كيفية الحصول على الكمال سنة جديدة

كيفية الحصول على الكمال سنة جديدة

أتمنى لك ولنا جميعا سنة جديدة كاملة. نعم ممتاز! بالطبع ، هذا يطرح السؤال: "ماذا يعني الكمال؟" في الطريقة التي نشأت بها (وربما أنت أيضًا) ، فالكمال يعني عدم ارتكاب أي أخطاء ، دائمًا "كونك جيدًا" (وفقًا لتعريف شخص آخر عن كونه جيدًا) ، ولديه درجات جيدة ، ولا يسيء التصرف ، ودائماً يقول ويفعل الشيء الصحيح ، وعدم صنع "الكثير من الضجيج" ، وعدم الوقوع في الطريق ، وكونه "طفل نموذجي". يا للعجب! خط صارم لمتابعة! مستحيل ، أود أن أقول!

ماذا أقصد عندما أتمنى لك سنة جديدة مثالية؟ واحد حيث كل شيء يحدث كما هو الحال في عالم القصص الخيالية؟ بينما لا "لا أتمنى لك ذلك" ، هذا ليس ما أقصده. هي سنة واحدة مثالية تتحقق فيها كل أحلامك؟ في حين أن ذلك سيكون رائعا بالتأكيد ، فإنه ليس بالضرورة الكمال في الطريقة التي جئت للتفكير في الأمر.

وربما كان هذا التعريف من الكمال مساعدة في توضيح أمنيتي لك. وأخذ من كتاب "امرأة قوية"من قبل بنفورد سو م.

"الكمال، في نظر الله، وغير قادرة على اختيار الأعمال التي لا تستند فقط في الحب لنفسه أو إنسان آخر."

هذا ما يجري هو الكمال! انها ليست حول الوقوع في الخطأ، حول الحصول على أفضل الدرجات، وأفضل وظيفة، وبعد ان الوزن المثالي، وزميله مثالية، المنزل المثالي، أي شيء مثاليا. الكمال هو حول إسناد جميع إجراءاتنا على الحب لأنفسنا وللآخرين. هذا كل شيء! إسناد جميع أعمالنا على الحب - وهذا الكمال.

أتمنى لكم سنة جديدة الكمال!

لذلك عندما أتمنى لجميع من لنا السنة الجديدة مثالية، أتمنى لنا في السنة حيث تقوم جميع أعمالنا والنوايا على الحب لأنفسنا والآخرين. وعلى الرغم من أنه قد يبدو وكأنه "أمر مضن"، في واقع الأمر ليست كذلك.

عندما ينظر المرء في الكون في كل تعبيرها عجيب، ونحن ندرك أنه عندما نعمل من الحب، كل شيء يقع في مكانه. انها في المناسبات عندما نعمل من الخوف والغضب، والجشع، أو أي طاقة أخرى غير محب، أن الأمور ينهار. عندما نضع ثقتنا في قوة الحب لتوجيه مسارنا، ثم نحن الكمال وفقا لخطة الإلهية.

مرات عديدة نحن يناضل على اتخاذ القرارات - هذا أو ذاك، أو هذا واحد أن واحد، بهذه الطريقة أو الطريقة التي. ولعل السؤال الذي من شأنه أن يساعدنا لحل التردد لدينا هو ببساطة: هل هذه هي الطريقة المحبة؟ وهذا من شأنه أن يكون وسيلة محبة لي العمل؟ هذا هو طريق الحب أو الخوف من الطريق؟

ماذا هل الحب؟

كيفية الحصول على الكمال سنة جديدةفي كثير من الأحيان نختار "أن نكون آمنين" على "الخروج من أحد الأطراف" ونتبع قلوبنا - ما إذا كان هذا الاختيار ينطوي على تغيير مهني ، اختيار علاقة ، خطوة ، قرار حول كيفية التعامل مع موقف "حساس" ، أحب شخصًا مريضًا جدًا ، أو مشاكل إدمان ، أو تفاعلات يومية مع الأشخاص من حولنا. في حين أن هناك العديد من الأسئلة والعديد من المتغيرات في الحياة ، هناك دائما إجابة واحدة - الحب هو الجواب.

بالنسبة إلى بعضكم ، قد يبدو هذا "Pollyanna-ish" ، ولكن إذا فكرت مرة أخرى في العديد من الأحداث والتحديات الفوضوية في حياتك ، وتطبيق الإجابة الرئيسية - الحب - لجميعهم ، يمكنك أن ترى أن ينطبق الجواب - على الرغم من أننا لا نراه إلا في وقت لاحق. في الوقت الذي حدث فيه الوضع ، ربما لم ترَ كيف يحل الحب المشكلة ، لكن بعد مرور سنوات (أو في بعض الأحيان بعد أيام فقط) ترى أن الحب لن يجعل فقط "المشكلة" تخرج ، تحول موقف "سيئة" إلى واحد "عجب كاملة".

الحب ليس "إما" أو "حالة" - حب نفسي أو حب شخص آخر. إذا كان الحب هو الجواب ، فهذا هو الجواب لكل المعنيين.

لقد لاحظت في حياتي أنني عندما أختار الخيار الأكثر حبًا لنفسي ، فقد تبين أنه الأفضل بالنسبة للأشخاص الآخرين المعنيين أيضًا. إذا كنت متعبة للغاية ولا تشعر بالخروج مع صديق ، فإن الشيء المحب لنفسك هو أن تكون "مقدمًا" وأن تقول ذلك. وهناك احتمالات ، سوف تتحول أيضًا إلى الأفضل من أجل صديقك أيضًا. ربما كانت متعبة أيضا وكانت تسير فقط لأنها اعتقدت أنك تريد - أو ربما ستكون لديها خبرة لا تصدق بمفردها ، ما كان ليحدث لو كنت إلى جانبها. إن اختيار الحب (في هذا المثال ، البقاء في المنزل والعناية بنفسك) يتحول دائمًا إلى خيار "الفوز" لجميع المعنيين.

نحن بحاجة إلى التفريق بين الخيار المحب والخيار الأناني. الأنانية هي التي نحتاج إلى تبريرها لأنفسنا فيما بعد - الخيار الذي نعرفه ليس محبا للجميع ، بل ببساطة نريد الأفضل لأنفسنا والجحيم مع الآخرين. الخيار المحب هو الخيار الذي يفيد الجميع - حتى لو كان في البداية لا يبدو كذلك. ربما اخترت أن تتخلى عن شيء تهتم به حتى تكون محباً لشخص آخر - ولكن على المدى البعيد ترى أنك تربح أكثر مما تخسره ، عندما تختار الحب (لا الاستشهاد).

السنة الجديدة مثالية القرار

أتمنى لكم سنة جديدة تماما المحبة، سنة كاملة من الحب لنفسك، لالناس من حولك (حتى مع "عيوب" منها)، للعالم الذي نعيش فيه (حتى مع "عيوب" الخاصة به).

أتمنى لنا جميعا في السنة حيث كل أفكارنا، دوافعنا، يتم توجيه أعمالنا من الحب - الحب لمنطقتنا الحب، مصير الناس من حولنا، والحب لأكبر جيد للجميع على هذا الكوكب.

دعونا نجعل القرار واحد فقط السنة الجديدة: أن يسأل دائما في المقام الأول "هل هذا ما سوف الحب لا؟" ومتابعة لهذا الحب.

يملك السنة مثالي جديد!

أوصى الكتاب:

العيش بلا خوف: نعيش بدون أعذار والحب دون أسف
بواسطة روندا بريتين.

لا يعرف الخوف المعيشة: لايف بدون أعذار والحب دون أسف من قبل بريتين روندا.تعلم لترك التردد، واكتساب وضوح الهدف، واتخاذ الحياة المتغيرة المخاطر. مع قصص حقيقية، صاحبة التأكيدات، وتمارين، روندا الكشف عن جذور مخاوفنا ويعطينا الأدوات لتجاوزهم. والنتيجة هي خطة لتحقيق النجاح، والسعادة، وحياة دون خوف.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

ماري رسل هو مؤسس مجلة InnerSelf (تأسست 1985). إنها أنتجت أيضا واستضافت الأسبوعية جنوب فلوريدا وبثت الاذاعة، والسلطة الداخلية، من 1992-1995 التي ركزت على موضوعات مثل احترام الذات، ونمو الشخصية، والرفاه. مقالاتها تركز على التحول وإعادة الاتصال مع مصدر لدينا الداخلية الخاصة بها من الفرح والإبداع.

المشاع الإبداعي 3.0: تم ترخيص هذا المقال بموجب ترخيص Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0. صف المؤلف: ماري T. راسل ، InnerSelf.com. رابط العودة إلى المادة: ظهر هذا المقال أصلا على InnerSelf.com

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = what would love do؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
الخوف والرهاب: كيف نواجههم وننتشرهم
by روبرت تي. لندن ، دكتوراه في الطب

How To Have A Perfect New Year

Can One Have A Perfect New Year?

Iwish you, and all of us, a perfect new year. Yes, perfect! Of course, that begs the question: "What does perfect mean?" In the way that I (and probably you too) grew up, perfect meant making no mistakes, always "being good" (according to someone else's definition of being good), having good grades, never misbehaving, always saying and doing the right thing, and not making "too much noise", not getting in the way, and being a "model child". Whew! Tough line to follow! Impossible I would say!

So what do I mean when I wish you a perfect New Year? One where everything takes place like in a fairy tale world? While I don't "not wish you that", that is not what I mean. Is a perfect year one in which all your dreams come true? While that certainly would be wonderful, it is not necessarily perfection in the way that I've come to think of it.

Perhaps this definition of perfection will help clarify my wish for you. It is taken from the book "Strong Woman" by M. Sue Benford.

"Perfection, in God's eyes, is being incapable of choosing deeds that are not based solely in love for oneself or another human being."

That's what being perfect is! It's not about making mistakes, about getting the best grades, the best job, having the ideal weight, the ideal mate, the ideal home, the ideal anything. Perfection is about basing all of our actions on love for ourselves and for others. That's it! Basing all our actions on Love -- that's being perfect.

I Wish You A Perfect New Year!

So when I wish all of us a perfect New Year, I wish us a year where all of our actions and intentions are based on love for ourselves and others. And while that may sound like a "tall order", in reality it is not.

When one looks at the Universe in all of its wondrous expression, we realize that when we act from love, everything falls into place. It's on the occasions when we act out of fear, anger, greed, or any other unloving energy, that things fall apart. When we trust in the power of love to guide our path, then we are being perfect according to the Divine Plan.

Many times we agonize over making decisions -- this or that, this one or that one, this way or that way. Perhaps the question that would help us resolve our indecisiveness is simply: Is this the loving way? Is this the way love would have me act? Is this the path of love or the path of fear?

What Would Love Do?

How To Have A Perfect New YearMany times we choose "being safe" over "stepping out on a limb" and following our heart -- whether that choice involves a career change, a relationship choice, a move, a decision of how to handle a "touchy" situation, a loved one who is very ill, or addiction problems, or day to day interactions with the people around us. While there are many questions and many variables in life, there is always one answer -- Love is the answer.

For some of you, this may seem "pollyanna-ish", but if you think back on the many chaotic events and challenges in your life, and apply the key answer -- love -- to all of them, you can see that the answer does apply -- though sometimes we only see it in retrospect. At the time the situation took place, maybe you did not see how Love would solve the problem, but years later (or sometimes only days later) you see that Love would not only have made the "problem" mellow out, it would actually have turned a "bad" situation into a "wonder-full" one.

Love is not an "either or" situation -- love for myself or love for someone else. If love is the answer, then it is the answer for all concerned. I've noticed in my life, that when I make the choice that is the most loving for myself, it turns out to be the best for the other people concerned as well. If you're extremely tired and do not feel up to going out with a friend, the loving thing for yourself is to be "up front" and say so. And chances are, it will also turn out to be for the best for your friend as well. Perhaps she was tired also and was only going because she thought you wanted to -- or perhaps she'll have an incredible experience on her own, that would not have happened if you had been by her side. Choosing love (staying home and taking care of yourself) always turns out to be the "win-win" choice for all concerned.

We do need to differentiate between a loving choice and a selfish one. The selfish one is the one that we need to justify to ourselves later -- the choice we know is not loving for all, but simply wanting the best for ourselves and the hell with everyone else. The loving choice is the one that benefits all -- even if at the beginning it does not seem like it. Perhaps you choose to give up something you care for in order to be loving for someone else -- yet in the long run you see that you gain much more than you lose, when you choose love (not martyrdom, now).

The Perfect New Year's Resolution

I wish you a perfectly loving new year, a year full of love for yourself, for the people around you (even with their "imperfections"), for the world we live in (even with its "imperfections").

I wish us all a year where all our thoughts, our motives, our actions are directed by Love -- love for our own self, love for the people around us, and love for the greatest good for everyone on the planet.

Let us make only one New Year's resolution: to always ask first "Is this what Love would do?" and follow through with that Love.

Have a Perfect New Year!


Recommended Book:

Fearless Living: Live Without Excuses and Love Without Regret by Rhonda Britten. Fearless Living: Live Without Excuses and Love Without Regret
by Rhonda Britten.


Learn to let go of indecision, gain clarity of purpose, and take life-changing risks. With true stories, self-affirmations, and exercises, Rhonda exposes the roots of our fears and gives us the tools to move beyond them. The result is a blueprint for success, happiness, and a life without fear.

Info/Order this book.


About The Author

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio broadcast, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

Creative Commons 3.0: This article is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 License. Attribute the author: Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com. Link back to the article: This article originally appeared on InnerSelf.com

About the Author

Marie T. Russell, InnerSelf.com

Marie T. Russell

Marie T. Russell is the founder of InnerSelf Magazine (founded 1985). She also produced and hosted a weekly South Florida radio show, Inner Power, from 1992-1995 which focused on themes such as self-esteem, personal growth, and well-being. Her articles focus on transformation and reconnecting with our own inner source of joy and creativity.

follow InnerSelf on

 

facebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Get The Latest By Email

enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

HAPPINESS & SUCCESS

Do Not Give Up What You Want Most for What You Want Right Now

Do Not Give Up What You Want Most for What You Want Right Now

Carly Pollack
The most powerful influence on the human mind is our core beliefs about our identity, who we think we are. If you have a core belief that you are lazy or that the world is out to get you, no matter how much you try to be more productive or to feel safer in…

SPIRITUALITY & MINDFULNESS

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Thich Nhat Hanh, The Buddhist Monk Who Introduced Mindfulness To The West, Prepares To Die

Brooke Schedneck
Thich Nhat Hanh, the monk who popularized mindfulness in the West, has returned home to Vietnam to enjoy the rest of his life.

RELATIONSHIPS

Parents Of Girls Are Less Likely To Stress Computer Skills

Parents Of Girls Are Less Likely To Stress Computer Skills

Matt Swayne
While most first-year college students in a new study had positive feelings about computing and computer-related majors and jobs, gender and socioeconomic status seemed to play a role in whether parents shaped those perceptions.

INTUITION & AWARENESS

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

3 Reasons Why People Fall For Politicians' Lies

Mack Clayton Shelley, II
Why do people make such poor decisions about politics? Why are they so often distracted by lies, irrelevant alternatives and specious arguments?

ATTITUDE ADJUSTMENTS

Boys' Attention And Prosocial Behavior Linked To Earnings 30 Years Later

Boys' Attention And Prosocial Behavior Linked To Earnings 30 Years Later

Francis Vergunst
New research, published in the medical journal JAMA Pediatrics, shows that boys from low-income backgrounds who were inattentive in kindergarten had lower earnings at age 36 while boys who were prosocial earned more.