Toute la vie est une famille: Prendre en considération les nombreuses vagues que nous créons

Toute la vie est une famille: Prendre en considération les nombreuses vagues que nous créons
Le 6 de novembre, le nœud nord est passé de l’incendie de Leo à l’eau du Cancer où il est resté pendant dix-huit mois. Depuis son entrée dans Leo en mai, 2018 nous a aidés à trouver notre place, à tracer notre propre chemin et à revendiquer notre droit d'exister dans ce monde complexe et magnifique. Soutenir ceux qui cherchent une voix pour faire leur marque et exiger le respect ...

La vie à la croisée des chemins: le retour de Saturne un, deux et trois

Le carrefour du retour de Saturne: un, deux et trois
Même si vous ne connaissez rien de l'astrologie, vous avez peut-être entendu parler du retour de Saturne. Sa réputation périlleuse le précède. C'est quand Saturne revient à sa position natale dans nos cartes, même signe, même maison, même degré. Cependant, beaucoup ne se rendent pas compte que nous en avons deux, voire trois, si nous vivons assez longtemps.

Une nouvelle aube, une nouvelle lune et un chemin plus clair

Une nouvelle aube, une nouvelle lune et un chemin plus clair par Sarah Varcas
Si vous vous êtes senti confus au cours des derniers jours (Neptune s'est opposé au Soleil alors il est fort probable!), Cette Lune établit un chemin plus clair qui commence juste où nous sommes, pas ailleurs. ! Les illusions ou les déceptions sont rejetées par cette lune. Nous pouvons nous voir comme nous sommes vraiment et, ce faisant, identifier ce qui est nécessaire pour relever les défis et capitaliser sur les bénédictions.

Qui est Saturne? Que symbolise Saturne?

Qui est Saturne? Que symbolise Saturne?
Bien que le symbolisme et la signification se chevauchent parfois d'une planète à l'autre, chaque planète a son propre vocabulaire et sa propre saveur. Saturne n'est pas différent. Si je devais choisir une saveur, je dirais que Saturne est aigre, pas sucré. Froid, pas chaud. Question de fait, pas passionné.

Un plaidoyer pour notre mère

Un plaidoyer pour notre mère
La Terre Mère a souffert de manière choquante en raison de l'ignorance humaine, du déni et du narcissisme pendant trop longtemps. Elle ment à nos pieds et nous regardons toujours ailleurs. Mais pas plus. Une fois que Uranus a commencé son entrée dans Taurus en mai 2018, l'étendue de la rage débridée de notre planète et de l'amour illimité deviendra apparente dans une égale mesure.

La vérité sur Mercure rétrograde: C'est en fait une bonne chose!

La vérité sur Mercure rétrograde (c'est une bonne chose!)
Il y a toujours beaucoup de discussions (et beaucoup de battage médiatique!) Quand Mercure tourne en rétrograde, la plupart du temps assez négatif et condamné. Mention de la perturbation de voyage, la rupture de la communication et les malentendus abondent. Les gens roulent leurs yeux et se préparent pour quelques semaines de ...

Eris: les réveils féminins radicaux

Eris: les réveils féminins radicaux
Eris, dans toute sa gloire puissante, vient régler les choses. Eris connaît le pouvoir du féminin, la force primitive de l'accouchement, la protection féroce de l'amour d'une mère, la force durable d'un cœur brisé mais enveloppant et la puissance d'un utérus éveillé qui nourrit les espoirs et les rêves des générations. .

Le Supermoon et Black Moon Lilith: Choisir la cupidité ou le bien supérieur

Supermoons et Black Moon Lilith: Choisir la cupidité ou le bien supérieurCe que nous faisons réellement d'un supermoon est à nous. Nous pouvons nous permettre d'être consumé par la cupidité et poursuivre obstinément nos désirs même si ce n'est pas dans notre meilleur intérêt. Ou nous pouvons utiliser ce temps puissant pour nourrir des désirs qui amélioreront notre perspicacité, augmenteront notre paix et serviront un plus grand bien.

Réfléchir avant d'agir! Mercure rétrograde en Sagittaire

Réfléchir avant d'agir! Mercure rétrograde en SagittaireLes stations de mercure rétrograde dans le dernier degré du Sagittaire, nous rappelant que parfois il vaut la peine de regarder en arrière avant de sauter. Ce passage rétrograde de Mercure annonce un temps de réflexion sur ce qui nous inspire à l'action, ce qui donne du sens à notre vie et comment nous pouvons exprimer ces valeurs dans notre quotidien.

Comment tirer le meilleur parti d'une éclipse solaire Black Moon!

Comment tirer le meilleur parti d'une lune noire!Une lune noire (août 21st 2017) est une nouvelle lune particulièrement puissante qui augure une nouvelle phase significative. Nous pouvons utiliser son énergie pour nous préparer à des changements dans nos mondes intérieurs et extérieurs si puissants qu'ils peuvent changer le cours même de notre vie. Chaque cycle de lune noire dure jusqu'à la prochaine lune noire, deux ans et demi à trois ans plus tard ...

Saturne rétrograde à la rescousse: trahir nous-mêmes No More

Saturn Retrograde Helper: Trahir nous-mêmes No MoreEn Sagittaire, Saturne exige une vision plus large de nos vies, au-delà de notre présent personnel. Il nous aide à identifier les liens entre des expériences apparemment aléatoires et révèle comment les décisions, les attitudes et les comportements passés ont peint l'image qui est notre vie aujourd'hui.

Le principe du retour de Saturne dans les cycles de la vie

Le principe du retour de Saturne dans les cycles de la vieÀ chaque retour de Saturne, nous éprouvons la pression maximale pour vaincre la faiblesse en nous-mêmes qui bloque la croissance; nous avons l'opportunité de percer la résistance qui nous empêche de percer dans notre plus grande évolution potentielle.

Wise Emotion: Une éclipse sensible et émotionnelle en Poissons

Wise Emotion: Une éclipse sensible et émotionnelle en PoissonsLorsque la Lune est éclipsée, nous pouvons perdre le contact avec notre boussole intérieure. Quand éclipsé en Poissons, encore plus! Si nous nous trouvons influencés par des idées, des personnes ou des situations qui semblent hors de propos, cela vaut la peine de prendre du recul avant de monter à bord.

De l'obscurité à la lumière: cette éclipse solaire est un appel de réveil

De l'obscurité à la lumière: cette éclipse solaire est un appel de réveilCette éclipse solaire met en lumière l'aventure de la vie dans le monde matériel tout en embrassant les royaumes invisibles de l'énergie et de l'essence. C'est le chemin du mystique quotidien qui vit en communion avec le divin tout en frottant le sol et les ongles, en payant des factures, en gagnant un salaire et en jetant les ordures. Cependant nous expérimentons cette éclipse à un niveau personnel, le message fondamental sera le même ...

Notre devoir sacré de bien choisir: le message de Mercure rétrograde dans la Vierge

Notre devoir sacréS'il y a des conversations difficiles à avoir, les trois prochaines semaines pourraient bien être le moment de les avoir, même si Mercure rétrograde est généralement considéré comme mauvais pour la communication. En fait, le peindre en tant que tel n'est qu'une simplification d'un paysage beaucoup plus complexe. Alors gardez à l'esprit que quoi que vous lisiez sur ce passage particulier de Mercure Retrograde ...

Quelle est la différence entre les différentes lunes bleues?

Quelle est la différence entre les lunes bleues: saisonnières, calendaires ou astrologiquesDe temps à autre, vous entendrez qu'une pleine lune est désignée comme une lune bleue et donc d'une signification astrologique particulière. Mais vous remarquerez peut-être que différentes personnes désignent différentes lunes comme bleues, ce qui peut être plutôt déroutant! En fait, il existe trois types différents de lune bleue.

Magie mystérieuse quand le mercure devient rétrograde

Magie mystérieuse quand le mercure devient rétrogradeSi la vie a été un peu déroutante ces derniers temps, suscitant des questions et des interrogations que nous avons eu du mal à résoudre, ce passage de Mercure rétrograde offre de l'espoir sous la forme de nouvelles informations, d'opportunités jusqu'ici ignorées et de bon sens. .

Sur Réunion de l'intensité de l'éclipse lunaire avec Gentleness

Sur Réunion de l'intensité de l'éclipse lunaire avec GentlenessIl y a beaucoup à voir et à comprendre en ce moment. Les vannes retenant l'inconscient sont ouvertes par cette éclipse et nous pouvons nous sentir submergés par ce qui arrive. Mais souvenez-vous, quoi que ce soit, c'est seulement nous-mêmes. Toi et moi dans notre plénitude: bon et mauvais, positif et négatif ...

Un éveil grossier avec Mercure rétrograde

image recadrée de "Wheels on Fire" par Brian VarcasCe passage de Mercure parle de surprises inattendues et potentiellement très perturbatrices qui, néanmoins, conduisent à des bénéfices sur le long terme. Il peut être difficile de se souvenir de cela, cependant, quand la vie fait soudainement un retournement imprévu ou que nous sommes aveugles quand nous nous attendons le moins.

2014: Conscience rétrograde au mercure

Sensibilisation Marcury rétrograde par Erin Sullivan

Lorsque nous luttons contre l'inévitable, ou s'efforcent de modifier le calendrier inévitable de Mercure, nous nous opposons le tao de l'existence. Par conséquent, la compréhension des principes de transit rétrograde mercure comme il se déplace à travers les éléments de maximiser le potentiel au sein d'un rythme naturel.

Mercure rétrograde de sensibilisation: 2011-2012

Sensibilisation Marcury rétrograde par Erin Sullivan

Lorsque nous luttons contre l'inévitable, ou s'efforcent de modifier le calendrier inévitable de Mercure, nous nous opposons le tao de l'existence. Par conséquent, la compréhension des principes de transit rétrograde mercure comme il se déplace à travers les éléments de maximiser le potentiel au sein d'un rythme naturel.

Mai 2009 Alignement: Rôle de Jupiter

L'implication de Jupiter dans l'alignement de 2009 de mai avec Neptune et Chiron signifie qu'à tout le moins, il nous sera beaucoup plus difficile d'ignorer les directives primaires de l'alignement. Mais nous pouvons aussi explorer ce que sa présence dans le Verseau pourrait indiquer et à quel point l'implication de cette vaste planète pourrait ...

Mai 2009 Alignement: Chiron en Verseau

La promesse de Chiron est que lorsque nous apprenons à guérir et à libérer les peurs et les perceptions erronées liées aux problèmes de rejet et d'abandon, nous construisons aussi un pont vers l'illumination spirituelle. Ceci est reflété dans la physicalité par le fait que l'orbite de Chiron se trouve principalement entre Saturne et Uranus, et agit ainsi comme un tremplin ...

Mai 2009 Alignement: Neptune

Cet article, tout en contenant des informations qui peuvent être utiles pour tout le monde, a été écrit spécifiquement pour ceux qui ont placé entre Pluton et 25 degrés 27 de Leo dans leurs thèmes astraux. Cela comprend ceux qui sont nés entre septembre et février 1954 1955, entre Juillet et septembre 1955, et ...

Quels sont les différents battements de tambour d'Uranus Transits?

Quand Uranus transite lui-même, nous traitons des cycles de vie qui se produisent dans le tableau de tout le monde à relativement les mêmes âges chronologiques. Ceux-ci peuvent être des périodes où nous recevons des appels de réveil nous disant de suivre notre chemin de liberté. Au cours de l'un de ces cycles, notre vrai soi veut éclater d'une certaine façon et faire connaître son individualité.

Station-rétrograde et Retour

La procédure de ralentissement, de stationnement et de rétrogression est souvent notée par des événements ou des changements d'humeur internes. Bien que rarement le jour de la station elle-même, mais fréquemment dans une semaine de chaque côté de celui-ci, il y a un changement marqué dans les modèles d'énergie, à la fois psychologiquement et physiquement.

Jupiter: Planète de la Foi et l'Espérance

Dans le rêve américain tel qu'il est actuellement présenté, nous essayons de faire deux choses: gagner de l'argent et perdre du poids. Est-ce le sens de la vie? Faire de l'argent pourrait donner à quelqu'un un sens de la vie présentement, et je ne veux pas simplement le dénigrer. Cela pourrait faire partie du voyage d'une âme, peut-être faire partie d'un engagement plus large et créatif pour construire une vision, construire une entreprise. Bu ...

Astrologie, Saturne & Rites of Passage

C'est pendant les périodes d'incertitude que les gens sont obligés de faire l'expérience de leur monde intérieur et de tenir compte de leur voix intérieure. Ils reconnaissent un grand plan, une intelligence supérieure, cherchent en eux-mêmes le sens et commencent à chercher des «signes» à l'horizon qui pourraient indiquer dans quelle direction tourner.

Avantages de Mercury Retrograde

La première partie du processus rétrograde est l'endroit où l'on apprend à s'adapter à de nouveaux rythmes, et explore différentes façons d'apprendre. Pendant toute la période rétrograde, un point de vue différent et une nouvelle compréhension procède de se dérouler.

Aspects de la planète Mars

L'utilisation correcte du principe de Mars peut faire pour le courage et l'endurance. Courage ne signifie pas nécessairement, bien entendu, l'agression ou les combats. Courage, c'est se confronter ces choses nous sommes effrayés de. Pour certains, il pourrait être courageux pour ne pas se battre, mais au lieu d'admettre que l'on est vulnérable et effrayée. Nous avons besoin de Mars pour faire face à la pression et pour éviter le flambage sous les contraintes et les déformations de la vie quotidienne.

Questions de base Saturn

La peur, le contrôle et la dénégation. Autorité. Discipline. Temps. Apprendre des choses à la dure. Responsabilités. Devoirs. Au-delà de tout doute, Saturne représente la peur, et la plupart des problèmes et des difficultés entourant cette planète peut être attribuée à ce principe racine unique.

La planète Saturne reflète le karma et l'action

Dans l'astrologie contemporaine, la planète Saturne reflète son «karma». C'est une simple question de cause à effet. Saturne peut devenir le héraut de votre plus grand potentiel d'équilibre naturel. L'emplacement exact de Saturne dans la carte de naissance (la carte des positions des corps célestes au moment de votre naissance) peut vous en dire encore plus.

Comprendre Saturne

Environ tous les sept ans, Saturne fait un aspect stressant au placement natal - un carré ou une opposition. Quand vous avez environ sept ans et que vous vous souvenez des leçons, des peurs et des traumatismes de cette époque, vous pouvez trouver des schémas profonds et anciens qui fonctionnent encore dans la vie adulte.

Forger l'âme de diamant: Les Cycles retour de Saturne

En termes de cycles complets de Saturne, vous avez trois à travailler avec tout au plus. Les défis présentés par Saturne ont à leur base à la demande que nous devenons qui nous sommes, et qui nous pouvons être, aussi complètement que possible, en se séparant de ce qui nous ne sommes pas et ne pourrait jamais l'être.

Feeling Good propos de mercure rétrograde

Avant de vous décider pour mettre votre vie à une halte, pour arrêter toute prise de décision importante et à siéger en attente pour le mercure rétrograde prochaine gâcher »vous rattraper, nous allons jeter un coup d'oeil à quelques faits importants de mercure et très pertinente rétrogrades.

Mercure rétrograde Manifestes

Bien que le mercure est rétrograde 65 uniquement aux jours 70 un an, sa réputation, il est semble fonctionner la plupart du temps. La plupart des gens sont un peu soulagés lorsque ces périodes sont plus ...

Utilisation consciente du cycle mercure rétrograde

Que signifie Mercure rétrograde? Est-ce toujours mauvais? Comment pouvons-nous mieux utiliser son passage dans nos vies? Grâce à Mercure, nous nous exprimons par le langage, l'écriture, la parole et le raisonnement ....

Neptune Transits

Transiter Neptune font rarement lui-même les aspects dans le cadre d'une durée de vie, mais ces "les cycles de vie" sont généralement vécue par la plupart des gens autour du même âge. Toutes ces phases peuvent être très subtils, nous donnant l'impression que rien ne se passe vraiment - mais ce qui est typique pour Neptune.

Méditations planétaire

Mesure que nous avançons dans nos études d'astrologie, nous devenons centré et prêt à répondre à tout ce qui vient. L'astrologie nous enseigne à éveiller à travers chaque expérience, répondre à chaque instant avec courage ...

Les Planètes dans rétrograde

par Salvatore

Bien que cet article a été écrit en 1995 beaucoup de l'information peut être appliqué aux transits actuels et les changements planétaires.

Pluton - Notre obscurité intérieure

Reliant l'astrologie et la mythologie, Pluton représente le monde souterrain de l'inconscient. C'est une force extrêmement puissante qui a le pouvoir sur les forces instinctives qui sont enfouies profondément dans la partie inconnue de nous-mêmes.

Alerte au mercure cycle rétrograde

Un regard sur les transits, les rétrogrades et d'autres aspects qui affectent nos vies. Lorsque Mercure s'éloigne de la Terre dans son orbite autour du Soleil, on dit qu'il se déplace en mouvement direct. Quand Mercure s'approche de la Terre, il semble reculer ...

Saturn: Formateur pour l'excellence

Quel que soit les défis de Saturne apporte sont faites sur mesure pour nous aider à nous acquitter de notre potentiel le plus élevé. Saturne n'est pas contre nous, c'est pour nous! Si nous sommes prêts à travailler avec notre Saturne, elle révèle finalement certaines de nos plus grandes forces et des cadeaux ainsi que les compétences nécessaires pour satisfaire à nos plus hautes destinées.

Qu'est-ce qu'une planète non asphaltée?

connaître les planètes non détectées 9 13Aspects constituent un élément vital de l'interprétation du thème natal. Elle doit cependant arriver que une ou plusieurs planètes ne reçoivent pas ou ne fait aucune principaux aspects. Ils n'ont aucune influence directe sur d'autres planètes (ou de la dynamique psychique), et sont eux-mêmes pas non plus influencée, afin qu'ils puissent présenter extrêmes dans leurs effets.

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

suivez InnerSelf sur

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

Recevez le dernier par courriel

{Emailcloak = off}

All Life Is Family: Considering Deeply The Many Waves We Create

All Life Is Family: Considering Deeply The Many Waves We Create
On 6th November 2018 the North Node shifted from the fire of Leo into the waters of Cancer where it remains for eighteen months. Since its entry into Leo in May 2017 it has helped us find our own place, chart our own path and claim our right to exist in this complex and beautiful world. Supporting those seeking a voice to make their mark and demand respect...

Life At The Crossroads: The Saturn Returns One, Two, and Three

The Saturn Return Crossroads: One, Two, and Three
Even if you know nothing else about astrology, you may have heard about the Saturn Return. Its perilous reputation precedes it. It’s when Saturn returns to its natal position in our charts, same sign, same house, same degree. Many, however, do not realize that we get two, or even three, of these, if we live long enough.

A New Dawn, A New Moon, and A Clearer Path Ahead

A New Dawn, A New Moon, and A Clearer Path Ahead by Sarah Varcas
If you’ve felt confused in recent days (Neptune has been opposing the Sun so it’s quite likely!), this Moon sets out a clearer path ahead which starts right where we are, not in some distant place we think we should be by now! Delusions or self-deceptions are cast aside by this moon. We can see ourselves as we truly are and in doing so identify what’s needed to address challenges and capitalise on blessings.

Who Is Saturn? What Does Saturn Symbolize?

 Who Is Saturn? What Does Saturn Symbolize?
Although symbolism and meaning will some­times overlap from planet to planet, each planet has its own distinct vocabulary and flavor. Saturn is no different. If I had to pick a flavor, I would say Saturn is sour, not sweet. Cold, not hot. Matter-of-fact, not passionate.

A Plea For Our Mother

A Plea For Our Mother
Mother Earth has suffered shockingly as a result of human ignorance, denial and narcissism for way too long. She lies bleeding at our feet and still we look away. But no more. Once Uranus begins its entry into Taurus in May 2018, the extent of our planet’s unbridled rage and unbounded love will become apparent in equal measure.

The Truth about Mercury Retrograde: It's Actually A Good Thing!

The Truth about Mercury Retrograde (It's a Good Thing!)
There’s always much talk (and a fair amount of hype!) when Mercury turns retrograde, most of it pretty negative and doom laden. Mention of travel disruption, communication breakdown & misunderstandings abound. People roll their eyes and brace themselves for a few weeks of...

Eris: The Radical Feminine Awakens

Eris: The Radical Feminine Awakens
Eris, in all her mighty glory, comes to set things straight. Eris knows the power of the feminine, the raw, primal force of childbirth, the fierce protection of a mother’s love, the enduring strength of a broken but embracing heart and the power of an awakened womb which nurtures deep within the hopes and dreams of generations.

The Supermoon and Black Moon Lilith: Choosing Greed or Greater Good

Supermoons and Black Moon Lilith: Choosing Greed or Greater GoodWhat we actually make of a supermoon is up to us. We can allow ourselves to be consumed with greed and stubbornly pursue our desires even when not in our best interests. Or we can use this powerful time to nurture desires which will enhance our insight, increase our peace and serve a greater good.

Life Under A Lunar Eclipse: Nothing Is Quite As It Seems..

Life Under A Lunar Eclipse: Nothing Is Quite As It Seems..A lunar eclipse occurs when the moon is full and its light is blocked by the earth’s shadow. Traditionally a time of fruition and harvest, an eclipsed full moon heralds instead hidden fruits and obscured results. Nothing is quite as it seems.

Look Before You Leap! Mercury Retrograde in Sagittarius

Look Before You Leap! Mercury Retrograde in SagittariusMercury stations retrograde in the final degree of Sagittarius, reminding us that sometimes it really is worth looking back before you leap. This retrograde passage of Mercury augurs a time for reflection on what inspires us to action, what gives our life meaning and how we can go about expressing those values in our every day.

How to Get the Best Out of a Black Moon Solar Eclipse!

How to Get the Best Out of a Black Moon!A black moon (August 21st 2017) is a particularly powerful new moon which augurs a significant new phase. We can use its energy to prepare for shifts in our inner and outer worlds so powerful they may change the very course of our life. Each black moon cycle lasts until the next black moon, two and a half to three years later...

Saturn Retrograde To The Rescue: Betraying Ourselves No More

Saturn Retrograde Helper: Betraying Ourselves No MoreIn Sagittarius, Saturn requires a broader view of our lives, beyond our personal present. It helps us identify connections between apparently random experiences and reveals how past decisions, attitudes and behaviors have painted the picture that is our life today.

The Saturn Return Principle in the Cycles of Life

The Saturn Return Principle in the Cycles of LifeAt each Saturn Return, we experience the maximum pressure to conquer the weakness in ourselves that is blocking growth; we have the opportunity to pierce the resistance that is keeping us from breaking through into our greatest potential evolution.

Focusing on Right-Relationship with Venus and Jupiter Retrograde

Relationship Rectification with Venus and Jupiter RetrogradeApril 2017 sees an increase in retrograde activity, with roughly half of the month (9th – 15th April & 20th April – 3rd May) featuring four retrogrades. This is something we’ve not seen since September 2016 and is a celestial pattern which invites us to retreat, revisit and reflect.

Then The Change Comes: February's Lunar Eclipse in Leo Brings Clarity

Then The Change Comes: Lunar Eclipse in LeoIf you’ve been wondering what on earth’s going on lately – if life has been too good to be true, too tough to endure or too confusing to warrant taking seriously – this eclipse may just help clarify the cause behind the effect and the part we play in life’s unfolding.

With This Mercury Retrograde, It's Time to Reveal Our True Face

With This Mercury Retrograde, It's Time to Reveal Our True FaceWe may be disappointed if we want life to go gently with our feelings as the year closes, for there are more potent agendas at work, in service of truth-telling and revelation no matter the cost. This Mercury won’t let anything be swept beneath the carpet for a more convenient time.

Wise Emotion: A Sensitive and Emotional Eclipse in Pisces

Wise Emotion: A Sensitive and Emotional Eclipse in PiscesWhen the Moon is eclipsed we may lose touch with our inner compass. When eclipsed in Pisces, even more so! If we find ourselves swayed by ideas, people or situations that seem out of character it’s worth taking a step back before jumping on board.

From Darkness Into Light: This Solar Eclipse is a Wake-Up Call

From Darkness Into Light: This Solar Eclipse is a Wake-Up CallThis solar eclipse highlights the adventure of living in the material world whilst embracing the unseen realms of energy and essence. This is the path of the everyday mystic who lives in communion with the divine whilst scrubbing the floor and fingernails, paying bills, earning a wage and putting out the rubbish. However we experience this eclipse at a personal level, the fundamental message will be the same...

Our Sacred Duty to Choose Well: The Message of Mercury Retrograde in Virgo

Our Sacred DutyIf there are difficult conversations to be had, the next three weeks may just be the time to have them, even though Mercury retrograde is usually characterised as bad for communication. In fact, painting it as such is just a simplification of a far more complex landscape. So bear in mind that whatever you read about this particular passage of Mercury Retrograde...

Progress Is Ours as Mars Enters Sagittarius

Progress Is Ours as Mars Enters SagittariusMars's entry into Sagittarius indicates a shift to a lighter and more future-focused energy. One which carries with it inspiration and excitement: a vision of possibility that motivates us to soldier on. If you’ve been wading through emotional...

What's The Difference Between The Various Blue Moons?

What's The Difference Between Blue Moons: Seasonal, Calendrical, or AstrologicalEvery now and then you’ll hear that a full moon is designated a blue moon and therefore of particular astrological significance. But you may also notice that different people designate different moons as blue, which can get rather confusing! In fact, there are three different types of blue moon.

The Wisdom of Fear and Reaching Beyond Our Comfort Zone

The Wisdom of FearNow more than ever Pluto’s transformative power supports a positive manifestation of our collective destiny. In this motif we see the potential for change which consolidates progress even if, at first glance, there appears much cause for despair.

Mysterious Magic When Mercury Goes Retrograde

Mysterious Magic When Mercury Goes RetrogradeIf life has been somewhat puzzling of late, throwing up questions and queries we’ve struggled to address satisfactorily, this passage of Mercury retrograde offers hope in the form of new information, opportunities thus far overlooked and some good old fashioned common sense to ground insights.

On Meeting the Intensity of the Lunar Eclipse with Gentleness

On Meeting the Intensity of the Lunar Eclipse with GentlenessThere is much to be seen and understood at this time. The floodgates holding back the unconscious are opened by this eclipse and we may feel overwhelmed by what comes pouring through. But remember, whatever it is, it is only ourselves. You and me in our fullness: good and bad, positive and negative...

A Rude Awakening with Mercury Retrograde

cropped image of “Wheels on Fire” by Brian VarcasThis passage of Mercury speaks of unexpected and potentially very disruptive surprises which, nonetheless, lead to benefits in the long run. It may be hard to remember that, though, when life suddenly does an unforeseen u-turn or we are blind-sided when we least expect.

2014: Mercury Retrograde Awareness

Marcury Retrograde Awareness by Erin Sullivan

When we struggle against the inevitable, or strive to alter the unavoidable timing of Mercury, we oppose the tao of existence. Therefore, understanding the principles of transiting Mercury retrograde as it moves through the elements maximizes potential within a natural rhythm.

Mercury Retrograde Awareness: 2011-2012

Marcury Retrograde Awareness by Erin Sullivan

When we struggle against the inevitable, or strive to alter the unavoidable timing of Mercury, we oppose the tao of existence. Therefore, understanding the principles of transiting Mercury retrograde as it moves through the elements maximizes potential within a natural rhythm.

May 2009 Alignment: Jupiter's Role

Jupiter's involvement in the May 2009 alignment with Neptune and Chiron means that, at the very least, it will be that much more difficult for us to ignore the primary directives of the alignment. But we can also explore what his presence in Aquarius might indicate and how else this vast planet's involvement might...

May 2009 Alignment: Chiron in Aquarius

The promise of Chiron is that as we learn to heal and release the fears and misperceptions related to issues of rejection and abandonment, we also build a bridge to spiritual enlightenment. This is mirrored in physicality by the fact that Chiron's orbit lies primarily between Saturn and Uranus, and so acts as a stepping stone...

May 2009 Alignment: Neptune

This article, while containing information that may be useful for everyone, is written specifically for those who have Pluto positioned between 25 and 27 degrees of Leo in their birth charts. This includes those born between Sept. 1954 and Feb. 1955, between July and Sept. 1955, and...

What Are the Different Drumbeats of Uranus Transits?

When Uranus transits itself, we are dealing with life cycles that occur in everyone's chart at relatively the same chronological ages. These can be periods when we receive wake-up calls telling us to follow our path of freedom. During any one of these cycles, our true self wants to break out in some fashion and make its individuality known.

Station-Retrogrades and Back

The procedure of slowing, stationing and retrogression is often noted by events or inner mood shifts. Although rarely on the station-day itself, but frequently within a week on either side of it, there is a marked shift in energy patterns, both psychologically and physically.

Jupiter: Planet of Faith, and Hope

In the American dream as it's currently dished up, we try to do two things: make money and lose weight. Is that the meaning of life? Making money might give somebody a sense of meaning in life presently, and I don't want to simply disparage that. It could be part of a soul's journey, perhaps part of a larger, creative commitment to building a vision, building a business. Bu...

Astrology, Saturn & Rites of Passage

It is during uncertain times that people are compelled to experience their interior world and heed their inner voice. They recognize a Grand Plan, a higher intelligence, search within themselves for meaning and begin to look for 'signs' on the horizon that might indicate in which direction to turn.

Benefits of Mercury Retrograde

The first part of the retrograde process is where one learns to adapt to new rhythms, and explores different ways of learning. During the entire retrograde period, a different point of view and a new comprehension proceeds to unfold.

Aspects of Mars

Correct use of the Mars principle can make for courage and endurance. Courage does not necessarily, of course, mean aggression or fighting. Courage means facing those things we are frightened of. For some it might be brave not to fight but instead to admit that one is vulnerable and frightened. We need Mars to cope with pressure and to avoid buckling under the stresses and strains of everyday living.

Basic Saturn Issues

Fear, control and denial. Authority. Discipline. Time. Learning things the hard way. Responsibilities. Duties. Beyond all else perhaps, Saturn represents fear, and many of the problems and difficulties surrounding this planet can be traced to this single root principle.

The Planet Saturn Reflects Karma and Action

In contemporary astrology, the planet Saturn reflects one's "karma." It is a simple matter of cause and effect. Saturn can become the herald of your greatest potential for natural balance. The exact location of Saturn in the birth chart (the chart of the celestial bodies' positions at the time of your birth) can tell you even more.

Understanding Saturn

Approximately every seven years, Saturn makes a stressful aspect to the natal placement -- either a square or opposition. Looking back to when you were approximately seven years old and remembering the lessons, fears, and traumas of that time, you can find deep and old patterns still operating in adult life.

Forging the Diamond Soul: The Saturn Return Cycles

In terms of complete Saturn cycles, you have three to work with at the most. The challenges presented by Saturn have at their core the demand that we become who we are, and who we can be, as fully as possible, by separating from that which we are not and could never be.

Feeling Good About Mercury Retrograde

Before you decide to bring your life to a halt, to stop all important decision making and to sit waiting for the next Mercury Retrograde 'mess up' to overtake you, let's take a look at some important and very relevant Mercury Retrograde facts.

Mercury Retrograde Manifests

Though Mercury is retrograde only 65 to 70 days a year, its reputation makes it seem to operate most of the time. Most people are somewhat relieved when these periods are over...

Using the Mercury Retrograde Cycle Consciously

What does Mercury retrograde mean? Is it always bad? How can we best use its passage in our lives? Through Mercury, we express ourselves with language, writing, speaking, and reasoning....

Neptune Transits

Transiting Neptune infrequently aspects itself in the course of a life time, but such "life-cycles" are usually experienced by most people around the same age. All of these phases can be very subtle, giving us the impression that nothing is really going on -- but that's typical for Neptune.

Planetary Meditations

As we advance in our studies of astrology, we become centered and prepared to meet whatever comes. Astrology teaches us to awaken through every experience, meeting each moment with courage...

The Planets in Retrograde

by Salvatore

Though this article was written in 1995 a lot of the information can be applied to current transits and planetary shifts.

Pluto - Our Inner Darkness

Connecting astrology and mythology, Pluto represents the underworld of the unconscious. It is an extremely powerful force which has rulership over the instinctive forces that lie buried deep in the unknown part of ourselves.

Mercury Retrograde Cycle Alert

A look at transits, retrogrades, and other aspects that affect our lives. When Mercury moves away from Earth in its orbit around the Sun, it is said to be moving in direct motion. When Mercury approaches earth, it appears to move backwards...

Saturn: Trainer for Excellence

Whatever challenges Saturn brings are tailor-made to help us fulfill our highest potential. Saturn's not against us, it's for us! If we're willing to work with our Saturn, it ultimately reveals some of our greatest strengths and gifts as well as the skills necessary to satisfy our highest destinies.

What is an Unaspected Planet?

knowing aout unaspected planets 9 13Aspects form a vital component of the interpretation of the natal chart. It does, however, happen that one or more planets do not receive or make any major aspects. They have no direct influence on other planets (or psychic dynamics), and are themselves also not influenced, so they can exhibit extremes in their effects.

enarzh-CNtlfrdehiidjaptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}