فقدان شهيتنا للكفاح واستصلاح حقوقنا الإلهية

فقدان الشهيه لدينا من أجل النضال واستصلاح لدينا Birthrigh الالهيه

منذ أن نشأت في جوهر الحب اللامحدود وغير المشروط عن النفس، هل يمكن أن يتساءل، بعد ذلك، "كيف ونحن في نهاية المطاف عالقة في هذه التجربة من الحياة، وصراع؟"

يمكن وصف الطريقة التي أصبحنا عالقين بها في هذه التجربة للحياة كنضال في نفس ، على الرغم من أن عكس العملية هو قصة أخرى. الخطأ الفادح الذي ارتكبناه ، وما زلنا نمارسه حتى يومنا هذا ، هو في النظر إلى المكونات العاطفية لنضالنا مع الحكم. على الرغم من أنه صحيح أن المشاعر العاطفية التي ترتبط دائما مع نضالاتنا ؛ الإحباط ، والاستياء ، والغضب ، والخوف ، وما إلى ذلك ، وما إلى ذلك ، في تجربة منهم ، يشعر الرهيب. الخطأ القاتل الذي نتحدث عنه هو الحكم عليهم بأن يكونوا فظيعين.

ثم نواجه معضلة فهم ما يعنيه أن يكون داخلنا ما اعتبرنا مشاعر رهيبة. يمكن للعقل العقلاني أن يقدم تفسيرين له فقط - يجب أن نكون قد فعلنا شيئًا فظيعًا في الماضي ، أو أسوأ من ذلك ، يجب أن نكون رهيبين!

وبغض النظر عن أي من هذين الاستنتاجين غير الصحيحين اللذين نختار اعتمادهما ، فإن الاستجابة دائمًا هي نفسها - فنحن نتراجع عن أنفسنا. إذا حكمنا على أنفسنا بأننا لسنا جيدين ، لأننا لا نشعر بالرضا ، فلن يؤدي إلا إلى مزيد من الحد من السعادة وتقييدها التي نسمح لها بالدخول إلى حياتنا. بعد ذلك نحكم على هذه المشاعر المحدودة التي أنشأناها وننخرط فيها أكثر. هذا هو دوامة الهبوط التي أدت إلى مأزقنا الحالي.

الفصل الدراسي للحياة

في الأمثال القديمة، "فكر قبل أن تثب" و "عيش والتعلم" هي الحقائق العظيمة التي تنطبق بالتأكيد هنا. إذا لم نتمكن من الاستفادة من يبحث، وهذه تجربة الاقتراب من الحياة والنضال لم يكن في مكان إلى أن ينظر في ذلك الوقت، ثم كان علينا أن نتعلم من القفز. وفي هذا الصدد، كانت خبرة المعلم الحقيقي الوحيد. عيش والتعلم لديه دائما لنا في الفصول الدراسية للحياة. عندما نتعلم درسا لنا، ونحن على المضي قدما إلى المرحلة التالية. إذا فشلنا في تعلم الدروس لدينا، ونحن نأخذ فئة من جديد، وربما أكثر من مرة أخرى ...

النظر في ما يحدث عندما نجد أن الأعشاب تنمو في حديقة لدينا. تخيل كيف سيكون محبطا بالنسبة لشخص الذين الرؤية والفهم لا تمتد تحت سطح العشب. كل ما كانوا يعلمون أن تفعل والنضال مرارا وتكرارا لإزالة الحشائش عندما خرجت. إذا كانوا قص العشب وتخلصوا من الاعشاب، فإن العشب تبدو كبيرة، لحظة. ومع ذلك، منذ جذور المشكلة لا تزال تحت السطح، ما الذي سيحدث؟ سوف أعود الأعشاب! الحل ل"كارما العشب" لإزالة الأسباب الجذرية للمشكلة.

أولا العاطفة ، ثم حدث المقابلة

فهمنا الجديد والصحيح للنظام العاطفي هو أن مشاعرنا العاطفية في جذور تجاربنا في الحياة. المشاعر العاطفية تأتي حقا الأولى، والتي تؤدي بعد ذلك في حالة المقابلة التي تحدث في بيئتنا! مع هذا الوعي الموسعة، وتجربتنا الحياة يجعل من أي وقت مضى واضحا لنا أن العلاقة السببية بين مشاعر نحتضن عاطفيا وماذا نظهر بعد ذلك في حياتنا.

عالمنا لا يزال ينظر الى الوراء، وهذه العلاقة يعتقد أن مشاعرنا العاطفية هي نتيجة ما يحدث أولا في بيئتنا، وبالتالي، فإننا لم نتمكن من إحراز تقدم بقدر ما نود في تحويل عالمنا.

اختيار ما نضع في قلوبنا

ألن يكون من الرائع أن يكون قادرا على اختيار ما وضعنا في قلوبنا مع نفس الرعاية التي نختار ما نضع في أفواهنا. إحداث هذا التحول في نوعية المشاعر التي نختارها لتجربة، من مؤلمة لبهيجة، وسوف يؤدي ذلك إلى تحول المقابلة الى أكبر تتكشف من السعادة في حياتنا وعالمنا.

من المناسب في هذه المرحلة من تطورنا، كما نحن الآن نقترب بسرعة آخر مفترق طرق رئيسي في حياتنا، أن ننظر مرة أخرى في اختيار قمنا بذلك منذ فترة طويلة. كيف نشعر حيال ذلك الآن؟ لا نود أن يستمر تكافح مع المقاومة والاحتكاك في حياتنا، والمشاكل في عالمنا، أو لديه خبرة لدينا علم لنا في النهاية أن الحجة التي تبدو معقولة جدا على أن بحيرة من الزجاج كان حقا ليس صحيحا.

هذه هي الطريقة التي سوف تجعل قرارنا - انها مجرد مثل تناول وجبة الطعام. عندما نجلس لديها وجبة لدينا نحن من الجوع والرغبة في الطعام، تماما كما المطلوب مرة واحدة في النضال. في مرحلة ما من وجبة لدينا، أصبح مقتنعا بأن لدينا ما يكفي، وفقدان الشهية لدينا. لقد وصلنا الى نقطة حتى الآن حيث فقدنا شهيتنا للكفاح في الحياة؟

© 1999 غيل هاء Steuart وBlumstein باري

عن المؤلفين

غيل هاء Steuart وBlumstein باري هي لقمة العيش زوجين في توكسون، أريزونا. برنامج التدريب نشأت بوصفها التدريس وردت في تجربة الاقتراب من الموت في 1969. وكان خمسة عشر عاما في مرحلة التطوير، وقدمت في توكسون وطنيا منذ 1985. الحصول على معلومات إضافية، استدعاء (520) 722 3377 أو البريد الإلكتروني: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. للحصول على كراسة.

أوصى الكتاب:

السبب الداخلي: سيكولوجية الأعراض من الألف إلى الياء
مارتن بروفمان.

السبب الداخلي: سيكولوجية الأعراض من الألف إلى الياء بقلم مارتن بروفمانبالنسبة لكل عرض تمت مناقشته ، يستكشف المؤلف رسالة الأعراض ، التي تشارك فيها الشاكرات ، وكيف تتأثر ، وما هي القضايا التي قد تحتاج إلى النظر إليها لحل التوتر أو التوتر - على الرغم من أن الحل المحدد سيعتمد دائمًا على الوضع الشخصي للفرد. مع ارتباطها بالأعراض والحالات النفسية للوجود ، السبب الداخلي يقدم نظرة ثاقبة لا تقدر بثمن في كيفية دعمنا الفعال لعملية الشفاء الخاصة بنا جسديا وعاطفيا وروحيا.

انقر هنا لمزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب الورقي أو شراء أوقد الطبعة.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = emotional الأسباب؛ maxresults = 2}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Losing Our Appetite For Struggle and Reclaiming Our Divine Birthright

life changes

Losing Our Appetite For Struggle and Reclaiming Our Divine Birthrigh

Since we originated in the essence of infinite and unconditional love of self, you may be wondering, then, "How did we end up stuck in this experience of life as a struggle?"

The way that we became stuck in this experience of life as a struggle can be described in a breath, although the reversal of the process is another story. The fatal error we made, and continue to make to this day, is in viewing the emotional components of our struggle with judgment. Although it is true that the emotional feelings which are always associated with our struggles; frustration, resentment, anger, fear, etc., etc., etc., in the experience of them, FEEL terrible. The fatal mistake we make is to judge them to BE terrible.

We then become faced with the dilemma of understanding what it means to have within us what we have judged to be terrible feelings. The rational mind can come up with only two explanations for it -- we must have either done something terrible in the past, or, even worse, we must be terrible!

Regardless as to which of these two incorrect conclusions we choose to adopt, the response is always the same -- we get down on ourselves. Judging ourselves to be not good, because we do not feel good, only results in further limiting and restricting the happiness that we allow to come into our lives. We then judge these more limited feelings we've just created and get down on ourselves even more. This is the downhill spiral that has led to our present predicament.

The Classroom of Life

The old adages, "look before you leap" and "live and learn" are great truths that certainly apply here. If we could not learn from the looking, as this experience of approaching life as a struggle was nowhere to be seen at the time, then we had to learn from the leaping. In this respect, experience was the only real teacher. Living and learning always has us in the classroom of life. When we learn our lesson, we go on to the next one. If we fail to learn our lesson, we take the class over again, and, perhaps, over again…

Consider what happens when we find that weeds are growing in our lawn. Imagine how frustrating it would be for someone whose vision and understanding did not extend beneath the surface of the lawn. All that they knew to do was struggle over and over again to remove the weeds when they came up. If they mowed the lawn and got rid of the weeds, the lawn would look great-for awhile. However, since the root of the problem is still beneath the surface, what's going to happen? The weeds will come back! The solution to "lawn karma" is to remove the root of the problem.

First The Emotion, Then The Corresponding Event

Our new and correct understanding of the Emotional System is that our emotional feelings are at the root of our experiences in life. Emotional feelings really come first, and they then result in a corresponding event occurring in our environment! With this expanded awareness, our life experience makes ever more clear to us the cause and effect relationship between the feelings we emotionally embrace and what we then manifest in our life.

Our world still views this relationship backwards and thinks that our emotional feelings are a result of what first occurs in our environment; consequently, we have not been able to make as much progress as we would like in the transformation of our world.

Choosing What We Place In Our Heart

Wouldn't it be wonderful to be able to choose what we place in our hearts with the same care that we choose what we place in our mouths. Effecting this shift in the quality of emotions we choose to experience, from the painful to the joyful, will then result in a corresponding shift into a greater unfolding of happiness in our lives and in our world.

It is appropriate at this point in our evolution, as we are now fast approaching another major crossroads in our lives, that we once again consider the choice we made so long ago. How do we feel about it now? Do we wish to continue struggling with resistance and friction in our lives, and problems in our world, or has our experience finally taught us that the argument that seemed so reasonable on that lake of glass was really not true.

This is how we will make our decision -- it's just like eating a meal. When we sit down to have our meal we're hungry and desire the food, just as we once desired the struggle. At some point in our meal, we become satisfied that we've had enough, and lose our appetite. Have we come to the point yet where we've lost our appetite for the struggle in life?

©1999 Gail E. Steuart & Barry Blumstein

About The Authors

Gail E. Steuart and Barry Blumstein are a married couple living in Tucson, Arizona. Their training program originated as a teaching received in a near-death experience in 1969. It was fifteen years in the development stage, and has been presented in Tucson and nationally since 1985. To receive additional information, call (520) 722-3377 or E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for a brochure.

Recommended Book:

The Inner Cause: A Psychology of Symptoms from A to Z
by Martin Brofman.

The Inner Cause: A Psychology of Symptoms from A to Z by Martin BrofmanFor each symptom discussed, the author explores the message of the symptom, which chakras are involved, how you may be affected, and which issues you might need to look at to resolve the tension or stress - -although a specific solution will always depend on the individual’s personal situation. With its correlation of symptoms and psychological states of being, The Inner Cause provides invaluable insight into how we can effectively support our own healing process physically, emotionally, and spiritually.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

Related Books

When the Past Is Always Present: Emotional Traumatization, Causes, and Cures (Psychosocial Stress Series)

life changesAuthor: Ronald A. Ruden
Binding: Hardcover
Features:
  • Routledge

Brand: imusti
Studio: Routledge
Label: Routledge
Publisher: Routledge
Manufacturer: Routledge

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

When the Past Is Always Present: Emotional Traumatization, Causes, and Cures introduces several new ideas about trauma and trauma treatment. The first of these is that another way to treat disorders arising from the mind/brain may be to use the senses. This idea, which is at the core of psychosensory therapy, forms what the author considers the "third pillar" of trauma treatment (the first and second pillars being psychotherapy and psychopharmacology). Psychosensory therapy postulates that sensory input―for example, touch―creates extrasensory activity that alters brain function and the way we respond to stimuli.

The second idea presented in this book is that traumatization is encoded in the amygdala only under special circumstances. Thus, by understanding what makes an individual resistant to traumatization we can offer a way of preventing it.

The third idea is that traumatization occurs because we cannot find a haven during the event. This is the cornerstone of havening, the particular form of psychosensory therapy described in the book. Using evolutionary biological principles and recently published neuroscientific studies, this book outlines in detail how havening touch de-links the emotional experience from a trauma, essentially making it just an ordinary memory. Once done, the event no longer causes distress.





Our Electric Emotions: What Actually Causes Mental/Emotional Illness? Is There a Way to Reverse Them?

life changesAuthor: Susie Macomber
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Brand: Brand: XLIBRIS
Studio: XLIBRIS
Label: XLIBRIS
Publisher: XLIBRIS
Manufacturer: XLIBRIS

Buy Now
Editorial Review: Macomber, Susie




life changes
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}