السيطرة مقابل الثقة: تعلم العيش في المنطقة المحايدة

خلق الحقائق

السيطرة مقابل الثقة: تعلم العيش في المنطقة المحايدة

نظريًا ، في القرن العشرين مع كل التكنولوجيا ووسائل الراحة الحديثة التي نتمتع بها ، يجب أن يكون العيش أكثر سهولة وازدهارًا للجميع. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للكثيرين ، هناك تآكل تدريجي لجودة حياتهم. لا شك ، مثل العديد من الناس ، لديك شعور داخلي بأن شيئًا ما يتغير كما لو أن نسيج العالم الذي تعيش فيه يتغير. أنت على حق. ما تمر به هو تحول في الطاقة. إن الطاقات التي دعمت الأنظمة الاقتصادية والدينية في العالم في الماضي تتطور وتتغير.

يتم إنشاء نموذج جديد للبشرية. لقد تم تدريبك على العمل والمنافسة في عصر كانت الظروف فيه مختلفة تمامًا عما كانت عليه اليوم. لقد تعلمت العيش والعمل ضمن إطار لم يعد صالحا. والحقيقة هي أن الطرق القديمة لم تنجح أبداً ، فقد بدا الأمر هكذا. بالتأكيد إذا نظرت إلى العالم اليوم ، يمكنك أن ترى أن ما خلقناه من هذا النموذج القديم قد عرَّض الحياة على الأرض للخطر.

موضوع المجتمعات البطريركية: السيطرة

نمت لكم في المجتمع، التي يهيمن عليها الذكور الأبوية التي كان موضوع السيطرة. A النظام الأبوي هو "أخذت على عاتقها"، جامدة، ونظام ضعيف الخيال الذي من يقاتل طريقه إلى القمة، وملك التل. احترام القادة ويتبع من الولاء الأعمى، لمجرد أنهم في السلطة، بغض النظر عن من هم أو أنواع من الناس هم. السلطة تبدأ لتولي دور الله، وسوف تواصل القيام بذلك طالما لا جدال فيها تبقى عليه.

بدأ هذا النظام الأبوي في الانهيار في الستينيات ، ولكن لم يحدث حتى الثمانينيات أن شعر الجميع بآثار هذا التغيير. لا نخطئ ، لن ينجح النموذج الذي يعمل به والداك وأجدادك وأجدادهم من عملك في حياتك اليوم. بالطبع لم ينجح بالنسبة لهم. يمكنك أن ترى الحارس القديم يحاول باستمرار إعادة تأسيس نفسه. عندما تسوء الأمور ، كيف يستجيب المسؤولون؟ أنها تنشئ المزيد من القواعد والقوانين واللوائح والقيود ، والضمانات ، وهلم جرا.

هذا التراكم من الضوابط على الضوابط هو ما جلب مجتمعنا إلى حالة اختلال وظيفته الحالية. نحن محاصرون خلف أبواب بيوتنا ، إذا كنا محظوظين بما يكفي للحصول على منازل. بشكل فردي ، وبشكل عام ، نحن نخسر الأرض بسرعة. التحكم لا يعمل. من أجل جعل حياتك تعمل ، يجب عليك التوقف عن محاولة السيطرة عليها. لكن الأمر ليس سهلاً لأن نفسك - شخصيتك - تحب السيطرة. السيطرة تعطي نفسك إحساسا بالقوة؛ لكن في الحقيقة ، أن يكون هناك قبضة محكمة على أي شيء هو خنقها.

مواءمة مع النظام الطبيعي

هناك نظام طبيعي للحياة يؤثر على كل شيء. أي محاولة للتلاعب بهذا النظام بأي شكل من الأشكال تمنع وتشوه كل العواقب التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي ، والتي هي أكثر فائدة بشكل لا نهائي من أي شيء يمكنك صنعه مع توقعات نفسك. كل نجاحاتك في الحياة ، كبيرة أو صغيرة - سواء كنت تعرف ذلك أم لا - هي نتيجة لمواءمتك مع النظام الطبيعي للكون.

سعى الناس للعيش خارج النظام الطبيعي ، في نوع من الأرض الحرام. ولكن عندما تعيش في المنطقة المحايدة ولا تحاكم أحداث حياتك على أنها جيدة أو سيئة (وهو ما يؤدي دائمًا إلى محاولة إصلاح المشكلة السيئة) ، فستواجه تحقيقًا. لقد فقدنا نظرتنا إلى هذه الطريقة إلى درجة أن القليل منهم يدرك إمكانية وجود مثل هذه الحياة.

ذلك بالضبط من المسؤول عن حياتك؟ أنت؟ نفسك؟ روحك؟ الله؟ والحقيقة هي أن هناك عملية طبيعية من الخلق المشترك بينك وبين الله - وهذا هو ، عندما لا تحاول خلق بواسطة مرسوم وقوة الإرادة. إن العيش في المنطقة المحايدة هو بالضبط عكس تولي حياتك.

حتى هذه اللحظة ، كنت تحاول عبثا أن تتولى المسؤولية ، أليس كذلك؟ إذا كان هذا قد نجح ، فلن تقرأ هذا. لقد حان الوقت لتسليم القبضة التي تحملها على واقعك ، والسماح لعملية طبيعية من المشاركة في الإنشاء.

مقتبسة بإذن
من الناشر BookPartners، Inc.

المادة المصدر

من فم الله: تغيير الحياة يناضل من أجل طاقة قوية
بقلم ريتشارد دوبوي.

من فم الله بقلم ريتشارد دوبوس.في هذا الكتاب ، يساعد ريتشارد دوبوي القراء في فهم أن الحياة لم تكن تعني أبدا أن تكون صراعا ، ويصف كيف يمكن للناس أن يهربوا من المعارك الشخصية إلى إطار عقلي مبدع من شأنه أن يسمح للمعجزات أن تأتي في حياتهم.

معلومات / طلب كتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

خلق الحقائق

ريتشارد دوبوس هو مستشار روحي ومكلف يتحدث على نطاق واسع. يقدم ورشات عمل وندوات تعتمد على موضوعه المفضل: التوعية الروحية الموسعة لحياة أكثر ثراء وكاملة - مباشرة من فم الله. وهو أيضا مؤلف كتاب "إنشاء جسدك الخفيف" و "الحكمة القديمة". للحصول على معلومات حول ورش العمل والندوات ، اتصل بالسيد Dupuis على 800-480-6021.

كتاب آخر من هذا المؤلف

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = 0615619436. maxresults = 1}

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = كتب، كلمات = يثق؛ maxresults = 1}

خلق الحقائق
enafarزكية-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

اتبع InnerSelf على

جوجل زائد رمزالفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Control versus Trust: Learning to Live in the Neutral Zone

creating realities

Control versus Trust: Learning to Live in the Neutral Zone

Theoretically, in the twentieth century with all the technology and modern conveniences we enjoy, living should be easier and more prosperous for everyone. Still, for many there is a gradual erosion of the quality of their lives. No doubt, like many people, you have an inner sense that something is changing as though the very fabric of the world you live in is changing. You're right. What you're experiencing is an energy shift. The energies that have supported the economic and religious systems of the world in the past are evolving and changing. 

A new paradigm is being created for humanity. You've been trained to work and compete in an era when conditions were very different from what they are today. You were taught to live and work within a paradigm that is no longer valid. The truth is that the old ways never really worked, it only seemed that way. Certainly if you look at the world today you can see that what we've created out of that old paradigm has endangered life on earth.

Theme of Patriarchal Societies: Control

You grew up in a male-dominated, patriarchal society in which the theme was control. A patriarchal system is a "take-charge", rigid, and unimaginative system in which whoever fights his way to the top is the king of the hill. Leaders are respected and followed out of blind allegiance, simply because they are in authority, regardless of who they are or the types of people they are. Authority begins to assume the role of God, and will continue to do so as long as it is left unquestioned.

This patriarchal system began to break down in the sixties, but it wasn't until the eighties that the effects of this change were felt by all. Make no mistake, the paradigm your parents, your grandparents, and their grandparents operated from will not work for you in your life today. Of course it didn't really work for them either. You can see the old guard continually trying to reestablish itself. When things go wrong, how do those in charge respond? They establish more rules, laws, regulations, restrictions, safeguards, and so on. 

This piling of controls upon controls is what has brought our society to its current state of dysfunction. We are trapped behind the doors to our homes, if we are fortunate enough to have homes. Individually, and as a whole, we are losing ground fast. Control does not work. In order to make your life work, you must stop trying to control it. But it's not easy because your ego -- your personality -- loves control. Controlling gives your ego a sense of power; yet in truth, to have a tight grip on anything is to smother it.

Aligning with Natural Order

There is a natural order to life that affects everything. Any attempt to manipulate that order by any means prevents and distorts all naturally occurring consequences, which are infinitely more beneficial than anything you can fabricate with your ego's expectations. All of your successes in life, large or small -- whether you know it or not -- are the result of your alignment with the natural order of the universe.

People have sought to live outside of the natural order, in a kind of no-man's land. But when you're living in the neutral zone and not judging the events of your life as good or bad (which always leads to an attempt to fix the bad) you will experience fulfillment. We've lost sight of this way of being to the point where few even realize the possibility that such a life exists.

So exactly who is in charge of your life? You? Your ego? Your soul? God? The truth is that there is a natural process of co-creation between you and God -- that is, when you're not trying to create by edict and force of will. Living in the neutral zone is exactly the opposite of taking charge of your life.

Up until this point, you've been trying in vain to take charge, haven't you? If that had worked, you wouldn't be reading this. It's time for you to surrender the grip you hold on your reality, and to allow the natural process of co-creation to proceed.

Excerpted with permission
from the publisher BookPartners, Inc.

Article Source

From The Mouth of God: Changing Life Struggles to Powerful Energy
by Richard Dupuis.

 From The Mouth of God by Richard Dupuis. In this book, Richard Dupuis aids readers in understanding that life was never meant to be a struggle, and describes how people can escape from personal battles into a creative frame of mind that will allow miracles to come into their lives.

Info/Order book.

About The Author

creating realities

Richard Dupuis is a spiritual advisor and speaker who travels widely. He presents workshops and seminars based on his favorite subject: expanded spiritual awareness for a richer and fuller life -- straight from the mouth of God. He is also the author of "Creating Your Light Body" and "Ancient Wisdom". For information on workshops and seminars, contact Mr. Dupuis at 800-480-6021.

Another Book by this Author

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=0615619436;maxresults=1}

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=trusting;maxresults=1}

creating realities
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}