أسبوع الأبراج: ديسمبر 31 ، 2018 حتى يناير 6th ، 2019

أسبوع الأبراج: ديسمبر 31 ، 2018 حتى يناير 6th ، 2019

البرج: كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 31 و 2018 وحتى كانون الثاني (يناير) 6th و 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع

جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 8.

MON: يدخل المريخ Aries 6: 19 pm
TUE: Sun Saturn 9: 49 pm
THU: Mercury square Chiron، Mercury trine Uranus، Venus semisquare Saturn
جمعة: يدخل الزئبق الجدي
جلسنا: Venus trine Chiron، Venus quincunx Uranus، New Moon / Solar Eclipse 5: 28 pm PST
شمس: محطات اورانوس المباشر

نحن نقف على عتبة سنة جديدة ، ربما متحمس أو ربما متخوفين بشأن ما ينتظرنا. لكن الكون غير صبور ، ولن يضيع أي وقت في إطلاقنا إلى الطاقات والخبرات التحويلية التي ستكون معنا في جميع أنحاء 2019. هذا الأسبوع الأول من العام الجديد ممتلئ بالكامل ، وقد تم تسليط الضوء عليه من خلال كسوف الشمس يوم السبت المقبل وأورانوس المتمركزة مباشرة يوم الأحد المقبل.

تمشيا مع روح النهايات والبدايات ، يكمل المريخ أحدث جولة له من البروج في ليلة رأس السنة ، تاركا آخر علامة من الحوت وشحن في برج الحمل. سيكون الكوكب المحارب في أول إشارة حتى فبراير 14 ، مما يوفر الكثير من الطاقة والشجاعة لأي شركة جديدة نريد أن نبدأ بها.

الجو في اليوم الأول من 2019 أكثر حذراً ؛ تتماشى الشمس وزحل في الجدي ، مع تركيز انتباهنا على جدية ما نريد تحقيقه وكيف نريد الوصول إلى هناك. هذا تأثير عملي للغاية ، لا يُعطى لإفراط في تحسين الجهد المبذول للحصول على قمة الجبل.

يوم الخميس ، قد يبدو أننا عدنا إلى نموذج قديم. الزئبق في أواخر القوس هو مربع Chiron في برج الحوت ، وإثارة صراعات إيديولوجية وإحياء التحيزات التي تخدم لوضع الآخرين في موقف كونها أقل من. ومع ذلك ، فإن الزئبق يكون أيضًا في جانب trine مفيد لأورانوس ، مما يعني أنه لدينا الفرصة للتفكير بطرق جديدة ، للوصول إلى وجهات نظر أكثر شمولًا لا تُجرح ، بل تشفى.

ثم ينتقل الزئبق إلى الجدي يوم الجمعة ، ليحول أفكارنا إلى ما نريد تحقيقه ، بعد أن أصبحنا نعرف بشكل أوضح ما نقدره ونؤمن به.

لدينا الكسوف الشمسي يحدث يوم السبت في الولايات المتحدة ، في 5: 28 pm PST (هذا هو الأحد في 1: 28 am GMT). الشمس والقمر في 15 ° 25 ′ الجدي في وقت الكسوف ، بالقرب من نقطة الوسط بين زحل وبلوتو.

هذا التنشيط في منتصف الطريق مهم للغاية ، بالنظر إلى أن التوافق بين زحل وبلوتو هو لاعب رئيسي في الدراما الإنسانية التي تتكشف خلال العامين المقبلين. المحاذاة ليست دقيقة إلى الدرجة حتى يناير 2020 ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء 2019 ، ونحن نلمس في طاقات هذا الانضمام من طاقات الكواكب. إن كسوف يوم السبت هو أول نقطة تنشيط ، لذا سنرغب في التركيز على ما يحدث.

SATURN هو الأب تايم ، في حين أن بلوتو هو إله العالم السفلي. معا ، تبين لنا ما وصل إلى تاريخ انتهاء صلاحيته ، والتي يجب تطهيرها ، حتى نتمكن من إعادة ضبط نظرنا وتركيز نوايانا على ما يتماشى مع أرقى مراحل تطورنا. هذه الحتمية تزداد بحقيقة أن هذا هو كسوف عقدة الجنوب (يحدث بالقرب من العقدة الجنوبية) ، مشيرا إلى أنه يجب علينا إطلاق شيء من الماضي من أجل تمكين المستقبل من الظهور على أعلى مستوى له.

على المستوى الشخصي ، سيكون من المفيد نقل بعض الطاقة هذا الأسبوع ، لخلق مساحة في حياتك من أجل حدوث التحولات بشكل أسرع. يمكن أن يكون ذلك بسيطًا مثل تغيير الروتين ، أو تحميل كمية من التبرعات إلى متجر التوفير ، أو نقل الأثاث في إحدى غرف منزلك. حاول إيجاد طرق للقيام بشيء جديد كل يوم هذا الأسبوع ، بنية فتح مساحة جديدة.

(سأتحدث كثيرًا عن زحل-بلوتو في الندوة القادمة - يرجى الاطلاع على الوصف في نهاية يوميات اليوم).

المحور النحاسي نفسها - تتألف من عقدة الشمال في السرطان والنقطة الجنوبية في الجدي - في جانب مربع قريب من أورانوس في برج الحمل في وقت الكسوف. بالنظر إلى أن أورانوس في حالة توقف تام حيث يستعد لتغيير الاتجاه يوم الأحد القادم ، فإن هذا تأثير قوي.

إن أورانوس دائمًا هو البطاقة البرية في أي رسم فلكي ، يميل إلى الظهور بطرق غير متوقعة ، ويقذف دومًا مجموعة البطاقات بأكملها في الهواء ليتم فرزها لاحقًا. (تذكر عندما سأل صديق الطفولة عما إذا كنت تريد اللعب "52-Card Pickup"؟)

مع ساحة أورانوس عقدة العقد للكسوف - الذي هو في حد ذاته وقت من الطاقات المتغيرة! - يمكننا "توقع" تطورات غير متوقعة تكشف عن الأنماط القديمة التي نتركها وراءنا (العقدة الجنوبية) والنسخ الجديدة من الذات والمجتمع التي من المفترض أن نتطور إليها (العقدة الشمالية). من المعروف أن أورانوس يظهر من خلال الأحداث المروعة مثل الزلازل والأعاصير ، والظروف الأخرى التي تهز الوضع الراهن. عندما نترك التعلق بما كان ، فإننا نكون أكثر حرية في الانتقال إلى أشكال جديدة.

الشمس والقمر تتماشى مع نجم ثابت فيغا (Wega) للكسوف القمر الجديد. هذا النجم يمكن أن يكون له تأثير إيجابي للغاية ، يبشر بالخير في المساعي التي نبدأ بها تحت تأثير هذا القمع - خاصة إذا قمنا أولاً بعمل المقاصة الضرورية. تشرح الباحثة فيفيان روبسون أن فيغا "يمنح الإحسان والمثالية والأمل والصقل والقابلية للتغيير" ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون "طموحًا وفاقدًا للخارج".

جورج نونان ، وهو خبير آخر في النجوم الثابتة ، لديه نظرة أقل إيجابية عن فيغا ، يميل أكثر نحو المشاكل التي يمكن أن تحدث عندما يصبح شخص ما يركز بشكل مفرط على البريق وخادعة: "موقف مؤثر لكن الشرف الزائل ، الأصدقاء غير الصادقين ، العار العام ، ربما من خلال التزوير وفقدان الكتابات ".

مساعدة لنا تنقل هذا التأثير فيغا بأمان ، كما يقول المنجم رودريك كيدستون:

"من المهم الحفاظ على نهج متساوٍ مع هذا النجم." لا شيء أكثر من اللازم "هو فكرة مفيدة للتأمل هنا. إن Wega هو واحد من ألمع النجوم وأجملها في السماوات. ويدعونا إلى تذكر دوما جميلة في جميع أشكالها ، وتعبيرها عن التناغم الأعمق مع الإلهية ، مع Wega ، لقد أعطيت هدية صغيرة من الآلهة ، يمكنك أن تأخذها كأمر مسلم به ، ولكن إذا بذلت القليل من الجهد ، فإن هذا النجم سيجلب العديد من المكافآت ".

بعبارة أخرى ، عندما نبدأ العام الجديد ، فإن مهمتنا هي الحفاظ على توازننا في أوقات الضغط والتغيير ، والحفاظ على النزاهة في جميع مساعينا ، والبحث عن الجمال ، وأن نكون ممتنين بتواضع للعديد من الهدايا حياتنا. وتذكر أن الجمال بكل أشكاله هو "تعبير عن الانسجام الأعمق مع الإله".

يرجى ملاحظة أني سأقوم بـ "BeLive" على Facebook يوم السبت القادم ، للتحدث عن كسوف الشمس ومشاركة المزيد عن برنامجي التعليمي القادم. ستكون BeLive في 4 pm PST - يرجى زيارة صفحة الفيسبوك للرابط ونحن نقترب من اليوم.

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: أهدافك وطموحاتك على المدى الطويل هي محور تجربة حياتك هذا العام. في الأشهر العشرة الأولى من 2019 تجد أنك ركزت على إظهار نواياك ، وبدء مساعي جديدة. ما تصوره في شهر يناير لديه فترة حمل ، تؤتي ثمارها في أكتوبر. على طول الطريق ، سوف تتعلم قيمة الصبر والنزاهة ووضوح الهدف. في الجوهر ، أنت تستكمل دورة سنة 30 وتبدأ بداية جديدة في بعض مجالات حياتك. من المرجح أن تتجلى أعظم المكافآت لعملك الشاق في أواخر 2019 ، عندما ينسجم المشتري مع برج الجدي.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

إعلان البيانو!
رحلة العامين 2019-2020

رحلة العامين 2019-2020

المرحلة الأولى: في القلب: التوجيه الفلكي من يناير إلى يونيو 2019
مع بام يونجانس
بث مباشر في يوم الثلاثاء ، يناير 15 ، 2019 - 4 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادي ، 5 مساءً بتوقيت جرينتش ، 6 مساء CST ، 7 مساءً EST
للتسجيل: https://pamjan2019update.eventbrite.com

عندما ندخل 2019 ، نبدأ رحلة تطورية قوية لمدة عامين سيكون لها تأثير كبير على كل من عالمنا الداخلي والعالم الخارجي. ستأخذنا المرحلة الأولى من هذا الحدث ، والتي أطلق عليها اسم "Into the Heart" ، من يناير إلى يونيو 2019. خلال هذه الأشهر ، ستوجه أدلةنا الكوكبية الضوء على مسار القلب الإلهي. وبينما نتأمل أعيننا الداخلية لهذا اللمعان ، نعلم أيضًا بموسيقى القلب ، مما يسمح لتواترات الضوء الكوني والصوت باستهلاك طاقتنا الخاصة.

اثنين من كسوف في كانون الثاني / يناير توفير الضجة لبدء منا في رحلتنا. هذه الكسوف ، وخاصة SuperMoon Total Lunar Eclipse في يناير 21 ، ستعمل على تحويل انتباهنا بطرق فعالة. آخر تسليط الضوء على النصف الأول من 2019 هو في مارس 6 ، عندما يعيد أورانوس عبور العتبة إلى برج الثور. عندما دخل أورانوس لأول مرة Taurus في مايو 2018 ، استجابت الأرض بشكل بركاني - تاركا لنا تخمين ما يمكننا توقعه في هذا المعبر الثاني.

ولكن من المرجح أن يكون الوقت الأكثر فعالية خلال فترة الأشهر الستة هذه في شهري أبريل ومايو ، عندما يؤدي الرقص بين بلوتو وزحل وكارميك نود كورب إلى الجمع بين الاتجاهات المادية والوجه ، كآلية لإقحام المنجنيق. لنا في مستقبل أكثر مركزية.

في هذا الندوة الإلكترونية 90-minute ، سأبدأ بتقديم مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذه الرحلة التي تستغرق عامين والتي تبدأ في كانون الثاني 2019 وتكتمل في كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2020. سأقوم بعد ذلك بوصف أهم الأحداث الفلكية في الأشهر الستة الأولى من العام الجديد ، وتأثيرها المحتمل. خلال النصف الأخير من الفصل الدراسي ، سأمشي عبر كل شهر ، مع تقديم إرشادات استنادًا إلى نشاط الكواكب ، والذي يتضمن العديد من الأقمار الكاملة القوية وبعض فترات الارتداد الهامة.

آمل أن تتمكن من الانضمام إلينا! ولا تقلق إذا لم تتمكن من الحضور مباشرة في يناير 15 - يتم تسجيل الفصل ، ويتلقى جميع المسجلين رسالة بريد إلكتروني بعد ذلك تحتوي على رابط لإعادة التشغيل وملف pdf لعرض الشرائح.

سيحصل كل من يسجّل للندوة عبر الإنترنت على تقاويم من كانون الثاني وحتى حزيران. تعرض هذه التقويمات كل الأحداث الفلكية الهامة ، وستجعل عملية تدوين الملاحظات أسهل.

للتسجيل: https://pamjan2019update.eventbrite.com

رسوم الصف هي $ 33. يمكن التعامل مع خيارات الدفع والتسجيل عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق شيك إلى Elsie Kerns ، 2007 Rabbit Run Rd. ، Marlton ، NJ 08053.

أسئلة حول التسجيل أو الدفع؟ الاتصال Elsie على العنوان التالي: محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. أو 856.988.7426

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books ؛ الكلمات الرئيسية = علم التنجيم الكسوف الشمسي ؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
فقدان الروح واستعادة الروح في العصر الحديث
by إريكا بوينافلور ، ماجستير ، دينار

Horoscope Week: December 31, 2018 to January 6th, 2019

Astrology

Horoscope Week: December 31, 2018 to January 6th, 2019

Horoscope: December 31, 2018 to January 6th, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week

All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.

MON: Mars enters Aries 6:19 p.m. 
TUE: Sun conjunct Saturn 9:49 p.m.
THU: Mercury square Chiron, Mercury trine Uranus, Venus semisquare Saturn
FRI: Mercury enters Capricorn
SAT: Venus trine Chiron, Venus quincunx Uranus, New Moon/Solar Eclipse 5:28 p.m. PST
SUN: Uranus stations direct

WE STAND at the threshold of a new year, perhaps excited or maybe apprehensive about what lies ahead. But the Universe is impatient, and will be wasting no time in launching us into the transformational energies and experiences that will be with us throughout 2019. This first week of the new year is packed full, highlighted by a Solar Eclipse next Saturday and Uranus stationing direct next Sunday.

In keeping with the spirit of endings and beginnings, Mars completes its most recent round of the zodiac on New Year's Eve, leaving the last sign of Pisces and charging into Aries. The warrior planet will be in the first sign until February 14, providing plenty of energy and courage for whatever new enterprises we want to embark upon.

THE ATMOSPHERE on the first day of 2019 is more cautious, however; the Sun and Saturn are aligned in Capricorn, focusing our attention on the seriousness of what we want to accomplish and how we want to get there. This is a very practical influence, not given to over-idealizing the effort it will take to gain the mountaintop.

On Thursday, we might appear to be back in an old paradigm. Mercury in late Sagittarius is square Chiron in Pisces, bringing up ideological conflicts and reviving prejudices that serve to place others in the position of being less-than. However, Mercury is also in helpful trine aspect to Uranus, which means we have the opportunity to think in new ways, to access more inclusive perspectives that do not wound, but heal.

Mercury then moves into Capricorn on Friday, shifting our thoughts to what we want to achieve, now that we know more clearly what we value and believe in. 
 
OUR SOLAR ECLIPSE occurs on Saturday in the U.S., at 5:28 p.m. PST (this is Sunday at 1:28 a.m. GMT). The Sun and Moon are at 15°25′ Capricorn at the time of the eclipse, very near the midpoint between Saturn and Pluto.

This midpoint activation is quite significant, given that the alignment between Saturn and Pluto is a major player in the human drama that unfolds over the next two years. The alignment isn't exact to the degree until January 2020, but throughout 2019, we are touching into the energies of this joining of planetary energies. Saturday's eclipse is our first activation point, so we'll want to pay close attention to what is occurring.

SATURN is Father Time, while Pluto is the god of the underworld. Together, they show us what has reached its expiration date, that needs to be purged, so that we can reset our sights and focus our intentions on what is in alignment with our highest path of evolution. This imperative is increased by the fact that this is a South Node eclipse (occurring near the South Node), indicating that we must release something from the past in order to enable the future to unfold at its highest level.

On a personal level, it will be helpful to move some energy this week, to create space in your life for shifts to occur more readily. This can be as simple as changing a routine, taking a load of donations to the thrift store, or moving the furniture around in one of the rooms of your home. Try to find ways to do something new every day this week, with the intention of opening the space for the new.

(I’ll talk a lot about Saturn-Pluto in my upcoming webinar -- please see the description at the end of today's Journal).

THE NODAL AXIS itself -- composed of the North Node in Cancer and the South Node in Capricorn -- is in close square aspect to Uranus in Aries at the time of the eclipse. Given that Uranus is basically at a standstill as it prepares to change direction next Sunday, this is a potent influence.

Uranus is always the wild card in any astrological draw, tending to manifest in unexpected ways, and nearly always tossing the entire deck of cards up into the air to be sorted through later. (Remember when a childhood friend asked if you wanted to play "52-Card Pickup"?)

With Uranus square the nodes for the eclipse -- which is in itself a time of shifting energies! -- we can "expect" unexpected developments that will reveal both the old patterns we are leaving behind (South Node) and the new versions of self and society that we are meant to evolve into (North Node). Uranus is known to manifest through startling events such as earthquakes and tornadoes, and other circumstances that shake up the status quo. As we let go of attachment to what has been, we are then more free to move into new forms.

THE SUN AND MOON are aligned with the fixed star Vega (Wega) for the New Moon eclipse. This star can be a very positive influence, boding well for endeavors that we begin under the influence of this lunation -- especially if we have first done the necessary clearing. Researcher Vivian Robson explains that Vega "gives beneficence, idealism, hopefulness, refinement, and changeability," but it can also be "outwardly pretentious and lascivious."

George Noonan, another expert on fixed stars, has a less positive view of Vega, leaning more toward the problems that can occur when someone becomes overly focused on the glamour and is disingenuous: "influential position but fleeting honors, insincere friends, public disgrace, probably through forgery, loss through writings."

HELPING US navigate this Vega effect gracefully, astrologer Roderick Kidston writes:

"It is important to keep an even approach with this star. 'Nothing in excess' is a useful thought for meditation here. Wega is one of the brightest and most beautiful stars in the heavens. It calls for us to remember the permanence of the beautiful in all its forms, and its expression of the deeper harmony with the divine. With Wega, you have been given a little gift by the gods. You can take it for granted, but if you make a little effort, this star will bring many rewards."

In other words, as we begin the new year, our tasks are to keep our balance in times of great pressure and change, to maintain integrity in all our endeavors, to look for the beauty, and to be humbly grateful for the many gifts of our lives. And, to remember that beauty, in all its forms, is an "expression of the deeper harmony with the divine."

Please note that I'll be doing a "BeLive" on Facebook next Saturday, to talk about the Solar Eclipse and to share a bit more about my upcoming webinar. The BeLive will be at 4 p.m. PST -- please visit my Facebook page for the link as we get closer to the day.

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Your long-term goals and ambitions are central to your life experience this year. The first ten months of 2019 find you focused on manifesting your intentions, and beginning new endeavors. What you conceive in January has a gestation period, bearing fruit in October. Along the way, you will be learning the value of patience, integrity, and clarity of purpose. In essence, you are completing a 30-year cycle and making a new start in some area of your life. The greatest rewards for your hard work are likely to manifest in late 2019, when Jupiter aligns with your Capricorn Sun.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

WEBINAR ANNOUNCEMENT!
The Two-Year Journey 2019-2020

The Two-Year Journey 2019-2020

Phase I: Into the Heart: Astrological Guidance for January through June 2019
With Pam Younghans
Airing LIVE on Tuesday, January 15, 2019 -- 4 p.m. PST, 5 p.m. MST, 6 p.m. CST, 7 p.m. EST
To register: https://pamjan2019update.eventbrite.com

As we enter 2019, we begin a powerful two-year evolutionary journey that will have great impact on both our inner and our outer worlds. Phase I of this sojourn, which I am calling “Into the Heart,” will take us from January through June 2019. During these months, our planetary guides will be pouring light on the path of the Divine Heart. As we attune our inner eyes to that luminessence, we also become aware of the music of the Heart, allowing the frequencies of cosmic light and sound to entrain our own energy.

Two eclipses in January provide the fanfare to start us on our journey. These eclipses, especially the SuperMoon Total Lunar Eclipse on January 21, will serve to shift our attention in powerful ways. Another highlight of the first half of 2019 is on March 6, when Uranus re-crosses the threshold into Taurus. When Uranus first entered Taurus in May 2018, the Earth responded volcanically – leaving us conjecturing what we can expect for this second crossing.

But the most potent time within this six-month period is likely to be in April and May, when a dance between Pluto, Saturn, and the karmic South Node brings society face-to-face with its materialistic tendencies, as a mechanism to catapult us into a more heart-centered future.

In this 90-minute webinar, I will begin by providing more details about this two-year journey that begins in January 2019 and completes in December 2020. I will then describe the most significant astrological events of the first six months of the new year, and their potential impact. During the last half of class, I will walk us through each month, providing guidance based on the planetary activity, which includes several powerful Full Moons and some significant retrograde periods.

I hope you can join us! And don’t worry if you can't attend live on January 15 -- the class is recorded, and all registrants receive an email afterward with a link to the replay and the pdf of the slideshow.

Everyone who registers for the webinar will also receive calendars for January through June beforehand. These calendars show all the important astrological events, and will make note-taking easier.

To register: https://pamjan2019update.eventbrite.com

Class fee is $33. Payment options and registration may be handled online or by check to Elsie Kerns, 2007 Rabbit Run Rd., Marlton, NJ 08053.

Questions about registering or payment? Contact Elsie at: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or 856.988.7426

Related Books

{amazonWS:searchindex=Books;keywords=solar eclipse astrology;maxresults=3}

Astrology
enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}