ومعتقداتك للعمل معك أو ضدك؟

ومعتقداتك للعمل معك أو ضدك؟

واضاف "اننا نرى ما نعتقد -
بدلا من أن نصدق ما نرى ".
- آلان واتس -

واضاف "اذا ما تعتقد أنه صحيح في الواقع، -
لا تحتاج ان اصدق ذلك. "
- رون Smothermon -

المعتقدات الآراء والافتراضات والتحيزات والأحكام والأفكار، والمواقف التي من خلالها يتم تصفية كل ما يواجهك في الحياة.

انهم الأدوات النفسية التي نستخدمها على التفاعل مع العالم، أن مستودع تخزين محدود من المعرفة التي نستخدمها لتحليل وفهم وتصنيف وتفسير أي موقف معين أو حدث. هم العدسات التي من خلالها نرى العالم.

ورثت معظم المعتقدات

وقد ورثت ربما الكثير من المعتقدات الخاصة بك من والديك، والأجداد، والمعلمين، ورؤساء، الزوجين - أيا كان مرتكبوها. ولقد استنتج أنت حفنة منهم من الكتب ووسائل الإعلام، والمجلات، والأفلام - أيا كان.

تستند معتقداتك على المعلومات التي كانت متوفرة عند تشكيلها. بعض معتقداتك تقترب من قدمك. ومن المحتمل أن الموروثات التي ورثتها عن والديك قد ورثت عن والديهم ، الذين ورثوها بدورهم عن آبائهم وما إلى ذلك. لا يوجد أي إخبار عن عمر بعض معتقداتك - الاعتقادات قديمة قدم المعلومات التي كانت تعتمد عليها. نحن لا نتحدث عن التقاليد هنا ، نحن نتحدث عن المعتقدات - نحن بحاجة إلى تقليد في حياتنا.

المعتقدات تسمية عالمك

تملي المعتقدات خبرتنا سواء كنا ندرك ذلك أم لا. نلاحظ تلقائيًا الأشياء التي نتوقع رؤيتها ، لأننا نبحث عنها. بهذه الطريقة ، يتوافق العالم إلى حد كبير مع معتقداتنا حول هذا الموضوع.

العالم الخارجي هو انعكاس لعالمنا الداخلي. إذا كنت تعتقد ، على سبيل المثال ، أن الناس سيئون بطبيعتهم ، فسوف تبدون مزيدًا من الانتباه للأشخاص الذين يفعلون أشياء سيئة.

كما لاحظت الحياة، واقع يصبح طريقة واحدة - في طريقك. ملاحظاتك شكل حلقة وتعزيز معتقداتك حول العالم. عليك أن تنظر إلى العالم، ويقول: "نعم، تماما كما كنت أظن!" المعتقدات تبقى لكم في اتفاق مع نفسك.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الحفاظ على معتقداتك يشعر بالأمان لأن معظمهم انهم مألوفة لك. فإنها قد يشعر بالأمان، ولكن في المعتقدات واقع يمكن ان تكون خطيرة. على التظاهر من مساعدتك، فإنها قد تكون يحد بشدة. رغم أن من المفترض أن تحدد معتقدات العالم الذي تعيشون فيه، فإنها يمكن أن تقصر في كثير من الأحيان العالم الذي تعيشون فيه. فهم يشكلون بالكاد ماذا وكيف واجهت الحياة. يتمسك بعناد معتقداتك ليس فضيلة لو انهم يؤذيك. انها مثل قيادة السيارة مع الفرامل على.

أنت مسؤول عن المعتقدات الخاصة بك

كل مرة واحدة في حين كنت في حاجة الى تنظيف المنزل المعتقد. كنت بحاجة إلى سحبهم والغبار أجبرتها على الفرار وإلقاء نظرة فاحصة على البارد لهم. اسأل نفسك: "هل معتقداتي لا تزال تعمل بالنسبة لي هل هم مساعدتي أو إيذاء لي؟" الحس السليم يملي علينا تقييم معتقداتنا على أساس الكيفية التي تؤثر علينا وتلك التي من حولنا.

هل تريد حقا عقلك التي تمتلكها المعتقدات الثابتة على أساس خارج التاريخ، أو معلومات غير صحيحة؟ المعتقدات التي تحد من تفكيرك ويمنعك من توسيع فهمك للعالم دائم التغير من حولك؟ المعتقدات التي تمنعك من تحقيق حقيقي وتنمية الشخصية؟

العالم يتغير باستمرار. انها حقيقة. ومع ذلك، على المضي قدما - في التطور - يجب أن ندرك أن المعتقدات ليست حقائق. معتقداتك حتى لا تعكس بالضرورة الحقيقة. في الواقع، أكثر من مرة أنها لا. ربما كنت تعرف ما يعتقدون، ولكن الاعتقاد ليس هو نفسه كما يعرف.

ولكن نعرف هذا: المعتقدات ليست حقائق. المعتقدات هي مجرد معتقدات.

نشرت من قبل دوه! الكتب، بلومفيلد هيلز، ميتشيغن.
[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]

المادة المصدر

تتطور نفسك: تطور الشخصية الواعية
بواسطة ريتش ران.

تتطور نفسك بواسطة ران ريتش.تتطور نفسك هي مقدمة ممتازة لمفهوم التطور الشخصي الواعي. يناقش كيف ولماذا منظورنا في كل شيء هو تغيير الكون ، وطبيعة الواقع ، وتطور الوعي البشري ، والعلاقة بين العلم والدين. في تطور نفسك ، يستكشف المؤلف ريتش راهن كيف يؤثر هذا المنظور الجديد علينا كل شخصًا وما نحتاج إلى معرفته من أجل التطور العاطفي والفكري والروحاني. تتطور نفسك هو دليل بسيط وسهل ويمكن الوصول إليه والذي يصل إلى قلب التجربة الإنسانية. لا نريد أن يكون لدينا المزيد فحسب ، بل نريد أن نكون أكثر. يظهر نفسك كيف لنا.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

نبذة عن الكاتب

غني ران

وقد اتخذت بحث الغنية ران الشخصية للمعنى له لاسبانيا، فلوريدا، كيب هاتيراس، كاليفورنيا، الألف ميل قبالة ساحل المكسيك على متن قارب التونة، من خلال مئات-؟ الكتب، والمنزل في نهاية المطاف الى ميشيغان. لكن رحلته الحقيقية بحثه الداخلية. في كتابه تتطور نفسك، ريتش يدخل القارئ إلى ما اكتشف عن الحياة والسعي لمن السعادة.

كتب

{amazonWS: searchindex = الكتب ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = المعتقدات تنشئ الواقع ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Are Your Beliefs Working For You or Against You?

creating realities

Are Your Beliefs Working For You or Against You?

"We see what we believe --
rather than believe what we see."
                                -- Alan Watts --

"If what you believe is actually true,--
you don't need to believe it."
                            -- Ron Smothermon --

Beliefs are opinions, assumptions, prejudices, judgments, ideas, and attitudes through which everything you experience in life is filtered.

They're the psychological tools we use to interface with the world; that limited warehouse of stored knowledge we use to analyze, comprehend, categorize and interpret any given situation or event. They are the lenses through which we see the world.

Most Beliefs Are Inherited

Many of your beliefs were probably inherited from your parents, grandparents, teachers, bosses, spouses -- whomever. And you've deduced a bunch of them from books, the media, magazines, movies -- whatever.

Your beliefs are based on information that was available when you formed them. Some of your beliefs are nearly as old as you. And beliefs you inherited from your parents were probably inherited from their parents, who in turn inherited them their parents and so on. There's no telling how old some of your beliefs are -- beliefs as old as the information they were based on. We're not talking about tradition here, we are talking about beliefs -- we do need tradition in our lives.

Beliefs Label Your World

Beliefs dictate our experience whether we realize it or not. We automatically notice things we're expecting to see, because we're looking for them. In this way, the world largely conforms to our beliefs about it.

The outer world is a reflection of our inner world. If you believe, for instance, that people are inherently bad, then you'll pay more attention to people doing bad things.

As you observe life, reality becomes one way -- your way. Your observations form a loop and reinforce your beliefs about the world. You'll look at the world and say, "yup, just like I thought!" Beliefs keep you in agreement with yourself.

Maintaining your beliefs feels safe mostly because they're familiar to you. They may feel safe, but in reality beliefs can be dangerous. On the pretense of helping you, they may be severely limiting. Though beliefs are supposed to define your world, they can often confine your world. They narrowly shape what and how you experience life. Sticking stubbornly to your beliefs is not a virtue if they're harming you. It's like driving your car with the brakes on.

You Are Responsible For Your Beliefs

Every once in a while you need a belief housecleaning. You need to pull them out, dust them off and take a cold hard look at them. Ask yourself: "Are my beliefs still working for me? Are they helping me or hurting me?" Common sense dictates we should evaluate our beliefs based on how they affect us and those around us.

Do you really want your mind possessed by static beliefs based on out-of-date or false information? Beliefs that limit your thinking and keep you from expanding your understanding of the ever-changing world around you? Beliefs that keep you from true fulfillment and personal development?

The world is constantly changing. It's a fact. However, to move forward -- to evolve -- you have to realize that beliefs are not facts. Your beliefs don't even necessarily reflect the truth. In fact, most of the time they don't. You may know what you believe, but believing is not the same as knowing.

But know this: Beliefs are not facts. Beliefs are just beliefs.

Published by Duh! Books, Bloomfield Hills, MI.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Article Source

Evolve Yourself: Conscious Personal Evolution
by Rich Rahn.

Evolve Yourself by Rich Rahn.Evolve yourself is an excellent introduction to the concept of Conscious Personal Evolution. It discusses how and why our perspective on everything is changing the universe, the nature of reality, the evolution of the human consciousness, and the relationship between science and religion. In Evolve yourself, author Rich Rahn explores how this new perspective impacts us each personally and what we need to know in order to evolve emotionally, intellectually and spiritually. Evolve yourself is a simple, easy and accessible guide that gets to the heart of the human experience. We don't want to just have more, we want to be more. Evolve yourself shows us how.

Info/Order this book.

About The Author

Rich Rahn

Rich Rahn's personal search for meaning has taken him to Spain, Florida, Cape Hatteras, California, a thousand miles off the coast of Mexico on a tuna boat, through hundreds of-? books, and eventually home to Michigan. But his real journey was his inner search. In his book Evolve Yourself, Rich introduces the reader to what he's discovered about life the the pursuit of happiness.

Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=beliefs create reality;maxresults=3}

creating realities
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}