حل الاستيقاظ: إدراك الآخرين كامتداد لأنفسنا

حل الاستيقاظ: إدراك الآخرين كامتداد لأنفسنا

يجب أن أقرر رؤية كل علاقة أواجهها كعلاقة مع الذات. أستطيع حينئذ أن أمتلك إرادتي وقوتي المفضلين ، ويمكنني أن أتصرف انطلاقا من الذكاء الحقيقي. أبدأ برؤيتك ، بغض النظر عن سلوكك الظاهر على السطح ، كمعلم مثالي ، حتى كمنقذ من أوهامي الخاصة.

لقد رسمت لك في السيناريو الخاص بي بحيث يمكنك أن تعكس لي الجزء من عقلي الذي لا يزال بحاجة إلى الشفاء ، والذي لا يزال يحمل بقايا الماضي. لقد تآمر "ذا ون سيلف" الذي نمثله كليًا بشكل مثالي لإتاحة الفرصة لشفائه واسترداده من خلال هذه العلاقة ، إذا اخترت أن أغتنم هذه الفرصة.

تخيل لو أن ما يكفي من الناس على الأرض فعلوا ذلك دفعة واحدة. هل سنسقط كل المخاوف والأحكام المسبقة السخيفة التي لم تخدم سوى الأنا والعطش للصراع؟ هل سنكون تلبية للشعار من حركة السلام 1960s ، "ماذا لو أعطوا الحرب ولم يأت أحد؟"

يجب أن أقرر في نفسي أن أبقى حذرة مع أفكاري الخاصة قبل محاولة "قراءة" معنى لأفكار الآخرين. أحتاج إلى التعرف على صوت الأنا (نقدي ، القفز إلى الاستنتاجات ، الحكم ، الفصل ، المقارنة ، والشكوى) مقابل صوت الروح (هادئ ، محايد ، مقبول ، غير متفاعل ، وشامل ، ومحبة) ثم اجعل خيار.

نحن ضدهم؟

الأنا عادة ما تكون أول من يرفع صوته - غالباً بصوت عالٍ وعدائي. عادة ما تقدم الأنا مطالبات واسعة مثل "إنه خاسر كهذا" أو "النساء مثلهن مثل ذلك". ثم سوف يرفعن صوتك على ظهره لحكمتك ، ويؤكدن أنك على حق وأنهن جميعهن مخطئون.

يذكرك صوت الروح ، الذي هو دائمًا "يعمل" ، بهدوء أننا جميعًا متشابهون ، ونأتي من نفس المصدر ، ونريد نفس الأشياء. سوف تظهر لك الروح ذلك جميع السلوك متجذر في الحب. السلوك "الجيد" يظهر بوضوح الحب ، لكن ما نحكم عليه كسلوك "سيئ" ليس إلا دعوة للحب.

السلوك السيئ هو مجرد أفضل طريقة لشخص يعرف كيف تثبت أنها لا تعاني من الحب في تلك اللحظة. إذا لم تكن تعرف الحب إلى حد ما، سوف لن يعرفوا ما هم في عداد المفقودين، وبذلك لن تعمل بها. يتصرف الطفل الوحيد للخروج إذا كان متعبا أو مفقود الراحة والغذاء، أو الاعتراف. في الأساس لا فرق.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


العالم وغيرها من الامتدادات من نفسي

وبمجرد أن أعقد العزم على رؤية العالم والبعض الآخر على أنه امتداد لنفسي ، تصبح كل علاقة في أي ظرف بوابة لمفهوم التفاهم والقبول والحب. لعبة النهاية هنا هي أنه بمجرد أن "نحصل عليه" على مستوى الوعي بالوحدة ، فإن المرحلة التالية من تطور الكواكب ستبدأ بشكل جدي. ربما فقط نسبة صغيرة منّا يجب أن "نحصل عليها" قبل أن تتفوق موجة عفوية من الصحوة على العالم.

لا يزال يتعين علينا أن نلتقي بشكل كامل ونلتقط من موجة الانفصال ، لكن هذا أمر لا مفر منه وهو يحدث بالفعل. خيارنا الحقيقي الوحيد في هذه الأثناء هو "إلى أي مدى أريد أن أعاني؟"

جلب الحب في أي حالة أو الماضي أو الحاضر أو ​​المستقبل

إذا كنت حقا مع المعاناة ، فأنا على استعداد لاحتضان مسار المغفرة. على هذا الطريق ، يصبح العطاء مستقبلاً. على هذا الطريق ، الحب فقط حقيقي. كل ما تبقى هو مجرد وهم غياب الحب. بسبب ميلادي الإلهي ، لدي القدرة على جلب الحب إلى أي حالة ، في الماضي ، الحاضر ، أو المستقبل.

هناك قوة كبيرة ليتم إطلاقها وتحقيقها في هذه التفاهمات. في بادئ الأمر ، يمكن أن يكون هناك ارتباك كبير ، لأننا ندرك التكلفة الرهيبة للتفكير الخادع المشروط في قصة حياتنا والقصص البشرية الجماعية. نحن ندرك كم لا داعي له من اللفظ التاريخي للمعاناة الإنسانية ، كيف كانت قرون الحرب والنضال والصراع بلا جدوى ، وكل ذلك من أجل شيء ... إذا لم نتعلم من قبلهم! نحن متجذرين بعمق في أحكامنا ، والتي تتمسك العديد منها بمؤسسات ، "معتقدات" ، ومعتقدات أجيال متأثرة بأكوام من الأمتعة الثقافية العنيفة التي نسميها "التاريخ".

ليلة مظلمة من الأنا يؤدي إلى الصحوة الروحية

إن فترة "تعديل الواقع" كما نُدرك عمىنا وإيقاظنا للحقيقة العالمية تدعى في بعض التقاليد "الليل المظلم للروح". فالنفس هي إلهية ولا تعرف مفهوم الثنائيات للظلام ، هذه الفترة من التعديل أكثر دقة وصفت بأنها "ليلة مظلمة من الأنا".

أعتقد أن عددًا كبيرًا من الأشخاص الذين يعتقدون أنهم مصابون بالاكتئاب يعانون من علامات مبكرة من الاستيقاظ الروحي. يجب أن ترى الوهم على حقيقته وتصبح "خائبة الأمل" - هذه خطوة ضرورية قبل أن تتمكن من احتضان الواقع المختبئ وراء الحجاب.

وتكرس حركة "الانبثاق الروحي" في علم النفس لمساعدة الناس من خلال آلام الولادة المبكرة من بداية الوعي المفاجئ. اكتشف الباحثون أن العديد من حالات "التشخيص" لدينا هي ردود فعل طبيعية للقفزات المفاجئة للوعي التي تحتاج ببساطة إلى دعمها واستيعابها في النظرة العالمية السابقة والمفهوم الذاتي للجاهين.

تذكر أن تتأمل قبل أن تعاطي الدواء!

لا تخف ، وحاول أن تتذكر التأمل قبل العلاج! على عكس التدخل الكيميائي ، وهو شكل من أشكال التدخل الخام والذي من المحتمل أن يكون ضارًا استنادًا إلى الإدراك المتخلف عن السببية ، فإن خيار الدخول في صمت ليس له أي آثار جانبية خطيرة ومتاح مجانًا للجميع.

يرجى أن تشجع أنه بمجرد أن بدأت الصحوة، مثل الحمل، يجب أن تؤتي ثمارها. ليس هناك عودة الى الوراء، وهذا شيء جيد! نحن لا تسمى لخلق مستقبل الكمال، وهذا هو المرجح المستحيل هنا في مدرسة الأرض.

المستقبل ، كجانب من وهم الماضي ، يتم رسمه مع كل قرار نتخذه في هذه اللحظة بالذات. نحن ندعو فقط للرد على ما هو أمامنا الآن. الثقة: الروح لديه ظهرك ، وسوف يؤدي فقط إلى "nows" جديدة من شأنها أن تبني على وتعزيز السلام الذي تقبله لنفسك الآن.

من الأهمية بمكان أن ندرك أن كل ما يطلبه سبيريت منك هو استعدادك للتغيير. هذا ، كونه واحد مع الإرادة الإلهية ، هو كل ما هو مطلوب للرسول الإلهي لدعمك في كل طريقة يمكنك إدراكها تجاه الهدف الذي يتم منحه لكل منا. سوف تقوم سبيريت بإنجاز هذه المهمة ، حتى مع القليل من استعداد 1 من جانبك. هذا هو مدى استعداد والروح العزيمة هو يقودك المنزل.

ترجمات من إينيرسيلف

أعيد طبعها بإذن من العجلة الحمراء / ذ م م Weiser.
© 2015 بواسطة ديفيد إيان كوان. في الكتاب. com متاح
أينما يتم بيع الكتب أو مباشرة من الناشر
في 1-800-423-7087 أو www.redwheelweiser.com.

المادة المصدر

رؤية ما وراء الأوهام: تحرير أنفسنا من الأنا، والشعور بالذنب، والإيمان في فصل ديفيد ايان كوان.رؤية أوهام بعدها: تحرير أنفسنا من الأنا، والشعور بالذنب، والإيمان في الفصل
من قبل إيان ديفيد كوان.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

ديفيد كوان، كاتب المقال InnerSelf.com: كيف لتخفيف الضغط ويعيش خالية من التوترإيان ديفيد كوان هو مدرب الارتجاع البيولوجي والمدرس في التواصل الروحي وفن دوسينج. وهو مستشار ، وممارس صحي بديل ومدرب يعيشون في بولدر ، كولورادو. وهو أيضا مؤلف تبحر في طي الزمن (وايزر كتب، 2011) والمؤلف المشارك مع إرينا كوان من تغطيس ما وراء الازدواجية (وايزر كتب، 2013). زيارة له في www.bluesunenergetics.net

شاهد فيديو: العقل العالمي والتأمل التأملي (مع ديفيد إيان كوان)

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

The Resolve to Awaken: Recognizing Others As Extensions Of Ourselves

The Resolve to Awaken: Recognizing Others As Extensions Of Ourselves

I must decide to see each relationship I encounter as first a relationship with my Self. I can then own my own will and power of choice, and can act from true intelligence. I begin to see you, no matter what your behavior may appear to be on the surface, as my perfect teacher, even as a savior from my own illusions.

I have drawn you into my script so that you can mirror to me the part of my mind that is still in need of healing, that still holds a vestige of the past. The One Self we both represent has conspired perfectly to create an opportunity for its own healing and recovery through this relationship, should I choose to take the opportunity.

Imagine if enough people on Earth did this all at once. Would we drop all the ridiculous fears and prejudices that have only served the ego and its thirst for conflict? Would we be the fulfillment of the motto from the 1960s peace movement, “What if they gave a war and nobody came?”

I must determine within myself to remain vigilant with my own thoughts before attempting to “read” meaning into others’ thoughts. I need to recognize the voice of the ego (critical, jumping to conclusions, judging, separating, comparing, and complaining) versus the Voice of Spirit (quiet, neutral, accepting, non-reactive, inclusive, and loving) and then make a choice.

Us vs. Them?

The ego is usually the first to speak up—often loudly and belligerently. The ego typically makes broad claims such as “He’s such a loser” or “Women are all like that.” It will then pat you on the back for your wisdom, and assure you that you are right and they are all wrong.

The Voice of Spirit, which is always “on,” quietly reminds you that we are all the same, we come from the same Source, and we want the same things. Spirit will show you that all behavior is rooted in love; the “good” behavior is clearly demonstrating love, but that which we judge as “bad” behavior is nothing other than a call for love.

The bad behavior is just the best way a person knows how to demonstrate that they are not experiencing love in that moment. If they did not know of love on some level, they would not know what they are missing, and so would not act out. A child only acts out if it is tired or missing comfort, food, or recognition. Essentially no difference.

The World and Others Are Extensions of Myself

Once I resolve to see the world and others as extensions of myself, each relationship in any circumstance becomes a portal to deeper Self-understanding, acceptance, and love. The end game here is that once we “get it” on the level of Unity Consciousness, the next phase of planetary evolution will begin in earnest. Maybe only a small percentage of us have to consciously “get it” before a spontaneous wave of awakening overtakes the world.

We have yet to fully come together and snap out of the spell of separation, but this is inevitable and is already happening. Our only real choice in the meantime is “How much longer do I want to suffer?”

Bringing Love Into Any Situation, Past, Present, Or Future

If I am truly done with suffering, then I am ready to embrace the Path of Forgiveness. On this path, giving becomes receiving. On this path, only love is real. All the rest is simply the illusion of love’s absence. Because of my Divine inheritance, I have the power to bring love into any situation, past, present, or future.

There is great power to be released and realized in these understandings. At first, there can also be great confusion, as we realize the terrible cost of conditioned illusory thinking upon our own life’s story and the collective human saga. We realize how needless the historical litany of human suffering has been, how pointless the centuries of war, struggle, and conflict have been, and all for naught ... if we don’t learn by them! We are so deeply entrenched in our judgments, many of which are upheld by institutions, “-isms,” and generational beliefs weighed down by piles of moldy cultural baggage that we call “history.”

The Dark Night of the Ego Leads to Spiritual Awakening

The period of “reality adjustment” as we recognize our blindness and awaken to Universal Truth is called in some traditions the “dark night of the Soul.” As the Soul is Divine and knows not of the dualistic concept of darkness, this period of adjustment is more accurately described as the “dark night of the ego.”

I would guess that a large number of folks who believe they are depressed are rather experiencing the early signs of Spiritual Awakening. You have to see the illusion for what it is and become “disillusioned”—this is a necessary step before you can embrace the reality hidden behind the veil.

The “Spiritual emergence” movement in psychology is devoted to helping people through these early birth pains of the sudden onset of awareness. Researchers have discovered that many of our “diagnosed” conditions are natural reactions to sudden leaps of consciousness that simply need to be supported and assimilated into the former worldview and self-concept of the awakener.

Remember to Meditate Before You Medicate!

Fear not, and try to remember to meditate before you medicate! Unlike chemical intervention, a crude and potentially harmful form of intervention based on a backward perception of causality, the choice to go into silence has no dangerous side effects and is freely available to all.

Please be encouraged that once the awakening has begun, like a pregnancy, it must come to fruition. There’s no going back, and that’s a good thing! We are not called to create a perfect future, as this is likely impossible here on Earth School.

The future, as an aspect of the illusion of time, is being charted with each and every decision we make in this very moment. We are only called to respond to what is before us now. Trust: Spirit has your back, and will only lead to new “nows” that will build on and reinforce the peace you are accepting for yourself now.

It is most important to recognize that all Spirit is asking from you is your willingness to change. This will, being One with Divine Will, is all that is required for the Divine Messenger to support you in every way you can perceive toward the goal that is given each of us. Spirit will accomplish this mission, even with as little as 1 percent willingness on your part; that’s how willing and determined Spirit is to lead you home.

Subtitles by InnerSelf

Reprinted with permission from Red Wheel/Weiser LLC.
©2015 by David Ian Cowan. The book is available
wherever books are sold or directly from the publisher
at 1-800-423-7087 or www.redwheelweiser.com.

Article Source

Seeing Beyond Illusions: Freeing Ourselves from Ego, Guilt, and the Belief in Separation by David Ian Cowan.Seeing Beyond Illusions: Freeing Ourselves from Ego, Guilt, and the Belief in Separation
by David Ian Cowan.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book.

About the Author

David Cowan, author of the InnerSelf.com article: How to Relieve Stress and Live Stress-FreeDavid Ian Cowan is a biofeedback trainer and teacher in spiritual communication and the art of dowsing. He is a counselor, alternative health practitioner and trainer living in Boulder, Colorado. He is also the author of Navigating the Collapse of Time (Weiser Books, 2011) and co-author with Erina Cowan of Dowsing Beyond Duality (Weiser Books, 2013). Visit him at www.bluesunenergetics.net

Watch a video: Global Brain and Forgiveness Meditation (with David Ian Cowan)

zh-CNtlfrdehiidptes

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}