Dieu ne vient pas: ce sont les êtres humains qui décident du destin de l'humanité

Dieu ne vient pas: ce sont les êtres humains qui décident du destin de l'humanité

C'est nous, les êtres humains, qui décidons du destin de l'humanité.

Dieu, en tant que divinité toute-puissante, ne descendra pas des cieux pour sauver l'humanité. Dieu n'empêchera même pas l'humanité de se détruire. Dieu a donné CE choix aux humains eux-mêmes.

Dieu n'a même pas le désir de faire des choix pour nous. Nous sommes libres de choisir ce que nous voulons. Et dans ce domaine de choix, il existe toutes sortes de résultats possibles. Chaque dénouement entre ciel et enfer.

Le paradis et l'enfer existent tous les deux sur cette planète aujourd'hui. Ce jour. Il n’ya pas un jour dans l’avenir où notre agence de placement libre qui fera les choix que nous voulons sera verrouillée. Où il y aura un jugement et un statut éternel qui nous sera attribué. Nous ne serons pas "assignés" un paradis ou une expérience d'enfer.

Notre libre arbitre de choisir ce que nous voulons est une partie fondamentale de notre propre conscience. Nous devons faire chaque jour des choix qui peuvent changer notre expérience de l’une à l’autre. Notre libre arbitre n'a pas de date d'expiration.

Humanité et souffrance humaine

L’histoire de l’humanité sur cette planète a été remplie de souffrances humaines. Pendant des centaines, voire des milliers de générations, les dictateurs ont fait la guerre à leurs «ennemis». Ils ont tué des millions d'innocents sans préavis ni approbation. Agence libre à détruire comme ils le souhaitent. Où une seule tyrannie a infligé la douleur et la mort sans souci d'aucune sorte.

La guerre se déroule depuis des années et jamais une divinité rayonnante de toute religion n'est descendue des cieux pour mettre fin au massacre. Souffrance débridée aux mains de l'humanité même.

Et maintenant le retour à l'amour

Le retour à l'amour. Qu'est-ce que l'amour a à voir avec la guerre? Et pourquoi aimer maintenant? Love n'a-t-il pas été disponible auparavant? En quoi l'amour est-il si différent maintenant?

La transformation de notre condition humaine est sur la table. Il y a tellement de potentiel brut dans les désirs de l'humanité pour une autre histoire.

Le cœur de l’humanité a des désirs profonds et profonds pour un nouveau paradigme. Une nouvelle idée de ce qui est possible pour notre condition humaine. Et ce vaste désir d'humanité a tellement d'opportunités en son sein. Tant de potentiel.

Puissance is potentiel. En d’autres termes, la notion de pouvoir existe partout où il y a une différence de potentiel. Une différence. Sans différence, aucune possibilité de pouvoir n'existe. Par exemple, dans une centrale hydroélectrique, il existe un potentiel d’énergie dans la différence entre combien l'eau existe de chaque côté du barrage. S'il n'y avait plus d'eau derrière le barrage, il n'y aurait aucune différence. Plus il y a d'eau derrière le barrage, plus il y a de potentiel énergétique. C'est dans la différence de volume d'eau que le potentiel de puissance existe.

Entrez l'humanité et le potentiel de pouvoir

Être une présence puissante sur cette planète à ce moment-là, c'est être un être humain différent. Une différence de conscience. Et, de même que les niveaux d’eau déterminent la puissance d’un barrage hydroélectrique, l’Amour est la mesure qui permet de mesurer la puissance d’un individu en ce qui concerne notre condition humaine.

En d'autres termes, notre mythologie contient d'innombrables histoires de sauveurs qui sont venus sortir l'humanité du lien de la souffrance. C’est dans le pouvoir de ces sauveurs, qui se retrouvent dans la différence de conscience qui les anime, que sont devenus les personnages puissants qui ont changé le cours de l’humanité.

Si la Terre était complètement peuplée de sauveurs et de sages, ancrés dans l'amour et la compassion pour tous, il n'y aurait aucun désir de mettre fin à la souffrance, car il n'y aurait pas de souffrance à terminer.

Nous, les humains, avons créé un paradigme de ténèbres

En tant que population humaine, nous avons créé un paradigme de ténèbres. En tant que conscience collective, nous sommes descendus si loin dans le côté obscur de l’humanité, que nous avons créé une grande différence de potentiel. Nous avons créé une différence de conscience énorme sur cette planète. Et cette grande différence de conscience est une opportunité brute pour que le pouvoir de l'Amour ait l'effet le plus puissant possible. C'est pourquoi on peut dire que nous vivons l'un des paradigmes les plus puissants de peut-être tout l'univers.

Où d'autre une âme peut-elle s'incarner pour pratiquer le pouvoir de l'amour? Plus la différence de conscience est grande, plus l'amour est puissant. Et vous êtes ici maintenant. Vous êtes incarné maintenant. Dans CE chapitre de notre histoire humaine.

C'est notre vie la plus puissante de tous les temps

Je suggère que cette vie, celle-ci en ce moment, est peut-être la vie LA PLUS PUISSANTE de tous les temps. Puissant dans le potentiel du désir humain de changement. Puissantes dans l'obscurité, les cicatrices de l'humanité ont été gravées dans notre psyché collective, créant peut-être la plus grande différence entre la lumière et l'obscurité dans notre conscience humaine. Une si grande différence de conscience se joue sur scène ici sur Terre. Et puissant à cause des nouvelles technologies avec lesquelles l’Amour peut se répandre.

La communication globale n'a jamais été aussi facilement disponible. Un navire de changement à travers lequel le pouvoir de l'amour peut s'exprimer. Et tout ce dont Dieu aurait besoin, c'est d'une âme volontaire pour être le vaisseau humain à travers lequel l'amour divin puisse s'exprimer.

Être le vaisseau de l'amour pour l'humanité

Et puis il y a vous. Vous pouvez être le vaisseau de l'amour pour l'humanité. Vous pouvez créer un legs d'amour peu commun. Comprendre les potentiels en jeu ici, c'est s'ouvrir aux opportunités pour l'Amour d'apporter les changements souhaités par le cœur de l'humanité.

Purifier votre la conscience est de créer une différence de potentiel. Augmenter la différence entre votre conscience et la conscience collective. Créer de nouvelles opportunités pour vous de jouer un chemin de vie puissant.

Purifier votre énergie personnelle, c'est éveiller le potentiel de pouvoir qui s'exprime en vous. À travers toi. Comme toi. En vous purifiant vous-même, l'amour a plus d'occasions de passer à travers vous. Où vous devenir le navire pour que l'amour de Dieu se répande dans notre condition humaine. Et quand l'amour coule, le bonheur est la sensation ressentie par l'ego. Bonheur extatique. Vie éclairée. Pure vous authentique!

Livre par cet auteur

Pardon pardonné: le dernier sauveur de Dieu
par Les Jensen

Sinner pardonné: Le dernier sauveur de Dieu par Les JensenDans son dernier livre, l'auteur LES JENSEN se penche de plus en plus sur le rôle du sauveur et sur la manière dont nous, les chercheurs, pouvons remplir notre rôle. Il y a un chemin vers le salut de l'humanité. Vous avez un rôle à jouer dans votre vie. Comment pouvons-nous accepter nos péchés et réaliser les rêves de nos ancêtres de ramener le Ciel sur Terre? Lorsque nous aurons vraiment appris les enseignements des sauveurs, nous serons sauvés. Quel est votre rôle dans tout cela?

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations et / ou pour commander ce livre de poche et / ou télécharger le Kindle édition.

A propos de l'auteur

jensen lesLes Jensen est un auteur, un animateur de radio, un conférencier, un maître de l'énergie et un visionnaire, engagé à promouvoir l'autonomisation personnelle et son objectif d'être au service des autres. Dans le même ordre d'idées, Les a créé New Human Living dans 2009, et héberge également New Human Living Radio, partageant des conversations perspicaces avec des invités qui façonnent l'avenir de la conscience humaine. Le dernier livre de Les Forgiven Sinner: God's Last Savior a été publié en juillet par Balboa Press 2018. Parmi ses autres ouvrages, citons «Citizen King: le nouvel âge du pouvoir» et «Personal Power Fundamentals». Pour en savoir plus, visitez ses sites Web à l'adresse: www.NewHumanLiving.com et www.LesJensen.com.

Un autre livre de cet auteur

{amazonWS: searchindex = Livres, mots-clés = 1504335031; maxresults = 1}

Livres connexes

{amazonWS: searchindex = Livres; mots-clés = but de l'âme; maxresults = 2}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

suivez InnerSelf sur

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

God Is Not Coming: It Is Human Beings Who Decide The Fate Of Humanity

God Is Not Coming: It Is Human Beings Who Decide The Fate Of Humanity

It is us, the human beings, who decide the fate of humanity.

God, as the all-powerful Deity, will not be descending from the heavens to save humanity. God will not even stop humanity from destroying itself. God has given THAT choice to the humans themselves.

God does not even have any desires to make choices for us. We are free to choose anything that we want. And in that realm of choices exists every manner of outcomes possible. Every single outcome between heaven and hell.

Heaven and hell both exist on this planet today. This day. There is not some day in the future where our free agency to make any choices that we want will be locked down. Where there will be a judgment made, and some eternal status assigned to us. We will not be “assigned” a heaven or hell experience.

Our free agency to choose as we will is a fundamental part of our own consciousness. We get to make choices each and every day that can change our experience from one to the other. Our free will does not have an expiration date.

 Humanity and Human Suffering

The history of humanity on this planet has been filled with human suffering. For hundreds, if not thousands, of generations, dictators have waged war on their “enemies.” Killing millions of innocent people without notice or approval. Free agency to destroy as they so choose. Where a single tyranny has inflicted pain and death without concern whatsoever.

War has unfolded for years, and not once has a glowing deity from any religion descended from the heavens to stop the slaughter. Unbridled suffering at the hands of humanity itself.

And Now The Return To Love

The return to Love. What does Love have to do with war? And why Love now? Hasn't Love been available before? What is so different about Love now?

The transformation of our human condition is on the table. There is so much raw potential woven into the desires of humanity for a different story.

The heart of humanity has strong, deep desires for a new paradigm. A new idea of what is possible for our human condition. And that vast desire of humanity has so much opportunity within it. So much potential.

Power is potential. In other words, the notion of power exists wherever there is a difference of potential. A difference. Without a difference, no opportunity for power exists. For example, at a hydroelectric power plant, the potential exists for power in the difference of how much water exists on either side of the dam. If the water behind the dam were gone, there would be no difference. The more water behind the dam, the more potential for power. It is in the difference of water volume that the potential for power exists.

Enter Humanity And The Potential For Power

To be a powerful presence on this planet at this time is to be a human being with a difference. A difference in consciousness. And, just as water levels determine how much power a hydroelectric dam can make, Love is the measuring stick to measure the power of an individual as it relates to our human condition.

In other words, our mythology has endless stories of saviors that have come to bring humanity out of the bondage of suffering. It was in the power of these saviors, found in the difference in their own consciousness, that made them the powerful personas that changed the course of humanity.

If Earth were completely populated with saviors and sages, anchored in Love and compassion for all, there would be no desire for the end of suffering, because there would be no suffering to end.

We Humans Have Created A Paradigm Of Darkness

We, as a human population, have created a paradigm of darkness. We, as a collective consciousness, have descended so far into the shadow side of humanity, that we have created a vast difference of potential. We have created an enormous difference in consciousness on this planet. And that vast difference in consciousness is raw opportunity for the power of Love to have the most powerful effect possible. That is why it can be said that we are living out one of the most powerful paradigms in perhaps the entire universe.

Where else can a Soul incarnate to practice the power of Love? The bigger the difference of consciousness, the more powerful Love is. And you are here now. You are incarnate now. In THIS chapter of our human story.

This Is Our Most Powerful Lifetime Ever

I suggest that this lifetime, this one right now, is perhaps the MOST POWERFUL lifetime ever. Powerful in the potentials of human desire for change. Powerful in just how dark the scars of humanity have been etched in our collective psyche, creating perhaps the most difference between Light and Dark within our human consciousness. Such a vast difference in consciousness is being played out on stage here on Earth. And powerful because of the new technologies with which Love can spread itself.

Global communication has never been so readily available. A vessel of change through which the power of Love can express itself. And all God would need is a willing Soul to be the human vessel through which Divine Love can express.

Being The Vessel of Love for Humanity

And then there is you. You can be the vessel of Love for humanity. You can create an uncommon legacy of Love. To understand the potentials at play here, is to open up to the opportunities for Love to bring the changes that the heart of humanity desires.

To purify your consciousness is to create a difference of potential. Expanding the difference between your consciousness and the collective consciousness. Creating new opportunities for you to play out a powerful life-path.

To purify your personal energy persona is to awaken the potential for power to express in you. Through you. As you. As you purify yourself, Love has more opportunity to flow through you. Where you become the vessel for the Love of God to flow into our human condition. And when Love flows, bliss is the sensation the ego feels. Ecstatic bliss. Enlightened Living. Pure Authentic You!

Book by this Author

Forgiven Sinner: God’s Last Savior
by Les Jensen

Forgiven Sinner: God’s Last Savior by Les JensenIn his latest book, author LES JENSEN takes a closer and compelling look at the role of the savior and how we, the seekers, can fulfill our part. There is a path to the salvation of humanity. There is a role for you to play out in this lifetime of yours. How can we come to terms with our sins and actually fulfill the dreams of our ancestors of bringing Heaven back to Earth? When we have truly learned the teachings of the saviors, we will be saved. What is your part in it all?

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book and/or download the Kindle edition.

About the Author

jensen lesLes Jensen is an author, radio host, speaker, energy master and visionary, committed to promoting personal empowerment and his life-purpose of being of service to others. In that vein, Les created New Human Living in 2009, and also hosts New Human Living Radio, sharing insightful conversations with guests who are shaping the future of human consciousness. Les’ latest book, “Forgiven Sinner: God’s Last Savior” was published by Balboa Press in July 2018. His other books include “Citizen King: The New Age of Power” and “Personal Power Fundamentals.” To learn more visit his websites at www.NewHumanLiving.com and www.LesJensen.com.

Another Book by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=1504335031;maxresults=1}

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=soul purpose;maxresults=2}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

New Home, New Clothes: The Old Ones No Longer Fit Once You Move To The Country

Rachael Wallis
What happens if you decide to jump in, Escape to the Country-style, and flee the city rat race?

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

How Failure Helps Build Kids' Resilience

Nicole Racine and Sheri Madigan
Bubble-wrapping children doesn’t work. They need to experience mild adversity, to know how to overcome it when they inevitably face it in life.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

What Are Panic Attacks And What's Happening When We Have Them?

Lynne Harris
What would you think was happening to you if out of nowhere your heart started to race, you were drenched in sweat, you found yourself trembling uncontrollably, short of breath, with chest pain and feeling nauseated, dizzy and lightheaded as though you might…