كيف نعيش من قلبك ونرحب بالجميع بالحب

كيف نعيش من قلبك ونرحب بالجميع مع الحب

إذا كنت قد قررت للوصول الى قمة جبل الخاص بك، وليس مجرد تعليق حول معسكر القاعدة، ونعرف بعد ذلك أن الصعود إلى أعلى مستوى المعيشة هو الذهاب إلى إشراك قلبك. تأخذ ثانية للتأكد من الكيفية التي يفعل الآن: ضع يدك على قلبك ونسأل، "هل داخل 'الحنفية الحب' بلدي تدفق من لي؟"

ترى، لدينا كل حنفية صغيرة ولكنها قوية داخل الذهبية واحد منا - في حين يمكن أن تشملها أكثر من ذلك، وتحجب أوراق الشجر والأغصان، انه لا يزال هناك. تعرف عليها، وتحقق في مع ذلك على أساس (كل ساعة حتى) يوميا. تم تشغيل الحنفية الخاص بك على ما يكفي من ذلك أن الحب من قلبك يتدفق إلى كل شخص تلتقيه؟ على الرغم من أن يخضع للضريبة وكنت مثقلة الحياة التي يمكن أن تكون محفوفة الكثير من خيبات الأمل، يمكنك ما زال الحب.

كل ليلة قبل أن تذهب إلى الفراش، لأنها تساعد على دراسة يوم ومراجعة أفكارك والإجراءات للعثور على الكيفية التي يمكن أن تكون أكثر محبة. في النهاية، عند مغادرة هذه الطائرة من وجودها، وهذا هو ما يحدث على الاعتماد.

من أجل الوصول إلى قمة الجبل الشخصية الخاصة بك، يجب أن تكون ولايتكم إلى حب، ومصدر إلهام، وخدمة الآخرين في كل ما تفعله - في بعض الأغراض السامية وليس "هناك"، ولكن في حياتك اليومية، حيث لحق حالك في الوقت الحالي.

ثلاث تقنيات المحبة

تعيش من قلبكجولي أندرسون كتاب، القلب: والوجهة النهائيةوتسعى لتقديم رؤى والإلهام، والتوجيه نحو المزيد من المحبة. (يرجى زيارة الموقع التالي: www.destinationheart.com.) وفيما يلي ثلاث تقنيات (بخط مائل) للمساعدة في فتح مركز القلب:

1. نرحب بالجميع مع الحب. مع الجميع ، بما في ذلك الحيوانات ، أقابل ، أقول لهم عقليًا تلقائيًا: "أرحب بكم في حياتي من خلال الحب". لقد نشرت هذه التقنية العديد من المواقف التي واجهتها على مر السنين. إنه يعطي الطاقة والشعور بالسلام والتفاهم ، سواء كان الشخص الآخر يعرف ذلك أم لا.

مثل جولي، كلما التقيت أحدهم، وأنا أعلم دائما أن كان هو أو هي جلب لي الخطوة التالية. أبقى على علم، والاستماع، وتقديم التحية، مع العلم أن من له أو فمها سيأتي الجزء التالي من المعلومات التي كنت بحاجة إلى معرفته. يتم توصيل كل شيء. أحمل شيئا في حياة كل شخص ألتقي، والعكس بالعكس. هذا هو المحبة، وتبادل إيجابية.

2. الاستماع إلى الآخرين. الاستماع حقا مع انتباهكم غير مقسمة عندما يقوم شخص ما يحاول أن ينقل شيئا لك. ثم كرر مرة أخرى ما هو رأيك قيل. هذه الطريقتين لم يوضح فقط على المعلومات التي يتم تلقي ولكن تتيح لك فهم حقا حيث الفرد هو قادم من. حتى يساء فهمها الكثير من الاتصالات بين الأفراد لدينا. الاستماع إلى القلب مع شخص ما يقول فعلا، لأنه قد لا يكون في كل ما كنت تعتقد انك سمعت.


الحصول على أحدث من InnerSelf


3. تنفس في الحب والزفير سلم. جعل هذا الشعار المستمر طوال يومك. هذا هو أسلوب أبدأ يومي مع وكرر باستمرار. وهذا يذكرني أن نفكر جيدا للآخرين. تذكر ليس هناك وقت أو في الفضاء، وفي كل مرة كنت أقول هذا في الواقع كنت المنبثقة سلم وأحب أن كل شخص وكل شيء من حولك. وهذا يخلق في الواقع مجال الطاقة المنبثقة من قلبك مثل منارة. كل ثانية من كل يوم، يكون لديك دائما اختيار كيف يكون، وكيف للرد على أي حالة. اختيار اختياراتك بشكل جيد وتحقيق الانسجام للجميع.

لقد استمتعت شخصيا عمل ربان زن الفيتنامية ثيش نهات هانه. تمتلئ كتبه مع الموضوعات الرئيسية ل، سلام المحبة والعطف، وقال انه يعلم فن العيش واحتضان نعي واقعنا الخاص، الذي يمكن أن يكون صعبا على القيام به عندما نتعامل مع الآثار المترتبة على هذا العالم.

إلهام لي لأنك

وأعتقد أن الأمراض تبدأ عندما تجاهل رسائل من القلب وتنكر ما يمنحنا السعادة - الأشياء الجيدة سوف تأتي إذا كنا نعيش في والفرح وئام والامتنان،. من خلال أي تحد للصحة الشخصية، ومعجزة من الجسم لا يزال سائدا. مع القليل من المساعدة، فهو يعرف ما يجب القيام به، ويمكن إصلاح في أي عمر - لقد رأيت ذلك مرات لا تعد ولا تحصى.

عندما إصلاح الجسم، وعائدات الطاقة، وأضواء على المضي قدما، وحيوية تصب في الظهر، وخطوط كل شيء! ثم العواطف تأخذ على وجهة نظر عقلانية ويتم محاذاة القيم الروحية، وبالتالي، نحن نشهد معجزة حقيقية للعلاقة بين الجسم والعقل والروح.

وأعتقد أننا يمكن أن تبطئ عملية الشيخوخة في هذه النقطة بالذات في تاريخنا، وأنه لا توجد الوسائل المتاحة لنا للقيام بذلك. لأننا نعيش لفترة أطول، فإنه حري بنا للعثور على هذه الأدوات واستخدامها. ولكن لدينا أعلى مستوى من الإتقان ستكون تطورنا الروحي الشخصية - الكمال من روحنا.

هذا يقودنا إلى فن الاستسلام، أو على قمة الجبل - وهذا هو، عندما كنت لا يمكن أن يقبل، والسماح، والتمتع سر الحياة فور وقوعها، وبعد ذلك تنتهي. وآمل أن تتمكن من إلقاء نظرة على قطعة من الخليط بعد أن كنت قد تركت على هذا الكوكب مع الشعور بالفخر والإنجاز. و، كما تقوم بمراجعة الحياة التي كنت تعيش بحماس، قد تكون قادرة على القول، على حد تعبير الفرنسي الشهير المغنية إديث بياف: "غير، JE NE لست نادمة" - "لا، لست نادما على أي شيء ".

أعيد طبعها بإذن من الناشر،
هاي هاوس شركة www.hayhouse.com. © 2008.

المادة المصدر

الهيئة يعرف ... كيفية البقاء الشباب: صحي الشيخوخة أسرار من حدسي الطبية
بواسطة كارولين ساذرلاند.

الهيئة يعرف ... كيفية المحافظة على الشباب من قبل كارولين ساذرلاند.هل من الممكن أن يتباطأ في الواقع باستمرار عملية الشيخوخة؟ المربي الصحية والطبية بديهية ساذرلاند كارولين يقول نعم، وعندما تنظر إلى هذه المرأة، حيوية نشيطة من هو في منتصف 60s لها، يمكن أن أقول لكم انها لديها بعض الأسرار التي هي تقاسم قيمتها. مع الحكمة والحس لها الخبير تألق من الفكاهة، كارولين تغطي المكونات الأربعة للبرنامج حيوية للشيخوخة، والتي تبين في عملية أن الجسم لديه القدرة الهائل لإصلاح.

لمزيد من المعلومات أو لطلب هذا الكتاب ، انقر هنا:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1401920241/innerselfcom
.

نبذة عن الكاتب

كارولين م. ساذرلاندكارولين ساذرلاند هو بديهية الطبية المعترف بها دوليا، زعيم محاضر ورشة عمل، ومؤلف العديد من الكتب والبرامج السمعية على الصحة، والتنمية الشخصية، واحترام الذات. وقامت بتأسيس الاتصالات ساذرلاند، والتي تقدم برامج التدريب الطبي حدسي، والتقييمات بديهية لفقدان الوزن، وانقطاع الطمث والمخاوف الصحية العامة، وخدمات الاستشارات والمنتجات ذات الصلة للكبار والأطفال. زيارة الموقع كارولين في www.carolinesutherland.com.

الكتب المطبوعة من قبل المؤلف:

{amazonWS: searchindex = Books؛ keywords = Caroline Sutherland؛ maxresults = 3}

enafarزكية-CNzh-TWnltlfifrdehiiditjakomsnofaptruessvtrvi

اتبع InnerSelf على

الفيسبوك أيقونةتويتر أيقونةآر إس إس أيقونة

احصل على آخر عبر البريد الإلكتروني

{Emailcloak = إيقاف}

الأكثر قراءة

ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
ديموقراطي أو جمهوري ، الأمريكيون غاضبون ، محبطون وغارقون
by ماريا سيليست فاغنر وبابلو ج. بوزكوفسكي

How To Live From Your Heart and Welcome Everyone with Love

How To Live From Your Heart & Welcome Everyone with Love

If you've decided to get to the summit of your mountain and not just hang around base camp, then know that ascending to the highest level of living is going to involve your heart. Take a second to check how it's doing right now: Put your hand on your heart and ask, "Is my ‘love tap' flowing inside of me?"

You see, we all have a small but powerful golden tap inside of us -- while it might be covered over and obscured by leaves and twigs, it's still there. Get to know it, and check in with it on a daily (even hourly) basis. Is your tap turned on enough so that the love from your heart is flowing out to everyone you meet? Even though you may be taxed and burdened by a life that can be fraught with many disappointments, you can still love.

Every night before you go to bed, it helps to examine the day and review your thoughts and actions to find how they could be more loving. Ultimately, when you leave this plane of existence, that's what's going to count.

In order to reach the summit of your own personal mountain, your mandate must be to love, inspire, and serve others in whatever you do -- not in some lofty purpose "over there," but in your daily life, right where you are right now.

Three Loving Techniques

Living From Your Heart Julie Anderson's book, The Heart: The Final Destination, seeks to provide insights, inspiration, and guidance about loving more. (Please visit: www.destinationheart.com.) Here are three techniques (in italics) to help open your heart center:

1. Welcome everyone with love. With everyone, including animals, I meet, I automatically say to them mentally, "I welcome you into my life with love." This technique has diffused so many situations I have been confronted with over the years. It puts out an energy and feeling of peace and understanding, whether the other individual knows it or not. 

Like Julie, whenever I meet someone, I always know that he or she is bringing me the next step. I stay aware, listen, and offer a greeting, knowing that out of his or her mouth will come the next piece of information that I need to know. Everything is connected. I bring something into the life of each person I meet, and vice versa. This is a loving, positive exchange.

2. Listen to others. Truly listen with your undivided attention when someone is trying to convey something to you. Then repeat back what you think was said. These two techniques not only clarify the information you are receiving but allow you to truly understand where an individual is coming from. So much of our communication between individuals is misunderstood. Listen with the heart into what someone is actually saying, as it may not at all be what you thought you heard.

3. Breathe in love and breathe out blessings. Make this a continual mantra throughout your day. This is a technique I start my day with and continually repeat. It reminds me to think well of others. Remember there is no time or space, and every time you say this you are actually emanating blessings and love to everyone and everything around you. This actually creates an energy field emanating from your heart like a beacon. Every second of every day, you always have a choice of how to be and how to react to any situation. Pick your choices well and bring harmony to all.

I've personally enjoyed the work of the Vietnamese Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh. His books are filled with the central themes of peace, love, and compassion; and he teaches the art of mindful living and embracing our own reality, which can be tough to do when we're dealing with the effects of this world.

My Inspiration for You

I believe that diseases begin when we disregard the messages of the heart and deny what gives us happiness -- good things will come if we live in joy, harmony, and gratitude. Through any personal health challenge, the miracle of the body still prevails. With a little help, it knows what to do and can repair at any age -- I've seen it happen countless times.

When the body repairs, the energy returns, the lights go on, the vitality pours back in, and everything lines up! Then emotions take on a rational perspective and spirituality is aligned; thus, we witness the true miracle of the connection between the body, mind, and spirit.

I believe that we can slow down the aging process at this particular point in our history, and that there are tools available for us to do so. Because we're living longer, it behooves us to find these tools and use them. But our highest level of mastery is going to be our personal spiritual evolution -- the perfection of our soul.

This brings us to the art of surrender, or the top of the mountain -- that is, when you can accept, allow, and enjoy the mystery of life as it unfolds and then ends. I hope that you can look back on the piece of patchwork that you've left on the planet with a sense of pride and accomplishment. And, as you review the life that you've passionately lived, may you be able to say, in the words of the famous French chanteuse Edith Piaf: "Non, je ne regrette rien" -- "No, I do not regret anything."

Reprinted with permission of the publisher,
Hay House Inc. www.hayhouse.com. ©2008.

Article Source

The Body Knows... How to Stay Young: Healthy-Aging Secrets from a Medical Intuitive
by Caroline Sutherland.

The Body Knows... How to Stay Young by Caroline Sutherland. Is it possible to actually slow down the aging process? Health educator and medical intuitive Caroline Sutherland says yes; and when you look at this vital, energetic woman who's in her mid-60s, you can tell she has a few secrets that are worth sharing. With her expert wisdom and sparkling sense of humor, Caroline covers the four components of a vibrant-aging program, showing in the process that the body has a phenomenal capacity to repair.

For more info or to order this book, click here:
http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/1401920241/innerselfcom
.

About The Author

Caroline M. SutherlandCaroline Sutherland is an internationally recognized medical intuitive, lecturer, workshop leader and author of many books and audio programs on health, personal development, and self-esteem. She is the founder of Sutherland Communications, which offers Medical Intuitive Training Programs; intuitive assessments for weight loss, menopause and general health concerns; consultation services and related products for adults and children. Visit Caroline online at www.carolinesutherland.com.

Books by this Author:

The Body "Knows"
relationshipsAuthor: Caroline Sutherland
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $19.95

Buy Now

The Body Knows... How to Stay Young: Healthy-Aging Secrets from a Medical Intuitive
relationshipsAuthor: Caroline Sutherland
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Hay House
List Price: $15.95

Buy Now

Body "Knows" Diet: Cracking the Weight-Loss Code
relationshipsAuthor: Caroline M Sutherland
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Sutherland Communications
List Price: $16.95

Buy Now