book "101 Relationship Myths – How to Stop Them from Sabotaging Your Happiness" as well as co-author with Barbara Berger of "The Awakening Human Being - A Guide to the Power of Mind". His web site is www.beamteam.com
 

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}