Unser Appetit auf den Kampf verlieren und unser göttliches Geburtsrecht zurückerobern

Unser Appetit auf den Kampf verlieren und unsere göttliche Geburt wiedererlangen

Da wir im Wesen der unendlichen und bedingungslosen Liebe zu uns selbst entstanden sind, können Sie sich fragen, dann: "Wie haben wir am Ende stecken in dieser Erfahrung des Lebens als Kampf?"

Die Art, wie wir in dieser Erfahrung des Lebens als Kampf stecken geblieben sind, kann in einem Atemzug beschrieben werden, obwohl die Umkehrung des Prozesses eine andere Geschichte ist. Der fatale Fehler, den wir bis heute gemacht haben, besteht darin, die emotionalen Komponenten unseres Kampfes mit dem Urteil zu betrachten. Obwohl es stimmt, dass die emotionalen Gefühle, die immer mit unseren Kämpfen verbunden sind; Frustration, Groll, Wut, Angst, etc., usw., in der Erfahrung von ihnen, fühlen sich schrecklich. Der fatale Fehler, den wir machen, ist, sie für schrecklich zu halten.

Wir werden dann mit dem Dilemma konfrontiert, zu verstehen, was es bedeutet, in uns das zu haben, was wir für schreckliche Gefühle gehalten haben. Der rationale Verstand kann nur zwei Erklärungen dafür finden - wir müssen entweder etwas Schreckliches in der Vergangenheit getan haben, oder, schlimmer noch, wir müssen schrecklich sein!

Unabhängig davon, welche dieser beiden falschen Schlussfolgerungen wir annehmen, ist die Antwort immer die gleiche - wir kommen auf uns selbst zurück. Sich selbst für nicht gut zu halten, weil wir uns nicht gut fühlen, führt nur dazu, das Glück, das wir in unser Leben aufnehmen dürfen, weiter einzuschränken und einzuschränken. Wir beurteilen dann diese begrenzteren Gefühle, die wir gerade geschaffen haben, und kommen noch mehr auf uns selbst zurück. Dies ist die Abfahrtsspirale, die zu unserer gegenwärtigen Lage geführt hat.

Das Klassenzimmer des Lebens

Die alten Sprichwörter, "schauen, bevor Sie springen" und "leben und lernen" sind große Wahrheiten, die sicherlich auch hier zu. Wenn wir nicht lernen könnten das suchen, wie diese Erfahrung der Annäherung an das Leben als Kampf war nirgends zu der Zeit gesehen werden, dann mussten wir aus dem Sprung zu lernen. In dieser Hinsicht war die einzige wirkliche Erfahrung Lehrer. Leben und Lernen hat immer uns in der Schule des Lebens. Wenn wir unsere Lektion zu lernen, gehen wir auf die nächste ein. Wenn wir unsere Lektion lernen scheitern, nehmen wir die Klasse immer wieder, und, vielleicht, immer wieder ...

Überlegen Sie, was passiert, wenn wir das Unkraut in unserem wachsenden Rasen zu finden. Vorstellen, wie frustrierend es für jemanden, dessen Vision und Verständnis nicht unter die Oberfläche des Rasens zu verlängern. Alles, was sie wussten, war, kämpfen immer und immer wieder um das Unkraut zu entfernen, wenn sie kam. Wenn sie den Rasen gemäht und entledigte sich des Unkrauts, würde der Rasen-große für eine Weile suchen. Da aber die Wurzel des Problems ist nach wie vor unter der Oberfläche, was wird passieren? Das Unkraut wird zurückkommen! Die Lösung für "Rasen Karma" ist es, die Wurzel des Problems zu beseitigen.

Zuerst die Emotion, dann das entsprechende Ereignis

Unsere neue und richtige Verständnis des emotionalen Systems ist, dass unsere emotionale Gefühle an der Wurzel unserer Erfahrungen im Leben sind. Emotionale Gefühle wirklich an erster Stelle, und sie dann in einem entsprechenden Ereignis in unserer Umwelt führen! Mit diesem erweiterten Bewusstsein, macht unser Leben immer mehr Erfahrung für uns klar, das Ursache-Wirkungs-Beziehung zwischen den Gefühlen, die wir emotional zu umarmen und was wir dann in unserem Leben manifestieren.

Unsere Welt sieht heute noch diese Beziehung hin und denkt, dass unsere emotionale Gefühle ein Ergebnis dessen, was zuerst eintritt in unserer Umwelt sind, folglich haben wir nicht in der Lage, so viel Fortschritt machen wie wir in der Transformation unserer Welt möchte.


Holen Sie sich das Neueste von InnerSelf


Wählen, was wir in unser Herz legen

Wäre es nicht wunderbar, in der Lage sein zu entscheiden, was wir in unseren Herzen zu platzieren mit der gleichen Sorgfalt, die wir wählen, was wir in unserem Mund platzieren. Bewirken diese Verschiebung in der Qualität der Gefühle, die wir wählen, um zu erfahren, von der schmerzhaften zum freudigen, wird dann in eine entsprechende Verschiebung in eine größere Entfaltung von Glück in unserem Leben und in unserer Welt führen.

Es ist angebracht, an dieser Stelle in unserer Evolution, wie wir sind jetzt schnell näher weitere große Kreuzung in unserem Leben, dass wir noch einmal betrachten die von uns getroffene Wahl so lange her. Wie können wir darüber jetzt fühlen? Wollen wir weiter kämpfen mit Widerstand und Reibung in unserem Leben, und die Probleme in unserer Welt, oder hat unsere Erfahrung hat uns gelehrt, schließlich, dass das Argument, die so vernünftig an diesem See aus Glas schien wirklich war nicht wahr.

Dies ist, wie wir unsere Entscheidung treffen - es ist genau wie eine Mahlzeit. Als wir uns setzen, um unser Essen haben wir sind hungrig und wollen das Essen, so wie wir einmal gewünscht, den Kampf. An einem gewissen Punkt in unserem Essen, werden wir zufrieden, dass wir genug haben, und verlieren unseren Appetit. Haben wir zu dem Punkt, wo wir noch unseren Appetit verloren haben, für den Kampf im Leben kommen?

© 1999 Gail E. Steuart & Barry Blumstein

Über den Autor

Gail E. Steuart und Barry Blumstein sind ein Ehepaar lebt in Tucson, Arizona. Ihre Ausbildung als Unterrichtsprinzip in einer Nahtod-Erfahrung in 1969 erhielt entstanden. Es war 15 Jahre in der Entwicklungsphase, und hat in Tucson vorgestellt und national seit 1985. Um weitere Informationen rufen Sie bitte (520) 722 3377-oder E-Mail zu erhalten: [Email protected] für eine Broschüre.

Buchtipp:

Die innere Ursache: Eine Psychologie der Symptome von A bis Z
von Martin Brofman.

Die innere Ursache: Eine Psychologie der Symptome von A bis Z von Martin BrofmanFür jedes besprochene Symptom untersucht der Autor die Botschaft des Symptoms, welche Chakren beteiligt sind, wie Sie betroffen sein könnten und welche Probleme Sie möglicherweise betrachten müssen, um die Spannung oder den Stress zu lösen - obwohl eine spezifische Lösung immer davon abhängen wird die persönliche Situation des Einzelnen. Mit seiner Korrelation von Symptomen und psychischen Seinszuständen, Die innere Ursache liefert unschätzbare Einblicke, wie wir unseren eigenen Heilungsprozess effektiv unterstützen können, physisch, emotional und spirituell.

Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen und / oder um dieses Taschenbuch zu bestellen oder kaufe das Gebundene Ausgabe.

Bücher zum Thema

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books; Keywords = emotionale Ursachen; maxresults = 2}

enafarzh-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

Folge InnerSelf weiter

facebook-icontwitter-iconRSS-Symbol

Holen Sie sich das Neueste per E-Mail

{Emailcloak = off}

Losing Our Appetite For Struggle and Reclaiming Our Divine Birthright

life changes

Losing Our Appetite For Struggle and Reclaiming Our Divine Birthrigh

Since we originated in the essence of infinite and unconditional love of self, you may be wondering, then, "How did we end up stuck in this experience of life as a struggle?"

The way that we became stuck in this experience of life as a struggle can be described in a breath, although the reversal of the process is another story. The fatal error we made, and continue to make to this day, is in viewing the emotional components of our struggle with judgment. Although it is true that the emotional feelings which are always associated with our struggles; frustration, resentment, anger, fear, etc., etc., etc., in the experience of them, FEEL terrible. The fatal mistake we make is to judge them to BE terrible.

We then become faced with the dilemma of understanding what it means to have within us what we have judged to be terrible feelings. The rational mind can come up with only two explanations for it -- we must have either done something terrible in the past, or, even worse, we must be terrible!

Regardless as to which of these two incorrect conclusions we choose to adopt, the response is always the same -- we get down on ourselves. Judging ourselves to be not good, because we do not feel good, only results in further limiting and restricting the happiness that we allow to come into our lives. We then judge these more limited feelings we've just created and get down on ourselves even more. This is the downhill spiral that has led to our present predicament.

The Classroom of Life

The old adages, "look before you leap" and "live and learn" are great truths that certainly apply here. If we could not learn from the looking, as this experience of approaching life as a struggle was nowhere to be seen at the time, then we had to learn from the leaping. In this respect, experience was the only real teacher. Living and learning always has us in the classroom of life. When we learn our lesson, we go on to the next one. If we fail to learn our lesson, we take the class over again, and, perhaps, over again…

Consider what happens when we find that weeds are growing in our lawn. Imagine how frustrating it would be for someone whose vision and understanding did not extend beneath the surface of the lawn. All that they knew to do was struggle over and over again to remove the weeds when they came up. If they mowed the lawn and got rid of the weeds, the lawn would look great-for awhile. However, since the root of the problem is still beneath the surface, what's going to happen? The weeds will come back! The solution to "lawn karma" is to remove the root of the problem.

First The Emotion, Then The Corresponding Event

Our new and correct understanding of the Emotional System is that our emotional feelings are at the root of our experiences in life. Emotional feelings really come first, and they then result in a corresponding event occurring in our environment! With this expanded awareness, our life experience makes ever more clear to us the cause and effect relationship between the feelings we emotionally embrace and what we then manifest in our life.

Our world still views this relationship backwards and thinks that our emotional feelings are a result of what first occurs in our environment; consequently, we have not been able to make as much progress as we would like in the transformation of our world.

Choosing What We Place In Our Heart

Wouldn't it be wonderful to be able to choose what we place in our hearts with the same care that we choose what we place in our mouths. Effecting this shift in the quality of emotions we choose to experience, from the painful to the joyful, will then result in a corresponding shift into a greater unfolding of happiness in our lives and in our world.

It is appropriate at this point in our evolution, as we are now fast approaching another major crossroads in our lives, that we once again consider the choice we made so long ago. How do we feel about it now? Do we wish to continue struggling with resistance and friction in our lives, and problems in our world, or has our experience finally taught us that the argument that seemed so reasonable on that lake of glass was really not true.

This is how we will make our decision -- it's just like eating a meal. When we sit down to have our meal we're hungry and desire the food, just as we once desired the struggle. At some point in our meal, we become satisfied that we've had enough, and lose our appetite. Have we come to the point yet where we've lost our appetite for the struggle in life?

©1999 Gail E. Steuart & Barry Blumstein

About The Authors

Gail E. Steuart and Barry Blumstein are a married couple living in Tucson, Arizona. Their training program originated as a teaching received in a near-death experience in 1969. It was fifteen years in the development stage, and has been presented in Tucson and nationally since 1985. To receive additional information, call (520) 722-3377 or E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for a brochure.

Recommended Book:

The Inner Cause: A Psychology of Symptoms from A to Z
by Martin Brofman.

The Inner Cause: A Psychology of Symptoms from A to Z by Martin BrofmanFor each symptom discussed, the author explores the message of the symptom, which chakras are involved, how you may be affected, and which issues you might need to look at to resolve the tension or stress - -although a specific solution will always depend on the individual’s personal situation. With its correlation of symptoms and psychological states of being, The Inner Cause provides invaluable insight into how we can effectively support our own healing process physically, emotionally, and spiritually.

Click here for more info and/or to order this paperback book or purchase the Kindle edition.

Related Books

When the Past Is Always Present: Emotional Traumatization, Causes, and Cures (Psychosocial Stress Series)

life changesAuthor: Ronald A. Ruden
Binding: Hardcover
Features:
  • Routledge

Brand: imusti
Studio: Routledge
Label: Routledge
Publisher: Routledge
Manufacturer: Routledge

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

When the Past Is Always Present: Emotional Traumatization, Causes, and Cures introduces several new ideas about trauma and trauma treatment. The first of these is that another way to treat disorders arising from the mind/brain may be to use the senses. This idea, which is at the core of psychosensory therapy, forms what the author considers the "third pillar" of trauma treatment (the first and second pillars being psychotherapy and psychopharmacology). Psychosensory therapy postulates that sensory input―for example, touch―creates extrasensory activity that alters brain function and the way we respond to stimuli.

The second idea presented in this book is that traumatization is encoded in the amygdala only under special circumstances. Thus, by understanding what makes an individual resistant to traumatization we can offer a way of preventing it.

The third idea is that traumatization occurs because we cannot find a haven during the event. This is the cornerstone of havening, the particular form of psychosensory therapy described in the book. Using evolutionary biological principles and recently published neuroscientific studies, this book outlines in detail how havening touch de-links the emotional experience from a trauma, essentially making it just an ordinary memory. Once done, the event no longer causes distress.





Our Electric Emotions: What Actually Causes Mental/Emotional Illness? Is There a Way to Reverse Them?

life changesAuthor: Susie Macomber
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Used Book in Good Condition

Brand: Brand: XLIBRIS
Studio: XLIBRIS
Label: XLIBRIS
Publisher: XLIBRIS
Manufacturer: XLIBRIS

Buy Now
Editorial Review: Macomber, Susie




life changes
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}