تقديم المشورة لأطفالك الذين ينمون؟

تقديم المشورة لأطفالك الذين ينمون؟

ملاحظة المحرر: على الرغم من هذه المقالة يعالج الآباء تقديم المشورة للأطفال كبروا بهم، بل ينطبق كذلك على أي علاقة أو حالة حيث يريد المرء أن يقدم المشورة.

النصيحة هي واحدة من أعظم نقاط من التوتر والصراع في علاقاتنا مع أطفالنا. الآباء يريدون مساعدة أطفالهم من الورطات والمواقف الصعبة التي تقول لهم كيفية القيام بذلك على نحو أفضل. ولكن تقديم المشورة كثيرا ما يجعل الأمور أكثر سوءا.

وقد تشاركت هيذر، 34، مع سالي، 28. وكانوا يعيشون معا لمدة ثلاث سنوات وكانوا يخططون لحفل الزواج. هيذر أراد طفل سيئة للغاية ووجدت عيادة متخصصة في تشريب مثليه أن يكون بين الأمهات مع الحيوانات المنوية المتبرع بها. المشكلة من وجهة الآباء هيذر وجهة نظر، هو أن انها ليس لديها تأمين صحي. حصلت والدها، كارل، على قضيتها دون حتى ترك.

"كيف تأتي وظيفتك لا توفر التأمين الصحي؟ هل يطلب منك لهم؟ هل أنت متأكد من أنها لا تميز ضدك؟"

وقال "انهم شركة جديدة، وداد، وانهم فقط لم نصل بعد ذلك معا."

"نعم، ولكن كنت تحاول الحصول على الحوامل. لديك للحصول على التأمين قبل الحصول على الحوامل من أجل الحصول على كل ما تبذلونه من تكاليف ما قبل الولادة والولادة يدفع ثمنها. وماذا لو كان لديك بعض المشاكل خاصة في فترة الحمل؟ هل ندرك ما الذي يمكن أن يكلف؟ عشرات الآلاف! "

"انها بخير يا أبي، ثق بي. العيادة هو في الواقع غير مكلفة للغاية وأنها تغطي أساسيات، كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام. و، على أية حال، أنا لست حاملا حتى الآن، وسوف تعمل كل شيء."

واضاف "لكن ---"


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


"انها سوف يكون على ما يرام."

أين تذهب الخطأ كارل؟ أو فعل؟ نهج كارل هو على الارجح التعرف إلى جميع الآباء والأمهات بالقلق إزاء الوضع الذي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى كارثة مالية لأطفالهم. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تحسن انه فرصته في الانتقال ابنته في اتجاه المعقول صنع القرار حول المال مع بعض التغييرات في نهجه.

انه يحتاج إلى أن ندرك أن ينظر الاستجواب المستمر من قبل الشخص الذي يجري استجوابه والغازية. سوف يتحول المستمع قبالة.

وقالت انها سوف إما لم تعد تسمع أسئلة أو تغيير الموضوع أو الخروج من الغرفة. وقالت انها سوف ربما لا الإجابة عن هذه الأسئلة بصدق. "كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام" هو في الأساس الجواب غير شريفة. الأمر مختلف جدا عن إجابة انها تعطي صديق منهم نحو انها ليس لديها عداء ومعه لم يكن هناك اختلال ميزان القوة. بل هو الجواب فرشاة الإعادة التي يقول شيئا.

أقل الحديث ، المزيد من الاستماع

وبالاضافة الى الاستجواب، كارل لا يتحدث كثيرا وليس الاستماع بما فيه الكفاية. انه يشارك في النظام أكثر هو بين أفضل من المواجهة، لفيت، إذا كنت قصف شخص لا يمكن تعويضه مع الحقائق والحجج مرارا وتكرارا المستمع عاجلا أو آجلا سوف تنهار واتبع نصيحتك. هذا هو خطوة اليأس. كارل الحجج الجيدة ومعرفة الحقائق ذات الصلة انهيار عندما يستخدمها لهراوة ابنته. اذا كان استمع الى قصتها الأولى، وحفظ الأوراق الرابحة له في نهاية التفاعل، قد هيذر تكون قادرة على سماع ومتابعة نصيحته.

إذا Carl غير قلق سرا انه وزوجته سوف يكون لالتقاط التبويب في حالة وجود مضاعفات للحمل، ينبغي أن يقول ذلك. وهذا قد يكون واحدا من أسباب التوتر والتهيج وراء طريقته. لا يجوز له أن ترغب في تحقيق ذلك من الظهور خوفا من الأنانية في عيون هيذر ل. إذا كان غير متأكد كيف سيكون شعورة عن دفع لابنته غير المؤمن عليهم، فإنه يجب أن تعبر عن unsureness له. يمكن للجميع فهم التناقض، بل هو جزء من حياتنا اليومية. وقال انه قد قال شيئا مشابها:

"إذا كان لديك مضاعفات الحمل أو الولادة وتحصل على مشروع القانون $ 25,000 من المستشفى - الذي هو بأي حال من الأحوال لم يسمع به من - أنا ذاهب إلى أن مزقتها حول ما إذا كان ينبغي لي أن دفع الفاتورة لتحصل على الخروج من ازدحام أو ما إذا كان ينبغي السماح فقط لأنك كنت تغرق أو تسبح لوحدك، وهذا يسبب لي الكثير من القلق. أريد أن تفعل الشيء الصحيح، ولكن لست متأكدا ما هو الشيء الصحيح. "

وهيذر بعد ذلك لبحث بيان والدها صادقة من حيرته والتوصل إلى استجابة. وقالت إنها تريد أيضا أن تفعل الشيء الصحيح، ويرجع ذلك جزئيا الدها ونمذجة الضمير وحرف بالنسبة لها. وقالت انها قد يقول، "لا تقلق يا أبي، وسوف تحمل المسؤولية المالية على كل شيء." إذا كان 34 عاما، وقادرة إلى مواجهة الفردية يوافق على المسؤولية المالية عن تصرفاتها، الديها يجب أن تحترم معاهدة، مهما حدث.

المبادئ التوجيهية لتقديم المشورة

إذن، ما هي المبادئ التوجيهية لتقديم المشورة لأطفالنا الكبار؟

1. اسأل نفسك، "هل حقا بحاجة طفلي نصيحتي؟" قد يكتشف، على التفكير، هذا المنزل ابنك فوضوي، مع أطباق غير مغسولة في الحوض وجبال كشف الغسيل تتراكم، هو النمط الذي يعمل لديه. لا يضر به خاصة ولا يصب أي شخص آخر. كنت تحت أي التزام للقيام الغسيل له أو غسل الأطباق له للتخفيف من حدة هذه المشكلة، ولا يكون لديك لتقديم المشورة له للحصول على مدبرة منزل أو العثور على بعض الحلول الأخرى.

2. اسأل نفسك، "هل تريد حقا طفلي نصيحتي؟" هذا هو أصعب من ما سبق لأن جزءا من كنت تظن أنه سواء شاءت ذلك أم لا، وقالت انها يجب أن يكون عليه. هذا هو الجزء الذي يحتاج منكم إعادة التدريب.

ومارتي وجانيت، وزوجين القوقاز، والتخطيط لتبني طفل مختلط العرق. وسط قلق الآباء جانيت لأكثر من أشهر هذا القرار، والتفكير من كل الصعوبات المحتملة لكل من مارتي وجانيت والطفل. ناقشوا هذا فيما بينها مطولا، وقررت أخيرا أن ابنتهما وابنه في القانون واتخاذ هذا القرار مع عيونهم مفتوحة وأقدامهم على الأرض. قرروا عدم القيام بأي شيء.

3. الثقة الحدس الخاص بك. هذا لا يعني يتصرف على أساس الانطباع الأولي الخاص بك. A القرار أم لا لتقديم المشورة يتطلب الكثير من التفكير والمعلومات وكما يمكنك الحصول عليها. الحدس ليس طائش أو سطحية: فهو تعبير عن أنفسنا أحكم وأفضل.

4. التمييز بين المشورة لمساعدة طفلك (على سبيل المثال، ونصائح حول عادات الدراسة، وتقديم المشورة بشأن الاستثمار) ونصائح للتخفيف من حدة الصراع أو توتر في علاقتك (على سبيل المثال، حظر على التدخين في الخاص منزلك). مع السابق، من الناحية المثالية، كنت طرفا المغرض. أقول مثالي لأنه في الحقيقة مغرية جدا (وشائع جدا) للغرور المرء للانخراط في عادات الدراسة الأطفال واحد، والممارسات الاستثمار، أو أي شيء آخر تقريبا. مع هذا الأخير، قد يكون larded المشورة مع الغضب، ومحاولات العقاب، أو الوالدين حل المشاكل. إذا كنت تقول لطفلك عدم التدخين في المنزل قد يكون له بمهارة تقديم المشورة بعدم التدخين بينما في أي مكان، في الوقت نفسه، تآمر عليه لا أدخن في منزلك. إذا كنت تقول لطفلك عدم التدخين في المنزل، يجب أن لا يتم تلويث التعليمات مع الأخلاق. تجعل من أمر الحكم خالية تقول، ضمنا، أن ما يفعله في بيته، أو في أي مكان آخر، ليس عملك. وقال انه لا نقدر لك الحكم عليه، لكنه يحصل أيضا على وجود شعور قوي من رأيك من التدخين.

5. التفكير في هذه القضية الشائكة من الحرج - لك، وليس لها. في حين أن هذا قد يكون لا علاقة لأزمة، فإنه وثيق لمسألة المشورة العطاء. من المحاصيل أيضا في أوقات غير متوقعة، وربما يؤثران إلى حد كبير وذلك لطمس قضايا أكثر أهمية. قد ابنتك أو ابن إحراج لك في العام مع اختيارها للملابس أو تصفيفة الشعر، والوشم أو خاتم الأنف. وقالت انها قد يحمل سلوك الذي تقوم بتعريفه وغير لائق أو غير مهذب. قد يكون لديها عادات شخصية مثل التجشؤ بصوت عال، ويمر الغاز بصخب، أو بشكل غير منتظم الاستحمام التي تجعلك ترغب في الزحف إلى أقرب حفرة. ومن المفارقات، وهذا قد يكون المكان الأمثل للحصول على المشورة الذي تغلب عليه اسهم مع النكتة. "لن تستطيع الحصول على ترشيح للرئاسة مع أن حلقة الأنف، ويقول ذلك في الدستور." النكتة يتيح لك كل من يضحك معا. النكتة يتيح طفلك تعلم أنك ما زلت أحب لها، وعلى الرغم من كل شيء.

معالجة مسألة الإحراج أكثر من سلوك طفلك البالغ أو المظهر شائك لأنه يجبرك على فصل منه. قد يكون الفكر كنت قد فصلت منذ فترة طويلة، ولكن كل من الظهور المفاجئ أشعث ابنك يسبب لك الإحراج، والقلق، ونعم، حتى الألم في وجود أصدقائك. شيء يقول لك أنه لا يمكنك تغيير له، على الأقل ليس في الوقت الحالي وليس مع هجوم مباشر. السبيل المعقول الوحيد وإنسانية مفتوحة لكم هو دعه يكون نفسه. أي حرج يحتاج إلى أن يرى من قبله، وليس لك. هذه هي خياراته، وليس لك.

6. وأخيرا، المقرر الخاص لتقديم المشورة أو النصح للا يقع إلى حد كبير على قدرتك على الحفاظ على ذاتك من الإجراءات. يجب أن تكون نصيحتك لطفلك وفقط لطفلك. وقال انه تعرف إذا كان لديك أجندة خفية، وإذا احتياجاتك بدلا من يجري له تنعكس في الخاص بك "المشورة".

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
ناشرو المجتمع الجديد. © 2001.
http://www.newsociety.com

المادة المصدر

كل الذين ينمون: العيش بسعادة مع أطفالك البالغين
بواسطة روبرتا مايزل.

كل نمت بنسبة مايزل روبرتا.باستخدام استراتيجيات حل النزاع المقترضة من مجال الوساطة ، واحترام صحي لقضايا الفجوة بين الأجيال الناشئة عن الثورات الاجتماعية لل 1960s و 70s ، ومنظور روحي واسع ، يقدم المؤلف حلول عملية لمشاكل مستمرة ، بالإضافة إلى المناقشات المثيرة للتفكير حول كيفية ظهور هذه المشكلات. جميع كبرت يتناول التغييرات الثقافية في أواخر 20th القرن الذي يؤثر بعمق على الطريقة التي نتعامل بها مع قضايا الأبوة والأمومة ، والتنمية الذاتية ونمط الحياة.

معلومات / ترتيب هذا الكتاب.

عن المؤلف

روبرتا مايزلROBERTA MAISEL هي وسيط متطوع مع خدمة حل النزاعات في بيركلي في بيركلي ، كاليفورنيا. هي إحدى الوالدين المتحمسين لثلاثة أطفال ، وفي أوقات مختلفة في حياتها ، كانت معلمة مدرسة وكلية ، وصاحبة متجر عتيق ، ومصممة للبيانو ، وناشطة سياسية تعمل مع واللاجئين من أمريكا الوسطى ، والمشردين ، والسلام في الشرق الأوسط. . وفي الآونة الأخيرة ، قدمت محاضرات وورشات عمل حول الشيخوخة ، تعيش مع الخسارة ، وتتوافق مع الأطفال البالغين.

كتب ذات صلة

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = adult children؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

Giving Advice To Your Grown-up Children?

relationships

Giving Advice To Your Grown-up Children?

Editor's Note: While this article addresses parents giving advice to their grown-up children, it applies as well to any relationship or situation where one wants to give advice.

Giving advice is one of the points of greatest tension and conflict in our relations with our children. Parents want to help their children out of scrapes and difficult situations by telling them how to do it better. But giving advice often makes matters worse.

Heather, 34, was partnered with Sally, 28. They had been living together for three years and were planning a marriage ceremony. Heather wanted a baby very badly and had found a clinic specializing in impregnating lesbian would-be mothers with donated sperm. The problem, from Heather's parents point of view, was that she had no health insurance. Her father, Carl, got on her case without let-up.

"How come your job doesn't provide health insurance? Have you asked them? Are you sure they are not discriminating against you?"

"They're a new company, Dad, and they just haven't gotten it together yet."

"Yes, but you're trying to get pregnant. You have to get insurance before you get pregnant in order to get all your pre-natal and delivery costs paid for. And what if you have some special problem in the pregnancy? Do you realize what that can cost? Tens of thousands!"

"It's okay, Dad, trust me. The clinic is actually very inexpensive and they cover the basics. Everything will be all right. And, anyway, I'm not pregnant yet. It'll all work out."

"But ---"

"It'll be fine."

Where did Carl go wrong? Or did he? Carl's approach is probably recognizable to all parents concerned about a situation which could result in financial disaster for their child. However, he could have improved his chances of moving his daughter in the direction of sensible decision-making around money with some changes in his approach.

He needs to be aware that continual questioning is perceived by the person being questioned as invasive. This will turn the listener off.

She will either no longer hear the questions or change the subject or walk out of the room. She will probably not answer such questions honestly. "Everything will be all right" is basically a dishonest answer. It is very different from an answer she would give a friend towards whom she had no animosity and with whom there was no power imbalance. It is a brush-off answer that tells nothing.

Less Talking, More Listening

Besides the questioning, Carl does too much talking and not enough listening. He engages in the more-is-better system of confrontation, to wit, if you bombard someone with unassailable facts and arguments over and over the listener will sooner or later break down and follow your advice. This is a desperation move. Carl's good arguments and knowledge of relevant facts collapse when he uses them to bludgeon his daughter. If he listened to her story first, and saved his trump cards for the end of the interaction, Heather might be able to hear and to follow his advice.

If Carl is secretly worried that he and his wife will have to pick up the tab in the event of a complication of pregnancy, he should say so. This may be one of the causes of tension and irritability underlying his manner. He may not want to bring this out for fear of appearing selfish in Heather's eyes. If he isn't sure how he would feel about paying for his uninsured daughter, he should express his unsureness. Everyone can understand ambivalence; it is part of our everyday lives. He might have said something like:

"If you have a complication of pregnancy or delivery and you get a $25,000 bill from the hospital -- which is by no means unheard of -- I'm going to be torn about whether I should pay the bill to get you out of a jam or whether I should just let you sink or swim on your own. This is causing me a lot of anxiety. I want to do the right thing, but I'm not sure what the right thing is."

Heather would then have to mull over her father's honest statement of his perplexity and come up with a response. She would also want to do the right thing, partly because her father is modeling conscience and character for her. She might say, "Don't worry, Dad, I will take financial responsibility for everything." If a 34-year-old, able-to-cope individual agrees to financial responsibility for her actions, her parents should honor that pact, come what may.

Guidelines For Giving Advice

What, then, are the guidelines for giving advice to our adult children?

1. Ask yourself, "Does my child really need my advice?" You may discover, on reflection, that your son's messy home, with unwashed dishes in the sink and mountains of unfolded laundry piling up, is a pattern that works for him. It doesn't hurt him especially nor does it hurt anyone else. You are under no obligation to do his laundry or wash his dishes to alleviate this problem, nor do you have to advise him to get a housekeeper or find some other solution.

2. Ask yourself, "Does my child really want my advice?" This is harder than the above because part of you thinks that, whether she wants it or not, she should have it. This is the part of you that needs re-training.

Marty and Janet, a Caucasian couple, were planning to adopt a mixed-race baby. Janet's parents fretted for months over this decision, thinking of all the potential difficulties for both Marty and Janet and the baby. They discussed this between themselves at great length, and finally decided that their daughter and son-in-law were making this decision with their eyes open and their feet on the ground. They decided to do nothing.

3. Trust your intuition. This does not mean acting on the basis of your initial impression. A decision whether or not to give advice requires as much thought and information as you can get. Intuition is not flighty or superficial: it is an expression of our wisest and best selves.

4. Differentiate between advice to help your child (e.g., tips on study habits, advice on investing) and advice to alleviate a conflict or sore spot in your relationship (e.g., your ban on smoking in your own home). With the former, ideally, you are a disinterested party. I say ideally because it is really very tempting (and very common) for one's ego to become involved in one's children's study habits, investing practices, or almost anything else. With the latter, the advice may be larded with anger, attempts at punishment, or parental problem-solving. If you tell your child not to smoke in your home you may be subtly advising him not to smoke anywhere while, at the same time, enjoining him to not smoke in your home. If you tell your child not to smoke in your home, you shouldn't be contaminating the instruction with morality. Make it a judgment-free command that says, implicitly, that what he does in his own home, or anywhere else, is not your business. He will appreciate your not judging him, but he will also get a keen sense of your opinion of smoking.

5. Give some thought to the thorny issue of embarrassment -- yours, not hers. While this may have no relation to a crisis, it is germane to the issue of advice giving. It also crops up at unexpected times and may loom so large as to obliterate more important issues. Your daughter or son may embarrass you in public with her choice of clothes or hairstyle, tattoos or nose ring. She might exhibit behavior that you define as unseemly or rude. She may have personal habits such as loud belching, passing gas noisily, or bathing irregularly which make you want to crawl into the nearest hole. Paradoxically, this might be the perfect place for advice laced with humor. "You'll never get nominated for president with that nose ring. It says so in the Constitution." Humor lets you both laugh together. Humor lets your child know that you still love her, in spite of it all.

Tackling the issue of embarrassment over your adult child's behavior or appearance is thorny because it forces you to separate from him. You may have thought you had separated long ago, but all of a sudden your son's unkempt appearance causes you embarrassment, anxiety, and, yes, even pain in the presence of your friends. Something tells you that you cannot change him, at least not right now and not with a frontal attack. The only sensible and humane avenue open to you is to let him be himself. Any embarrassment needs to be felt by him, not by you. These are his choices, not yours.

6. Finally, your decision to advise or not to advise falls largely on your ability to keep your ego out of the proceedings. Your advice should be for your child and only for your child. He will know if you have a hidden agenda, if your needs rather than his are being reflected in your "advice."

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
New Society Publishers. ©2001.
http://www.newsociety.com

Article Source

All Grown Up: Living Happily Ever After with Your Adult Children
by Roberta Maisel.

All Grown Up by Roberta Maisel. Using conflict resolution strategies borrowed from the field of mediation, a healthy respect for generation-gap issues engendered by the social revolutions of the 1960s and '70s, and a broad spiritual perspective, the author provides both practical solutions to on-going problems, as well as thought-provoking discussions of how these problems came to be. All Grown Up addresses the cultural changes of the late 20th century which deeply affect how we approach parenting, self-development and lifestyle issues.

Info/Order this book.

About the Author

Roberta MaiselROBERTA MAISEL is a volunteer mediator with the Berkeley Dispute Resolution Service in Berkeley, California. She is an enthusiastic parent of three grown children and, at various times in her life, has been a school and college teacher, antique shop owner, piano accompanist, and political activist working with and for Central American refugees, homeless people and Middle East peace. More recently she has given talks and workshops on aging, living with loss, and getting along with adult children.

Related Books

Setting Boundaries® with Your Adult Children: Six Steps to Hope and Healing for Struggling Parents

relationshipsAuthor: Allison Bottke
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • For all our books; Cargo will be delivered in the required time. 100% Satisfaction is Guaranteed!

Brand: Harvest House Publishers
Creator(s):
  • Carol Kent

Studio: Harvest House Publishers
Label: Harvest House Publishers
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers
Manufacturer: Harvest House Publishers

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

This important and compassionate new book from the creator of the successful God Allows U-Turns series will help parents and grandparents of the many adult children who continue to make life painful for their loved ones.

Writing from firsthand experience, Allison identifies the lies that kept her, and ultimately her son in bondage―and how she overcame them. Additional real life stories from other parents are woven through the text.

A tough–love book to help readers cope with dysfunctional adult children, Setting Boundaries® with Your Adult Children will empower families by offering hope and healing through S.A.N.I.T.Y.―a six–step program to help parents regain control in their homes and in their lives.

  • S = STOP Enabling, STOP Blaming Yourself, and STOP the Flow of Money
  • A = Assemble a Support Group
  • N = Nip Excuses in the Bud
  • I = Implement Rules/Boundaries
  • T = Trust Your Instincts
  • Y = Yield Everything to God

Foreword by Carol Kent (When I Lay My Isaac Down)





Adult Children: Alcoholic / Dysfunctional Families

relationshipsAuthor: ACA WSO
Binding: Hardcover
Features:
  • Hardcover - Complete Version
  • Latest Edition

Studio: Adult Children of Alcoholics World Service Organization
Label: Adult Children of Alcoholics World Service Organization
Publisher: Adult Children of Alcoholics World Service Organization
Manufacturer: Adult Children of Alcoholics World Service Organization

Buy Now
Editorial Review: This is the basic text for the ACA fellowship. Adult Children of Alcoholics is a recovery program for adults whose lives were affected as a result of being raised in an alcoholic or other dysfunctional family. It is based on the success of Alcoholics Anonymous and employs its version of the Twelve Steps and Twelve Traditions.




How to Really Love Your Adult Child: Building a Healthy Relationship in a Changing World

relationshipsAuthor: Gary Chapman
Binding: Paperback
Features:
  • For all our books; Cargo will be delivered in the required time. 100% Satisfaction is Guaranteed!

Brand: Moody Publishing
Studio: Northfield Publishing
Label: Northfield Publishing
Publisher: Northfield Publishing
Manufacturer: Northfield Publishing

Buy Now
Editorial Review:

More than 10 years after Parenting Your Adult Child was published, much has changed— including young adults themselves, and even their parents. Economic upheavals, challenges to traditional values and beliefs, and the phenomenon of over-involved "helicopter parenting," all make relating to grown children more difficult than ever.

Yet at the same time, being a parent of an adult child can bring great rewards. This revised and updated version of Dr. Gary Chapman's and Dr. Ross Campbell's message will help today's parents explore how to really love their adult child in today's changing world. The book includes brief sidebars from parents of adult children and adult children themselves with their own stories. An online study guide is also available.





relationships
enafarzh-CNzh-TWtlfrdehiiditjamsptrues

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}

follow InnerSelf on

google-plus-iconfacebook-icontwitter-iconrss-icon

 Get The Latest By Email

{emailcloak=off}