أسبوع الأبراج: كانون الثاني 14th - 20th و 2019

الأبراج الأسبوع الحالي: يناير 14 إلى 20 ، 2019

البرج: 14th يناير - 20th، 2019

منجم بام Younghans يكتب هذه المجلة الأسبوعية الفلكية على أساس التأثيرات الكوكبية، ويقدم وجهات النظر والأفكار لمساعدتك في تحقيق الاستفادة القصوى من الطاقات الحالية. وليس المقصود هذا العمود والتنبؤ. وسيتم تجربة الخاصة بك على نحو أكثر تحديدا التي حددها العبور إلى الرسم البياني الشخصية.

وأبرز الجوانب لهذا الأسبوع

جميع الأوقات المذكورة هي Pacific Standard Time. في التوقيت الشرقي ، أضف ساعات 3. بالنسبة إلى توقيت غرينتش ، أضف ساعات 8.

MON: الزئبق sextile نبتون
WED: عقدة الشمس الجنوبية
جمعة: فينوس تريين المريخ ، الزئبق بلوتو الزئبق ، صن سيكستريل تشيرون ، صن ساحة أورانوس
جلسنا: Sun semisquare Neptune، Mercury square Eris
شمس: Venus sesquiquadrate أورانوس ، يدخل Sun Aquarius ، Sun semisquare Jupiter ، Venus square Neptune ، Full Moon / Total Lunar Eclipse 9: 12 pm

يومين فقط حتى يوم الثلاثاء على الويب خلال الأشهر الستة الأولى من 2019! إن هدفي في هذا الفصل هو: تقديم وجهات نظر جديدة حول هذه الأوقات الصعبة وأهدافها الأعلى ، ومشاركة المعلومات العملية والأفكار التي ستكون مفيدة في التنقل في الأيام والأسابيع القادمة.

شكرا لكل من قام بالتسجيل بالفعل! إذا لم تكن قد قررت بعد المشاركة في المشاركة ، يرجى الاطلاع على وصف الفصل في أسفل هذا العمود. وتذكر أنه تم تسجيل الفصل الدراسي ، لذلك إذا لم تتمكن من الحضور مباشرةً في شهر كانون الثاني (يناير) 15 ، فستتاح لك إمكانية الوصول الكامل إلى إعادة التشغيل وعرض الشرائح بعد ذلك.

نتطلع إلى رؤيتك هناك (على التكبير)! الآن ، أخبار الكواكب هذا الأسبوع:

نحن على المحك في أسبوع الكسوف الناري هذا بلطف ، مع نسكوت ميركوري - نبتون الخفيف يوم الاثنين الذي يمكننا من استخدام مواردنا الروحية أو الإبداعية بطرق عملية. ولكن بحلول منتصف الأسبوع ، يلفت انتباهنا مرة أخرى إلى بعض القضايا الاجتماعية العميقة في هذه الأوقات.

يوم الأربعاء ، تتوافق الشمس مع العقدة الجنوبية الكرمية في الجدي. "الحرس القديم" في دائرة الضوء مع هذا المواءمة ، وقد يكون من الصعب ألا نشعر بالإحباط من آمالنا في عالم أكثر رقة وحيوية. هذه هي فرصتنا لإعادة تركيز نوايانا الخاصة ، ولفهم الخصائص التي نشعر بأنها مفقودة والتي نحتاجها.

احترس يوم الجمعة ، مع محاذاة Mercury-Pluto وساحة Sun-Uranus في المجموعة. عندما يتحد مركور و بلوتو ، تكون أفكارنا و كلماتنا قوية بشكل خاص ، تعمل مثل الليزر الذي يمكن أن يشفي أو يدمر. تمثل الساحة بين الشمس في الجدي وأورانوس في برج الحمل الصراع بين أولئك الذين سيسيطرون والذين يطلبون حقوقهم الفردية - ربما ردا على الأوضاع التي وصلت إلى نقطة الأزمة في وقت سابق من الأسبوع.

هناك أيضًا جانبان متناسقان يوم الجمعة نريد الاستفادة منه. يساعدنا الأسلوب الأول ، الذي يدعم تقنية Venus-Mars trine ، على الاستفادة من أفضل صفاتنا (الأنثوية) ومميزاتنا (الذكورية) الحازمة ونحن نتحرك خلال أحداث اليوم. كما أن مادة "صن شيرون" sextile ، في حين أن تأثيرها أكثر هدوءًا ، تشجعنا على التخلي عن الحاجة إلى السيطرة والثقة في أن الجميع سيكون - بل وحتى - كذلك.

نواصل لمواجهة التحديات يوم السبت. الشمس هي نصف نبتون ، مما يشير إلى بعض خيبة الأمل أو الشعور بالخداع. في الوقت نفسه ، عطارد هو إيريس مربع ، إلهة الاستياء ، مما يزيد من تفاقم الانقسام بين الشركات / الحكومات وحقوق الشعب.

يوم الأحد ، قد ينتشر التوتر في علاقاتنا ، حيث أن الزهرة في جانب صعب إلى كل من أورانوس ونبتون. تأكد من إعطاء الجميع مساحة (Venus-Uranus) وحاول ألا تكون حساسًا بشكل مفرط لعدم الشعور بالفهم (Venus-Neptune).

يوم الأحد كامل القمر هو أيضا إجمالي خسوف القمر ، إضافة عنصر إضافي من الفعالية لهذا الحدث. تحدث الكلية عندما يصل القمر إلى 00 ° 51 ′ Leo ، في 9: 12 pm PST يوم الأحد (5: 12 am GMT يوم الاثنين). الكسوف الكلي سيكون مرئي من أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وغرب إفريقيا. (وسط وشرق أفريقيا وآسيا سوف تشهد كسوف جزئي).

بينما يحتوي مخطط كسوف الشمس هذا على العديد من المتغيرات ، ربما يكون أبرزها هو مربع T الذي يتشكل. يحدث T-square عندما يكون كوكب 180 ° بعيداً عن كوكب آخر ، وكلاهما من 90 ° بعيدًا عن كوكب ثالث (يشكل رأسًا "T"). في وقت الكسوف ، هناك العديد من الكواكب التي تشارك في مربع T: القمر والعقدة الشمالية هي مقابل الشمس ، والعقدة الجنوبية ، وعطارد ، وجميع هذه النقاط هي مربعة لأورانوس وإريس.

A T-SQUARE CONFIGURATION يمثل عدم الاستقرار الذي يبحث عن حل. كما يخبرنا أيضًا أننا سنحتاج إلى العمل بوعي من أجل الحفاظ على التوازن بينما يكون هذا الكسوف ساريًا. الموضوعية هي المفتاح ، حيث سيكون من السهل الدخول في المواقف الدفاعية. ومع أورانوس وإريس في "قمة" ميدان تي ، يجب أن نظل مرنين في توقعاتنا ، أن نكون مدركين لنقاط انطلاقنا ، بينما نعلم أيضًا متى يكون من المناسب تأكيد أنفسنا.

كتب عالم التنجيم بيل تيرني أنه عندما يكون أورانوس في قمة ساحة تي ، يمكننا أن نتوقع "انعدام القانون ، والتحدي الاجتماعي ، والاضطرابات" ، مع كون نقطة النهاية "إصلاح جذري". ونظراً للاحتجاجات التي كانت تحدث في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن هذا الكسوف سيؤدي بلا شك إلى تصاعد عمليات التمرد الجارية بالفعل.

تذكر أيضًا أن آثار الكسوف تستمر إلى ما بعد اليوم الذي تحدث فيه. في حين أننا نتوقع أن يتم تنشيط بعض الأحداث في وقت الكسوف ، إلا أن هذه المشكلات ستستمر في الظهور خلال الأشهر الستة المقبلة ، إلى أن يحدث زوج الكسوف التالي في يوليو.

ايجابية جدا والمكون المثير في مخطط الكسوف هو اقتران فينوس جوبيتر ، والذي يحدث بالتوافق مع جريت جريت. إن الجمعية العامة عبارة عن ثقب أسود مغناطيسي للغاية يوجه نحو نفسها جميع المجرات في جوارها - بما في ذلك مجرتنا درب التبانة والعديد من المجرات الأخرى في "فائق الجودة" لدينا.

وفقا لعلماء الفلك ، كل الثقب الأسود هو مصدر بيئتها المحلية. بعبارة أخرى ، الجمعية العامة هي السلف لمجموعتنا من المجرات. لذا ، في حالة قلقنا من أننا لا نتطور في أفضل اتجاه ، فإن معرفة أننا نتحرك عبر الفضاء نحو المصدر يجب أن تساعدنا في الإيمان بالعملية.

الحقيقة أن كوكب الزهرة والمشتري لهما التزامهما السنوي تقريبا بنفس الدرجة التي ننظر بها إلى GA (14 ° 02 ′ Sagittarius) - وأن هذا يحدث أثناء كسوف القمر الكلي - يبدو لي مصادفة بالنسبة لي. إنها تتحدث عن إمكاناتنا في الارتقاء بعلاقاتنا وفننا وقيمنا وتعبيرنا عن الحب إلى مستوى جديد. فهي تفتح لنا تجارب جديدة في هذه المجالات ، وتساعدنا في العثور على معنى أكبر من أي وقت مضى في داخلها.

يجب أن نكون على استعداد لاتخاذ بعض المخاطر ، بالطبع - القوس هو المغامر / إكسبلورر ، وبالتالي يصر على أننا نتوسع إلى ما وراء منطقة الراحة لدينا. لكن التطور يتطلب التغيير. ولإتاحة هذه الفرصة والتقدم فيها ، يجب أن نكون مستعدين للسفر إلى عوالم جديدة ، عاطفيا وروحيا.

إذا كان يوم ميلادك هو هذا الأسبوع: إن نجاحاتك في الحياة قد وفرت لك الأساس للمستقبل ، لكنك لا تقصد أن تظل ملتزمًا بالماضي هذا العام. بدلا من ذلك ، أنت تحدي أن تتجاوز توقعاتك السابقة ، وأن تسمح لنفسك بإيجاد طرق جديدة للتعبير عن الذات. خلال العام الماضي ، تم إعطاؤك الفرصة لتجربة العديد من القبعات المختلفة ، لترى بنفسك من أنت وماذا تريد حقا. مع تقدم 2019 ، ستخرج تدريجيًا من ما قد يكون لديك شعور بالفوضى ، مع معرفة جديدة بما سيكون أكثر إشباعًا لك للمضي قدمًا.

عن المؤلف

حزب الأصالة والمعاصرة Younghansبام يونجانس منجم فلكي ومحرر وكاتب محترف. تعيش في منزل خشبي شمال شرق سياتل ، واشنطن مع رفقائها من الحيوانات المحبوبة. لقد تم تفسير المخططات بشكل احترافي لأكثر من 25 سنوات. إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة التنجيم والبريد الإلكتروني محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته.، أو ترك رسالة على 425.445.3775. لمزيد من المعلومات حول عروض علم التنجيم في نورث بوينت ، يرجى زيارة northpointastrology.com أو زيارة لها صفحة الفيسبوك.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = asthologogy؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

Horoscope Week: January 14th - 20th, 2019

Astrology

Horoscope Current Week: January 14 to 20, 2019

Horoscope: January 14th - 20th, 2019

Astrologer Pam Younghans writes this weekly astrological journal based on planetary influences, and offers perspectives and insights to assist you in making the best use of current energies. This column is not intended as prediction. Your own experience will be more specifically defined by transits to your personal chart.

Highlighted Aspects for This Week

All times listed are Pacific Standard Time. For Eastern Time, add 3 hours. For Greenwich Mean Time, add 8 hours.

MON: Mercury sextile Neptune 
WED: Sun conjunct South Node
FRI: Venus trine Mars, Mercury conjunct Pluto, Sun sextile Chiron, Sun square Uranus
SAT: Sun semisquare Neptune, Mercury square Eris
SUN: Venus sesquiquadrate Uranus, Sun enters Aquarius, Sun semisquare Jupiter, Venus square Neptune, Full Moon/Total Lunar Eclipse 9:12 p.m.

JUST TWO DAYS until Tuesday's webinar on the first six months of 2019! My goal with this class is twofold: to offer new perspectives on these challenging times and their higher purposes, and to share practical information and insights that will be helpful in navigating the days and weeks ahead.

Thanks to everyone who has already registered! If you haven't yet decided whether to participate, please see the class description at the bottom of this column. And remember that the class is recorded, so if you can't attend live on January 15, you will have full access to the replay and slideshow afterward.

Looking forward to seeing you there (on Zoom)! Now, this week's planetary news:

WE EASE into this fiery eclipse week gently, with a subtle Mercury-Neptune sextile on Monday that enables us to utilize our spiritual or creative resources in practical ways. But by midweek, our attention is again drawn to some of the profound social issues of these times.

On Wednesday, the Sun aligns with the karmic South Node in Capricorn. The "old guard" is in the limelight with this alignment, and it may be hard not to feel disheartened about our hopes for a gentler, kinder world. This is our opportunity to refocus our own intentions, and to consciously embody the qualities that we feel are missing and are needed.

THINGS HEAT UP on Friday, with both a Mercury-Pluto alignment and a Sun-Uranus square in the lineup. When Mercury and Pluto conjoin, our thoughts and words are especially powerful, acting like a laser that can either heal or destroy. The square between the Sun in Capricorn and Uranus in Aries represents the struggle between those who would control and those who demand their individual rights -- perhaps in response to situations that reached a crisis point earlier in the week.

There are also two harmonizing aspects on Friday that we will want to take advantage of. The first, a supportive Venus-Mars trine, helps us utilize the best of our receptive (feminine) attributes and our assertive (masculine) qualities as we move through the day's events. And, a Sun-Chiron sextile, while a quieter influence, encourages us to let go of the need to control and to trust that all will be -- and even IS -- well.

WE CONTINUE to meet with challenges on Saturday. The Sun is semisquare Neptune, indicating some disillusionment or the feeling of having been deceived. At the same time, Mercury is square Eris, the goddess of discontent, further aggravating the divide between corporations/governments and the rights of the people.

On Sunday, the tension may spill over into our relationships, as Venus is in hard aspect to both Uranus and Neptune. Be sure to give everyone their space (Venus-Uranus) and try not to be overly sensitive to not feeling understood (Venus-Neptune).

SUNDAY'S FULL MOON is also a Total Lunar Eclipse, adding an extra element of potency to the event. Totality occurs when the Moon reaches 00°51′ Leo, at 9:12 p.m. PST on Sunday (5:12 a.m. GMT on Monday). The total eclipse will be visible from North and South America, Europe, and western Africa. (Central and eastern Africa and Asia will see a partial eclipse.)

While the chart for this eclipse contains many variables, perhaps most notable is the T-square that forms. A T-square occurs when a planet is 180° away from another planet, and both of those planets are 90° away from a third planet (forming a capital "T"). At the time of the eclipse, there are multiple planets involved in the T-square: the Moon and North Node are opposite the Sun, South Node, and Mercury, and all of those points are square to Uranus and Eris.

A T-SQUARE CONFIGURATION represents instability that is looking for resolution. It also tells us that we will need to consciously work to stay in balance while this eclipse is in effect. Objectivity is key, as it will be easy to go into defensive posturing. And with Uranus and Eris at the "apex" of the T-square, we must remain flexible in our expectations, be aware of our own trigger points, while also knowing when it is appropriate to assert ourselves.

Astrologer Bil Tierney writes that when Uranus is at the apex of a T-square, we can expect "lawlessness, social defiance, and disruptions," with the endpoint being "radical reform." Given the protests that have been happening worldwide, this eclipse will no doubt cause escalations in rebellions that are already underway.

Remember, too, that the effects of an eclipse last beyond the day in which it occurs. While we do expect certain events to be activated around the time of the eclipse, these issues will continue to unfold for the next six months, until the next pair of eclipses occurs in July.

A VERY POSITIVE and exciting component of the eclipse chart is the Venus-Jupiter conjunction, which occurs in alignment with the Great Attractor. The GA is a highly magnetic black hole that is drawing toward itself all of the galaxies in its vicinity -- including our own Milky Way and numerous other galaxies in our "supercluster."

According to astronomers, every black hole is the source of its local environment. In other words, the GA is the progenitor of our home group of galaxies. So, in case we're ever worried that we're not evolving in the best direction, knowing that we're moving through space toward Source should help us have faith in the process.

THE FACT that Venus and Jupiter are having their annual alignment at nearly the same degree at which we perceive the GA (14°02′ Sagittarius) -- and that this is occurring during a Total Lunar Eclipse -- seems very fortuitous to me. It speaks to the potential for us to elevate our relationships, our art, our values, and our expression of love to a new level. It opens us up to new experiences in these areas, and helps us find ever greater meaning within them.

We must be willing to take some risks, of course -- Sagittarius is the Adventurer/Explorer, and so insists that we expand beyond our comfort zone. But then, evolution requires change. To allow and partake of this opportunity for advancement, we must be willing to travel into new realms, both emotionally and spiritually.

IF YOUR BIRTHDAY IS THIS WEEK: Your successes in life have provided you with the foundation for the future, but you are not intended to remain bound to the past this year. Instead, you are challenged to move beyond your previous expectations, and to allow yourself to find new avenues of self-expression. Over the past year, you have been given opportunities to try on many different hats, to see for yourself who you really are and what you truly want. As 2019 progresses, you will gradually emerge from what may have felt like chaos, with a fresh knowing of what will be most fulfilling for you going forward.

About the Author

Pam YounghansPam Younghans is a professional astrologer, editor, and writer. She lives in a log home northeast of Seattle, Washington with her beloved animal companions. She has been interpreting charts professionally for over 25 years. If you are interested in an astrology reading, e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., or leave a message at 425.445.3775. For more information about NorthPoint Astrology offerings, please visit northpointastrology.com or visit her Facebook page.

Related Books

Spiritual Astrology: A Path to Divine Awakening

AstrologyAuthor: Jan Spiller
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Spiritual Astrology: A Path to Divine Awakening

Brand: Unknown
Studio: Atria Books
Label: Atria Books
Publisher: Atria Books
Manufacturer: Atria Books

Buy Now
Editorial Review: With more than 100,000 copies in print and now completely revised and updated, Spiritual Astrology is a simple yet complete astrological guide to understanding life’s higher purpose and finding the key to your personal

• Self-expression

• Self-worth and emotional security

• Independence and freedom of spirit

• Emotional ecstasy

• Self-mastery and personal power

Spiritual Astrology’s breakthrough—the startling rediscovery of the importance of the solar and lunar eclipses occurring just before one’s birth—reveals the lessons you came here for, and provides a revelation to anyone who has ever looked to the zodiac for guidance.




Astrology, A Cosmic Science: The Classic Work on Spiritual Astrology

AstrologyAuthor: Isabel M. Hickey
Artist: Sheila Waters
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • CRCS Publications

Brand: CRCS Publications
Creator(s):
  • Stephen Arroyo

Studio: CRCS Publications
Label: CRCS Publications
Publisher: CRCS Publications
Manufacturer: CRCS Publications

Buy Now
Editorial Review: This is a new approach to astrology that has for too long been neglected in astrological textbooks. This book combines the inner and outer aspects of astrology in a unique and inspirational manner. The blueprint we call the horoscope deals with the personality, showing the tendencies and the habit patterns brought into this lifetime from other lifetimes. Some are good, some destructive. There is nothing fatalistic about astrology. Behind the personality (the unlit self) lies the Power of the Real Self that can change the outer self completely. Character is destiny. Change your character and you change your destiny. The right use of astrology shows you what needs changing and how to change. This is what this book is all about. Good going!




A Spiritual Approach to Astrology

AstrologyAuthor: Myrna Lofthus
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • Ships from Vermont

Studio: Echo Point Books & Media
Label: Echo Point Books & Media
Publisher: Echo Point Books & Media
Manufacturer: Echo Point Books & Media

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

In A Spiritual Approach to Astrology, Myrna Lofthus strives to re-awaken the conscious mind to the intentions and meaning of this lifetime of which the higher self was aware before birth. "Thus," she writes, "you are made aware of what you wished to accomplish and in what areas of life you need the most work and understanding."

Drawing upon the universal teachings of reincarnation as expressed in Edgar Cayce's work, Myrna Lofthus illuminates the karmic patterns reflected in the birth chart. Dozens of charts and illustrations help the reader to understand the astronomical and the theoretical foundations of the birth chart. The lengthy section on aspects not only explains their karmic meaning but includes interpretations of the 40° ("nonagen" or "novile") and the 150° ("quincunx") aspects, as well as aspects to the Moon's nodes, Part of Fortune, Ascendant, and Midheaven, all of which are rarely found in other books.

This comprehensive guide places astrology within a spiritual context and makes it accessible to novice students with no prior knowledge of astrology as well as advanced students seeking specialized information on the subtler implications of astrological configurations.

Myrna Lofthus, a lifelong student of world religions and philosophies, graduated Magna Cum Laude from Pacific Lutheran University. Strongly influenced in her search for truth by the philosophy of Edgar Cayce and by the astrological concepts of Isabel Hickey, Myrna Lofthus has come to view astrology as a way an individual can find the main purpose of this incarnation.





Astrology
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}