ما هي فوائد المشي على مسار القلب؟

ما هي فوائد المشي على مسار القلب؟

القلب هو مفهوم رئيسي في الشامانية ، وهو مصطلح متخصص يشير إلى المصدر العميق للحيوية أو المركز الروحي أو الروح أو اللب. الكلمة النواة نفسها تأتي من الكلمة الفرنسية كور، يعني "القلب". من المفهوم أن نعني تعبيرنا الفردي الموضعي عن الروح العظيم أو الله أو الوعي الشامل. إن موجتنا الفردية تتحرك على بحر الروح الأعظم.

لم يشر السكان الأصليون إلى طبيعة القلب لأنهم لم يكونوا مضطرين لذلك. كانت ثقافاتهم ومعتقداتهم مغمورة إلى حد كبير في الحياة القلبية ، فقد اعتبرها المسلمون أمراً مفروغاً منه ، تماماً كما لا يضطر الأميركيون إلى تفسير الفردية أو الترويج للعقلانية: إنه ما نفعله. لكننا نحن بحاجة إلى تعريف أوسع للقلب ومجموعة من الأدوات التي تساعدنا على أن نكون واضحين في جوهرنا الذاتي.

مفاهيمنا الغربية للقلب مبسطة وغير كاملة. وهي تعكس افتراضنا العقلاني المفرط بأن العقل منطقي بالكامل ولا يهتم إلا بالحقائق والمعلومات الموثوقة ، في حين أن القلب غير عقلاني ومفسد بسبب العواطف غير الموثوق بها ، أو الهراء الشعري ، أو الرغبات اللبيدية. ولكن بالنسبة للمجتمعات الأصلية ، كان القلب هو مركز الذكاء والمعرفة والإرشاد الداخلي ، وهو تعدد ديناميكي للوعي البشري.

لقد نسينا كيفية الوصول إلى قدرات القلب ، وكشخص يعاني من فقدان الذاكرة ، لا ندرك حتى ما فقدناه. وللحصول على فكرة عن ذلك ، هنا نظرة مختصرة على الكون الروحي المعقد والمتعدد المستويات الذي تستطيع الثقافات الشامانية الوصول إليه والتفاعل معه من خلال القلب. القلب هو الوعي الإدراكي الذي يكمن في تقاطع كل مجالات الإدراك والمعرفة.

المبدأ الأساسي للشامانية: يربط قلب كل ما هذا

طقوس الشامان التحضيرية والطبلة هي ببساطة أدوات لمساعدة الشامان على بلوغ حالة الغشية والهبوط إلى داخل وعيه في قلبه أو قلبها ، والذي بطبيعته هو في علاقة ديناميكية مع عالم الروح المحيطة الأكبر. هذا هو المبدأ الأساسي للشامانية: عندما تتواصل بعمق مع قلبك ، فأنت تتواصل مع بوابة إلى قلب كل شيء.

عندما يتحدث المعالجون الشامانيون عن القلب ، فإنهم يشيرون إلى عالم متعدد الأبعاد من الذكاء والخبرة إلى أبعد من فهمنا الغربي المحدود للوعي البشري أو العلم أو علم النفس. وهي لا تعني عضلة القلب أو الدافع العاطفي أو الشعري أو مركز الطاقة أو الشاكرا أو ممارسة القلب الكهربية كما هو الحال في HeartMath. إنها تعني المركز المقدس الواعي والموجه في كل واحد منا.

هناك الكثير مما يمكن قوله هنا فيما يتعلق بالأفكار الحالية لعلم الأعصاب ، ونظرية بوم ، ووعي العقل الكمي. الآن ، تعرف فقط أن مسار القلب يأخذك إلى عتبة فهم أوسع بكثير للعالم المادي والوعي غير الفسيولوجي أكثر مما اعتدنا عليه.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


الأهم من ذلك ، هو من خلال القلب أن روح الخالق يرسل بنشاط دعوات في حياتنا ، تحثنا على تحقيق أهداف حياتنا. يتتبعنا القلب ويشيرنا لإعلامنا عندما نكون في أو خارج المسار لهذا الغرض. وكما يعرف أي ملاح بحري ضائع في الضباب ، إذا كان بإمكانك تحديد موقع اثنين أو ثلاثة من الكائنات وحامل البوصلة الخاصة بهم ، فيمكنك تثليث موقعك بدقة على الخريطة - حتى على محيط شاسع ، أو في البرية ، أو في ظلام دامس.

هذا يمكن أن ينقذ حياتك.

المشي في مسار القلب: قائلا نعم لدعوات القلب

إن المشي في مسار القلب يعني قول نعم لدعوات القلب والاستجابة لها ، تمامًا مثلما يستجيب قائد السفينة لبوصلة السفينة أو العوامة الملاحية أو المنارة. على ثقة من أن المعلومات الواردة من هذه الإشارات دقيقة ولا تتغير ، يستطيع القبطان أن يتفقد سفينته لمئات الأميال دون أن يتمكن من رؤية أي شيء يتجاوز العوامة القادمة أو منارة المنارة. ومع وجود عوامة واحدة في كل مرة ، فإن تصويبات الدورة الفردية تتجمع في رحلة كاملة ، ويمكن للسفينة أن تخرج بسلام من الظلام أو الضباب في وجهتها.

على العكس ، فإن تجاهل دعوات القلب سيؤدي إلى عواقب سلبية. سوف يضطر "مُصدر الدعوات" إلى إرسال هؤلاء في أشكال أكثر إلحاحًا ولا يمكن تجنبها: المرض الجسدي ، الألم ، القضايا العاطفية ، والضيق الروحي. بدلا من الظهور الروحي ، سيجد الفرد نفسه في روحانية حالة طوارئابتعد وأتساءل لماذا تركها الله. ومع ذلك ، فإن الله ليس بعيدًا عن ذي قبل. هو إهمال المرء نفسه الذي أجبر المصدر على الدعوات ليصبح مُصدر الأعراض.

في السنوات التي أمضيتها كطبيب قسيس زار آلاف الأفراد في حالات مرضية أو إصابات مختلفة ، كثيرا ما وجدت نفسي أفكر في إصلاح السيارات. أي ، مثل مالك السيارة ، يمكنك أن تكون منتبهة واستباقية حول صحة جسمك عن طريق فحص الزيت والمبرد ، تدوير الإطارات ، والحصول على شمعات الإشعال واستبدال الأسلاك في فترات مناسبة. أو يمكنك تجاهل هذه الوظائف الرئيسية والحفاظ على القيادة حتى يوم واحد يفرط فيه المحرك فجأة ، أو ترفض السيارة أن تبدأ ، أو تقوم بتفجير إطار سيء في بعض المناطق النائية. الكثير من المعاناة الجسدية البشرية التي شاهدتها (على سبيل المثال بتر أصابع القدم والقدمين والساقين لمرضى داء السكري غير الممتثلين طبيا) بدت قابلة للتجنب وغير ضرورية.

أتذكر مريضًا في المستشفى قابلته منذ سنوات كقسيس ، وهو مسؤول تنفيذي متشدد ، أدت أعماله دون توقف والسفر إلى الإجهاد ، وسوء العناية بالذات ، والسمنة ، وسقطت به في وحدة العناية المركزة بسبب نوبة قلبية خطيرة . عندما دخلت إلى غرفته ، وجدته وحدي ، جالسًا في سرير على الأكسجين الكامل والقطرات الوريدية ، مع مراقب قلب ينحت فوق رأسه. وكان يعمل على اثنان أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة المفتوحة على طاولة فوق السرير. "ماذا يفترض أن أفعل؟" قال. يبدو أن قلبه الروحي (والجسدي) يصرخ بالإجابة غير المشروطة ، نعم! لكنه كان غير راغب في الاستماع إليها.

الحوادث الحقيقية والمرض العشوائي ليست متكررة كما نتصور.

فوائد مسار القلب: اكتشاف هدف حياتنا

لقد شعرت تجربتي في المشي في مسار القلب بكل من السحر والطبيعية في نفس الوقت. كان الخروج من الطريق (وقتي في كلية الحقوق) مثل يكافح من أجل القيادة من خلال حركة المرور في وسط المدينة البطيء وضرب الضوء الأحمر بعد آخر ، وشدد على القلق من أن لا شيء يبدو أن يسير على حق. أن تكون على الطريق هي مثل تحقيق كل هذه الإشارات الضوئية متزامنة: فطالما حافظت على الاتجاه والسرعة الصحيحين ، فإن الأضواء "سحرية" تتحول إلى اللون الأخضر عندما تقترب منها ، مما يسمح لك بالنزول عبر المدينة بأكملها دون توقف واحد. كل ما عليك القيام به هو العثور على السرعة الصحيحة والبقاء في التدفق!

هذا هو ما يشبه مسار القلب. الأضواء الخضراء هي فرص وفتحات في حياتك. إن الأضواء الصفراء والحمراء هي مؤشرات تدل على أنك تفلت من العارضة أو تحتاج إلى الالتفاف على شارع جانبي مع اتجاه جديد بالكامل ومجموعة خاصة من الأضواء المتسلسلة. تبدأ في الثقة وتتابع قيادات الأضواء الخضراء وتخفض جدول أعمالك السابق.

في المشي على مسار القلب ، اختبرت الفوائد الشخصية والمجتمعية التالية:

1. برنامج لتحويل الحياة وتغييرها ، كاملة مع التوجيه الملاحية الكاملة ، والطاقة ، والدعم المجاني من مصدر غير محدود.

2. مساعدة أكثر فعالية مع المرض والقلق والاكتئاب. إن طرق الشامانية سريعة وعميقة وهادفة ومنخفضة التكلفة وخالية من الآثار الجانبية الضارة.

3. علاقة أعمق مع الطبيعة مرتبطة بوعي دقيق للجسم ودوراته الطبيعية وأحاسيسه.

4. مجموعة من الأولويات وأخلاقيات البيئة في وقتنا الأعمق بكثير من هوسنا بالمعلومات والتكنولوجيا والأهداف الضيقة للنمو الصناعي.

5. روحانية إيكولوجية ، وليست مجرد أنثروبولوجية ، وتعنى بروح كل الأشياء المخلوقة ، وليس فقط البشر والمؤسسات الإنسانية.

6. استعاد الاهتمام واحترام حكمة المجتمعات الأصلية.

7. حياة أكثر سعادة: قدر أكبر من الأصالة والغاية والقوة الشخصية والمرونة.

8. عودة الغموض والوحشية إلى مجتمعنا العقلاني الذي امتص الغموض من كل شيء ، بما في ذلك ممارساتنا الدينية.

9. رغبة طبيعية لخدمة الآخرين من الفرح والوفرة الشخصية ، بدلاً من الواجب الأخلاقي ، والالتزام الاجتماعي ، أو الخوف من الجحيم.

The Path of the Heart هي رحلة بطلا ، خارطة نموذجية للتحول الروحي. القلب أكثر تعقيدًا بكثير من المفهوم التقليدي الذي يفترض أن يكون. إنه لب قدرتنا المقدسة ، وهو يقف على مفترق الطرق ، والمادة ، والغريزة ، القادر على الوصول إلى جميع العوالم الثلاثة والتواصل معها. يدعونا القلب إلى تحقيق هدف حياتنا ومساعدتنا على التنقل على طول الطريق.

على استعداد للرحلة غير عادية في المستقبل؟ طريق القلب ينتظرنا.

لنذهب!

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
دب أند كومباني، وهي شركة بصمة من التقاليد الداخلية
© 2017. www.innertraditions.com

المادة المصدر

الفن المفقود لملاحة القلب: دليل حقل الشامان الحديث
by Jeff D. Nixa JDMDiv.

The Lost Art of Heart Navigation: A Modern Shaman Field Manual by Jeff D. Nixa JDMDiv.يقدم هذا الدليل الشاماني دراسات الحالة والمساعدة في استكشاف الأخطاء والمشاكل الشائعة على المسار الذي يركز على القلب ، ويوفر ممارسات وممارسات عملية - بما في ذلك الوصول إلى رحلات صوتية موجهة إلى 4 يرويها المؤلف - بالإضافة إلى حكمة من المؤلف الرحلة الخاصة والمعلمين الأقوياء الذين عمل معهم. يتيح لك هذا الكتاب التعرف على الخطوط الدقيقة لحقك الذاتي وقلبك البصري ، ويقدم خريطة لحياة جديدة نابضة بالحياة تتماشى مع روحك وأعمق دعواتك.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات و / أو لطلب هذا الكتاب

عن المؤلف

جيف نيكسا ، JD ، M.Div.جيف نيكسا ، JD ، M.Div. ، هو ممارس شامي ، معلم ، وكاتب. في 2010 أسس برنامج Great Plains Shamanic البرامج ، مجموعة من الخدمات الاستشارية ، والشفاء ، والتعليم ، بما في ذلك محادثات إطلاق نار فردية ، وحلقات دراسية ، ودروس جامعية ، وخلوات خارجية ، ورحلات برية. زيارة موقعه على الانترنت في https://greatplainsguide.net

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = follow your inner heart؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

What Are The Benefits of Walking the Heart Path?

What Are The Benefits of Walking the Heart Path?

The heart is a key concept in shamanism, a specialized term that refers to one’s deep source of aliveness, spiritual center, soul, or core. The word core itself comes from the French word coeur, meaning “heart.” It is understood to mean our individual, localized expression of the Great Spirit, God, or Universal Consciousness. It is our individual wave moving upon the greater sea of spirit.

Indigenous people didn’t explain what the heart was because they didn’t have to; their cultures and beliefs were so immersed in heart-based living it was taken for granted, just as Americans don’t have to explain individualism or promote rationalism: it’s what we do. But we moderns do need a broader definition of heart and a set of tools to help us get clear on our Core Self.

Our Western conceptions of the heart are simplistic and incomplete. They reflect our overly rational assumption that the mind is fully logical and concerned only with reliable facts and information, whereas the heart is irrational and corrupted by unreliable emotions, poetic nonsense, or libidinal desires. But for indigenous societies, the heart was the locus of intelligence, of knowing and inner guidance, a dynamic multiplex of human consciousness.

We have forgotten how to access the heart’s abilities, and like a person suffering amnesia, we do not even perceive what we have lost. To get a sense of that, here is a brief look at the complex, multilevel spiritual cosmos that shamanic cultures access and interact with through the heart. The heart is the perceptual consciousness that lies at the intersection of all realms of perceiving and knowing.

The Core Principle of Shamanism: Connecting to the Heart of Everything That Is

A shaman’s preparatory rituals and drumming are simply tools to help the shaman attain a trance state and drop down into and remain in the consciousness of his or her own heart, which by its nature is in dynamic relationship with the larger, surrounding spirit world. This is the core principle of shamanism: when you connect deeply with your heart, you are connecting with a portal to the Heart of Everything That Is.

When shamanic healers talk about the heart, they are referring to a multidimensional realm of intelligence and experience far beyond our limited Western understanding of human consciousness, science, or psychology. They do not mean the cardiac muscle, an emotional or poetic impulse, an energy center or chakra, or the practice of electrophysiological heart entrainment as in HeartMath. They mean the sacred, conscious, guiding center in each one of us.

There is much to be said here regarding the current insights of neuroscience, Bohm theory, and quantum mind consciousness. For now, just know that the Heart Path takes you to the doorstep of a far more vast understanding of the physical world and nonphysical consciousness than we are accustomed to.

Most important, it is through the heart that the Creator Spirit actively sends invitations into our lives, beckoning us forward to our life purpose. The heart tracks us and signals us to let us know when we are on or off course for this purpose. As any sea navigator lost in fog knows, if you can locate just two or three objects and their compass bearings, then you can triangulate your own location precisely on a map—even on a vast ocean, in the wilderness, or in complete darkness.

This can save your life.

Walking The Heart Path: Saying Yes To The Heart’s Invitations

To walk the Heart Path means saying yes to the heart’s invitations and responding to them accordingly, just as a ship captain responds to a ship’s compass, a navigational buoy, or a lighthouse. Trusting that the information from these signals is accurate and unchanging, a captain can navigate his ship for hundreds of miles without being able to actually see anything beyond the next buoy or lighthouse beam. Yet one buoy at a time, the individual course corrections aggregate into an entire journey, and the ship can emerge safely out of darkness or fog at its destination.

Conversely, ignoring the invitations of the heart will result in negative consequences. The “Issuer of Invitations” will be forced to send those out in more urgent and unavoidable forms: physical illness, pain, emotional issues, and spiritual malaise. Rather than a spiritual emergence, the individual will find herself in a spiritual emergency—upset and wondering why God has forsaken her. Yet God is no further away than before; it is one’s own neglect that has forced the Issuer of Invitations to become the Issuer of Symptoms.

In my years as a hospital chaplain visiting thousands of individuals in various states of illness or injury, I often found myself thinking about auto repair. That is, like a car owner, you can be attentive and proactive about your body’s health by checking the oil and coolant, rotating the tires, and getting spark plugs and wiring replaced at proper intervals. Or you can ignore these key functions and keep driving until one day the engine “suddenly” overheats, the car refuses to start, or you blow a bad tire in some remote area. Much of the human physical suffering I witnessed (for example the amputation of the toes, feet, and legs of medically non-compliant diabetes patients) seemed avoidable and unnecessary.

I recall a hospital patient I met years ago as a chaplain, a hard-charging corporate executive whose nonstop work and travel had led to stress, poor self-care, and obesity and had landed him in the intensive care unit with a serious heart attack. When I walked into his room, I found him alone, sitting up in bed on full oxygen and IV drips, with a heart monitor bleeping away over his head. And he was working on two open laptop computers sitting on his over-bed table. “What am I supposed to do?” he said. “Cut back on my work?” His spiritual (and physical) heart seemed to be shouting the answer with an unqualified, hell yes! But he was unwilling to listen to it.

True accidents and random illness are not as frequent as we imagine.

Benefits of the Heart Path: Discovering Our Life Purpose

My experience of walking the Heart Path has felt both magical and natural at the same time. Being off the path (my time in law school) was like struggling to drive through sluggish downtown traffic and hitting one red light after another, stressed and worried that nothing seemed to be going right. Being on the path is like realizing all those traffic lights are synchronized: as long as you maintain the correct direction and speed, the lights “magically” turn green as you near them, allowing you to glide through the entire city without a single stop. All you have to do is find the right speed and stay in the flow!

That’s what walking the Heart Path feels like. The green lights are opportunities and openings in your life; the yellow and red lights are indications you are getting off the beam or needing to turn onto a side street with a whole new direction and its own set of sequenced lights. You start to trust and follow the leadings of the green lights and drop your prior destination agenda.

In walking the Heart Path, I’ve experienced the following personal and societal benefits:

1. A program for life transformation and change, complete with full navigational guidance, energy, and free support from an unlimited source.

2. More effective help with illness, anxiety, and depression. The methods of shamanism are fast, deep, purposeful, low cost, and free of harmful side effects.

3. A deeper relationship with nature linked to a nuanced awareness of the body and its own natural cycles and sensations.

4. A set of priorities and ecoethics for our time far deeper than our obsession with information, technology, and the narrow goals of industrial growth.

5. A spirituality that is ecological, not just anthropological, and concerned with the soul of all created things, not just humans and human institutions.

6. Restored interest and respect for the wisdom of indigenous societies.

7. A happier life: greater authenticity, purpose, personal power, and resilience.

8. A return of mystery and wildness to our rationalistic society that has sucked the mystery out of everything, including our religious practices.

9. A natural desire to serve others out of personal joy and abundance, rather than moral duty, social obligation, or fear of hell.

The Path of the Heart is a hero’s journey, an archetypal map for spiritual transformation. The heart is far more complex than conventional understanding assumes it to be. It is our sacred core of aliveness, and it stands at the crossroads of spirit, matter, and instinct, able to access and communicate with all three realms. The heart invites us forward to our life’s purpose and help us navigate along the way.

Ready for the nonordinary journey ahead? The Heart Path awaits us.

Let’s go!

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Bear & Company, an imprint of Inner Traditions Inc.
©2017. www.innertraditions.com

Article Source

The Lost Art of Heart Navigation: A Modern Shaman’s Field Manual
by Jeff D. Nixa J.D. M.Div.

The Lost Art of Heart Navigation: A Modern Shaman’s Field Manual by Jeff D. Nixa J.D. M.Div.Offering case studies and troubleshooting help for common pitfalls and obstacles on the heart-centered path, this shamanic manual provides hands-on practices and ceremonies--including access to 4 guided audio journeys narrated by the author--as well as wisdom from the author’s own journey and the powerful teachers he has worked with. Allowing you to understand the precise contours of your authentic self and your visionary heart, this book offers a map to a vibrant new life aligned with your soul and deepest calling.

Click here for more info and/or to order this book

About the Author

Jeff Nixa, J.D., M.Div.Jeff Nixa, J.D., M.Div., is a shamanic practitioner, teacher, and writer. In 2010 he founded Great Plains Shamanic Programs, an array of counseling, healing, and education services, including one-on-one fire talks, seminars, university classes, outdoor retreats, and wilderness trips. Visit his website at https://greatplainsguide.net

Related Books

Your Beautiful Heart: 31 Reflections on Love, Faith, Friendship, and Becoming a Girl Who Shines
life purposeAuthor: Lauren Scruggs
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Tyndale Momentum
List Price: $14.99

Buy Now

Follow Your Heart: A Classic Ruled/Lined Notebook/Journal for Writing/Motivational/Mother/Sister/Friend/Cousin/Aunt/7 x 10 Inches (Healing, Peace, ... Motivation, Endurance, Inner Strength)
life purposeAuthor: Alison Gail
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
List Price: $5.49

Buy Now

Writing from the Heart: Tapping the Power of Your Inner Voice
life purposeAuthor: Nancy Slonim Aronie
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hyperion
List Price: $19.99

Buy Now

enzh-CNtlfrhiides

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}