كن هذا ، ليس هذا! أنماط بديلة كأدوات للتحول

خلق الحقائق

قوة النماذج البدائية: كيفية استخدام الرموز العالمية لفهم سلوكك وإعادة برمجة اللاوعي الخاص بك بواسطة Marie D. Jones

Iقم بتدوير نطاق مع الطوب على جانب واحد وريشة واحدة على الجانب الآخر. هل يعتبر هذا المقياس متوازن؟ ليس عن طريق تسديدة طويلة. ولكن كم من المرات نمر في الحياة بجوانب غير متوازنة تجعلنا نشعر بعدم التوازن وننسجم مع نزاهتنا وقيمنا؟

حتى لا يكون التناغم الداخلي والتوازن الداخلي هو السير في العالم دون الشعور بالتمركز والارتكاز والسلام. نحن لا نشعر بالأصالة على الإطلاق ، بل نختبر نوعًا من "الدوار" العقلي الذي يجذبنا في اتجاه واحد ، حتى عندما نرغب في الذهاب إلى آخر.

ما الذي يسبب هذا الإحساس بالدوار؟ مع اقترابنا من نماذج العماد التي نمارسها في حياتنا ، فإننا غالباً ما نرى اختلالات التوازن هذه ونبدأ في إدراك كيف أنها تجعل الأمور أصعب بالنسبة لنا.

قانون موازنة

عندما يكون النموذج الأصلي أكثر قوة علينا أكثر مما ينبغي ، فإننا نختبر النتائج كالفوضى ، والخلاف ، وعدم التوافق بين ما نريده حقا وما نفعله مرة أخرى ومرة ​​أخرى مع نفس النتائج.

في ثقافة البوب ​​، البطل هو النموذج الأصلي الأكثر شعبية. رموز شعبية أخرى هي الشرير ، محتال ، دليل / معلم ، مكافحة البطل ، الحبيب ، fatale femme ، المستكشف ، الصبي / فتاة المجاور ، المتمرد ، البصيرة ، الدكتاتور ، والدبلوماسي ، الأم / الأب ، الضحية / الشهيد ، والمحارب. هذه ليست قائمة شاملة بأي وسيلة.

من خلال التعرف على النماذج البدئية غير المتوازنة والتي تحتاج إلى تعديل ، يمكننا أن نبدأ في اختبار سلام داخلي وقوة شخصية أقوى لأن المقاييس أكثر وضوحًا كذلك ، نحن أيضًا.

مثال: أنت دائما غاضب من الجميع. يجب أن تكون دائما على حق. تشعر بالمرارة تجاه العالم وكل من أخطأ في حياتك. أنت أبدا في سلام ودائما في جدال مع شخص ما على شيء.

ديكتاتورك الغاضب خارج السيطرة هنا.

جرب هذا: استخدام أي أداة تعمل بشكل أفضل ، أو تصور ، أو تأمل ، أو تسجيل يوميات ، ادخل إلى هذا الفضاء المقدس حيث يمكنك استدعاء "الدكتاتور". انظر هذا الجانب من جانبك وأنت تقف على جانب واحد من المقاييس الخاصة بك ، مما يجعلها غير متكافئة بشكل كبير. أخبرهم أنه ما لم يهدأ ، سيكون عليك إرساله.

الآن ، اتصل بمساحتك "الدبلوماسي" ، أو أي نوع آخر من النماذج التي تشعر أنها ستوازن بين السلبيات. انظر خطوة الجانب هذه على الجانب الآخر من المقياس ، مما يجعلها متوازنة. يمكن أن يخدم "الدكتاتور" بشكل جيد في بعض الأحيان عندما تحتاج إلى إخبار الآخرين بما يجب القيام به ، كما هو الحال في التفويض في العمل أو إدارة مجموعة كبيرة من الناس ، ولكن الآن سيوازن "الدبلوماسي" بين الغضب والقوة ، تزويدك بقدرة أكبر على توجيه الآخرين إلى القيام بما تريد وتحتاج إلى القيام به.

قد لا نرغب دائمًا في إزالة النماذج الأصلية حتى إذا كانت غير متوازنة ، لأن بعض سماتها مفيدة وإيجابية في الأوقات المناسبة. من خلال موازنة المقاييس ، يمكننا أن نتأكد من أن هناك إحساسًا بوئام حقيقي داخل عالمنا الخارجي وبالتالي ، لأننا لا نشعر بهذا "من جانب واحد" أو متطرفًا في أفكارنا وأفعالنا وسلوكياتنا.

إذا كان "التمرد" الخاص بك يتصرف بطرق ضارة ، يمكنك حتى دعوة هذا الجانب "لتحقيق التوازن" على المقاييس من خلال إيجاد طريقة جديدة لهذا النموذج الأصلي للتعبير عن التمرد والتحدي. فبدلاً من التصرف بطرق عنيفة أو مسيئة ، أو العمل انطلاقاً من مكان للغضب أو الغضب أو الانتقام ، فإن تحقيق "التمرد" الإيجابي على المقياس يمكن أن يوازن ذلك النموذج الأصلي بنفس الطريقة ، دون الحاجة إلى استبداله فعليًا. قد تحب أن تكون "متمردًا" ، لكنك تريد أن تكون شخصًا لا ينتهي به الأمر إلى الإضرار بالذات أو بالآخرين. موازنة تلك التطرف!

Chakras as Archetypes

يحتوي الجسم على سبع عجلات طاقة تسمى "chakras" ، والتي تأتي من الكلمة السنسكريتية شقرا. توجد هذه العجلات السبعة للطاقة في نقاط مختلفة على الجسم وتحتوي على حزم من الأعصاب والأعضاء الحيوية. كما أنها تتماشى مع حالاتنا النفسية والعاطفية والروحية للوجود.

هناك سبعة chakras ، كل واحد في النموذج في حد ذاته. ولكنها تتطابق أيضًا مع النماذج البدئية التي يمكن العمل عليها لخلق النتيجة الجسدية والنفسية المرغوبة.

تمثل الشقرا الأولى ، مولادارا ، احتياجاتنا الأساسية واستقرارنا. وهي تقع في قاعدة العمود الفقري ومنطقة القولون. ويطلق عليه شقرا "الجذر" ويتطابق مع الأم والأب النمطيين في الإيجابي ، والضحية والشهيد في السلبي. يجب أن يحدث التوازن بين حاجتنا للبقاء والتأمين ، وحاجتنا للتغذية ، أن نكون في وئام مع الحياة ، والأم أو الأب أنفسنا مرة أخرى إلى الحب.

الشاكرا الثانية ، Svadhisthana ، هو مركز الطاقة العجزية للرفاه الجنسي والإبداع. وهي تقع على عظمة العانة تحت زر البطن. النماذج الأساسية المطابقة هي الملك / الملكة والإمبراطور / الإمبراطورة في الإيجابية ، والشهيد في السلبية. موازنة رغباتنا الدنيوية والسرور تسعى مع ميلنا للمعاناة ويلعب ضحية هو دور هذه الشقرا المنحى السعادة.

الشاكرا الثالث ، مانيبورا ، هي منطقة الطاقة بين زر البطن وعظم الصدر ، والمعروفة باسم الضفيرة الشمسية ، ومصدر ثقتنا ، وقيمتها الذاتية ، وقوتك الشخصية. بشكل إيجابي ، هو النموذج الأصلي للمحارب. في السلبية ، هو الخادم.

الشاكرا الرابعة هي Anahata ، منطقة القلب ، وتتوافق مع الحب والفرح والسلام والوحدة مع الحياة وغيرها. بشكل إيجابي ، النموذج الأصلي هو العاشق السخي. في السلبية ، هو الفاعل يرتدي قناع وتغطي أجندات ودوافع خفية.

الشاكرا الخامسة هي فيشودها ، وتسمى أيضا شقرا الحنجرة. من خلال مركز الطاقة هذا ، نتحدث عن أسمى حقائقنا ونعبر عن تعبيرنا. النموذج الايجابي هو التواصل / الزعيم والسلبية هم الطفل (غالباً لا صوت لهم) وبريء. يحدث الرصيد عندما نجد صوتنا ونتحدث عنه.

شاكرا السادسة هي أجنا ، المرتبطة بمنطقة "العين الثالثة" من الجبهة بين العينين. هذه الشاكرا هي المكان الذي نشأ فيه حدسنا وخيالنا وحكمتنا. النموذج الأصلي الإيجابي هو حكيم نفساني / حكيم / بديهي والسلبي هو فكري / عقلاني. يجب أن نوازن بين البديهية والعقلانية.

الشاكرا السابع هو Sahaswara ، وتقع على التاج ، على رأس الرأس. هذا شقرا هو كل شيء عن التنوير والتواصل مع النفس العليا ومصادر الحكمة. النموذج الايجابي هو المعلم / المعلم / المرشد ، والسلبي هو الأناني / النرجسي. للوصول إلى التنوير ، يجب علينا الإفراج عن مرفقات الأنا.

تمثل الشاكرات الطاقات العميقة والسلوكيات والعواطف التي يجب موازنتها لتحقيق الرفاهية الحقيقية.

تتصرف كما لو

التصرف كأنه طريقة رائعة لتحويل الرغبة إلى حقيقة. عندما نتصرف كما لو كان لدينا بالفعل شيء ما ، فإننا نتخذ جميع الصفات اللازمة لتحقيق ذلك.

كيف يمكننا فقط أن نتظاهر بشيء عندما تظهر لنا الحقيقة لم نصل بعد؟ لا يتعلق الأمر بالخارج ، بل بالداخلي ، حيث يبدأ التجلي. عندما نشعر بالشعور بشيء ما ، وكيف سيشعر أنه يتمتع بصحة جيدة ، أو يتمتع بالقوة ، أو الرأفة ، أو الجرأة ، أو أي شيء آخر ، نبدأ في دمج هذه الطاقة في كياننا الداخلي ، مما يجعله جزءًا منا ، عندما يتم الوصول إلى نقطة ، غيض المقاييس لصالح ما نحن الآن رغبة. تأتي نقطة التحول هذه من الفكر والانضباط تجاه ما نريد ، على عكس ما لا نريده. يحدث ذلك عندما نشعر بطريقتنا في الواقع الجديد الذي نريد تجربته.

على سبيل المثال: نريد أن نكون أكثر "محاربًا" من "ضحية". عندما نستيقظ في الصباح ، يمكننا القيام بتصور سريع وهادئ لما سيكون عليه يومنا إذا اقتربنا من كل شيء على أنه "محارب". تتضح الأمور إذا كنا جريئين وشجاعين ومستعدين لمواجهة أي تحد؟ كيف يمكن أن نعيش بشكل مختلف إذا تركنا "الضحية" في البيت ودعنا "المحارب" يذهب إلى العالم مرتديا درعا من الحب والرحمة والشرف والشجاعة والقوة؟

طوال أيامنا ، يمكننا أن نذكر أنفسنا بالعودة إلى وضع "المحارب" إذا تراجعنا إلى الوضع الافتراضي. إذا فعلنا هذا بما فيه الكفاية ، فلن نضطر في نهاية المطاف إلى التصور في الصباح لأن "المحارب" سيصبح أسلوبنا الافتراضي في السلوك وكيف نذهب إلى العالم والعمل والتصرف. لقد قمنا الآن بتغيير البرمجة التي تعمل في أعماق التفكير عن طريق العمل باستمرار وباستمرار "كما لو كنا" كنا "محاربين" وليس "ضحية".

تذكر أن العقل الباطن ، وكذلك العقل الباطن ، هو عرضة للغاية لما نقوله بكلماتنا وأفكارنا. عندما نقول اللاوعي باستمرار "أريد أن أكون ..." كل ما نحصل عليه هو المزيد من المواقف التي "نريد أن نكون فيها". إذا قلنا باستمرار "سأصبح ..." فإن العالم يعيدنا إلى الوراء الأوضاع والظروف التي نرغب فيها دائماً سنصبح ... لذلك يجب أن نكون حذرين للغاية لإرسال الرسائل الصحيحة إلى المستويات الدنيا للعقل.

القول "أنا" يؤخذ حرفيا في العقل العميق. يقول ذلك مرة أخرى ويصبح مرة أخرى نمط "طبيعي" جديد للفكر والسلوك. لا تعطي نفسك أكثر مما لا تريد!

راقب ماتقول!

فجر روميو ، مؤلف تغيير قصتك وتغيير حياتك ومع طبيب نفسي ومدرب ، يقترح التركيز على الكلمات والصور الداخلية ، بدلاً من الظروف الخارجية. "إن الطريقة التي نشعر بها والصور التي نحتفظ بها في طليعة عقلنا تظهر في الحياة التي نعيشها. "إذا عرفت نفسك كأم عزباء تكافح بالكاد تكسب ما يكفي من المال من أجل البقاء ، فإن هذا سيظل واقعك".

يؤكد روميو على أن كيف نعرف أنفسنا يمكن أن يغير ظروفنا الخارجية وفرصنا. ما نركز عليه يتوسع ، لذا يجب علينا التركيز على الأشياء التي نريدها ، بدلاً من ما لا نريده أكثر!

يتضمن كتاب روميو خطة من سبع خطوات لتصبح الشخص الذي نريد أن نصبح ، ولكن يبدأ من خلال النظر لأول مرة إلى من نحن وإلى أين نحن في الحاضر: "عندما تقبل من أنت في الوقت الحاضر ، فإنك يمكن أن تبدأ في التغيير. لا يمكنك تغيير ما لا تقر به. "يمكننا بعد ذلك المضي قدمًا ونبدأ في أن نصبح الشخص الذي كنا نتصور دائمًا أن نكون عليه. هذه الكلمة "تصور" تحمل الكثير من الأهمية ، لأنها تشير إلى "الصورة المرئية" لدينا عن الذات الحقيقية ، التي هجرناها بطريقة أو بأخرى ، أو فقدت ، أو استبدلت منذ زمن بعيد.

تأتي الأصالة عندما تتطابق صورتنا لمن نريد أن نكون في الداخل مع توقعاتنا الخارجية والطريقة التي نعرض بها أنفسنا للآخرين.

© 2017 by Marie D. Jones. كل الحقوق محفوظة.
أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر، الصفحة الجديدة كتب،
قسم من The Career Press، Inc. www.newpagebooks.com

المادة المصدر

قوة النماذج البدائية: كيفية استخدام الرموز العالمية لفهم سلوكك وإعادة برمجة اللاوعي الخاص بك
بواسطة د. ماري جونز

قوة النماذج البدائية: كيفية استخدام الرموز العالمية لفهم سلوكك وإعادة برمجة اللاوعي الخاص بك بواسطة Marie D. Jonesعميقة داخل عقلك عبارة عن عالم مليء بالرموز القوية التي تقود أفكارك وسلوكياتك وأفعالك ― في كثير من الأحيان دون علمك. هذا هو العالم الخفي لـ "نماذج أصلية": رموز عالمية مسؤولة عن هويتك ، وكيف يراك العالم ، وماذا تؤمن بنفسك وغرض حياتك.قوة النماذج سيساعدك على التعرف على النماذج الأساسية الموجودة خارج وعيك الواعي وفهمها والعمل معها لإنشاء واقعك "خلف الكواليس".

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

خلق الحقائق

ماري د. جونز هو مؤلف الكتب الأكثر مبيعًا للكتب غير الخيالية التي تستكشف العوالم الخارقة والروحية والعلمية والميتافيزيقية ، بما في ذلك 11: 11 The Time Prompt Phenomenon and Mind Wars. وهي أيضا روائية وكاتبة سيناريو ومنتجة لها عدة مشاريع في التنمية. وقد ظهرت في برامج إذاعية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك Coast to Coast AM و NPR و Shirley MacLaine Show؛ وقد حاضر على نطاق واسع في الأحداث الخارقة والميتافيزيقية. وظهرت على شاشة التلفزيون القديمة Ancient Aliens و Nostradamus Effect series. تكتب بانتظام لعدد من المدونات والمجلات غير الطبيعية / الميتافيزيقية ، تفضل بزيارة موقعها على الويب على www.MarieDJones.com

خلق الحقائق
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

أصوات INNERSELF

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Be This, Not That! Archetypes As Tools for Transformation

The Power of Archetypes: How to Use Universal Symbols to Understand Your Behavior and Reprogram Your Subconscious by Marie D. Jones

Imagine a scale with bricks on one side and a single feather on the other. Would this scale be considered balanced? Not by a long shot. Yet how often do we go through life with imbalanced aspects making us feel off-balance and out of harmony with our own integrity and values?

To not have inner harmony and balance is to walk through the world without a sense of being centered, grounded, and at peace. We don’t feel authentic at all, but rather experience a sort of mental “vertigo” that pulls us in one direction, even when we wish to go in another.

What causes this sense of vertigo? As we look closer and closer at what archetypes operate in our lives, we often see these imbalances and begin to realize how they have been making things much harder for us.

The Balancing Act

When one archetype has way more power over us than it should, we experience the results as chaos, discord, and lack of alignment between what we truly want and what we keep doing again and again with the same results.

In pop culture, the hero is the most popular archetype. Other popular symbols are the villain, trickster, guide/mentor, anti-hero, lover, femme fatale, explorer, boy/girl next door, rebel, visionary, dictator, diplomat, mother/father, victim/martyr, and the warrior. This is not an exhaustive list by any means.

By recognizing which archetypes are out of balance and need adjusting, we can begin experiencing a stronger inner peace and personal power because the scales are more even and so, too, are we.

Example: You are always angry at everyone. You always have to be right. You are bitter at the world and everyone who ever did you wrong. You are never at peace and always in an argument with someone over something.

Your angry “dictator” is out of control here.

Try this: Using whatever tool works best, visualizing, meditating, or journaling, get into that sacred space where you can call up the “dictator.” See that aspect of you standing on one side of your scales, making it grossly uneven. Tell it that unless it calms down, you will have to send it packing.

Now, call into your space the “diplomat,” or any other archetypes that you feel would balance the negatives. See that aspect step on the opposite side of the scale, bringing it into balance. The “dictator” can serve you well at times when you do need to firmly tell others what to do, as in delegating at work or managing a large group of people, but now your “diplomat” will balance out the anger and forcefulness, and provide you with a more even-keeled ability to instruct others to do what you want and need them to do.

We may not always want to eliminate archetypes even if they are out of balance, because some of their traits are helpful and positive at the appropriate times. By balancing the scales, we can make sure that there is a sense of real harmony within and, therefore, in our external world because we don’t feel so “one-sided” or extreme in our thoughts, actions, and behaviors.

If your “rebel” is acting out in harmful ways, you can even invite that aspect to “balance itself out” on the scales by finding a new way for this archetype to express rebellion and defiance. Instead of acting out in violent or abusive ways, or acting from a place of anger, rage, or revenge, bringing the positive “rebel” onto the scale can balance that particular archetype in the same fashion, without having to actually replace it. You may love to be a “rebel,” but you want to be one that doesn’t end up doing harm to the self or to others. Balance those extremes!

Chakras as Archetypes

The body has seven energy wheels called “chakras,” which comes from the Sanskrit word chakra. These seven energy wheels are located at various points on the body and contain bundles of nerves and vital organs. They also align with our psychological, emotional, and spiritual states of being.

There are seven chakras, each one archetypal in and of itself. But they also correspond with archetypes that can be worked with to create the desired physical and psychological outcome.

The first chakra, the Muladhara, represents our basic needs and stability. It is located at the base of the spine and the colon area. It is called the “root” chakra and it corresponds to the mother and father archetypes in the positive, and the victim and martyr in the negative. The balance must occur between our need to survive and be secure, and our need to nourish, be in harmony with life, and mother or father ourselves back to love.

The second chakra, Svadhisthana, is the sacral energy center of sexual well-being and creativity. It is located at the pubic bone below the belly button. The corresponding archetypes are king/queen and emperor/empress in the positive, and martyr in the negative. Balancing our worldly desires and pleasure seeking with our penchant for suffering and playing victim is the role of this happiness-oriented chakra.

The third chakra, Manipura, is the energy area between the belly button and the breastbone, known as the solar plexus, and the source of our confidence, self-worth, and personal power. In the positive, it is the warrior archetype; in the negative, it is the servant.

The fourth chakra is Anahata, the heart area, and corresponds to love, joy, peace, and unity with life and others. In the positive, the archetype is the free-spirited, generous lover. In the negative, it is the actor wearing a mask and covering hidden agendas and motives.

The fifth chakra is Vishuddha, also called the throat chakra. Through this energy center we speak our highest truths and verbalize our expression. The positive archetypes are communicator/leader and the negative are the child (often voiceless) and innocent. The balance occurs when we find our voice and speak it.

The sixth chakra is Ajna, associated with the “third eye” area of the forehead between the eyes. This chakra is where our intuition, imagination, and wisdom originate. The positive archetype is psychic/wise sage/intuitive and the negative is intellectual/rationalist. We must be a balance of both the intuitive and the rational.

The seventh chakra is Sahaswara, located at the crown, on top of the head. This chakra is all about enlightenment and connecting to our higher self and sources of wisdom. The positive archetype is guru/teacher/mentor, and the negative is egotist/narcissist. To reach enlightenment, we must release the attachments of ego.

The chakras represent deep energies, behaviors, and emotions that must be brought into balance to achieve true well-being.

Act As If

Acting as if is a great way to turn a desire into a reality. When we act as if we already have something, we take on all the qualities necessary to actually make it happen.

How can we just pretend to be something when reality is showing us we are not that yet? It’s not about the external, but the internal, where manifestation begins. When we get into the feeling of something, how it would feel to be healthy, empowered, compassionate, bold, or anything else, we begin to incorporate that energy into our internal being, making it a part of us that will, when the tipping point is reached, tip the scales in favor of what we now desire. That tipping point comes from disciplined thought and action toward what we want, as opposed to what we don’t want. It happens when we’ve felt our way into the new reality we want to experience.

For example: we want to be more “warrior” than “victim.” When we awaken in the morning, we can do a quick and quiet visualization of what our day will be like if we approach everything as a “warrior.” How might things turn out if we are bold, courageous, and willing to take on any challenge? How could we live differently if we leave the “victim” at home and let the “warrior” go into the world wearing a shield of love, compassion, honor, courage, and strength?

Throughout our day we can remind ourselves to get back into “warrior” mode if we slip back to default status. If we do this enough, eventually we won’t even have to visualize in the morning because “warrior” will become our default mode of behavior and how we go into the world, act, and behave. We have now changed the programming operating in the deep mind by constantly and consistently acting “as if” we were a “warrior” and not a “victim.”

Remember that the subconscious mind, as well as the unconscious, is very susceptible to what we tell it with our words and thoughts. When we tell the subconscious continuously “I want to be…” all we get are more situations where we “want to be.” If we constantly say “I will become…” then the world doles us back situations and circumstances where we always wish we would become… So we must be very careful to send the right messages to the lower levels of the mind.

Saying “I am” is taken literally in the deep mind. Saying it again and again becomes the new “normal” mode of thought and behavior. Never give yourself more of what you don’t want!

Watch What You Say!

Dawn Romeo, author of Change Your Story, Change Your Life and a psychotherapist and coach, suggests focusing on the words and internal images, rather than the external circumstances. “The way we feel and the images we hold in the forefront of our mind manifests in the life we live. If you define yourself as a struggling single mother who barely makes enough money to survive, then this will continue to be your reality,” she writes.

Romeo emphasizes that how we define ourselves can shift our external circumstances and opportunities. What we focus on expands, so it behooves us to focus on the things we want, rather than what we do not want more of!

Romeo’s book includes a seven-step plan for becoming the person we want to become, but it starts by first looking at who we are and where we are at in the present: “When you accept who you are in the present moment, then you can begin to change. You cannot change what you do not acknowledge.” We can then move forward and begin to become the person we always envisioned ourselves to be. That word “envision” holds a lot of importance, because it signifies our “visual image” of the authentic, real self we somehow abandoned, lost, or replaced a long, long time ago.

Authenticity comes when our image of who we want to be on the inside matches our outside projection and the way we portray ourselves to others.

©2017 by Marie D. Jones. All rights reserved.
Reprinted with permission of the publisher, New Page Books,
a division of The Career Press, Inc. www.newpagebooks.com

Article Source

The Power of Archetypes: How to Use Universal Symbols to Understand Your Behavior and Reprogram Your Subconscious
by Marie D. Jones

The Power of Archetypes: How to Use Universal Symbols to Understand Your Behavior and Reprogram Your Subconscious by Marie D. JonesDeep within your mind is a realm filled with powerful symbols that drive your thoughts, behaviors, and actions―often without your knowledge. This is the hidden world of “archetypes”: universal symbols responsible for who you are, how the world sees you, and what you believe about yourself and your life’s purpose.The Power of Archetypes will help you identify, understand, and work with the archetypes that exist beyond your conscious awareness to create your reality “behind the scenes.”

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

creating realities

Marie D. Jones is a best-selling author of nonfiction books exploring the paranormal, spiritual, scientific, and metaphysical realms, including 11:11 The Time Prompt Phenomenon and Mind Wars. She is also a novelist, screenwriter, and producer with several projects in development. She has appeared on radio shows across the globe, including Coast to Coast AM, NPR, and the Shirley MacLaine Show; has lectured widely at paranormal and metaphysical events; and has appeared on television’s Ancient Aliens and Nostradamus Effect series. She writes regularly for a number of paranormal/metaphysical blogs and magazines, Visit her website at www.MarieDJones.com
 

zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}